How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in MUMBAI

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. binny mathew  @binny_v_mathew
mumbai 106 268 9 Details...
 902. rishi bradoo  @NotYourFaust
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/BLEKM... 198 267 5,190 Details...
 903. Kshama Shroff  @kshamashroff
Mumbai http://www.blogger.com/home 80 266 56 Details...
 904. Nirav Parekh  @niravbparekh
Mumbai http://thomasanderson.blogspo... 95 265 377 Details...
 905. Prasad R.Sampat  @prasadsampat
MUMBAI http://twitter.com/prasadsampat 117 265 1,343 Details...
 906. Nisha Kumar Kulkarni  @nishaksquared
Mumbai http://www.nishaksquared.com/ 118 265 893 Details...
 907. jigar shah  @justjigar
mumbai 166 265 586 Details...
 908. radhika thakkar  @radhikathakkar
Mumbai 206 265 123 Details...
 909. shibani dandekar  @shibanidandekar
MUMBAI http://t.co/k5rH273Dt4 62,439 264 8,410 Details...
 910. Mohd Dilshad  @dilshad4tweet
Mumbai 22 264 127 Details...
 911. Shahid  @s2v_Shahid
Mumbai http://rwtc.webs.com 72 263 80 Details...
 912. Harin Mehta  @hcmehta007
Mumbai 77 263 1,186 Details...
 913. vimaltripathi  @vimaltripathi
Mumbai http://www.linkedin.com/in/vi... 130 262 21 78 months ago
 914. Jacob Rohan Joseph  @jacobrohan
Mumbai 254 262 1,227 Details...
 915. Rajini Vaidyanathan  @rajiniv
Mumbai http://www.bbc.co.uk/news 304 262 400 Details...
 916. Devang Visaria  @devangvisaria01
Mumbai http://www.devangvisaria.com/ 330 262 1,133 Details...
 917. Abhilash Ruhela  @BoL_BLoGGeR
Mumbai http://www.bloggerabhilash.info 427 262 21,194 Details...
 918. rahul   @rahulvkap
mumbai 34 262 1,861 Details...
 919. Devendra Rode  @devendra_rode
Mumbai 188 261 349 Details...
 920. Alter Ego  @TheOtherMe20
Mumbai 29 261 69 Details...
 921. Harsh Pareek  @harshhpareek
Mumbai http://www.cse.iitb.ac.in/~ha... 52 260 81 Details...
 922. chitrapandit  @chitrapandit
Mumbai 249 260 1,844 Details...
 923. AN SRIKANTH  @ANshrikant
Mumbai http://infworm.com/ 252 260 273 Details...
 924. shubhashish  @shubhashish
Mumbai http://www.shubhashish.com 258 259 1,167 79 months ago
 925. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 88 months ago
 926. Bee Aye An Oo Why  @beeayeanoowhy
Mumbai http://www.wildphoenix.in/ 948 259 34,614 Details...
 927. `~  @ZeAccountant
Mumbai 114 259 3,229 Details...
 928. neel rajesh shah  @neelshahbombay8
Mumbai 54 259 197 Details...
 929. LP  @lpatrao
Mumbai 326 258 6,134 Details...
 930. Ankit Varshneya  @AnkitVarshneya
Mumbai http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 127 258 630 Details...
 931. Balwant Jain  @Jainbalwant
Mumbai 80 258 3,078 Details...
 932. Shivam Chanana  @shivamchanana
Mumbai http://t.co/znricwYN4E 225 258 1,642 Details...
 933. Meera Damji  @MeeMeera
Mumbai 1,023 257 5,317 Details...
 934. Akash G  @rockball13
Mumbai 136 257 992 Details...
 935. mumbailocal_  @MumbaiLocal_
Mumbai 71 257 413 Details...
 936. Zafar Sawant  @zafarsawant
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zafar... 39 257 241 Details...
 937. KUMAR KALI BHUSHAN  @KALIBHUSHAN
Mumbai 96 257 833 Details...
 938. Just Like Crap  @justlikecrap
Mumbai http://www.justlikecrap.com 661 256 8,034 Details...
 939. Shulmit Bapat  @shulmitb
Mumbai 71 256 2,238 Details...
 940. sheetal  @pandyasheetal
Mumbai 89 256 2,734 Details...
 941. A M  @Twitteeholic
Mumbai 26 256 965 Details...
 942. Shashank Randev  @ShashankRandev
Mumbai 101 256 91 Details...
 943. Mahesh Prabhu  @maheshmprabhu
Mumbai 109 256 166 Details...
 944. dhruv chikhal  @dhruvchikhal
Mumbai http://t.co/qShi1UX0iW 54 256 234 Details...
 945. Dev Nijhara  @devnijhara
Mumbai http://www.amarforgings.com 75 255 143 Details...
 946. RT Utaru Kya??  @Jhandgi
Mumbai http://t.co/AyWSZySFbd 438 255 9,804 Details...
 947. Alekh Agrawal  @icexvi
Mumbai http://alekh.co.in 116 255 1,999 Details...
 948. Falgun Joshipura  @falgunjoshipura
Mumbai 33 255 570 Details...
 949. Nikhil ✓  @SocialUpBeat
Mumbai http://socialupbeat.wordpress... 177 254 3,120 Details...
 950. sunainaa chadha  @sunainaachadha
mumbai 68 254 65 Details...
 951. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 952. Manasi Raje  @MissOldMonk
Mumbai http://colourofgrey.wordpress... 251 254 1,876 Details...
 953. tejasonduty  @tejasonduty
Mumbai http://blog.tejaslakhani.com 134 253 418 78 months ago
 954. Bhavin Shah  @diimiit
Mumbai http://www.twitter.com/diimiit 81 253 714 Details...
 955. Ravindar Singh  @ravindarsinghc
Mumbai 43 253 30 Details...
 956. Amitab Bachchan  @SrBachchan2
Mumbai http://t.co/D4AZs05s 57 253 46 Details...
 957. Deepak Singh  @_Deepak_singh
mumbai 42 253 14 Details...
 958. Mohit Shroff  @Spamsterr
Mumbai http://mohitshroff.wordpress.... 772 252 51,900 Details...
 959. amithprabhu  @amithpr
Mumbai http://amithpr.wordpress.com 491 252 9,494 Details...
 960. Mageshwar Medak  @mageshwarmedak
Mumbai http://mageshwarmedak.blogspo... 30 252 1,080 Details...
 961. Sinitha Rao  @bollyrics
Mumbai 185 251 1,124 72 months ago
 962. Nelson D Souza  @Nelson_FSM
Mumbai http://www.fundsupermart.co.in 28 251 48 Details...
 963. sangeeth sivan  @sangeethsivan
Mumbai 21,388 251 13,161 Details...
 964. Jayant UnKill  @jayantgajria
Mumbai http://t.co/poJkq2KyH2 536 250 35,342 Details...
 965. Windchimes Comm  @windchimescomm
Mumbai http://windchimes.co.in 1,259 249 979 76 months ago
 966.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 967. Manish Kamdar  @manish_kamdar
Mumbai http://manishkamdar.wordpress... 111 249 1,789 Details...
 968. Niharika Tandon  @niksypixie
Mumbai 429 249 4,225 Details...
 969. Paritask  @Paritask
Mumbai 193 249 265 Details...
 970. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 971. MahindraRacing  @MahindraRacing
Mumbai 690 249 759 Details...
 972. Vishal Bhawsinghka  @vishal603
Mumbai 71 249 48 Details...
 973. kunal parikh  @parikhkunal
mumbai http://kunalparikh.posterous.com 76 249 2,377 Details...
 974. Ajay D'souza  @lumpoflard
Mumbai http://ffocs.blogspot.com 170 248 3,687 Details...
 975. Deven Jagasia  @DevenJagasia
Mumbai 62 248 480 Details...
 976. gautam panikkar  @undead555
mumbai 130 248 3,626 Details...
 977. Mayank Pahuja  @pahujamayank
Mumbai 56 248 841 Details...
 978. followbollywood  @followbollywood
mumbai http://followbollywood.yolasi... 22 247 4 53 months ago
 979. beingashutoshbansal  @ashutosh_bansal
Mumbai 55 247 755 Details...
 980. ashish nalawade  @ashishnalawade
Mumbai 73 247 255 Details...
 981. Pavan R Chawla  @PavanRChawla
Mumbai http://pavanrchawla.wordpress... 330 247 406 Details...
 982. Rabia Kodapanakkal  @TheMiura
Mumbai 79 246 574 Details...
 983. Mukesh Hait  @mukesh_hait
Mumbai http://animaginator-mukesh.bl... 52 246 98 Details...
 984. Ashwin kamble  @ash_kam
Mumbai 46 246 174 Details...
 985. Matthew Paul  @JeSuisNotty
mumbai 57 246 1,044 Details...
 986. Raunak Chetty  @raunak_chetty
Mumbai 63 245 1,267 Details...
 987. ViveckVaswani  @VIVECKVASWANI
MUMBAI 8,341 245 13,983 Details...
 988. Matt Jones  @mattjones2401
Mumbai 364 245 12,539 Details...
 989. vrushali tapkir  @vrushalitapkir
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/vrush... 15 245 32 Details...
 990. Latika Nagdev  @LatikaNagdev90
MUMBAI https://twitter.com/#!/Latika... 56 245 87 Details...
 991. ♔Annamarie♔   @AnnaMarie804
Mumbai 90 245 1,197 Details...
 992. Himani Sanghvi  @greenrains
Mumbai http://www.thehiddenshadow.bl... 1,099 244 11,753 Details...
 993. mayur lookhar  @peepermayur
Mumbai 78 244 153 Details...
 994. subarna Roy  @subarnaroy
Mumbai http://www.reliancebroadcast.com 42 244 187 Details...
 995. pratham  @Prathamparmar
Mumbai http://usolive.tk 34 244 98 Details...
 996. Sandesh Advani  @sandeshadvani
Mumbai 82 244 269 Details...
 997. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 998. Prashant thakur  @Thakurarpit10
Mumbai https://t.co/jnUNFGg2xN 10 244 220 Details...
 999. T V Mahalingam  @tvmahalingam
Mumbai 220 243 1,056 Details...
 1000. प्रशांत  @pranih
Mumbai http://t.co/DvwnnEGGWH 57 243 438 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter