How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Mumbai

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. AN SRIKANTH  @ANshrikant
Mumbai http://infworm.com/ 252 260 273 Details...
 902. shubhashish  @shubhashish
Mumbai http://www.shubhashish.com 258 259 1,167 74 months ago
 903. Prashantt Rai  @storyinframes
Mumbai http://www.storyinframes.com 199 259 4,500 82 months ago
 904. Bee Aye An Oo Why  @beeayeanoowhy
Mumbai http://www.wildphoenix.in/ 948 259 34,614 Details...
 905. `~  @ZeAccountant
Mumbai 114 259 3,229 Details...
 906. neel rajesh shah  @neelshahbombay8
Mumbai 54 259 197 Details...
 907. LP  @lpatrao
Mumbai 326 258 6,134 Details...
 908. Ankit Varshneya  @AnkitVarshneya
Mumbai http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 127 258 630 Details...
 909. Balwant Jain  @Jainbalwant
Mumbai 80 258 3,078 Details...
 910. Shivam Chanana  @shivamchanana
Mumbai http://t.co/znricwYN4E 225 258 1,642 Details...
 911. Meera Damji  @MeeMeera
Mumbai 1,023 257 5,317 Details...
 912. Akash G  @rockball13
Mumbai 136 257 992 Details...
 913. mumbailocal_  @MumbaiLocal_
Mumbai 71 257 413 Details...
 914. Zafar Sawant  @zafarsawant
Mumbai http://www.facebook.com/zafar... 39 257 241 Details...
 915. KUMAR KALI BHUSHAN  @KALIBHUSHAN
Mumbai 96 257 833 Details...
 916. Just Like Crap  @justlikecrap
Mumbai http://www.justlikecrap.com 661 256 8,034 Details...
 917. Shulmit Bapat  @shulmitb
Mumbai 71 256 2,238 Details...
 918. sheetal  @pandyasheetal
Mumbai 89 256 2,734 Details...
 919. A M  @Twitteeholic
Mumbai 26 256 965 Details...
 920. Shashank Randev  @ShashankRandev
Mumbai 101 256 91 Details...
 921. Mahesh Prabhu  @maheshmprabhu
Mumbai 109 256 166 Details...
 922. dhruv chikhal  @dhruvchikhal
Mumbai http://t.co/qShi1UX0iW 54 256 234 Details...
 923. Pathik Shah  @Pathik_18
Mumbai 103 255 2,164 Details...
 924. Dev Nijhara  @devnijhara
Mumbai http://www.amarforgings.com 75 255 143 Details...
 925. RT Utaru Kya??  @Jhandgi
Mumbai http://t.co/AyWSZySFbd 438 255 9,804 Details...
 926. Alekh Agrawal  @icexvi
Mumbai http://alekh.co.in 116 255 1,999 Details...
 927. Falgun Joshipura  @falgunjoshipura
Mumbai 33 255 570 Details...
 928. Nikhil ✓  @SocialUpBeat
Mumbai http://socialupbeat.wordpress... 177 254 3,120 Details...
 929. sunainaa chadha  @sunainaachadha
mumbai 68 254 65 Details...
 930. Tulsidas V. Bhoite  @tulsidasbhoite
Mumbai 362 254 276 Details...
 931. Manasi Raje  @MissOldMonk
Mumbai http://colourofgrey.wordpress... 251 254 1,876 Details...
 932. tejasonduty  @tejasonduty
Mumbai http://blog.tejaslakhani.com 134 253 418 73 months ago
 933. Bhavin Shah  @diimiit
Mumbai http://www.twitter.com/diimiit 81 253 714 Details...
 934. Ravindar Singh  @ravindarsinghc
Mumbai 43 253 30 Details...
 935. Amitab Bachchan  @SrBachchan2
Mumbai http://t.co/D4AZs05s 57 253 46 Details...
 936. Deepak Singh  @_Deepak_singh
mumbai 42 253 14 Details...
 937. Mohit Shroff  @Spamsterr
Mumbai http://mohitshroff.wordpress.... 772 252 51,900 Details...
 938. amithprabhu  @amithpr
Mumbai http://amithpr.wordpress.com 491 252 9,494 Details...
 939. Mageshwar Medak  @mageshwarmedak
Mumbai http://mageshwarmedak.blogspo... 30 252 1,080 Details...
 940. Sinitha Rao  @bollyrics
Mumbai 185 251 1,124 66 months ago
 941. Nelson D Souza  @Nelson_FSM
Mumbai http://www.fundsupermart.co.in 28 251 48 Details...
 942. sangeeth sivan  @sangeethsivan
Mumbai 21,388 251 13,161 Details...
 943. Windchimes Comm  @windchimescomm
Mumbai http://windchimes.co.in 1,259 249 979 70 months ago
 944.   @tatanano
Mumbai http://MYTATANANO.COM 205 249 20 Details...
 945. Manish Kamdar  @manish_kamdar
Mumbai http://manishkamdar.wordpress... 111 249 1,789 Details...
 946. Niharika Tandon  @niksypixie
Mumbai 429 249 4,225 Details...
 947. Paritask  @Paritask
Mumbai 193 249 265 Details...
 948. Juju Basu  @jujubasu
Mumbai 215 249 517 Details...
 949. MahindraRacing  @MahindraRacing
Mumbai 690 249 759 Details...
 950. Vishal Bhawsinghka  @vishal603
Mumbai 71 249 48 Details...
 951. kunal parikh  @parikhkunal
mumbai http://kunalparikh.posterous.com 76 249 2,377 Details...
 952. Ajay D'souza  @lumpoflard
Mumbai http://ffocs.blogspot.com 170 248 3,687 Details...
 953. Deven Jagasia  @DevenJagasia
Mumbai 62 248 480 Details...
 954. gautam panikkar  @undead555
mumbai 130 248 3,626 Details...
 955. Mayank Pahuja  @pahujamayank
Mumbai 56 248 841 Details...
 956. followbollywood  @followbollywood
mumbai http://followbollywood.yolasi... 22 247 4 48 months ago
 957. beingashutoshbansal  @ashutosh_bansal
Mumbai 55 247 755 Details...
 958. ashish nalawade  @ashishnalawade
Mumbai 73 247 255 Details...
 959. Pavan R Chawla  @PavanRChawla
Mumbai http://pavanrchawla.wordpress... 330 247 406 Details...
 960. Rabia Kodapanakkal  @TheMiura
Mumbai 79 246 574 Details...
 961. Mukesh Hait  @mukesh_hait
Mumbai http://animaginator-mukesh.bl... 52 246 98 Details...
 962. Ashwin kamble  @ash_kam
Mumbai 46 246 174 Details...
 963. Matthew Paul  @JeSuisNotty
mumbai 57 246 1,044 Details...
 964. Raunak Chetty  @raunak_chetty
Mumbai 63 245 1,267 Details...
 965. ViveckVaswani  @VIVECKVASWANI
MUMBAI 8,341 245 13,983 Details...
 966. Matt Jones  @mattjones2401
Mumbai 364 245 12,539 Details...
 967. vrushali tapkir  @vrushalitapkir
mumbai http://www.facebook.com/vrush... 15 245 32 Details...
 968. Latika Nagdev  @LatikaNagdev90
MUMBAI https://twitter.com/#!/Latika... 56 245 87 Details...
 969. ♔Annamarie♔   @AnnaMarie804
Mumbai 90 245 1,197 Details...
 970. Himani Sanghvi  @greenrains
Mumbai http://www.thehiddenshadow.bl... 1,099 244 11,753 Details...
 971. mayur lookhar  @peepermayur
Mumbai 78 244 153 Details...
 972. subarna Roy  @subarnaroy
Mumbai http://www.reliancebroadcast.com 42 244 187 Details...
 973. pratham  @Prathamparmar
Mumbai http://usolive.tk 34 244 98 Details...
 974. Sandesh Advani  @sandeshadvani
Mumbai 82 244 269 Details...
 975. Praful Patne  @MadFastBowler
Mumbai 217 244 5,688 Details...
 976. Prashant thakur  @Thakurarpit10
Mumbai https://t.co/jnUNFGg2xN 10 244 220 Details...
 977. T V Mahalingam  @tvmahalingam
Mumbai 220 243 1,056 Details...
 978. प्रशांत  @pranih
Mumbai http://t.co/DvwnnEGGWH 57 243 438 Details...
 979. sreejiraj  @sreejiraj
Mumbai 161 242 300 76 months ago
 980. Abhijeet Maharana  @maharana
Mumbai http://abhijeetmaharana.com 245 242 1,131 73 months ago
 981. gavin fernandes  @gunplugged
mumbai 55 242 1,102 Details...
 982. Vishrut Garg  @VishrutGarg
Mumbai http://musicreincarnation.wor... 75 242 5,151 Details...
 983. anshul sethi  @anshulYNWA
Mumbai 69 242 1,509 Details...
 984. sarvesh sharma  @eskaysharma11
mumbai http://t.co/mnYaH7OWye 24 242 96 Details...
 985. Shaheen Bhatt   @shaheenb
Mumbai 8,686 241 3,705 Details...
 986. AMIT A. BANSAL  @bansalaamit
MUMBAI http://www.facebook.com/bansa... 53 241 398 Details...
 987. Vidhi Kapoor  @Kapoorvidhi
Mumbai http://wumblejumble.blogspot.... 200 241 1,146 Details...
 988. Abhishek Chandran  @abhishekdied
Mumbai http://www.last.fm/user/abhis... 233 241 14,250 Details...
 989. Nikhil Gala  @nicks25
Mumbai http://www.nikhilgala.blogspo... 264 240 2,190 Details...
 990. nautanki!  @oyeujuoye
mumbai http://tathastu11.blogspot.com/ 702 239 17,797 Details...
 991. Shweta   @VSShweta
Mumbai 135 239 974 Details...
 992. Akshaye Rathi  @akshayerathi
Mumbai 418 239 1,502 Details...
 993. Viraj Desai  @virajdesai3
Mumbai http://about.me/virajdesai 63 239 772 Details...
 994. Ashfaque Ismail  @ashfaqueismail
Mumbai http://ashfaqueismail.blogspo... 64 239 263 Details...
 995. Sanmish Gala  @sanmishgala
Mumbai 35 239 96 Details...
 996. aditya deopurkar  @imAnon_ymous
mumbai 13 239 232 Details...
 997. Jessica Miranda  @joojoopills
Mumbai http://t.co/myPNZDwZ3u 245 239 114 Details...
 998. JD  @JD_Calamur
Mumbai http://www.stickywicketstuff.... 257 238 4,444 Details...
 999. Sachin  @Dukhi_Engineer
Mumbai 355 238 3,591 58 months ago
 1000. Devin Kewlani  @I_Moron
Mumbai 398 238 6,904 Details...