How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. grist  @grist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wRKa7jlsgS 172,378 1,343 48,279 96 months ago
 902. Captionfish  @Captionfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AsKnjUD94O 4,992 1,339 1,803 75 months ago
 903. Albert Pinto  @albertpinto
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 1,146 1,335 117 Details...
 904. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 905. plentyofdeals  @plentyofdeals
Seattle, WA http://www.plentyofdealsonlin... 903 1,333 282 78 months ago
 906. Olympic Color Rods  @Glasscolor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KiMoBeKnIP 2,825 1,329 1,552 Details...
 907.   @alpacifica
Seattle, WA http://www.alpacifica.com 293 1,328 9 75 months ago
 908. Shannon Huppin  @divahound
Seattle, WA http://divahound.com 1,154 1,325 1,144 Details...
 909. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington 2,771 1,324 470 75 months ago
 910. Symform, Inc.  @Symform
Seattle, WA http://www.symform.com 1,209 1,324 3,376 Details...
 911. Rachel Kortas, PMP  @spoddid
Seattle, WA http://www.spoddid.com 619 1,320 197 82 months ago
 912. Jamie Skorheim  @jamieskorheim
Seattle http://t.co/yZR12WzF2j 1,347 1,318 2,385 80 months ago
 913. SocialJobber.com  @socialjobber
Seattle, WA http://www.socialjobber.com 1,341 1,316 98 Details...
 914. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 915. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 916. Laura Christianson  @bloggingbistro
Seattle http://t.co/aslDB6qnke 2,493 1,315 7,650 85 months ago
 917. Ron Kornfeld  @ronkornfeld
Seattle http://www.nimblesource.com 810 1,314 79 Details...
 918. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 99 months ago
 919. ESPNDeportes Seattle  @EspnDSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6FJtfMhFrI 570 1,312 1,473 Details...
 920. Victoria J.  @EauMG
Seattle, WA http://www.eaumg.net 1,092 1,309 13,313 Details...
 921. SeattleCentral  @SeattleCentral
Seattle http://t.co/3u2iCD9fVa 2,343 1,309 1,809 Details...
 922. Julie Demboski  @jdem759
Seattle http://t.co/klIOqnPu 1,771 1,305 4,229 80 months ago
 923. Catherine Carr  @mamatweeta
Seattle 900 1,305 2,585 75 months ago
 924. Matrix Real Estate  @matrixrealest
Seattle, WA http://www.matrixrealestate.com 770 1,303 816 Details...
 925. 710 ESPN Seattle  @710ESPNSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/FUQ9Mi3Mwq 36,660 1,301 28,925 Details...
 926. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,085 1,301 17,482 75 months ago
 927. tellerman  @Followme2010
Seattle http://forgetselling.co.cc 767 1,292 257 Details...
 928. Michael  @michaeltn
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 1,297 1,292 940 Details...
 929. john gilmore  @johngilmore
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 677 1,291 61 75 months ago
 930. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,854 1,287 6,489 Details...
 931. Jack Williamson  @fxtrainer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z0r9BWTw9N 1,384 1,286 58,657 Details...
 932. Oddfellows  @oddfellowscafe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pCIcvJGM5T 3,593 1,282 4,921 Details...
 933. Sophia Agtarap  @sophiakristina
Seattle http://sophiakristina.wordpre... 1,080 1,280 2,161 Details...
 934. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 935. Alex Peterson  @alexwritesnw
Seattle, WA 282 1,276 448 Details...
 936. MyGaySeattle  @MyGaySeattle
Seattle, WA http://www.mygayseattle.com 1,290 1,276 550 Details...
 937. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 938. Cliff @ DigtheDirt  @digthedirt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qxCwajRe30 2,298 1,276 572 81 months ago
 939. Lisa Suttora  @LisaSuttora
Seattle http://t.co/1JM0YhbgXQ 2,780 1,275 1,472 86 months ago
 940. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 75 months ago
 941. Hedgebrook  @writehedgebrook
Seattle, WA http://www.hedgebrook.org 1,267 1,272 568 Details...
 942. Paul Anderson  @ProLango
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvNK11SypA 2,447 1,270 7,156 Details...
 943. The Fringemunks  @Fringemunks
Seattle, WA http://DavidWuMusic.com/fring... 1,113 1,268 2,727 Details...
 944. Seattle Mariners  @marinerswire
Seattle, Washington http://astore.amazon.com/base... 1,252 1,267 1,540 Details...
 945. MOViN 92.5  @MOViN925
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0GwECkkFuW 6,862 1,266 6,137 Details...
 946. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/LfXEE1dB2e 19,748 1,265 11,894 75 months ago
 947. CultureMob  @culturemob
Seattle http://t.co/mYlG4pvX2y 2,003 1,263 3,579 87 months ago
 948. MK Harkins  @mk_harkins
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5C680kRrgf 1,948 1,258 1,986 Details...
 949. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 950. Hollow Earth Radio  @hollowearth
Seattle http://t.co/jXzbUHACPl 3,818 1,253 7,697 90 months ago
 951. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,226 1,252 2,996 Details...
 952. Maria Ross  @redslice
Seattle, WA http://www.red-slice.com/bran... 1,418 1,250 1,808 Details...
 953. Mary Lambert  @marylambertsing
seattle http://t.co/HBiUoRi2ep 83,659 1,249 4,330 Details...
 954. John Baird  @johnmbaird
Seattle http://manwhodoesntexist.blog... 673 1,248 1,043 Details...
 955. Center'd in Seattle  @CenterdinSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.centerd.com/places... 646 1,236 1,321 Details...
 956. #Q13FOX News  @Q13FOX
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4hpYM 49,699 1,235 67,174 Details...
 957. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,226 1,234 4,845 75 months ago
 958. Mimi Jung  @MimiJungKING5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rM3cIXzfDr 6,603 1,234 2,144 Details...
 959. AmazonTop  @Amazon_items
Seattle, Washington http://www.amazon.com/?_encod... 1,106 1,230 120 Details...
 960. Chris Daniels  @ChrisDaniels5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lNXu4FJWPj 22,094 1,228 25,609 Details...
 961. Tom Douglas Company  @TomDouglasCo
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/95rkS9jMje 11,236 1,228 10,820 Details...
 962. Dawn Miller  @Cabocougar
Seattle, WA 130 1,227 29 Details...
 963. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 99 months ago
 964. Nathan Jelovich  @Imagekind
Seattle, WA http://imagekind.com 1,136 1,226 738 94 months ago
 965. Ken Polson  @kenpolson
Seattle, WA http://www.marchex.com/ 1,059 1,225 586 Details...
 966. Rob Miller  @robmiller
Seattle http://t.co/yLCMGSYdPs 672 1,222 1,981 87 months ago
 967. Sara  @ohsowildchild
seattle http://www.paper.li/ohsowildc... 1,465 1,222 2,918 Details...
 968. The Let Go  @TheLetGo
SEATTLE, WA http://www.myspace.com/thelet... 372 1,219 34 Details...
 969. jeremy_stamper  @jeremy_stamper
Seattle, WA http://www.jeremystamper.com 658 1,218 13 85 months ago
 970. Sharon Chan  @sharonpianchan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eM1gZfFLcW 4,464 1,217 7,071 92 months ago
 971. Katrika Morris  @onefloorup
Seattle http://www.onefloorup.com 941 1,215 1,543 Details...
 972. Michael Lehman  @Michael_Lehman
Seattle, WA http://www.dreamtimestudioz.com 1,143 1,215 3,466 Details...
 973. Christine C  @carinsurechamps
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FCWeV2z8J1 796 1,213 491 Details...
 974. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,842 1,208 4,159 87 months ago
 975. Erin Mayovsky  @ErinMayovsky
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CFBeSEP8DP 2,008 1,206 4,316 Details...
 976. James Kotlowski  @duiseattle
Seattle, Washington http://www.duiseattle.com/con... 324 1,205 27 Details...
 977. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 978. Chase Larabee  @ChaseLarabee
Seattle, WA http://www.pilotaway.com 745 1,204 4,744 Details...
 979. Maya Mayhem  @Maya_Mayhem
Seattle, WA http://queerporn.tv/wp/stars/... 901 1,203 1,584 Details...
 980. Debt help now  @MoneyTips4You
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RqnRKQg1Qa 735 1,203 954 Details...
 981. Erik Atwell  @ErikAtwell
Seattle, WA 280 1,199 52 Details...
 982. Rachel Azaroff  @Raz00
Seattle, WA http://t.co/a3AtMMzHNq 380 1,197 190 Details...
 983. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 12,233 1,197 4,345 Details...
 984. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 985. Shaniqua Manning  @ShaniquaManning
Seattle http://t.co/E92kx9EyBL 1,397 1,192 786 Details...
 986. Burke Museum  @burkemuseum
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JvZszPxei0 8,608 1,191 3,182 Details...
 987. Paul Zitarelli  @FullPullWines
Seattle, WA http://www.fullpullwines.com 1,251 1,191 826 Details...
 988. Embrace Activism  @EmbraceActivism
Seattle, WA 1,096 1,190 6,365 Details...
 989. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 87 months ago
 990. The Borgen Project  @borgenproject
Seattle http://www.borgenproject.org 539 1,188 915 Details...
 991. Amanda Weaver  @PensHockeyCanes
seattle, WA 532 1,186 13,881 Details...
 992. Elizabeth Wiley  @ewiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7uDKuV7kHr 1,492 1,183 9,405 79 months ago
 993. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,203 1,182 14,262 81 months ago
 994. Laura Longley  @LauraLongleySho
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZGL5Z1NjSh 956 1,176 2,949 Details...
 995. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 90 months ago
 996. Future of Flight  @futureofflight
Seattle http://t.co/RVvRMz9vL3 15,165 1,175 4,090 Details...
 997. Rosetta@HOME  @rosettaathome
Seattle, WA http://boinc.bakerlab.org/ 1,123 1,175 59 Details...
 998. doxo  @doxo
Seattle http://t.co/5g3sq0RIwz 1,267 1,174 964 Details...
 999. Danielle Marie  @staticchic
Seattle http://twitpic.com/photos/sta... 616 1,171 191 75 months ago
 1000. Eric LeVine  @cellartracker
Seattle, WA http://t.co/v8VB81NXSq 10,062 1,171 3,862 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter