How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Friends in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Hay Meadows SEO  @HayMeadows
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YKw0DLBBDv 2,407 1,346 230 87 months ago
 902. Captionfish  @Captionfish
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AsKnjUD94O 4,992 1,339 1,803 78 months ago
 903. Albert Pinto  @albertpinto
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/al... 1,146 1,335 117 Details...
 904. Lisa Dawson  @lisa_dawson
Seattle http://mypinkink.me 1,142 1,333 1,651 Details...
 905. plentyofdeals  @plentyofdeals
Seattle, WA http://www.plentyofdealsonlin... 903 1,333 282 81 months ago
 906. Olympic Color Rods  @Glasscolor
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KiMoBeKnIP 2,825 1,329 1,552 Details...
 907. Seattle Storm  @seattlestorm
Seattle http://t.co/8ctgbQqDL8 21,662 1,328 12,890 81 months ago
 908.   @alpacifica
Seattle, WA http://www.alpacifica.com 293 1,328 9 78 months ago
 909. Shannon Huppin  @divahound
Seattle, WA http://divahound.com 1,154 1,325 1,144 Details...
 910. Hawaii Travel  @hawaiitravelorg
Seattle, Washington 2,771 1,324 470 78 months ago
 911. Symform, Inc.  @Symform
Seattle, WA http://www.symform.com 1,209 1,324 3,376 Details...
 912. Rachel Kortas, PMP  @spoddid
Seattle, WA http://www.spoddid.com 619 1,320 197 84 months ago
 913. Jamie Skorheim  @jamieskorheim
Seattle http://t.co/yZR12WzF2j 1,347 1,318 2,385 82 months ago
 914. SocialJobber.com  @socialjobber
Seattle, WA http://www.socialjobber.com 1,341 1,316 98 Details...
 915. Tae Phoenix  @TaePhoenix
Seattle http://t.co/OlB0oFv1Oe 3,371 1,316 20,188 Details...
 916. MotivatedBranding  @MotivatedBrand
Seattle http://t.co/wVfNLpqp0A 346 1,315 283 Details...
 917. Laura Christianson  @bloggingbistro
Seattle http://t.co/aslDB6qnke 2,493 1,315 7,650 87 months ago
 918. Ron Kornfeld  @ronkornfeld
Seattle http://www.nimblesource.com 810 1,314 79 Details...
 919. Robert Nelson  @nar321
Seattle, WA http://www.robertnelsononline... 1,201 1,312 2,984 Details...
 920. ESPNDeportes Seattle  @EspnDSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6FJtfMhFrI 570 1,312 1,473 Details...
 921. Victoria J.  @EauMG
Seattle, WA http://www.eaumg.net 1,092 1,309 13,313 Details...
 922. SeattleCentral  @SeattleCentral
Seattle http://t.co/3u2iCD9fVa 2,343 1,309 1,809 Details...
 923. Julie Demboski  @jdem759
Seattle http://t.co/klIOqnPu 1,771 1,305 4,229 82 months ago
 924. Catherine Carr  @mamatweeta
Seattle 900 1,305 2,585 78 months ago
 925. Darin Persinger  @darinpersinger
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/NE1BfKJInb 5,092 1,304 17,489 78 months ago
 926. Matrix Real Estate  @matrixrealest
Seattle, WA http://www.matrixrealestate.com 770 1,303 816 Details...
 927. #Q13FOX News  @Q13FOX
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4hpYM 56,128 1,302 77,292 82 months ago
 928. 710 ESPN Seattle  @710ESPNSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/FUQ9Mi3Mwq 36,660 1,301 28,925 Details...
 929. tellerman  @Followme2010
Seattle http://forgetselling.co.cc 767 1,292 257 Details...
 930. Michael  @michaeltn
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 1,297 1,292 940 Details...
 931. john gilmore  @johngilmore
Seattle http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 677 1,291 61 78 months ago
 932. Richard Yonck  @ryonck
Seattle http://t.co/wrnsMVpNQZ 4,854 1,287 6,489 Details...
 933. Jack Williamson  @fxtrainer
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Z0r9BWTw9N 1,384 1,286 58,657 Details...
 934. RossRey  @KUOWRoss
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ltscT8qQKK 6,425 1,283 5,043 78 months ago
 935. Oddfellows  @oddfellowscafe
Seattle, WA http://t.co/pCIcvJGM5T 3,593 1,282 4,921 Details...
 936. Sophia Agtarap  @sophiakristina
Seattle http://sophiakristina.wordpre... 1,080 1,280 2,161 Details...
 937. MOViN 92.5  @MOViN925
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0GwECkkFuW 7,551 1,278 7,310 81 months ago
 938. Thach Nguyen  @thachnguyen
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9VFwDoMi3H 2,450 1,277 8,441 Details...
 939. Alex Peterson  @alexwritesnw
Seattle, WA 282 1,276 448 Details...
 940. MyGaySeattle  @MyGaySeattle
Seattle, WA http://www.mygayseattle.com 1,290 1,276 550 Details...
 941. Nisha Leoss  @nishaleoss
Seattle 1,325 1,276 19,393 Details...
 942. Cliff @ DigtheDirt  @digthedirt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qxCwajRe30 2,298 1,276 572 83 months ago
 943. Lisa Suttora  @LisaSuttora
Seattle http://t.co/1JM0YhbgXQ 2,780 1,275 1,472 88 months ago
 944. christine andreasen  @ChristineandCo
Seattle http://t.co/BTRtmdHLxX 1,139 1,274 426 78 months ago
 945. Hedgebrook  @writehedgebrook
Seattle, WA http://www.hedgebrook.org 1,267 1,272 568 Details...
 946. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,375 1,271 15,228 83 months ago
 947. Paul Anderson  @ProLango
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wvNK11SypA 2,447 1,270 7,156 Details...
 948. The Fringemunks  @Fringemunks
Seattle, WA http://DavidWuMusic.com/fring... 1,113 1,268 2,727 Details...
 949. Seattle Mariners  @marinerswire
Seattle, Washington http://astore.amazon.com/base... 1,252 1,267 1,540 Details...
 950. CultureMob  @culturemob
Seattle http://t.co/mYlG4pvX2y 2,003 1,263 3,579 90 months ago
 951. MK Harkins  @mk_harkins
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5C680kRrgf 1,948 1,258 1,986 Details...
 952. Mary Lambert  @marylambertsing
seattle http://t.co/HBiUoRi2ep 84,394 1,256 4,391 38 months ago
 953. Madeline Moy  @madelinemoy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kThQT0pJhV 1,737 1,255 9,170 Details...
 954. Hollow Earth Radio  @hollowearth
Seattle http://t.co/jXzbUHACPl 3,818 1,253 7,697 92 months ago
 955. Maria Ross  @redslice
Seattle, WA http://www.red-slice.com/bran... 1,418 1,250 1,808 Details...
 956. John Baird  @johnmbaird
Seattle http://manwhodoesntexist.blog... 673 1,248 1,043 Details...
 957. Mimi Jung  @MimiJungKING5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rM3cIXzfDr 6,914 1,247 2,345 Details...
 958. BuddyTV Glee  @BTV_Glee
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nyqKMRDALq 6,151 1,244 3,021 Details...
 959. Center'd in Seattle  @CenterdinSEA
Seattle, WA http://www.centerd.com/places... 646 1,236 1,321 Details...
 960. MANINIS GLUTEN FREE  @maninisgfree
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l7c91y7Owm 1,434 1,235 1,858 Details...
 961. Burke Museum  @burkemuseum
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JvZszPxei0 9,547 1,233 3,505 78 months ago
 962. AmazonTop  @Amazon_items
Seattle, Washington http://www.amazon.com/?_encod... 1,106 1,230 120 Details...
 963. Chris Daniels  @ChrisDaniels5
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lNXu4FJWPj 22,094 1,228 25,609 Details...
 964. Dawn Miller  @Cabocougar
Seattle, WA 130 1,227 29 Details...
 965. Tyler Pruitt  @TylerPruitt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9VXAfl58ZM 1,608 1,227 3,042 Details...
 966. Nathan Jelovich  @Imagekind
Seattle, WA http://imagekind.com 1,136 1,226 738 96 months ago
 967. Ken Polson  @kenpolson
Seattle, WA http://www.marchex.com/ 1,059 1,225 586 Details...
 968. Rob Miller  @robmiller
Seattle http://t.co/yLCMGSYdPs 672 1,222 1,981 89 months ago
 969. Sara  @ohsowildchild
seattle http://www.paper.li/ohsowildc... 1,465 1,222 2,918 Details...
 970. AMLI Seattle  @AMLISeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CkOo03SXZ3 734 1,221 2,005 Details...
 971. The Let Go  @TheLetGo
SEATTLE, WA http://www.myspace.com/thelet... 372 1,219 34 Details...
 972. jeremy_stamper  @jeremy_stamper
Seattle, WA http://www.jeremystamper.com 658 1,218 13 88 months ago
 973. Sharon Chan  @sharonpianchan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/eM1gZfFLcW 4,464 1,217 7,071 95 months ago
 974. Katrika Morris  @onefloorup
Seattle http://www.onefloorup.com 941 1,215 1,543 Details...
 975. Michael Lehman  @Michael_Lehman
Seattle, WA http://www.dreamtimestudioz.com 1,143 1,215 3,466 Details...
 976. Christine C  @carinsurechamps
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FCWeV2z8J1 796 1,213 491 Details...
 977. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 12,413 1,211 4,478 83 months ago
 978. Erin Mayovsky  @ErinMayovsky
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CFBeSEP8DP 2,008 1,206 4,316 Details...
 979. James Kotlowski  @duiseattle
Seattle, Washington http://www.duiseattle.com/con... 324 1,205 27 Details...
 980. mohaton  @mohaton
Seattle http://www.mohaton.com/ 412 1,205 8,301 Details...
 981. Chase Larabee  @ChaseLarabee
Seattle, WA http://www.pilotaway.com 745 1,204 4,744 Details...
 982. Maya Mayhem  @Maya_Mayhem
Seattle, WA http://queerporn.tv/wp/stars/... 901 1,203 1,584 Details...
 983. Debt help now  @MoneyTips4You
Seattle, WA http://t.co/RqnRKQg1Qa 735 1,203 954 Details...
 984. Erik Atwell  @ErikAtwell
Seattle, WA 280 1,199 52 Details...
 985. Rachel Azaroff  @Raz00
Seattle, WA http://t.co/a3AtMMzHNq 380 1,197 190 Details...
 986. Sam Argier  @SamArgierKIRO7
Seattle, WA http://t.co/zIbaMEXob8 3,933 1,194 11,236 Details...
 987. Shaniqua Manning  @ShaniquaManning
Seattle http://t.co/E92kx9EyBL 1,397 1,192 786 Details...
 988. mistressmatisse  @mistressmatisse
Seattle http://t.co/GQyCDTpj3c 22,660 1,191 49,910 87 months ago
 989. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/TFDx5t78C8 12,738 1,191 88,156 Details...
 990. Paul Zitarelli  @FullPullWines
Seattle, WA http://www.fullpullwines.com 1,251 1,191 826 Details...
 991. Embrace Activism  @EmbraceActivism
Seattle, WA 1,096 1,190 6,365 Details...
 992. Laura  @followthatdog
Seattle http://t.co/n5k4pLdgA9 1,461 1,188 7,882 90 months ago
 993. The Borgen Project  @borgenproject
Seattle http://www.borgenproject.org 539 1,188 915 Details...
 994. Amanda Weaver  @PensHockeyCanes
seattle, WA 532 1,186 13,881 Details...
 995. Elizabeth Wiley  @ewiley
Seattle, WA http://t.co/7uDKuV7kHr 1,492 1,183 9,405 81 months ago
 996. Future of Flight  @futureofflight
Seattle http://t.co/RVvRMz9vL3 16,060 1,178 4,123 81 months ago
 997. ingenesist  @ingenesist
Seattle http://t.co/xMJIDl3Vwq 2,340 1,178 11,162 82 months ago
 998. Laura Longley  @LauraLongleySho
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZGL5Z1NjSh 956 1,176 2,949 Details...
 999. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 92 months ago
 1000. Rosetta@HOME  @rosettaathome
Seattle, WA http://boinc.bakerlab.org/ 1,123 1,175 59 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter