How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Mark Shewmaker  @markshewmaker
ÜT: 40.756066,-73.992411 http://www.markshewmaker.com 857 855 1,966 Details...
 902. Tara Greer  @TaraGreer
77 76 219 Details...
 903. Matt Cutler  @mcutler
Boston, MA http://blog.visiblemeasures.com 1,499 1,438 365 Details...
 904. Martijn Lukaart  @MartijnLukaart
Amsterdam, The Netherlands 13 7 59 Details...
 905. Vic Kulinski  @victr2go
Brantford, Ontario, Canada 5 2 9 Details...
 906. Carlos J. Gomez de L  @med44
40.726570, -74.007927 http://www.med44.com 157 116 376 Details...
 907. Jacob Reider  @Jacobr
quito ecuador http://www.reider.us 115 26 694 Details...
 908. PhoneBoy  @PhoneBoy
Gig Harbor (WA, United States) http://about.me/phoneboy 2,158 598 20,019 Details...
 909. Jim Hallers  @JimHallers
The Woodlands, TX 409 118 193 Details...
 910. Brian Partridge  @bpartridge
Bloomfield, CT http://www.brianpartridge.info 331 280 1,433 Details...
 911. Ben  @wurdpass
2 2 22 Details...
 912. Jerry  @zenchaos
iPhone: 35.825951,-105.978348 http://www.twylah.com/zenchaos 292 198 6,253 Details...
 913. Bill  @billfranz
Pasadena, CA 42 65 1,186 Details...
 914. Jon Larkowski  @l4rk
Jacksonville Beach, FL http://blog.l4rk.com/ 633 244 1,604 Details...
 915. Tim  @zzztimbo
Aliso Viejo http://zzztimbo.blogspot.com 990 710 2,164 Details...
 916. Jim Remsik  @jremsikjr
Jacksonville Beach, FL http://semji.blogspot.com 305 229 2,144 Details...
 917. Mark Phillip  @markphillip
Austin, Texas http://markphillip.com 186 49 374 Details...
 918. Ian  @ianspalter
iPhone: 40.756701,-73.993920 http://ianspalter.tumblr.com/ 126 95 89 Details...
 919. Steve Dinn  @SteveDinn
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada http://blog.stevedinn.com/ 177 113 1,371 Details...
 920. Brian Deka Paupaw  @deka
NYC http://t.co/DE4rHVJWWi 1,447 1,663 5,307 Details...
 921. john threat  @john_threat
brooklyn http://www.mediathreat.com 402 360 321 Details...
 922. The_Freshness  @The_Freshness
3 0 1 Details...
 923. Matt  @Fuku
SFC, California http://www.riceplate.com 46 52 245 Details...
 924. luckyclover  @luckyclover
Northern California http://www.luckyclover.org 40 4 165 Details...
 925. Joe Hayashi  @jhayashi
Bay Area, CA 144 146 96 Details...
 926. Ella Turenne  @EllaTurenne
1 1 6 Details...
 927. Daniel  @danielraffel
San Francisco, California http://danielraffel.tumblr.com 613 224 2,260 Details...
 928. Jonn Nubian ®  @JonnNubian
Latitude: 40.7117 Longitude:74 http://bit.ly/jnu2012 11,500 1,157 8,924 Details...
 929. Jeff Bonforte  @bonforte
Home http://www.bonforte.com 3,017 199 1,261 Details...
 930. Michael Sharon  @deprimer
New York http://uberthings.com 817 162 847 Details...
 931. Surj Patel  @surj
Portland, Oregon 386 144 73 Details...
 932. Derek Gathright  @derek
Santa Monica, CA http://derekville.net/ 2,357 1,021 3,823 Details...
 933. SAIDU Y  @YUSUFA95
Washington Dc http://yusufa95.blogspot.com/ 250 559 79 Details...
 934. Hugh  @hugh
NYC 171 146 82 Details...
 935. Alex  @Alex7
2 2 38 Details...
 936. JD  @osakasteve
San Frandisco http://osakasteve.com 571 165 836 Details...
 937. Ben Vander  @Vander
Philadelphia 10 21 63 Details...
 938. Jason Dukes  @jasondukes
Concord, CA http://www.jasondukes.com 108 92 971 Details...
 939. Trei Brundrett  @clockwerks
the AXV http://claimid.com/clockwerks 205 51 53 Details...
 940. ignazio  @ignazio
Singapore http://ignazio.es 662 158 1,740 Details...
 941. Adam Conner  @adamconner7
1 1 1 Details...
 942. Mac Harris  @macharris
4 4 1 Details...
 943. Benjamin  @Benji
NYC 68 92 596 Details...
 944. bobinator  @bobinator
Here now, elsewhere later http://azurecap.com/team/team... 65 68 4,361 Details...
 945. Phil Haack  @bigphil
San Francisco http://www.philhaack.com/ 35 49 213 Details...
 946. jakester  @jakester
90 0 3 Details...
 947. Rich  @Rich1
1 1 0 Details...
 948. josh  @joshc
Seattle http://sciencevsromance.net 519 50 4,769 Details...
 949. DNJTR  @dnjtr
Eugene, OR 1,070 621 3,570 Details...
 950. kevin  @bindals
2 0 1 Details...
 951. Matt Cuttler  @cutty
NYC 120 101 121 Details...
 952. Martin Hall  @mlwhall
Napa, CA 94558, http://www.martinhall.org/ 4,334 3,543 1,415 Details...
 953. michael j lambie  @mjlambie
ÜT: 33.92747,-118.407447 http://michaellambie.org 2,659 836 1,925 Details...
 954. ted  @bobhodge
5 1 1 Details...
 955. eddie  @eddie
20 1 1 Details...
 956. DJ Chuang  @djchuang
Orange County, CA http://t.co/OdHzgjj22a 7,918 2,084 22,273 Details...
 957. k  @kstar
iPhone: 47.601273,-122.335083 http://karen.spaces.live.com 340 61 705 Details...
 958. Walter  @w
here 34 158 243 Details...
 959. Hell's Cook  @HellsCook
27 10 4 Details...
 960. tommy payne  @tommypjr
David C Hovey 2,476 1,351 2,685 Details...
 961. nadege  @nadege
amsterdam 52 22 50 Details...
 962. sarah  @sillyone
1 1 3 Details...
 963. Alfonso Surroca  @asurroca
Orlando, FL http://asurroca.com 48 24 704 Details...
 964. Joseph Matheny  @jmatheny
Venice, CA http://jmatheny.wordpress.com/ 930 622 5,659 Details...
 965. andy kiang  @andyk
oakland 44 59 49 Details...
 966. Daniel Gergès  @danielito
Rennes, France http://danielgerges.com 1,447 729 3,452 Details...
 967. mark roller  @mIIwaukee
milwaukee, wi http://www.ascedia.com 93 38 537 Details...
 968. Layne Ainsworth  @LayneAinsworth
Cambridge, MA http://masterofnonetheacciden... 15 19 8 Details...
 969. Shelly Farnham  @ShellyShelly
San Francisco http://www.wagglelabs.com 1,476 118 521 Details...
 970. J. Christopher Doss  @j_doss
Bakersfield, CA 93308 http://www.faithisaquest.com 1,110 149 10,935 Details...
 971. Darla Mack  @Darla
Lyman, North Carolina http://www.darlamack.com 1,930 227 2,458 Details...
 972. dino mirk  @mirk
17 3 5 Details...
 973. Camron Flanders  @camflan
Lawrence, KS http://camflan.com 751 232 3,821 Details...
 974. David Zuch  @whoadave
Sunny California 20 13 82 Details...
 975. Jason Ruby  @hangry
Portland, Oregon http://www.jasonruby.com 842 397 1,918 Details...
 976. Kennard Smith  @kennardsmith
iPhone: 32.768154,-117.200989 http://radsicle.com 203 45 726 Details...
 977. patrick  @patrick_michael
japan http://flickr.com/photos/lets... 76 61 129 Details...
 978. Felix Sargent  @Antagonist
iPhone: 37.721826,-122.475271 108 51 586 Details...
 979. jon  @jcal7
Palo Alto, CA http://www.trueventures.com 145 77 66 Details...
 980. Raffy  @raffy
Uptown, New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 80 67 741 Details...
 981. Stawn  @stawner
8 4 2 Details...
 982. Rae Spangler  @RaeSpangler
1 1 0 Details...
 983. Jeremy Hubert  @jhubert
San Jose http://jeremyhubert.com 751 130 739 Details...
 984. David Gunn  @DavidGunn
1 1 2 Details...
 985. Bob Lang  @BobLang
1 1 1 Details...
 986. Matt Fehrbach  @MattFehrbach
1 1 0 Details...
 987. caz  @caz
Tucson 182 92 272 Details...
 988. Scott  @ungrok
1 1 0 Details...
 989. Chris  @Chris3
1 1 1 Details...
 990. Lauren  @Lauren
5 7 7 Details...
 991. Vitor Leite  @vitorl
brazil http://vitor.tumblr.com 497 204 717 Details...
 992. Brian Landau  @brianjlandau
Longmont, CO http://websideattractions.com/ 567 490 4,419 Details...
 993. brent  @Sleekmaus
Visalia, CA 419 315 679 Details...
 994. Gosia  @Gosiek
10 0 3 Details...
 995. Ryan  @spazlon
Arifjan, Kuwait http://www.visualnomads.com 58 34 120 Details...
 996. Jason Glendowne  @vaxen
6 0 1 Details...
 997. Evan Tana  @evantana
Downtown San Jose 164 113 1,032 Details...
 998. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 Details...
 999. Andrew Cat Dancer  @catdancer
Las Vegas, NV http://catdancer.ws/ 304 5 351 Details...
 1000. Andrew Peron  @andrew_peron
Chicago, IL http://t.co/iHI50G6b2N 1,755 1,401 5,321 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter