How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Mark Shewmaker  @markshewmaker
ÜT: 40.756066,-73.992411 http://www.markshewmaker.com 857 855 1,966 95 months ago
 902. Tara Greer  @TaraGreer
77 76 219 95 months ago
 903. Matt Cutler  @mcutler
Boston, MA http://blog.visiblemeasures.com 1,499 1,438 365 95 months ago
 904. Martijn Lukaart  @MartijnLukaart
Amsterdam, The Netherlands 13 7 59 95 months ago
 905. Vic Kulinski  @victr2go
Brantford, Ontario, Canada 5 2 9 95 months ago
 906. Carlos J. Gomez de L  @med44
40.726570, -74.007927 http://www.med44.com 157 116 376 95 months ago
 907. Jacob Reider  @Jacobr
quito ecuador http://www.reider.us 115 26 694 95 months ago
 908. PhoneBoy  @PhoneBoy
Gig Harbor (WA, United States) http://about.me/phoneboy 2,158 598 20,019 95 months ago
 909. Jim Hallers  @JimHallers
The Woodlands, TX 409 118 193 95 months ago
 910. Brian Partridge  @bpartridge
Bloomfield, CT http://www.brianpartridge.info 331 280 1,433 95 months ago
 911. Ben  @wurdpass
2 2 22 95 months ago
 912. Jerry  @zenchaos
iPhone: 35.825951,-105.978348 http://www.twylah.com/zenchaos 292 198 6,253 95 months ago
 913. Bill  @billfranz
Pasadena, CA 42 65 1,186 95 months ago
 914. Jon Larkowski  @l4rk
Jacksonville Beach, FL http://blog.l4rk.com/ 633 244 1,604 95 months ago
 915. Tim  @zzztimbo
Aliso Viejo http://zzztimbo.blogspot.com 990 710 2,164 95 months ago
 916. Jim Remsik  @jremsikjr
Jacksonville Beach, FL http://semji.blogspot.com 305 229 2,144 95 months ago
 917. Mark Phillip  @markphillip
Austin, Texas http://markphillip.com 186 49 374 95 months ago
 918. Ian  @ianspalter
iPhone: 40.756701,-73.993920 http://ianspalter.tumblr.com/ 126 95 89 95 months ago
 919. Steve Dinn  @SteveDinn
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada http://blog.stevedinn.com/ 177 113 1,371 95 months ago
 920. deka  @deka
http://www.guerillaartist.com 3 2 21 95 months ago
 921. john threat  @john_threat
brooklyn http://www.mediathreat.com 402 360 321 95 months ago
 922. The_Freshness  @The_Freshness
3 0 1 95 months ago
 923. Matt  @Fuku
SFC, California http://www.riceplate.com 46 52 245 95 months ago
 924. luckyclover  @luckyclover
Northern California http://www.luckyclover.org 40 4 165 95 months ago
 925. Joe Hayashi  @jhayashi
Bay Area, CA 144 146 96 95 months ago
 926. Ella Turenne  @EllaTurenne
1 1 6 95 months ago
 927. Daniel  @danielraffel
San Francisco, California http://danielraffel.tumblr.com 613 224 2,260 95 months ago
 928. Jonn Nubian ®  @JonnNubian
Latitude: 40.7117 Longitude:74 http://bit.ly/jnu2012 11,500 1,157 8,924 95 months ago
 929. Jeff Bonforte  @bonforte
Home http://www.bonforte.com 3,017 199 1,261 95 months ago
 930. Michael Sharon  @deprimer
New York http://uberthings.com 817 162 847 95 months ago
 931. Surj Patel  @surj
Portland, Oregon 386 144 73 95 months ago
 932. Derek Gathright  @derek
Santa Monica, CA http://derekville.net/ 2,357 1,021 3,823 95 months ago
 933. SAIDU Y  @YUSUFA95
Washington Dc http://yusufa95.blogspot.com/ 250 559 79 95 months ago
 934. Hugh  @hugh
NYC 171 146 82 95 months ago
 935. Alex  @Alex7
2 2 38 95 months ago
 936. JD  @osakasteve
San Frandisco http://osakasteve.com 571 165 836 95 months ago
 937. Ben Vander  @Vander
Philadelphia 10 21 63 95 months ago
 938. Jason Dukes  @jasondukes
Concord, CA http://www.jasondukes.com 108 92 971 95 months ago
 939. Trei Brundrett  @clockwerks
the AXV http://claimid.com/clockwerks 205 51 53 95 months ago
 940. ignazio  @ignazio
Singapore http://ignazio.es 662 158 1,740 95 months ago
 941. Adam Conner  @adamconner7
1 1 1 95 months ago
 942. Mac Harris  @macharris
4 4 1 95 months ago
 943. Benjamin  @Benji
NYC 68 92 596 95 months ago
 944. bobinator  @bobinator
Here now, elsewhere later http://azurecap.com/team/team... 65 68 4,361 95 months ago
 945. Phil Haack  @bigphil
San Francisco http://www.philhaack.com/ 35 49 213 95 months ago
 946. jakester  @jakester
90 0 3 95 months ago
 947. Rich  @Rich1
1 1 0 95 months ago
 948. josh  @joshc
Seattle http://sciencevsromance.net 519 50 4,769 95 months ago
 949. DNJTR  @dnjtr
Eugene, OR 1,070 621 3,570 95 months ago
 950. kevin  @bindals
2 0 1 95 months ago
 951. Matt Cuttler  @cutty
NYC 120 101 121 95 months ago
 952. Martin Hall  @mlwhall
Napa, CA 94558, http://www.martinhall.org/ 4,334 3,543 1,415 95 months ago
 953. michael j lambie  @mjlambie
ÜT: 33.92747,-118.407447 http://michaellambie.org 2,659 836 1,925 95 months ago
 954. ted  @bobhodge
5 1 1 95 months ago
 955. eddie  @eddie
20 1 1 95 months ago
 956. DJ Chuang  @djchuang
Orange County, CA http://t.co/OdHzgjj22a 7,918 2,084 22,273 95 months ago
 957. k  @kstar
iPhone: 47.601273,-122.335083 http://karen.spaces.live.com 340 61 705 95 months ago
 958. Walter  @w
here 34 158 243 95 months ago
 959. Hell's Cook  @HellsCook
27 10 4 95 months ago
 960. tommy payne  @tommypjr
David C Hovey 2,476 1,351 2,685 95 months ago
 961. nadege  @nadege
amsterdam 52 22 50 95 months ago
 962. sarah  @sillyone
1 1 3 95 months ago
 963. Alfonso Surroca  @asurroca
Orlando, FL http://asurroca.com 48 24 704 95 months ago
 964. Joseph Matheny  @jmatheny
Venice, CA http://jmatheny.wordpress.com/ 930 622 5,659 95 months ago
 965. andy kiang  @andyk
oakland 44 59 49 95 months ago
 966. Daniel Gergès  @danielito
Rennes, France http://danielgerges.com 1,447 729 3,452 95 months ago
 967. mark roller  @mIIwaukee
milwaukee, wi http://www.ascedia.com 93 38 537 95 months ago
 968. Layne Ainsworth  @LayneAinsworth
Cambridge, MA http://masterofnonetheacciden... 15 19 8 95 months ago
 969. Shelly Farnham  @ShellyShelly
San Francisco http://www.wagglelabs.com 1,476 118 521 95 months ago
 970. J. Christopher Doss  @j_doss
Bakersfield, CA 93308 http://www.faithisaquest.com 1,110 149 10,935 95 months ago
 971. Darla Mack  @Darla
Lyman, North Carolina http://www.darlamack.com 1,930 227 2,458 95 months ago
 972. dino mirk  @mirk
17 3 5 95 months ago
 973. Camron Flanders  @camflan
Lawrence, KS http://camflan.com 751 232 3,821 95 months ago
 974. David Zuch  @whoadave
Sunny California 20 13 82 95 months ago
 975. Jason Ruby  @hangry
Portland, Oregon http://www.jasonruby.com 842 397 1,918 95 months ago
 976. Kennard Smith  @kennardsmith
iPhone: 32.768154,-117.200989 http://radsicle.com 203 45 726 95 months ago
 977. patrick  @patrick_michael
japan http://flickr.com/photos/lets... 76 61 129 95 months ago
 978. Felix Sargent  @Antagonist
iPhone: 37.721826,-122.475271 108 51 586 95 months ago
 979. jon  @jcal7
Palo Alto, CA http://www.trueventures.com 145 77 66 95 months ago
 980. Raffy  @raffy
Uptown, New York http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 80 67 741 95 months ago
 981. Stawn  @stawner
8 4 2 95 months ago
 982. Rae Spangler  @RaeSpangler
1 1 0 95 months ago
 983. Jeremy Hubert  @jhubert
San Jose http://jeremyhubert.com 751 130 739 95 months ago
 984. David Gunn  @DavidGunn
1 1 2 95 months ago
 985. Bob Lang  @BobLang
1 1 1 95 months ago
 986. Matt Fehrbach  @MattFehrbach
1 1 0 95 months ago
 987. caz  @caz
Tucson 182 92 272 95 months ago
 988. Scott  @ungrok
1 1 0 95 months ago
 989. Chris  @Chris3
1 1 1 95 months ago
 990. Lauren  @Lauren
5 7 7 95 months ago
 991. Vitor Leite  @vitorl
brazil http://vitor.tumblr.com 497 204 717 95 months ago
 992. Brian Landau  @brianjlandau
Longmont, CO http://websideattractions.com/ 567 490 4,419 95 months ago
 993. brent  @Sleekmaus
Visalia, CA 419 315 679 95 months ago
 994. Gosia  @Gosiek
10 0 3 95 months ago
 995. Ryan  @spazlon
Arifjan, Kuwait http://www.visualnomads.com 58 34 120 95 months ago
 996. Jason Glendowne  @vaxen
6 0 1 95 months ago
 997. Evan Tana  @evantana
Downtown San Jose 164 113 1,032 95 months ago
 998. Laughing Squid  @LaughingSquid
New York City & San Francisco http://laughingsquid.com 292,438 2,138 25,489 95 months ago
 999. Andrew Cat Dancer  @catdancer
Las Vegas, NV http://catdancer.ws/ 304 5 351 95 months ago
 1000. Andrew Peron  @andrew_peron
Chicago, IL http://facebook.com/andrewperon 1,538 1,601 4,283 95 months ago