How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 91 months ago
 902. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 91 months ago
 903. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 91 months ago
 904. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 91 months ago
 905. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 91 months ago
 906. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 91 months ago
 907. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 91 months ago
 908. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 91 months ago
 909. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 91 months ago
 910. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 91 months ago
 911. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 91 months ago
 912. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 91 months ago
 913. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 91 months ago
 914. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 91 months ago
 915. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 91 months ago
 916. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 91 months ago
 917. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 91 months ago
 918. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 91 months ago
 919. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 91 months ago
 920. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 91 months ago
 921. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 91 months ago
 922. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 91 months ago
 923. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 91 months ago
 924. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 91 months ago
 925. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 91 months ago
 926. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 91 months ago
 927. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 91 months ago
 928. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 91 months ago
 929. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 91 months ago
 930. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 91 months ago
 931. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 91 months ago
 932. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 91 months ago
 933. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 91 months ago
 934. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 91 months ago
 935. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 91 months ago
 936. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 91 months ago
 937. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 91 months ago
 938. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 91 months ago
 939. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 91 months ago
 940. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 91 months ago
 941. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 91 months ago
 942. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 91 months ago
 943. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 91 months ago
 944. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 91 months ago
 945. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 91 months ago
 946. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 91 months ago
 947. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 91 months ago
 948. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 91 months ago
 949. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 91 months ago
 950. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 91 months ago
 951. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 91 months ago
 952. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 91 months ago
 953. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 91 months ago
 954. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 91 months ago
 955. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 91 months ago
 956. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 91 months ago
 957. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 91 months ago
 958. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 91 months ago
 959. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 91 months ago
 960. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 91 months ago
 961. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 91 months ago
 962. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 91 months ago
 963. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 91 months ago
 964. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 91 months ago
 965. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 91 months ago
 966. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 91 months ago
 967. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 91 months ago
 968. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 91 months ago
 969. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 91 months ago
 970. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 91 months ago
 971. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,142,532 48,442 1,706 91 months ago
 972. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 91 months ago
 973. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 91 months ago
 974. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 91 months ago
 975. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 91 months ago
 976. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 91 months ago
 977. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 91 months ago
 978. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 91 months ago
 979. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 91 months ago
 980. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 90 months ago
 981. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 90 months ago
 982. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 90 months ago
 983. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 90 months ago
 984. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 90 months ago
 985. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 90 months ago
 986. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 90 months ago
 987. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 90 months ago
 988. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 90 months ago
 989. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 90 months ago
 990. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 90 months ago
 991. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 90 months ago
 992. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 90 months ago
 993. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 90 months ago
 994. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 90 months ago
 995. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 90 months ago
 996. edkao  @edkao
Los Angeles 29 50 3 90 months ago
 997. Larry Winfield  @merlot56
Los Angeles http://www.larrywinfield.com 13 10 17 90 months ago
 998. riida  @uso
los angeles, CA http://shuyuki.livejournal.com 12 6 112 90 months ago
 999. Haley  @drug_treatment
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/izonshou 29 13 566 90 months ago
 1000. Your Daily Joe  @yourdailyjoe
Los Angeles, CA http://yourdailyjoe.blogspot.com 36 32 1,561 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter