How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 96 months ago
 902. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 96 months ago
 903. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 96 months ago
 904. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 96 months ago
 905. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 96 months ago
 906. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 96 months ago
 907. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 96 months ago
 908. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 96 months ago
 909. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 96 months ago
 910. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 96 months ago
 911. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 96 months ago
 912. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 96 months ago
 913. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 96 months ago
 914. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 96 months ago
 915. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 96 months ago
 916. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 96 months ago
 917. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 96 months ago
 918. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 96 months ago
 919. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 96 months ago
 920. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 96 months ago
 921. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 96 months ago
 922. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 96 months ago
 923. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 96 months ago
 924. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 96 months ago
 925. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 96 months ago
 926. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 96 months ago
 927. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 96 months ago
 928. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 96 months ago
 929. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 96 months ago
 930. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 96 months ago
 931. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 96 months ago
 932. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 96 months ago
 933. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 96 months ago
 934. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 96 months ago
 935. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 96 months ago
 936. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 96 months ago
 937. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 96 months ago
 938. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 96 months ago
 939. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 96 months ago
 940. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 96 months ago
 941. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 96 months ago
 942. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 96 months ago
 943. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 96 months ago
 944. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 96 months ago
 945. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 96 months ago
 946. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 96 months ago
 947. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 96 months ago
 948. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 96 months ago
 949. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 96 months ago
 950. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 96 months ago
 951. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 96 months ago
 952. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 96 months ago
 953. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 96 months ago
 954. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 96 months ago
 955. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 96 months ago
 956. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 96 months ago
 957. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 96 months ago
 958. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 96 months ago
 959. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 96 months ago
 960. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 96 months ago
 961. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 96 months ago
 962. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 96 months ago
 963. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 96 months ago
 964. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 96 months ago
 965. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 96 months ago
 966. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 96 months ago
 967. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 96 months ago
 968. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 96 months ago
 969. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 96 months ago
 970. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 96 months ago
 971. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 96 months ago
 972. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 96 months ago
 973. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 96 months ago
 974. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 96 months ago
 975. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,313,586 48,010 1,795 96 months ago
 976. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 96 months ago
 977. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 96 months ago
 978. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 96 months ago
 979. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 96 months ago
 980. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 96 months ago
 981. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 96 months ago
 982. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 96 months ago
 983. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 96 months ago
 984. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 96 months ago
 985. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 96 months ago
 986. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 96 months ago
 987. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 96 months ago
 988. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 96 months ago
 989. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 96 months ago
 990. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 96 months ago
 991. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 96 months ago
 992. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 96 months ago
 993. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 96 months ago
 994. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 96 months ago
 995. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 96 months ago
 996. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 96 months ago
 997. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 96 months ago
 998. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 96 months ago
 999. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 96 months ago
 1000. edkao  @edkao
Los Angeles 29 50 3 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter