How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 98 months ago
 902. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 98 months ago
 903. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 98 months ago
 904. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 98 months ago
 905. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 98 months ago
 906. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 98 months ago
 907. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 98 months ago
 908. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 98 months ago
 909. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 98 months ago
 910. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 98 months ago
 911. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 98 months ago
 912. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 98 months ago
 913. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 98 months ago
 914. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 98 months ago
 915. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 98 months ago
 916. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 97 months ago
 917. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 97 months ago
 918. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 97 months ago
 919. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 97 months ago
 920. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 97 months ago
 921. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 97 months ago
 922. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 97 months ago
 923. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 97 months ago
 924. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 97 months ago
 925. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 97 months ago
 926. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 97 months ago
 927. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 97 months ago
 928. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 97 months ago
 929. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 97 months ago
 930. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 97 months ago
 931. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 97 months ago
 932. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 97 months ago
 933. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 97 months ago
 934. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 97 months ago
 935. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 97 months ago
 936. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 97 months ago
 937. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 97 months ago
 938. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 97 months ago
 939. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 97 months ago
 940. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 97 months ago
 941. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 97 months ago
 942. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 97 months ago
 943. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 97 months ago
 944. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 97 months ago
 945. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 97 months ago
 946. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 97 months ago
 947. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 97 months ago
 948. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 97 months ago
 949. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 97 months ago
 950. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 97 months ago
 951. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 97 months ago
 952. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 97 months ago
 953. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 97 months ago
 954. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 97 months ago
 955. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 97 months ago
 956. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 97 months ago
 957. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 97 months ago
 958. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 97 months ago
 959. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 97 months ago
 960. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 97 months ago
 961. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 97 months ago
 962. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 97 months ago
 963. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 97 months ago
 964. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 97 months ago
 965. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 97 months ago
 966. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 97 months ago
 967. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 97 months ago
 968. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 97 months ago
 969. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 97 months ago
 970. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 97 months ago
 971. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 97 months ago
 972. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 97 months ago
 973. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 97 months ago
 974. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 97 months ago
 975. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 97 months ago
 976. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,321,576 47,907 1,803 97 months ago
 977. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 97 months ago
 978. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 97 months ago
 979. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 97 months ago
 980. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 97 months ago
 981. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 97 months ago
 982. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 97 months ago
 983. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 97 months ago
 984. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 97 months ago
 985. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 97 months ago
 986. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 97 months ago
 987. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 97 months ago
 988. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 97 months ago
 989. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 97 months ago
 990. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 97 months ago
 991. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 97 months ago
 992. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 97 months ago
 993. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 97 months ago
 994. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 97 months ago
 995. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 97 months ago
 996. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 97 months ago
 997. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 97 months ago
 998. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 97 months ago
 999. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 97 months ago
 1000. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 97 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter