How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. dj jazzy j  @jazzyj30
los angeles http://myspace.com/jazzyjwatson 19 1 19 100 months ago
 902. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 100 months ago
 903. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 100 months ago
 904. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 100 months ago
 905. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 100 months ago
 906. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 100 months ago
 907. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 100 months ago
 908. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 100 months ago
 909. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 100 months ago
 910. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 100 months ago
 911. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 100 months ago
 912. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 99 months ago
 913. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 99 months ago
 914. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 99 months ago
 915. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 99 months ago
 916. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 99 months ago
 917. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 99 months ago
 918. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 99 months ago
 919. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 99 months ago
 920. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 99 months ago
 921. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 99 months ago
 922. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 99 months ago
 923. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 99 months ago
 924. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 99 months ago
 925. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 99 months ago
 926. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 99 months ago
 927. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 99 months ago
 928. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 99 months ago
 929. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 99 months ago
 930. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 99 months ago
 931. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 99 months ago
 932. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 99 months ago
 933. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 99 months ago
 934. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 99 months ago
 935. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 99 months ago
 936. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 99 months ago
 937. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 99 months ago
 938. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 99 months ago
 939. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 99 months ago
 940. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 99 months ago
 941. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 99 months ago
 942. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 99 months ago
 943. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 99 months ago
 944. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 99 months ago
 945. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 99 months ago
 946. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 99 months ago
 947. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 99 months ago
 948. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 99 months ago
 949. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 99 months ago
 950. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 99 months ago
 951. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 99 months ago
 952. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 99 months ago
 953. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 99 months ago
 954. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 99 months ago
 955. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 99 months ago
 956. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 99 months ago
 957. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 99 months ago
 958. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 99 months ago
 959. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 99 months ago
 960. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 99 months ago
 961. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 99 months ago
 962. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 99 months ago
 963. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 99 months ago
 964. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 99 months ago
 965. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 99 months ago
 966. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 99 months ago
 967. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 99 months ago
 968. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 99 months ago
 969. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 99 months ago
 970. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 99 months ago
 971. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 99 months ago
 972. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 99 months ago
 973. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 99 months ago
 974. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 99 months ago
 975. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 99 months ago
 976. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 99 months ago
 977. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 99 months ago
 978. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 99 months ago
 979. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 99 months ago
 980. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,326,263 47,730 1,811 99 months ago
 981. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 99 months ago
 982. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 99 months ago
 983. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 99 months ago
 984. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 99 months ago
 985. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 99 months ago
 986. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 99 months ago
 987. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 99 months ago
 988. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 99 months ago
 989. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 99 months ago
 990. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 99 months ago
 991. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 99 months ago
 992. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 99 months ago
 993. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 99 months ago
 994. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 99 months ago
 995. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 99 months ago
 996. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 99 months ago
 997. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 99 months ago
 998. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 99 months ago
 999. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 99 months ago
 1000. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 99 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter