How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 89 months ago
 902. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 89 months ago
 903. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 89 months ago
 904. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 89 months ago
 905. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 89 months ago
 906. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 89 months ago
 907. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 89 months ago
 908. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 89 months ago
 909. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 89 months ago
 910. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 89 months ago
 911. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 89 months ago
 912. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 89 months ago
 913. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 89 months ago
 914. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 89 months ago
 915. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 89 months ago
 916. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 89 months ago
 917. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 89 months ago
 918. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 89 months ago
 919. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 89 months ago
 920. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 89 months ago
 921. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 89 months ago
 922. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 89 months ago
 923. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 89 months ago
 924. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 89 months ago
 925. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 89 months ago
 926. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 89 months ago
 927. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 89 months ago
 928. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 89 months ago
 929. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 89 months ago
 930. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 89 months ago
 931. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 89 months ago
 932. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 89 months ago
 933. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 89 months ago
 934. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 89 months ago
 935. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 89 months ago
 936. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 89 months ago
 937. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 89 months ago
 938. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 89 months ago
 939. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 89 months ago
 940. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 89 months ago
 941. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 89 months ago
 942. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 89 months ago
 943. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 89 months ago
 944. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 89 months ago
 945. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 89 months ago
 946. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 89 months ago
 947. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 89 months ago
 948. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 89 months ago
 949. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 89 months ago
 950. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 89 months ago
 951. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 89 months ago
 952. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 89 months ago
 953. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 89 months ago
 954. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 89 months ago
 955. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 89 months ago
 956. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 89 months ago
 957. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 89 months ago
 958. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 89 months ago
 959. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 89 months ago
 960. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 89 months ago
 961. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 89 months ago
 962. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 89 months ago
 963. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 89 months ago
 964. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 89 months ago
 965. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 89 months ago
 966. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 89 months ago
 967. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 89 months ago
 968. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 89 months ago
 969. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 89 months ago
 970. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 89 months ago
 971. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 89 months ago
 972. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,120,531 48,529 1,658 89 months ago
 973. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 89 months ago
 974. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 89 months ago
 975. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 89 months ago
 976. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 89 months ago
 977. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 89 months ago
 978. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 89 months ago
 979. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 89 months ago
 980. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 89 months ago
 981. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 88 months ago
 982. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 88 months ago
 983. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 88 months ago
 984. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 88 months ago
 985. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 88 months ago
 986. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 88 months ago
 987. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 88 months ago
 988. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 88 months ago
 989. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 88 months ago
 990. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 88 months ago
 991. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 88 months ago
 992. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 88 months ago
 993. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 88 months ago
 994. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 88 months ago
 995. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 88 months ago
 996. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 88 months ago
 997. edkao  @edkao
Los Angeles 29 50 3 88 months ago
 998. Larry Winfield  @merlot56
Los Angeles http://www.larrywinfield.com 13 10 17 88 months ago
 999. riida  @uso
los angeles, CA http://shuyuki.livejournal.com 12 6 112 88 months ago
 1000. Haley  @drug_treatment
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/izonshou 29 13 566 88 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter