How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 90 months ago
 902. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 90 months ago
 903. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 90 months ago
 904. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 90 months ago
 905. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 90 months ago
 906. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 90 months ago
 907. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 90 months ago
 908. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 90 months ago
 909. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 90 months ago
 910. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 90 months ago
 911. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 90 months ago
 912. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 90 months ago
 913. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 90 months ago
 914. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 90 months ago
 915. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 90 months ago
 916. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 90 months ago
 917. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 90 months ago
 918. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 90 months ago
 919. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 90 months ago
 920. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 90 months ago
 921. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 90 months ago
 922. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 90 months ago
 923. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 90 months ago
 924. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 90 months ago
 925. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 90 months ago
 926. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 90 months ago
 927. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 90 months ago
 928. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 90 months ago
 929. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 90 months ago
 930. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 90 months ago
 931. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 90 months ago
 932. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 90 months ago
 933. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 90 months ago
 934. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 90 months ago
 935. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 90 months ago
 936. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 90 months ago
 937. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 90 months ago
 938. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 90 months ago
 939. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 90 months ago
 940. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 90 months ago
 941. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 90 months ago
 942. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 90 months ago
 943. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 90 months ago
 944. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 90 months ago
 945. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 90 months ago
 946. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 90 months ago
 947. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 90 months ago
 948. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 90 months ago
 949. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 90 months ago
 950. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 90 months ago
 951. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 90 months ago
 952. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 90 months ago
 953. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 90 months ago
 954. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 90 months ago
 955. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 90 months ago
 956. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 90 months ago
 957. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 90 months ago
 958. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 90 months ago
 959. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 90 months ago
 960. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 90 months ago
 961. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 90 months ago
 962. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 90 months ago
 963. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 90 months ago
 964. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 90 months ago
 965. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 90 months ago
 966. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 90 months ago
 967. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 90 months ago
 968. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 90 months ago
 969. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 90 months ago
 970. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 90 months ago
 971. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 90 months ago
 972. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 90 months ago
 973. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,137,175 48,467 1,683 90 months ago
 974. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 90 months ago
 975. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 90 months ago
 976. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 90 months ago
 977. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 90 months ago
 978. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 90 months ago
 979. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 90 months ago
 980. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 90 months ago
 981. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 90 months ago
 982. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 90 months ago
 983. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 90 months ago
 984. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 90 months ago
 985. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 90 months ago
 986. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 90 months ago
 987. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 90 months ago
 988. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 90 months ago
 989. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 90 months ago
 990. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 90 months ago
 991. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 90 months ago
 992. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 90 months ago
 993. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 90 months ago
 994. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 90 months ago
 995. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 90 months ago
 996. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 90 months ago
 997. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 90 months ago
 998. edkao  @edkao
Los Angeles 29 50 3 90 months ago
 999. Larry Winfield  @merlot56
Los Angeles http://www.larrywinfield.com 13 10 17 90 months ago
 1000. riida  @uso
los angeles, CA http://shuyuki.livejournal.com 12 6 112 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter