How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Enrique  @enr1que
Los Angeles 17 13 107 99 months ago
 902. Scott Reynolds  @jscottamy
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/home.... 86 32 422 99 months ago
 903. Saul Levitz  @saullevitz
los angeles http://www.myspace.com/saulle... 69 34 192 99 months ago
 904. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 99 months ago
 905. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 99 months ago
 906. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 99 months ago
 907. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 99 months ago
 908. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 99 months ago
 909. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 99 months ago
 910. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 99 months ago
 911. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 99 months ago
 912. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 99 months ago
 913. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 99 months ago
 914. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 99 months ago
 915. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 99 months ago
 916. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 99 months ago
 917. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 99 months ago
 918. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 99 months ago
 919. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 99 months ago
 920. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 99 months ago
 921. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 99 months ago
 922. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 99 months ago
 923. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 99 months ago
 924. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 99 months ago
 925. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 99 months ago
 926. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 99 months ago
 927. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 98 months ago
 928. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 98 months ago
 929. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 98 months ago
 930. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 98 months ago
 931. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 98 months ago
 932. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 98 months ago
 933. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 98 months ago
 934. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 98 months ago
 935. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 98 months ago
 936. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 98 months ago
 937. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 98 months ago
 938. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 98 months ago
 939. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 98 months ago
 940. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 98 months ago
 941. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 98 months ago
 942. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 98 months ago
 943. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 98 months ago
 944. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 98 months ago
 945. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 98 months ago
 946. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 98 months ago
 947. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 98 months ago
 948. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 98 months ago
 949. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 98 months ago
 950. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 98 months ago
 951. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 98 months ago
 952. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 98 months ago
 953. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 98 months ago
 954. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 98 months ago
 955. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 98 months ago
 956. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 98 months ago
 957. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 98 months ago
 958. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 98 months ago
 959. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 98 months ago
 960. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 98 months ago
 961. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 98 months ago
 962. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 98 months ago
 963. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 98 months ago
 964. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 98 months ago
 965. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 98 months ago
 966. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 98 months ago
 967. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 98 months ago
 968. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 98 months ago
 969. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 98 months ago
 970. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 98 months ago
 971. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 98 months ago
 972. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 98 months ago
 973. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 98 months ago
 974. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 98 months ago
 975. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 98 months ago
 976. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 98 months ago
 977. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 98 months ago
 978. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 98 months ago
 979. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,325,575 47,842 1,813 98 months ago
 980. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 98 months ago
 981. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 98 months ago
 982. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 98 months ago
 983. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 98 months ago
 984. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 98 months ago
 985. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 98 months ago
 986. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 98 months ago
 987. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 98 months ago
 988. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 98 months ago
 989. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 98 months ago
 990. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 98 months ago
 991. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 98 months ago
 992. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 98 months ago
 993. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 98 months ago
 994. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 98 months ago
 995. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 98 months ago
 996. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 98 months ago
 997. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 98 months ago
 998. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 98 months ago
 999. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 98 months ago
 1000. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter