How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Los Angeles, California

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Shaun Lopez  @shaunlopez
Los Angeles http://www.shaunlopez.com 4 4 4 Details...
 902. Pax Stereo Tv  @paxstereo
Los Angeles http://www.paxstereo.tv 80 28 571 Details...
 903. Renee Kaneshida  @RenaeKwonDo
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/boomsh... 30 2 29 Details...
 904. Martine Syms  @martinesyms
Los Angeles, CA http://martinesyms.com 627 544 4,379 Details...
 905. Travis Sowders  @tsowders
Los Angeles 79 93 335 Details...
 906. Developr.com  @developr
Los Angeles http://www.developr.com 236 553 450 Details...
 907. Andrew Rodriguez  @Andron_
Los Angeles, CA 9 15 227 Details...
 908. Lindsay  @lindsaminjean
Los Angeles 6 3 10 Details...
 909. Nikki Dale  @nbdskater
Los Angeles, CA http://myspace.com/gnarlynik 51 67 24 Details...
 910. Jack Smith  @jadews
Los Angeles, CA 94 147 61 Details...
 911. Glen Hentz  @glenhentz
Los Angeles, CA 55 42 298 Details...
 912. Indulge  @greenchefs
Los Angeles http://www.greenchefs.tv 33 10 5 Details...
 913. Chance Abattoir  @ChanceAbattoir
Los Angeles http://www.chanceabattoir.com 72 76 224 Details...
 914. Rocky Durand  @Analog_ID_
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/modular77 13 10 81 Details...
 915. Robert Hunt III  @Robbitect
Los Angeles http://www.new.facebook.com/h... 5 7 43 Details...
 916. Rodger Bright  @rodgmahal
Los Angeles, CA http://theperfectlinecars.blo... 15 15 81 Details...
 917. Garman Yip  @garman
Los Angeles http://gyip.com 14 3 8 Details...
 918. Bernard  @bernardr
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.bernardr.com 82 129 1,527 Details...
 919. Erin Kotecki Vest  @QueenofSpain
Los Angeles http://queenofspainblog.com 21,800 18,262 137,189 Details...
 920. Shelby White  @ShelbyWhite
Los Angeles http://t.co/kZNjGbphlA 14,430 270 9,460 Details...
 921. Jeff Phungglan  @thepho
Los Angeles, CA http://jeffsangwan.com 50 48 1,576 Details...
 922. John Ryan Moore  @johnryanmoore
Los Angeles http://johnryanmoore.blogspot... 23 7 18 Details...
 923. Joshua Hirsch  @joshuahirsch
Los Angeles 2,298 169 793 Details...
 924. Viral Memory  @vime
Los Angeles http://www.vime.org 93 102 1,985 Details...
 925. Robb Lejuwaan  @robbnotes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/bC47TPn9s8 16,182 282 8,733 Details...
 926. David Cobb  @davecobb
Los Angeles, CA http://tinyurl.com/davecobb 161 123 962 Details...
 927. Sam Rogoway  @Rogs
Los Angeles 5 7 4 Details...
 928. Forza Futbol  @forzafutbol
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/forzafutbol 97 99 120 Details...
 929. Michael Morillo  @misterchirp
Los Angeles http://poppychirpy.livejourna... 23 8 119 Details...
 930. Fliva  @Fliva
Los Angeles, CA http://fliva.com 19 4 17 Details...
 931. Jeremy James  @jjames
Los Angeles, CA 67 86 506 Details...
 932. Stuart Smith  @shotsy
Los Angeles, CA http://www.shotsy.com 46 62 279 Details...
 933. Greg Bunch  @Fabricationist
Los Angeles http://fabricationist.blogspo... 19 48 638 Details...
 934. Stephen Brown  @Brosdad
Los Angeles http://brodyandme.blogspot.com 19 5 9 Details...
 935. Raining Jane  @RainingJane
Los Angeles, CA 92 0 60 Details...
 936. cathy mccann  @mccann01
Los Angeles http://cmccann@bol.ucla.edu 18 35 55 Details...
 937. Geni  @geni
Los Angeles, CA http://www.geni.com/ 1,953 1,974 743 Details...
 938. MeEe....  @JeSSiKaOnEe
LoS AnGeLeS, CA 12 14 6,326 Details...
 939. Zombianca  @zombianca
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/againstb 75 50 1,858 Details...
 940. GarageComedy  @garagecomedy
Los Angeles http://garagecomedy.com 129 29 202 Details...
 941. Jose Arroyo  @josearroyo
Los Angeles http://www.josearroyo.org 8 2 4 Details...
 942. Jon Strum  @jonstrum
Los Angeles http://www.homsho.com 135 26 46 Details...
 943. JesseHambley  @JesseHambley
Los Angeles http://www.monkeysrunfree.com 204 224 3,273 Details...
 944. Nikkole  @nikkolenetwork
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/thenik... 30 12 11 Details...
 945. Oran Brennan  @oranbrennan
Los Angeles 6 9 20 Details...
 946. Allen Hong  @adpuppet
los angeles, ca http://www.adpuppet.com 62 72 326 Details...
 947. gina  @ginaemiko
los angeles http://www.antilabelblog.com 140 47 1,458 Details...
 948. wendypants  @wendypants
Los Angeles http://wendypants.livejournal... 93 32 251 Details...
 949. Dominic Dierkes  @dominicdierkes
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/Domin... 15,135 818 2,498 Details...
 950. Emma Coria  @EmmaCoria
Los Angeles, Ca http://www.myspace.com/7611784 76 33 768 Details...
 951. Jimmy  @JimmyJammer
Los Angeles 55 0 6 Details...
 952. mike richards  @indiefetish
los angeles http://indiefetish.com 33 2 22 Details...
 953. Katya O  @kateto
Los Angeles 28 26 22 Details...
 954. ryan liotta  @bigwignjhxc
Los Angeles http://profile.myspace.com/in... 33 3 54 Details...
 955. ina mitchell  @fallin4fashion
los angeles, CA 37 0 1 Details...
 956. Tom Lisack  @tlisack
Los Angeles, CA 18 1 2 Details...
 957. Lisa McTigue  @VIchica
Los Angeles, CA http://3mpproductions.com 52 221 203 Details...
 958. Carrie DuShey  @Revolutionarrie
Los Angeles, California 3 2 3 Details...
 959. tyler malin  @tylermalin
los angeles http://www.erockster.com 144 173 143 Details...
 960. Sarah Waltman  @Sarahw224
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.com/sarahr... 37 52 551 Details...
 961. Liz  @losangelista
Los Angeles http://www.losangelista.com 2,120 1,563 10,398 Details...
 962. Guy Adams  @guyadams
Los Angeles http://guyadams.independentmi... 212 105 371 Details...
 963. Rony Mirzaians  @primal5
Los Angeles, CA 46 75 45 Details...
 964. John Verive  @octopushat
Los Angeles http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 34 40 581 Details...
 965. Stephen Brandau  @Chimp711
Los Angeles 47 43 199 Details...
 966. Celia Chapman  @Celia_C
Los Angeles 73 69 1,141 Details...
 967. Diane John  @junkyardmessiah
Los Angeles 22 3 6 Details...
 968. Gautam Godse  @gautamgodse
Los Angeles, CA http://www.gautamgodse.com 17 16 26 Details...
 969. Melody  @hellomae
los angeles, ca http://www.melodylikemusic.com 17 14 593 Details...
 970. David Craig  @BABYDinLA
Los Angeles, CA 24 20 7 Details...
 971. Aditya Sood  @adityasood
Los Angeles, CA 315 309 2,596 Details...
 972. Kendall Mayhew  @kmay
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kendalldoesit.com 52 50 72 Details...
 973. Fritz Dorado  @frenchkys
Los Angeles http://frenchkys.blogspot.com 8 10 56 Details...
 974. Ron  @xxldaddyo
Los Angeles, California http://www.xxlnational.com 233 350 1,187 Details...
 975. Emily Rehm  @emilyrehm
Los Angeles, CA http://www.myspace.com/emilyrehm 212 144 955 Details...
 976. The Black Eyed Peas  @bep
Los Angeles http://t.co/eUKZAotyeF 5,304,643 47,392 1,836 Details...
 977. darwin23  @darwin23
Los Angeles, CA 32 48 981 Details...
 978. Abby Phoenix  @aphoenix
Los Angeles, CA 23 38 766 Details...
 979. katsun  @katsun
Los Angeles 14 10 280 Details...
 980. Mayhem King  @mayhemking
Los Angeles, CA http://www.mayhemking.com 17 8 4 Details...
 981. A Common Bird  @acommonbird
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/IpHlcktKDe 180 199 2,373 Details...
 982. Dminor  @dminorsound
Los Angeles, CA http://www.waxreform.com 26 18 152 Details...
 983. Daniel Carlson  @danielc
Los Angeles, CA http://slowlygoingbald.com 121 149 2,158 Details...
 984. sujeylee  @sujeylee
Los Angeles http://myspace.com/sujeylee 10 12 13 Details...
 985. Nobody Likes Onions  @NLO
Los Angeles, CA http://www.nobodylikesonions.com 4,521 2,411 2,450 Details...
 986. ssesar  @labruinbear
Los Angeles, CA http://www.woome.com 77 134 14 Details...
 987. JSimmrin  @JSimmrin
Los Angeles http://www.myspace.comjsimmrin 110 151 662 Details...
 988. Mike McMahan  @lasertag
Los Angeles, CA http://www.plasmasplasm.com 18 17 113 Details...
 989. Hillary Rubin  @HillaryRubin
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamnotamess.com 617 546 1,259 Details...
 990. Andrew Skinner  @andrewskinner
Los Angeles, CA http://andrewskinner.me 53 63 92 Details...
 991. Alex Kaminski  @rksprst
Los Angeles, CA http://alexkaminski.org 55 77 55 Details...
 992. Whitney  @kidwhitney
los angeles, ca http://www.kidwhitney.blogspo... 50 78 616 Details...
 993. greglosang  @greglosang
Los Angeles, CA 6 10 1,034 Details...
 994. Shelby DeNike  @sdenike
Los Angeles, CA http://fauxzen.com 312 203 6,778 Details...
 995. GREG SMITH  @gregorytsmith
Los Angeles, California http://www.linkedin.com/in/gr... 38 32 43 Details...
 996. zens  @zens
Los Angeles, CA 74 12 1 Details...
 997. Susan  @waffles
Los Angeles http://www.susbro.com/ 97 130 1,373 Details...
 998. Bradley  @bradleyc
Los Angeles, CA http://bradleyclarke.blogspot... 49 41 406 Details...
 999. paulkuo  @paulkuo
Los Angeles http://www.foxsports.com 44 33 73 Details...
 1000. Derrick Mathis  @unclefatlips
Los Angeles http://www.unclefatlips.com 239 282 805 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter