How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, NY

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Samantha Shaddock  @samshaddock
New York 206 158 889 84 months ago
 902. Kristine Elezaj  @KElezaj
New York http://www.myspace.com/kristi... 7 0 2 84 months ago
 903. Henry Williams  @digitalhen
New York, NY http://digitalhen.com 2 29 641 84 months ago
 904. Claudia  @PageInNYC
New York, NY 32 27 166 84 months ago
 905. noah sussman  @noahsussman
New York http://blogs.discovery.com/ne... 76 71 1,003 84 months ago
 906. Scott Hoeninger  @Scott82
New York, NY http://www.halanscott.com 37 3 4 84 months ago
 907. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 84 months ago
 908. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 84 months ago
 909. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 84 months ago
 910. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 84 months ago
 911. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 84 months ago
 912. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 84 months ago
 913. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 84 months ago
 914. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 84 months ago
 915. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 84 months ago
 916. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 84 months ago
 917. lady-jan  @LimeGemini
New York http://www.limegemini.com 58 50 1,818 84 months ago
 918. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 84 months ago
 919. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 84 months ago
 920. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 84 months ago
 921. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 84 months ago
 922. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 84 months ago
 923. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 84 months ago
 924. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 84 months ago
 925. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 84 months ago
 926. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 84 months ago
 927. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 84 months ago
 928. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 84 months ago
 929. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 84 months ago
 930. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 84 months ago
 931. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 84 months ago
 932. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 84 months ago
 933. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 84 months ago
 934. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 84 months ago
 935. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 84 months ago
 936. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 84 months ago
 937. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 84 months ago
 938. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 84 months ago
 939. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 84 months ago
 940. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 84 months ago
 941. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 84 months ago
 942. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 84 months ago
 943. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 84 months ago
 944. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 84 months ago
 945. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 84 months ago
 946. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 84 months ago
 947. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 84 months ago
 948. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 84 months ago
 949. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 84 months ago
 950. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 84 months ago
 951. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 84 months ago
 952. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 84 months ago
 953. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 84 months ago
 954. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 84 months ago
 955. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 84 months ago
 956. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 84 months ago
 957. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 84 months ago
 958. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 84 months ago
 959. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 84 months ago
 960. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 84 months ago
 961. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 84 months ago
 962. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 84 months ago
 963. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 84 months ago
 964. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 84 months ago
 965. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 84 months ago
 966. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 84 months ago
 967. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 84 months ago
 968. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 84 months ago
 969. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 84 months ago
 970. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 84 months ago
 971. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 84 months ago
 972. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 84 months ago
 973. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 84 months ago
 974. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 84 months ago
 975. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 84 months ago
 976. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 84 months ago
 977. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 84 months ago
 978. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 84 months ago
 979. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 84 months ago
 980. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 83 months ago
 981. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 83 months ago
 982. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 83 months ago
 983. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 83 months ago
 984. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 83 months ago
 985. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 83 months ago
 986. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 83 months ago
 987. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 83 months ago
 988. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 83 months ago
 989. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 83 months ago
 990. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 83 months ago
 991. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 83 months ago
 992. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 83 months ago
 993. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 83 months ago
 994. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 83 months ago
 995. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 83 months ago
 996. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 83 months ago
 997. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 83 months ago
 998. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 83 months ago
 999. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 83 months ago
 1000. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 83 months ago