How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Claudia  @PageInNYC
New York, NY 32 27 166 90 months ago
 902. noah sussman  @noahsussman
New York http://blogs.discovery.com/ne... 76 71 1,003 90 months ago
 903. Scott Hoeninger  @Scott82
New York, NY http://www.halanscott.com 37 3 4 90 months ago
 904. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 90 months ago
 905. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 90 months ago
 906. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 90 months ago
 907. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 90 months ago
 908. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 90 months ago
 909. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 90 months ago
 910. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 90 months ago
 911. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 90 months ago
 912. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 90 months ago
 913. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 90 months ago
 914. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 90 months ago
 915. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 90 months ago
 916. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 90 months ago
 917. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 5,620 1,378 7,838 90 months ago
 918. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 90 months ago
 919. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 90 months ago
 920. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 90 months ago
 921. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 90 months ago
 922. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 90 months ago
 923. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 90 months ago
 924. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 90 months ago
 925. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 90 months ago
 926. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 90 months ago
 927. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 90 months ago
 928. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 90 months ago
 929. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 90 months ago
 930. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 90 months ago
 931. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 90 months ago
 932. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 90 months ago
 933. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 90 months ago
 934. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 90 months ago
 935. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 90 months ago
 936. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 90 months ago
 937. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 90 months ago
 938. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 90 months ago
 939. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 90 months ago
 940. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 90 months ago
 941. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 90 months ago
 942. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 90 months ago
 943. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 90 months ago
 944. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 90 months ago
 945. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 90 months ago
 946. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 90 months ago
 947. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 90 months ago
 948. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 90 months ago
 949. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 90 months ago
 950. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 90 months ago
 951. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 90 months ago
 952. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 90 months ago
 953. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 90 months ago
 954. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 90 months ago
 955. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 90 months ago
 956. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 90 months ago
 957. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 90 months ago
 958. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 90 months ago
 959. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 90 months ago
 960. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 90 months ago
 961. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 90 months ago
 962. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 90 months ago
 963. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 90 months ago
 964. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 90 months ago
 965. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 90 months ago
 966. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 90 months ago
 967. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 90 months ago
 968. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 90 months ago
 969. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 90 months ago
 970. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 90 months ago
 971. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 90 months ago
 972. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 90 months ago
 973. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 90 months ago
 974. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 90 months ago
 975. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 90 months ago
 976. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 90 months ago
 977. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 90 months ago
 978. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 90 months ago
 979. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 90 months ago
 980. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 90 months ago
 981. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 90 months ago
 982. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 90 months ago
 983. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 90 months ago
 984. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 90 months ago
 985. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 90 months ago
 986. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 90 months ago
 987. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 90 months ago
 988. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 90 months ago
 989. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 90 months ago
 990. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 90 months ago
 991. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 90 months ago
 992. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 90 months ago
 993. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 90 months ago
 994. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 90 months ago
 995. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 89 months ago
 996. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 89 months ago
 997. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 89 months ago
 998. Stephen Maher  @sm579417
New York, NY 27 4 171 89 months ago
 999. zelda  @zeldamachine
new york, ny 33 42 106 89 months ago
 1000. The NextWeb  @NextWebNY
New York, NY http://www.nextwebonline.com 505 825 30 89 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter