How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, LA, London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Scott Hoeninger  @Scott82
New York, NY http://www.halanscott.com 37 3 4 91 months ago
 902. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 91 months ago
 903. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 91 months ago
 904. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 91 months ago
 905. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 91 months ago
 906. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 91 months ago
 907. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 91 months ago
 908. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 91 months ago
 909. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 91 months ago
 910. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 91 months ago
 911. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 91 months ago
 912. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 91 months ago
 913. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 91 months ago
 914. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 91 months ago
 915. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 5,620 1,378 7,838 91 months ago
 916. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 91 months ago
 917. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 91 months ago
 918. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 91 months ago
 919. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 91 months ago
 920. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 91 months ago
 921. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 91 months ago
 922. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 91 months ago
 923. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 91 months ago
 924. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 91 months ago
 925. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 91 months ago
 926. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 91 months ago
 927. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 91 months ago
 928. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 91 months ago
 929. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 91 months ago
 930. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 91 months ago
 931. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 91 months ago
 932. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 91 months ago
 933. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 91 months ago
 934. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 91 months ago
 935. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 91 months ago
 936. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 91 months ago
 937. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 91 months ago
 938. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 91 months ago
 939. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 91 months ago
 940. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 91 months ago
 941. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 91 months ago
 942. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 91 months ago
 943. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 91 months ago
 944. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 91 months ago
 945. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 91 months ago
 946. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 91 months ago
 947. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 91 months ago
 948. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 91 months ago
 949. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 91 months ago
 950. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 91 months ago
 951. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 91 months ago
 952. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 91 months ago
 953. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 91 months ago
 954. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 91 months ago
 955. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 91 months ago
 956. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 91 months ago
 957. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 91 months ago
 958. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 91 months ago
 959. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 91 months ago
 960. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 91 months ago
 961. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 91 months ago
 962. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 91 months ago
 963. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 91 months ago
 964. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 91 months ago
 965. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 91 months ago
 966. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 91 months ago
 967. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 91 months ago
 968. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 91 months ago
 969. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 91 months ago
 970. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 91 months ago
 971. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 91 months ago
 972. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 91 months ago
 973. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 91 months ago
 974. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 91 months ago
 975. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 91 months ago
 976. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 91 months ago
 977. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 91 months ago
 978. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 91 months ago
 979. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 91 months ago
 980. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 91 months ago
 981. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 91 months ago
 982. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 91 months ago
 983. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 91 months ago
 984. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 91 months ago
 985. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 91 months ago
 986. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 91 months ago
 987. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 91 months ago
 988. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 91 months ago
 989. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 91 months ago
 990. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 91 months ago
 991. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 91 months ago
 992. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 91 months ago
 993. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 91 months ago
 994. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 91 months ago
 995. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 91 months ago
 996. Stephen Maher  @sm579417
New York, NY 27 4 171 91 months ago
 997. zelda  @zeldamachine
new york, ny 33 42 106 91 months ago
 998. The NextWeb  @NextWebNY
New York, NY http://www.nextwebonline.com 505 825 30 91 months ago
 999. Tova  @teeray
New York http://www.dinwit.com 44 35 90 91 months ago
 1000. Kathy  @kathalathh
New York 15 20 88 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter