How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. noah sussman  @noahsussman
New York http://blogs.discovery.com/ne... 76 71 1,003 89 months ago
 902. Scott Hoeninger  @Scott82
New York, NY http://www.halanscott.com 37 3 4 89 months ago
 903. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 89 months ago
 904. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 89 months ago
 905. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 89 months ago
 906. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 89 months ago
 907. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 89 months ago
 908. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 89 months ago
 909. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 89 months ago
 910. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 89 months ago
 911. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 89 months ago
 912. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 89 months ago
 913. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 89 months ago
 914. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 89 months ago
 915. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 89 months ago
 916. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 5,620 1,378 7,838 89 months ago
 917. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 89 months ago
 918. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 89 months ago
 919. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 89 months ago
 920. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 89 months ago
 921. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 89 months ago
 922. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 89 months ago
 923. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 89 months ago
 924. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 89 months ago
 925. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 89 months ago
 926. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 89 months ago
 927. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 89 months ago
 928. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 89 months ago
 929. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 89 months ago
 930. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 89 months ago
 931. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 89 months ago
 932. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 89 months ago
 933. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 89 months ago
 934. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 89 months ago
 935. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 89 months ago
 936. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 89 months ago
 937. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 89 months ago
 938. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 89 months ago
 939. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 89 months ago
 940. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 89 months ago
 941. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 89 months ago
 942. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 89 months ago
 943. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 89 months ago
 944. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 89 months ago
 945. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 89 months ago
 946. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 89 months ago
 947. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 89 months ago
 948. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 89 months ago
 949. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 89 months ago
 950. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 89 months ago
 951. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 89 months ago
 952. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 89 months ago
 953. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 89 months ago
 954. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 89 months ago
 955. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 89 months ago
 956. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 89 months ago
 957. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 89 months ago
 958. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 89 months ago
 959. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 89 months ago
 960. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 89 months ago
 961. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 89 months ago
 962. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 89 months ago
 963. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 89 months ago
 964. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 89 months ago
 965. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 89 months ago
 966. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 89 months ago
 967. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 89 months ago
 968. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 89 months ago
 969. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 89 months ago
 970. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 89 months ago
 971. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 89 months ago
 972. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 89 months ago
 973. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 89 months ago
 974. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 89 months ago
 975. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 89 months ago
 976. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 89 months ago
 977. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 89 months ago
 978. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 89 months ago
 979. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 89 months ago
 980. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 89 months ago
 981. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 88 months ago
 982. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 88 months ago
 983. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 88 months ago
 984. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 88 months ago
 985. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 88 months ago
 986. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 88 months ago
 987. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 88 months ago
 988. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 88 months ago
 989. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 88 months ago
 990. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 88 months ago
 991. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 88 months ago
 992. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 88 months ago
 993. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 88 months ago
 994. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 88 months ago
 995. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 88 months ago
 996. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 88 months ago
 997. Stephen Maher  @sm579417
New York, NY 27 4 171 88 months ago
 998. zelda  @zeldamachine
new york, ny 33 42 106 88 months ago
 999. The NextWeb  @NextWebNY
New York, NY http://www.nextwebonline.com 505 825 30 88 months ago
 1000. Tova  @teeray
New York http://www.dinwit.com 44 35 90 88 months ago