How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 96 months ago
 902. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 96 months ago
 903. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 96 months ago
 904. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 96 months ago
 905. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 96 months ago
 906. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 96 months ago
 907. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 96 months ago
 908. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 96 months ago
 909. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 96 months ago
 910. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 96 months ago
 911. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 96 months ago
 912. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 96 months ago
 913. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 96 months ago
 914. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 6,346 1,689 8,894 96 months ago
 915. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 96 months ago
 916. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 96 months ago
 917. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 96 months ago
 918. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 96 months ago
 919. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 96 months ago
 920. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 96 months ago
 921. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 96 months ago
 922. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 96 months ago
 923. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 96 months ago
 924. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 96 months ago
 925. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 96 months ago
 926. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 96 months ago
 927. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 96 months ago
 928. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 96 months ago
 929. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 96 months ago
 930. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 96 months ago
 931. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 96 months ago
 932. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 96 months ago
 933. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 96 months ago
 934. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 96 months ago
 935. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 96 months ago
 936. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 96 months ago
 937. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 96 months ago
 938. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 96 months ago
 939. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 96 months ago
 940. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 96 months ago
 941. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 96 months ago
 942. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 96 months ago
 943. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 96 months ago
 944. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 96 months ago
 945. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 96 months ago
 946. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 96 months ago
 947. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 96 months ago
 948. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 96 months ago
 949. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 96 months ago
 950. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 96 months ago
 951. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 96 months ago
 952. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 96 months ago
 953. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 96 months ago
 954. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 96 months ago
 955. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 96 months ago
 956. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 96 months ago
 957. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 96 months ago
 958. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 96 months ago
 959. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 96 months ago
 960. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 96 months ago
 961. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 96 months ago
 962. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 96 months ago
 963. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 96 months ago
 964. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 96 months ago
 965. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 96 months ago
 966. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 96 months ago
 967. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 96 months ago
 968. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 96 months ago
 969. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 96 months ago
 970. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 96 months ago
 971. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 96 months ago
 972. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 96 months ago
 973. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 96 months ago
 974. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 96 months ago
 975. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 96 months ago
 976. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 96 months ago
 977. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 96 months ago
 978. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 96 months ago
 979. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 96 months ago
 980. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 96 months ago
 981. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 96 months ago
 982. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 96 months ago
 983. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 96 months ago
 984. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 96 months ago
 985. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 96 months ago
 986. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 96 months ago
 987. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 96 months ago
 988. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 96 months ago
 989. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 96 months ago
 990. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 96 months ago
 991. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 96 months ago
 992. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 96 months ago
 993. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 96 months ago
 994. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 96 months ago
 995. Stephen Maher  @sm579417
New York, NY 27 4 171 96 months ago
 996. zelda  @zeldamachine
new york, ny 33 42 106 96 months ago
 997. The NextWeb  @NextWebNY
New York, NY http://www.nextwebonline.com 505 825 30 96 months ago
 998. Tova  @teeray
New York http://www.dinwit.com 44 35 90 96 months ago
 999. Kathy  @kathalathh
New York 15 20 88 96 months ago
 1000. gui  @inertianinja
New York, NY http://updatingfirmware.blogs... 69 65 986 96 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter