How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 92 months ago
 902. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 92 months ago
 903. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 92 months ago
 904. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 92 months ago
 905. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 92 months ago
 906. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 92 months ago
 907. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 92 months ago
 908. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 92 months ago
 909. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 92 months ago
 910. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 92 months ago
 911. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 92 months ago
 912. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 5,620 1,378 7,838 92 months ago
 913. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 92 months ago
 914. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 92 months ago
 915. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 92 months ago
 916. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 92 months ago
 917. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 92 months ago
 918. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 92 months ago
 919. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 92 months ago
 920. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 92 months ago
 921. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 92 months ago
 922. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 92 months ago
 923. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 92 months ago
 924. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 92 months ago
 925. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 92 months ago
 926. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 92 months ago
 927. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 92 months ago
 928. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 92 months ago
 929. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 92 months ago
 930. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 92 months ago
 931. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 92 months ago
 932. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 92 months ago
 933. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 92 months ago
 934. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 92 months ago
 935. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 92 months ago
 936. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 92 months ago
 937. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 92 months ago
 938. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 92 months ago
 939. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 92 months ago
 940. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 92 months ago
 941. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 92 months ago
 942. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 92 months ago
 943. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 92 months ago
 944. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 92 months ago
 945. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 92 months ago
 946. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 92 months ago
 947. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 92 months ago
 948. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 92 months ago
 949. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 92 months ago
 950. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 92 months ago
 951. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 92 months ago
 952. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 92 months ago
 953. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 92 months ago
 954. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 92 months ago
 955. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 92 months ago
 956. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 92 months ago
 957. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 92 months ago
 958. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 92 months ago
 959. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 92 months ago
 960. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 92 months ago
 961. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 92 months ago
 962. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 92 months ago
 963. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 92 months ago
 964. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 92 months ago
 965. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 92 months ago
 966. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 92 months ago
 967. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 92 months ago
 968. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 92 months ago
 969. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 92 months ago
 970. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 92 months ago
 971. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 92 months ago
 972. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 92 months ago
 973. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 92 months ago
 974. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 92 months ago
 975. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 92 months ago
 976. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 92 months ago
 977. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 92 months ago
 978. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 92 months ago
 979. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 92 months ago
 980. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 92 months ago
 981. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 92 months ago
 982. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 92 months ago
 983. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 92 months ago
 984. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 91 months ago
 985. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 91 months ago
 986. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 91 months ago
 987. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 91 months ago
 988. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 91 months ago
 989. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 91 months ago
 990. ttinyr  @ttinyr
New York, NY http://thisteamisnotyetrated.... 26 3 140 91 months ago
 991. Jeff Condal  @jcondal
New York http://jeffcondal.blogspot.com 27 18 54 91 months ago
 992. John Hirsch  @johnhirsch
New York, NY 27 44 87 91 months ago
 993. Stephen Maher  @sm579417
New York, NY 27 4 171 91 months ago
 994. zelda  @zeldamachine
new york, ny 33 42 106 91 months ago
 995. The NextWeb  @NextWebNY
New York, NY http://www.nextwebonline.com 505 825 30 91 months ago
 996. Tova  @teeray
New York http://www.dinwit.com 44 35 90 91 months ago
 997. Kathy  @kathalathh
New York 15 20 88 91 months ago
 998. gui  @inertianinja
New York, NY http://updatingfirmware.blogs... 69 65 986 91 months ago
 999. Alexandra Moss  @AliMoss
New York http://www.alexandramoss.net 12 6 156 91 months ago
 1000. Elena Haliczer  @eihalcyon
New York, NY http://www.strawmachines.blog... 163 371 618 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter