How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in New York, USA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Wilson Arana  @sucio
New York 74 1 15 Details...
 902. Kim  @kimmerz
new york 3 4 6 Details...
 903. Samantha Shaddock  @samshaddock
New York 206 158 889 Details...
 904. Kristine Elezaj  @KElezaj
New York http://www.myspace.com/kristi... 7 0 2 Details...
 905. Henry Williams  @digitalhen
New York, NY http://digitalhen.com 2 29 641 Details...
 906. Claudia  @PageInNYC
New York, NY 32 27 166 Details...
 907. noah sussman  @noahsussman
New York http://blogs.discovery.com/ne... 76 71 1,003 Details...
 908. Scott Hoeninger  @Scott82
New York, NY http://www.halanscott.com 37 3 4 Details...
 909. Paul Noonan  @pnoonan127
New York, NY 89 12 225 Details...
 910. Miguel Senquiz  @HTMigueL
New York, NY http://myspacebook.net 79 62 161 Details...
 911. Todd Haselton  @robotodd
New York, NY http://blog.laptopmag.com 43 47 124 Details...
 912. Bryce Gruber  @BryceGruber
New York, NY http://www.theluxuryspot.com 8,150 5,864 5,287 Details...
 913. inverbras  @inverbras
new york 26 2 124 Details...
 914. David Hecht  @wileycount
new york http://shareintent.tumblr.com 17 15 83 Details...
 915. Livestream  @Livestream
New York, NY http://livestream.com 283,791 619 10,902 Details...
 916. rafael mumme  @mumme
New York, NY 78 97 731 Details...
 917. Amy  @icyfresh
New York, NY 74 82 181 Details...
 918. Joseph Charles  @poptank
New York http://www.poptank.com 37 16 3 Details...
 919. ruqayyah Collins  @WomanofGod
New York http://www.myspace.com/annoin... 35 4 24 Details...
 920. Heidi Acevedo  @Thecrow51
New York http://www.myspace.com/thecrow51 2 1 15 Details...
 921. Josh Rubin  @joshrubin
New York, NY http://www.coolhunting.com 503 178 223 Details...
 922. Andrew Springer  @springer
New York, NY http://t.co/Fx497xbJGl 6,346 1,689 8,894 Details...
 923. jamie martin  @jamieleanne
New York http://lulledbythetrain.com 52 51 85 Details...
 924. Max Kalehoff  @maxkalehoff
New York http://www.attentionmax.com 2,626 455 6,472 Details...
 925. Gideon Pollach  @gpollach
New York, NY 30 0 48 Details...
 926. Bill Scurry  @WilliamScurry
New York, NY 56 66 782 Details...
 927. Clint Balcom  @clintob
New York, NY http://www.clintbalcom.com 34 36 169 Details...
 928. Ian Spivey  @ispivey
New York, NY 46 43 204 Details...
 929. Jeremy Goldman  @jeremarketer
New York, NY http://www.kiehls.com 209 272 399 Details...
 930. Jennifer Long  @slodgenize
new york 75 3 4 Details...
 931. Joshua Nolan  @mr_joshua
New York http://www.meetnowlive.com 21 5 26 Details...
 932. F.P.Toz  @fptoz
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/fptoz 36 83 3 Details...
 933. Huanxing  @Huanxing
New York 10 2 240 Details...
 934. cc00ffee  @cc00ffee
New York 133 73 2,988 Details...
 935. Kathleen Waugh  @KWaugh
New York, NY http://dooshquest.blogspot.com 70 44 391 Details...
 936. Rishi Khanna  @rkhanna
New York, NY 18 9 68 Details...
 937. Danae Hudson  @Divine_Ms_D
New York, NY 11 2 63 Details...
 938. Stephen Rappaport  @steverappaport
New York http://www.thearf.org 24 3 13 Details...
 939. Brian Wood  @brianwood
New York, NY http://www.brianwood.com 13,517 153 8,039 Details...
 940. Salvador Mendoza  @neopipil
New York, New York 183 3 14 Details...
 941. ceirelav  @ceirelav
New York, USA http://www.ceirelav.net 4 4 348 Details...
 942. Donald Jenkins  @donaldjenkins
New York, NY http://donaldjenkins.net 30 33 281 Details...
 943. Parastou Marashi  @parastou
new york http://parismarashi.com 146 100 164 Details...
 944. Aaron Dobbs  @AaronOOF
New York http://www.outoffocus.org 91 78 1,340 Details...
 945. raul rojas  @SanDiegoNYorker
new york, ny 23 2 9 Details...
 946. Claudine Arthurs  @ChristyLove
New York 15 3 1 Details...
 947. Bud Oyos  @wikwitawtim
New York, New York 42 25 1,901 Details...
 948. Kevin Chan  @nahcnivek
new york, ny 25 1 2 Details...
 949. Shannon Hobbs  @tympsy
New York, New York http://www.myspace.com/tympsy 24 6 172 Details...
 950. Liz  @lizgallo
new york, new york 170 10 4 Details...
 951. Brad Alan  @ba_
New York 37 64 919 Details...
 952. Daniel Saynt  @fashionindie
New York, NY http://www.fashionindie.com 594 121 3,395 Details...
 953. Lorenzo Macuja  @lodog00
New York, NY http://www.rogue-ninja.com/blog 36 72 371 Details...
 954. greg wong  @gregwong
New York, NY http://blog.gregwong.com 114 81 2,595 Details...
 955. Alejandra Ramos  @nandita
New York http://www.alwaysorderdessert... 11,859 5,241 22,929 Details...
 956. helen lee  @hyonion
new york 18 1 50 Details...
 957. Shawn Cheng  @Shawnyetothe
New York, NY http://www.xanga.com/shawneat... 50 43 90 Details...
 958. Socialight  @socialight
New York, NY http://socialight.com/ 37 0 0 Details...
 959. Benjamin Chertoff  @BChertoff
New York, NY http://www.benjaminchertoff.com 22 7 45 Details...
 960. Esther Saka  @headphones23
New York http://www.berkleemusic.com/s... 16 14 28 Details...
 961. Tara Smith  @tlsmith84
New York, NY http://www.onwithtara.blogspo... 79 25 161 Details...
 962. bob kim  @bigyello
new york 15 0 2 Details...
 963. Ian Fernando  @ianternet
New York, NY http://www.ianfernando.com 1,096 232 3,409 Details...
 964. SAMUEL  @samski
New York 28 0 3 Details...
 965. Tracy Martin  @trakkie
New York 117 7 5 Details...
 966. Dan Cordella  @filthyfowl
New York, New York http://newyorkhateofmind.blog... 473 278 4,454 Details...
 967. Julia Alexander  @juliaalexander
New York, NY 659 905 272 Details...
 968. Cris Oakley  @seasun21
New York http://a-magical-christmas.com 150 123 126 Details...
 969. Adam Lewkovitz  @Lewko
New York, NY 22 52 156 Details...
 970. Ahrom Hong  @Ahrom
New York 37 30 28 Details...
 971. Jen Perry  @jaypes
new york, ny 3 6 6 Details...
 972. Charles Wood  @chipiii
New York, New York 25 13 46 Details...
 973. Audacia Ray  @audaciaray
New York http://redumbrellaproject.org 10,273 708 13,369 Details...
 974. start conversation  @isthisseattaken
New York 41 35 138 Details...
 975. Karen Teng  @TengFactor
New York http://getglue.com 88 28 85 Details...
 976. Andrew Baisley  @abaisley
New York, NY http://www.andrewbaisley.com 117 63 1,349 Details...
 977. Julia Swyers  @JBug
New York, NY http://juliaswyers.com 51 33 83 Details...
 978. wes  @wetpaint
New York, NY http://www.twitter.com 42 9 9 Details...
 979. Ashwin Abichandani  @AshwinTHEBEST
new york 8 7 24 Details...
 980. Scottula  @NymphadoraTonks
New York, NY http://inthewhat.blogspot.com 41 30 146 Details...
 981. Tony  @tonyfloyd
New York http://www.ecybermedia.com 52 72 7 Details...
 982. Brian W. Jones  @BrokenStar
New York, NY http://www.alwaysfeelwelcome.com 62 24 496 Details...
 983. Games for Change  @G4C
New York, New York http://t.co/p2LMkzWg5x 10,622 3,732 5,954 Details...
 984. Karen Schrier  @friskypony
New York 17 0 30 Details...
 985. Juryhahn  @Juryhahn
new york http://playmegaphone.com 58 36 20 Details...
 986. Mike D  @hazpoco
New York, NY 18 4 30 Details...
 987. Dunia Best Sinnreich  @versionqueen
New York, NY 13 10 35 Details...
 988. Ryan Catbird  @catbird
New York http://www.catbirdseat.org 145 33 117 Details...
 989. Kelley Miller  @shyconcepts
New York, NY http://www.shyconcepts.com 227 53 217 Details...
 990. Rob Andren  @randren
New York, NY 32 15 318 Details...
 991. Nancy K  @librarianbabe
New York 31 3 76 Details...
 992. David Lidsky  @davidlidsky
New York, NY 39 15 15 Details...
 993. Spoken Word  @Spoken_Words
New York http://spokenwords.multiply.com/ 32 55 613 Details...
 994. Paige  @countrymouse
New York, New York 9 0 11 Details...
 995. boxee  @boxee
New York, NY http://boxee.tv 42,104 2,316 6,555 Details...
 996. Sonali Sridhar  @jollysonali
New York http://sonalisridhar.com/ 188 148 331 Details...
 997. Masha Geller  @mashageller
New York http://www.imediaconnection.c... 309 247 79 Details...
 998. Jackson Bloomston  @iamnoskcaj
New York, NY http://creativelogiq.com 45 183 572 Details...
 999. ToddHellsKitch  @ToddHellsKitch
New York, NY http://hellskitchennyc.blogsp... 346 228 7,113 Details...
 1000. cwade  @cwade
New York, NY 20 4 68 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter