How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Rodolfo Vicentin  @rodolfovicentin
Rio de Janeiro 14 6 10 69 months ago
 902. deedz  @deedz
Rio de Janeiro 8 22 72 69 months ago
 903. Aninha  @and_arapax
Rio de Janeiro http://and-arapax.livejournal... 16 18 52 69 months ago
 904. taby kislanov  @taby
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/taby 197 308 1,928 69 months ago
 905. viviakerman  @viviakerman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 30 118 69 months ago
 906. profundamente  @profundamente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.profundamente.brog... 8 11 22 69 months ago
 907. dudplus  @dudplus
Rio de Janeiro 26 21 63 69 months ago
 908. Leonardo Nicolay  @LeoNicolay
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/leon... 121 203 783 69 months ago
 909. Mateus Alves  @mattidioteque
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IQfmQzCioT 4,201 611 148,457 69 months ago
 910. binderama  @binderama
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/binderama 18 23 71 69 months ago
 911. Rubens Netto  @RubitoCaray
Rio de Janeiro 15 19 660 69 months ago
 912. Luiz Bento  @luizbento
Rio de Janeiro http://discutindoecologia.blo... 32 46 188 69 months ago
 913. Bruno Saiago  @Saiago
Rio de Janeiro http://ajreturns.wordpress.com 6 8 552 69 months ago
 914. flavinhorio  @FlavinhoRio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/fla... 405 344 805 69 months ago
 915. Paul Garrido  @Nightcr4wler
Rio de Janeiro http://www.midomi.com/index.p... 13 29 85 69 months ago
 916. danilotm  @danilotm
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.danilera.com 11 5 79 69 months ago
 917. Garota Tarja Preta  @tarjapretagirl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 59 43 783 69 months ago
 918. Juliana Senna  @jujulli
Rio de Janeiro http://receitaju.blogspot.com 25 15 57 69 months ago
 919. Sandro Pessanha  @sandropessanha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sandropessanha.com.br 18 26 25 69 months ago
 920. Guilherme Cirne  @gcirne
Rio de Janeiro http://gcirne.wordpress.com 60 55 245 69 months ago
 921. rabuga  @rabuga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coroflot.com/rabuga 76 94 344 69 months ago
 922. wtarga  @wtarga
rio de janeiro 2 2 0 69 months ago
 923. postarek  @postarek
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qx3.com.br 36 35 57 69 months ago
 924. Raquel  @eBayhatesyou
Rio de Janeiro http://likecockatoos.blogspot... 20 23 205 69 months ago
 925. guspaiva  @guspaiva
Rio de Janeiro 15 15 179 69 months ago
 926. benignocom  @benignocom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.benigno.com 10 8 6 69 months ago
 927. Thaís Araujo  @thaisccaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 58 49 798 69 months ago
 928. dablio  @festaw
Rio de Janeiro http://www.festaw.com 79 79 36 69 months ago
 929. Carol  @duartecarol
Rio de Janeiro http://www.filigranademim.blo... 174 145 2,232 69 months ago
 930. Lívia  @liviaforte
Rio de Janeiro http://misslivia.tumblr.com 256 172 16,667 69 months ago
 931. sabrinaandrade  @sabrinaandrade
Rio de Janeiro 56 68 90 69 months ago
 932. Jan Seidl  @jseidl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.seidl.com.br 8 8 8 69 months ago
 933. Cacal Andrade  @cacal_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 27 25 76 69 months ago
 934. Bruno Ilogti  @takeone
Rio de Janeiro http://picasaweb.google.com/i... 21 16 7 69 months ago
 935. Darksome  @Darksome
Rio de Janeiro 19 64 50 69 months ago
 936. Juliana Neves  @jujuneves
Rio de Janeiro 10 7 7 69 months ago
 937. Roberto Bechtlufft  @robertobech
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 22 12 36 69 months ago
 938. isa_siqueira  @princesa_bela
Rio de Janeiro http://palinete.blogspot.com/ 23 32 1,502 69 months ago
 939. Edmour Saiani  @edsaiani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pdr.com.br 29 2 53 68 months ago
 940. Faísca.tpm  @Jutpm
Rio de Janeiro http://tpmulheres.net 127 75 1,139 68 months ago
 941. taticantinho  @taticantinho
Rio de Janeiro 42 30 15 68 months ago
 942. Caio Renan  @caiorenan
Rio de Janeiro 9 7 61 68 months ago
 943. Paulo Avelino  @pauloavelino
Rio de Janeiro http://br.geocities.com/paulo... 5 6 45 68 months ago
 944. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 68 months ago
 945. Anna  @meireless
Rio de Janeiro 4 5 21 68 months ago
 946. Thiago Graça Couto  @thiagocouto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.advtecno.com 145 175 108 68 months ago
 947. angelinanunes  @angelinanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://notabuleirodaangelina.... 24 21 40 68 months ago
 948. Te Contei  @tecontei
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/970zew6hg7 11,504 144 15,338 68 months ago
 949. Claudio Motta  @claudiomotta
Rio de Janeiro http://cidadecarioca.blogspot... 31 45 224 68 months ago
 950. marco_fisbhen  @marco_fisbhen
rio de janeiro http://www.produtoradescompli... 123 63 269 68 months ago
 951. maria gabay  @gigia2
rio de janeiro http://blip.fm/invite/gigia 248 192 1,084 68 months ago
 952. kalesa  @kalesa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kalesa.com.br 29 5 25 68 months ago
 953. GabrielCunha  @GabrielCunha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 436 559 2,816 68 months ago
 954. Juliana Zappa  @miss_zappa
Rio de Janeiro 19 16 35 68 months ago
 955. dodico  @dodico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sleepwalking.blogg... 14 20 26 68 months ago
 956. Davi Graeff  @davigraeff
Rio de Janeiro 21 19 5 68 months ago
 957. Marcos Ramone  @marcosramone
Rio de Janeiro 10 5 1 68 months ago
 958. Alan Guerra  @alanguerra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.copiao.blogspot.com 41 63 67 68 months ago
 959. atrasdoespelho  @atrasdoespelho
rio de janeiro 116 92 1,367 68 months ago
 960. m16u3l  @m16u3l
Rio de Janeiro 6 17 77 68 months ago
 961. Papito  @P120
Rio de Janeiro http://previsiveis.blogspot.com 5 4 214 68 months ago
 962. Daniele  @danielenetto
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 1,227 68 months ago
 963. Belle Lolita  @bellelolita
Rio de Janeiro 4 2 0 68 months ago
 964. Agência Frog  @agenciafrog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciafrog.com.br 1,596 587 105 68 months ago
 965. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 68 months ago
 966. lucaguiar  @lucaguiar
Rio de Janeiro http://lucaguiar.carbonmade.com 70 95 188 68 months ago
 967. agnews/zambrotti  @zambrotti
Rio de Janeiro 55 37 80 68 months ago
 968. larrion  @larrion
Rio de Janeiro 3 6 13 68 months ago
 969. leonardoluiz  @leonardoluiz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.criticos.com.br 15 13 6 68 months ago
 970. jviana  @jviana000
Rio de Janeiro 42 48 63 68 months ago
 971. maynabuco  @maynabuco
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://maynabuco.blogspot.com 40 56 96 68 months ago
 972. anselmooo  @anselmooo
Rio de Janeiro 13 14 10 68 months ago
 973. Renata Grodetzky  @renatabg
Rio de Janeiro 20 33 4 68 months ago
 974. Wallace Rangel  @wallacer
Rio de Janeiro http://wallace.wordpress.com 2 3 15 68 months ago
 975. Marco Antonio  @MAPGoncalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marketingjuridico.... 107 54 447 68 months ago
 976. dfelinto  @dfelinto
Rio de Janeiro http://blenderecia.orgfree.com 11 2 37 68 months ago
 977. Uno  @unodeoliveira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.unodeoliveira.com 55 59 239 68 months ago
 978. dayk  @dayk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jajatapronto.blogs... 45 74 417 68 months ago
 979. Caligraffiti  @caligraffiti
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.caligraffiti.com.br 1,728 2,001 934 68 months ago
 980. Paula Quintas  @paulaquin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 45 48 452 68 months ago
 981. Raphael Tepedino  @Tapedindo
Rio de Janeiro http://escadas-histericas.blo... 61 37 413 68 months ago
 982. Ann Wright  @Amedyr
Rio de Janeiro http://amedyr.deviantart.com 148 248 1,885 68 months ago
 983. castromagalhaes  @castromagalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.castromagalhaes.ad... 2 2 20 68 months ago
 984. Edu Braga  @edubraga
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.edubragabass.com.br 14 20 127 68 months ago
 985. Talita  @talii
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/_menina 11 9 1 68 months ago
 986. jehpessoa  @jehpessoa
Rio de Janeiro 4 4 192 68 months ago
 987. vi_vis  @vi_vis
Rio de Janeiro 18 26 24 68 months ago
 988. Alecsandro Ganzer  @aganzer
Rio de Janeiro 7 13 151 68 months ago
 989. cmayrink  @cmayrink
Rio de Janeiro 16 13 157 68 months ago
 990. Carla Lemos  @carlalemos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modices.com/dacarla 56 54 106 68 months ago
 991. Bruno Ribeiro  @bribeiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunoribeiro.net 166 119 1,173 68 months ago
 992. rodrigodmbrasil  @rodrigodmbrasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dmbrasil.net 86 13 132 68 months ago
 993. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 68 months ago
 994. Phone Trio  @phonetrio
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.myspace.com/phonetrio 285 554 346 68 months ago
 995. anelisa  @anelisa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anelisa.com.br 62 54 358 68 months ago
 996. Pedro Ferreira  @pedroferonline
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedroferreiraonlin... 16 23 67 68 months ago
 997. PatyMidlej  @PatyMidlej
Rio de Janeiro 23 19 742 68 months ago
 998. KauêLinden  @KaueLinden
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 409 434 374 68 months ago
 999. Bel Bonotto  @bolinho_
Rio de Janeiro http://caradebolinho.blogspot... 1,149 426 35,066 68 months ago
 1000. Castilho  @CastilhoRock
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/V5PCZS1XTX 10,703 46 10,344 68 months ago