How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Aninha  @and_arapax
Rio de Janeiro http://and-arapax.livejournal... 16 18 52 91 months ago
 902. taby kislanov  @taby
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/taby 197 308 1,928 91 months ago
 903. viviakerman  @viviakerman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 30 118 91 months ago
 904. profundamente  @profundamente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.profundamente.brog... 8 11 22 91 months ago
 905. dudplus  @dudplus
Rio de Janeiro 26 21 63 91 months ago
 906. Leonardo Nicolay  @LeoNicolay
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/leon... 121 203 783 91 months ago
 907. Mateus Alves  @mattidioteque
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IQfmQzCioT 4,201 611 148,457 91 months ago
 908. binderama  @binderama
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/binderama 18 23 71 91 months ago
 909. Rubens Netto  @RubitoCaray
Rio de Janeiro 15 19 660 91 months ago
 910. Luiz Bento  @luizbento
Rio de Janeiro http://discutindoecologia.blo... 32 46 188 91 months ago
 911. Bruno Saiago  @Saiago
Rio de Janeiro http://ajreturns.wordpress.com 6 8 552 91 months ago
 912. flavinhorio  @FlavinhoRio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/fla... 405 344 805 91 months ago
 913. Paul Garrido  @Nightcr4wler
Rio de Janeiro http://www.midomi.com/index.p... 13 29 85 91 months ago
 914. danilotm  @danilotm
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.danilera.com 11 5 79 91 months ago
 915. Garota Tarja Preta  @tarjapretagirl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 59 43 783 91 months ago
 916. Juliana Senna  @jujulli
Rio de Janeiro http://receitaju.blogspot.com 25 15 57 91 months ago
 917. Sandro Pessanha  @sandropessanha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sandropessanha.com.br 18 26 25 91 months ago
 918. Guilherme Cirne  @gcirne
Rio de Janeiro http://gcirne.wordpress.com 60 55 245 91 months ago
 919. rabuga  @rabuga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coroflot.com/rabuga 76 94 344 91 months ago
 920. wtarga  @wtarga
rio de janeiro 2 2 0 91 months ago
 921. postarek  @postarek
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qx3.com.br 36 35 57 91 months ago
 922. Raquel  @eBayhatesyou
Rio de Janeiro http://likecockatoos.blogspot... 20 23 205 91 months ago
 923. guspaiva  @guspaiva
Rio de Janeiro 15 15 179 91 months ago
 924. benignocom  @benignocom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.benigno.com 10 8 6 91 months ago
 925. Thaís Araujo  @thaisccaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 58 49 798 91 months ago
 926. dablio  @festaw
Rio de Janeiro http://www.festaw.com 79 79 36 91 months ago
 927. Carol  @duartecarol
Rio de Janeiro http://www.filigranademim.blo... 174 145 2,232 91 months ago
 928. Lívia  @liviaforte
Rio de Janeiro http://misslivia.tumblr.com 256 172 16,667 91 months ago
 929. sabrinaandrade  @sabrinaandrade
Rio de Janeiro 56 68 90 91 months ago
 930. Jan Seidl  @jseidl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.seidl.com.br 8 8 8 91 months ago
 931. Cacal Andrade  @cacal_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 27 25 76 91 months ago
 932. Bruno Ilogti  @takeone
Rio de Janeiro http://picasaweb.google.com/i... 21 16 7 91 months ago
 933. Darksome  @Darksome
Rio de Janeiro 19 64 50 91 months ago
 934. Juliana Neves  @jujuneves
Rio de Janeiro 10 7 7 91 months ago
 935. Roberto Bechtlufft  @robertobech
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 22 12 36 91 months ago
 936. isa_siqueira  @princesa_bela
Rio de Janeiro http://palinete.blogspot.com/ 23 32 1,502 91 months ago
 937. Edmour Saiani  @edsaiani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pdr.com.br 29 2 53 91 months ago
 938. Faísca.tpm  @Jutpm
Rio de Janeiro http://tpmulheres.net 127 75 1,139 90 months ago
 939. taticantinho  @taticantinho
Rio de Janeiro 42 30 15 90 months ago
 940. Caio Renan  @caiorenan
Rio de Janeiro 9 7 61 90 months ago
 941. Paulo Avelino  @pauloavelino
Rio de Janeiro http://br.geocities.com/paulo... 5 6 45 90 months ago
 942. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 90 months ago
 943. Anna  @meireless
Rio de Janeiro 4 5 21 90 months ago
 944. Thiago Graça Couto  @thiagocouto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.advtecno.com 145 175 108 90 months ago
 945. angelinanunes  @angelinanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://notabuleirodaangelina.... 24 21 40 90 months ago
 946. Te Contei  @tecontei
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/970zew6hg7 11,504 144 15,338 90 months ago
 947. Claudio Motta  @claudiomotta
Rio de Janeiro http://cidadecarioca.blogspot... 31 45 224 90 months ago
 948. marco_fisbhen  @marco_fisbhen
rio de janeiro http://www.produtoradescompli... 123 63 269 90 months ago
 949. maria gabay  @gigia2
rio de janeiro http://blip.fm/invite/gigia 248 192 1,084 90 months ago
 950. kalesa  @kalesa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kalesa.com.br 29 5 25 90 months ago
 951. GabrielCunha  @GabrielCunha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 436 559 2,816 90 months ago
 952. Juliana Zappa  @miss_zappa
Rio de Janeiro 19 16 35 90 months ago
 953. dodico  @dodico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sleepwalking.blogg... 14 20 26 90 months ago
 954. Davi Graeff  @davigraeff
Rio de Janeiro 21 19 5 90 months ago
 955. Marcos Ramone  @marcosramone
Rio de Janeiro 10 5 1 90 months ago
 956. Alan Guerra  @alanguerra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.copiao.blogspot.com 41 63 67 90 months ago
 957. atrasdoespelho  @atrasdoespelho
rio de janeiro 116 92 1,367 90 months ago
 958. m16u3l  @m16u3l
Rio de Janeiro 6 17 77 90 months ago
 959. Papito  @P120
Rio de Janeiro http://previsiveis.blogspot.com 5 4 214 90 months ago
 960. Daniele  @danielenetto
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 1,227 90 months ago
 961. Belle Lolita  @bellelolita
Rio de Janeiro 4 2 0 90 months ago
 962. Agência Frog  @agenciafrog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciafrog.com.br 1,596 587 105 90 months ago
 963. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 90 months ago
 964. lucaguiar  @lucaguiar
Rio de Janeiro http://lucaguiar.carbonmade.com 70 95 188 90 months ago
 965. agnews/zambrotti  @zambrotti
Rio de Janeiro 55 37 80 90 months ago
 966. larrion  @larrion
Rio de Janeiro 3 6 13 90 months ago
 967. leonardoluiz  @leonardoluiz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.criticos.com.br 15 13 6 90 months ago
 968. jviana  @jviana000
Rio de Janeiro 42 48 63 90 months ago
 969. maynabuco  @maynabuco
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://maynabuco.blogspot.com 40 56 96 90 months ago
 970. anselmooo  @anselmooo
Rio de Janeiro 13 14 10 90 months ago
 971. Renata Grodetzky  @renatabg
Rio de Janeiro 20 33 4 90 months ago
 972. Wallace Rangel  @wallacer
Rio de Janeiro http://wallace.wordpress.com 2 3 15 90 months ago
 973. Marco Antonio  @MAPGoncalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marketingjuridico.... 107 54 447 90 months ago
 974. dfelinto  @dfelinto
Rio de Janeiro http://blenderecia.orgfree.com 11 2 37 90 months ago
 975. Uno  @unodeoliveira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.unodeoliveira.com 55 59 239 90 months ago
 976. dayk  @dayk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jajatapronto.blogs... 45 74 417 90 months ago
 977. Caligraffiti  @caligraffiti
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.caligraffiti.com.br 1,728 2,001 934 90 months ago
 978. Paula Quintas  @paulaquin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 45 48 452 90 months ago
 979. Raphael Tepedino  @Tapedindo
Rio de Janeiro http://escadas-histericas.blo... 61 37 413 90 months ago
 980. Ann Wright  @Amedyr
Rio de Janeiro http://amedyr.deviantart.com 148 248 1,885 90 months ago
 981. castromagalhaes  @castromagalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.castromagalhaes.ad... 2 2 20 90 months ago
 982. Edu Braga  @edubraga
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.edubragabass.com.br 14 20 127 90 months ago
 983. Talita  @talii
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/_menina 11 9 1 90 months ago
 984. jehpessoa  @jehpessoa
Rio de Janeiro 4 4 192 90 months ago
 985. vi_vis  @vi_vis
Rio de Janeiro 18 26 24 90 months ago
 986. Alecsandro Ganzer  @aganzer
Rio de Janeiro 7 13 151 90 months ago
 987. cmayrink  @cmayrink
Rio de Janeiro 16 13 157 90 months ago
 988. Carla Lemos  @carlalemos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modices.com/dacarla 56 54 106 90 months ago
 989. Bruno Ribeiro  @bribeiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunoribeiro.net 166 119 1,173 90 months ago
 990. rodrigodmbrasil  @rodrigodmbrasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dmbrasil.net 86 13 132 90 months ago
 991. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 90 months ago
 992. Phone Trio  @phonetrio
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.myspace.com/phonetrio 285 554 346 90 months ago
 993. anelisa  @anelisa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anelisa.com.br 62 54 358 90 months ago
 994. Pedro Ferreira  @pedroferonline
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedroferreiraonlin... 16 23 67 90 months ago
 995. PatyMidlej  @PatyMidlej
Rio de Janeiro 23 19 742 90 months ago
 996. KauêLinden  @KaueLinden
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 409 434 374 90 months ago
 997. Bel Bonotto  @bolinho_
Rio de Janeiro http://caradebolinho.blogspot... 1,149 426 35,066 90 months ago
 998. Castilho  @CastilhoRock
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/V5PCZS1XTX 10,703 46 10,344 90 months ago
 999. Gabriela Mazzei  @gabimazzei
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elatadexico.com 18 19 51 90 months ago
 1000. AnnyUllmann  @AnnyUllmann
Rio de Janeiro http://jesusdesuspensorios.bl... 39 40 609 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter