How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. taby kislanov  @taby
Rio de Janeiro http://meadiciona.com/taby 197 308 1,928 73 months ago
 902. viviakerman  @viviakerman
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 31 30 118 73 months ago
 903. profundamente  @profundamente
Rio de Janeiro http://www.profundamente.brog... 8 11 22 73 months ago
 904. dudplus  @dudplus
Rio de Janeiro 26 21 63 73 months ago
 905. Leonardo Nicolay  @LeoNicolay
Rio de Janeiro http://flickr.com/photos/leon... 121 203 783 73 months ago
 906. Mateus Alves  @mattidioteque
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/IQfmQzCioT 4,201 611 148,457 73 months ago
 907. binderama  @binderama
rio de janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/binderama 18 23 71 73 months ago
 908. Rubens Netto  @RubitoCaray
Rio de Janeiro 15 19 660 73 months ago
 909. Luiz Bento  @luizbento
Rio de Janeiro http://discutindoecologia.blo... 32 46 188 73 months ago
 910. Bruno Saiago  @Saiago
Rio de Janeiro http://ajreturns.wordpress.com 6 8 552 73 months ago
 911. flavinhorio  @FlavinhoRio
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/fla... 405 344 805 73 months ago
 912. Paul Garrido  @Nightcr4wler
Rio de Janeiro http://www.midomi.com/index.p... 13 29 85 73 months ago
 913. danilotm  @danilotm
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.danilera.com 11 5 79 73 months ago
 914. Garota Tarja Preta  @tarjapretagirl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 59 43 783 73 months ago
 915. Juliana Senna  @jujulli
Rio de Janeiro http://receitaju.blogspot.com 25 15 57 73 months ago
 916. Sandro Pessanha  @sandropessanha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sandropessanha.com.br 18 26 25 73 months ago
 917. Guilherme Cirne  @gcirne
Rio de Janeiro http://gcirne.wordpress.com 60 55 245 73 months ago
 918. rabuga  @rabuga
Rio de Janeiro http://www.coroflot.com/rabuga 76 94 344 73 months ago
 919. wtarga  @wtarga
rio de janeiro 2 2 0 73 months ago
 920. postarek  @postarek
Rio de Janeiro http://www.qx3.com.br 36 35 57 73 months ago
 921. Raquel  @eBayhatesyou
Rio de Janeiro http://likecockatoos.blogspot... 20 23 205 73 months ago
 922. guspaiva  @guspaiva
Rio de Janeiro 15 15 179 73 months ago
 923. benignocom  @benignocom
Rio de Janeiro http://www.benigno.com 10 8 6 73 months ago
 924. Thaís Araujo  @thaisccaraujo
Rio de Janeiro 58 49 798 73 months ago
 925. dablio  @festaw
Rio de Janeiro http://www.festaw.com 79 79 36 73 months ago
 926. Carol  @duartecarol
Rio de Janeiro http://www.filigranademim.blo... 174 145 2,232 73 months ago
 927. Lívia  @liviaforte
Rio de Janeiro http://misslivia.tumblr.com 256 172 16,667 73 months ago
 928. sabrinaandrade  @sabrinaandrade
Rio de Janeiro 56 68 90 73 months ago
 929. Jan Seidl  @jseidl
Rio de Janeiro http://www.seidl.com.br 8 8 8 73 months ago
 930. Cacal Andrade  @cacal_
Rio de Janeiro http://www.orkut.com.br/Profi... 27 25 76 73 months ago
 931. Bruno Ilogti  @takeone
Rio de Janeiro http://picasaweb.google.com/i... 21 16 7 73 months ago
 932. Darksome  @Darksome
Rio de Janeiro 19 64 50 73 months ago
 933. Juliana Neves  @jujuneves
Rio de Janeiro 10 7 7 73 months ago
 934. Roberto Bechtlufft  @robertobech
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil 22 12 36 73 months ago
 935. isa_siqueira  @princesa_bela
Rio de Janeiro http://palinete.blogspot.com/ 23 32 1,502 73 months ago
 936. Edmour Saiani  @edsaiani
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pdr.com.br 29 2 53 73 months ago
 937. Faísca.tpm  @Jutpm
Rio de Janeiro http://tpmulheres.net 127 75 1,139 73 months ago
 938. taticantinho  @taticantinho
Rio de Janeiro 42 30 15 73 months ago
 939. Caio Renan  @caiorenan
Rio de Janeiro 9 7 61 73 months ago
 940. Paulo Avelino  @pauloavelino
Rio de Janeiro http://br.geocities.com/paulo... 5 6 45 73 months ago
 941. Giovani Racca  @giovanibr
Rio de Janeiro 123 121 302 73 months ago
 942. Anna  @meireless
Rio de Janeiro 4 5 21 73 months ago
 943. Thiago Graça Couto  @thiagocouto
Rio de Janeiro http://www.advtecno.com 145 175 108 73 months ago
 944. angelinanunes  @angelinanunes
Rio de Janeiro http://notabuleirodaangelina.... 24 21 40 73 months ago
 945. Te Contei  @tecontei
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/970zew6hg7 11,504 144 15,338 73 months ago
 946. Claudio Motta  @claudiomotta
Rio de Janeiro http://cidadecarioca.blogspot... 31 45 224 73 months ago
 947. marco_fisbhen  @marco_fisbhen
rio de janeiro http://www.produtoradescompli... 123 63 269 73 months ago
 948. maria gabay  @gigia2
rio de janeiro http://blip.fm/invite/gigia 248 192 1,084 73 months ago
 949. kalesa  @kalesa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.kalesa.com.br 29 5 25 73 months ago
 950. GabrielCunha  @GabrielCunha
Rio de Janeiro http://www.meadiciona.com/gab... 436 559 2,816 73 months ago
 951. Juliana Zappa  @miss_zappa
Rio de Janeiro 19 16 35 73 months ago
 952. dodico  @dodico
Rio de Janeiro http://www.sleepwalking.blogg... 14 20 26 73 months ago
 953. Davi Graeff  @davigraeff
Rio de Janeiro 21 19 5 73 months ago
 954. Marcos Ramone  @marcosramone
Rio de Janeiro 10 5 1 73 months ago
 955. Alan Guerra  @alanguerra
Rio de Janeiro http://www.copiao.blogspot.com 41 63 67 73 months ago
 956. atrasdoespelho  @atrasdoespelho
rio de janeiro 116 92 1,367 73 months ago
 957. m16u3l  @m16u3l
Rio de Janeiro 6 17 77 73 months ago
 958. Papito  @P120
Rio de Janeiro http://previsiveis.blogspot.com 5 4 214 73 months ago
 959. Daniele  @danielenetto
Rio de Janeiro 3 3 1,227 73 months ago
 960. Belle Lolita  @bellelolita
Rio de Janeiro 4 2 0 73 months ago
 961. Agência Frog  @agenciafrog
Rio de Janeiro http://www.agenciafrog.com.br 1,596 587 105 73 months ago
 962. Alf  @auf
Rio de Janeiro http://last.fm/user/miroir_noir 472 398 6,231 73 months ago
 963. lucaguiar  @lucaguiar
Rio de Janeiro http://lucaguiar.carbonmade.com 70 95 188 73 months ago
 964. agnews/zambrotti  @zambrotti
Rio de Janeiro 55 37 80 73 months ago
 965. larrion  @larrion
Rio de Janeiro 3 6 13 73 months ago
 966. leonardoluiz  @leonardoluiz
Rio de Janeiro http://www.criticos.com.br 15 13 6 73 months ago
 967. jviana  @jviana000
Rio de Janeiro 42 48 63 73 months ago
 968. maynabuco  @maynabuco
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://maynabuco.blogspot.com 40 56 96 73 months ago
 969. anselmooo  @anselmooo
Rio de Janeiro 13 14 10 73 months ago
 970. Renata Grodetzky  @renatabg
Rio de Janeiro 20 33 4 72 months ago
 971. Wallace Rangel  @wallacer
Rio de Janeiro http://wallace.wordpress.com 2 3 15 72 months ago
 972. Marco Antonio  @MAPGoncalves
Rio de Janeiro http://www.marketingjuridico.... 107 54 447 72 months ago
 973. dfelinto  @dfelinto
Rio de Janeiro http://blenderecia.orgfree.com 11 2 37 72 months ago
 974. Uno  @unodeoliveira
Rio de Janeiro http://www.unodeoliveira.com 55 59 239 72 months ago
 975. dayk  @dayk
Rio de Janeiro http://www.jajatapronto.blogs... 45 74 417 72 months ago
 976. Caligraffiti  @caligraffiti
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.caligraffiti.com.br 1,728 2,001 934 72 months ago
 977. Paula Quintas  @paulaquin
Rio de Janeiro http://www.lastfm.com.br/user... 45 48 452 72 months ago
 978. Raphael Tepedino  @Tapedindo
Rio de Janeiro http://escadas-histericas.blo... 61 37 413 72 months ago
 979. Ann Wright  @Amedyr
Rio de Janeiro http://amedyr.deviantart.com 148 248 1,885 72 months ago
 980. castromagalhaes  @castromagalhaes
Rio de Janeiro http://www.castromagalhaes.ad... 2 2 20 72 months ago
 981. Edu Braga  @edubraga
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.edubragabass.com.br 14 20 127 72 months ago
 982. Talita  @talii
Rio de Janeiro http://www.fotolog.com/_menina 11 9 1 72 months ago
 983. jehpessoa  @jehpessoa
Rio de Janeiro 4 4 192 72 months ago
 984. vi_vis  @vi_vis
Rio de Janeiro 18 26 24 72 months ago
 985. Alecsandro Ganzer  @aganzer
Rio de Janeiro 7 13 151 72 months ago
 986. cmayrink  @cmayrink
Rio de Janeiro 16 13 157 72 months ago
 987. Carla Lemos  @carlalemos
Rio de Janeiro http://www.modices.com/dacarla 56 54 106 72 months ago
 988. Bruno Ribeiro  @bribeiro
Rio de Janeiro http://www.brunoribeiro.net 166 119 1,173 72 months ago
 989. rodrigodmbrasil  @rodrigodmbrasil
Rio de Janeiro http://www.dmbrasil.net 86 13 132 72 months ago
 990. Dona Música  @donamusica
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/3lra5sCBpP 1,904 92 170 72 months ago
 991. Phone Trio  @phonetrio
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://www.myspace.com/phonetrio 285 554 346 72 months ago
 992. anelisa  @anelisa
Rio de Janeiro http://www.anelisa.com.br 62 54 358 72 months ago
 993. Pedro Ferreira  @pedroferonline
Rio de Janeiro http://www.pedroferreiraonlin... 16 23 67 72 months ago
 994. PatyMidlej  @PatyMidlej
Rio de Janeiro 23 19 742 72 months ago
 995. KauêLinden  @KaueLinden
Rio de Janeiro http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 409 434 374 72 months ago
 996. Bel Bonotto  @bolinho_
Rio de Janeiro http://caradebolinho.blogspot... 1,149 426 35,066 72 months ago
 997. Castilho  @CastilhoRock
Rio de Janeiro http://t.co/V5PCZS1XTX 10,703 46 10,344 72 months ago
 998. Gabriela Mazzei  @gabimazzei
Rio de Janeiro http://www.elatadexico.com 18 19 51 72 months ago
 999. AnnyUllmann  @AnnyUllmann
Rio de Janeiro http://jesusdesuspensorios.bl... 39 40 609 72 months ago
 1000. Waltinho  @Waltersalles
Rio de Janeiro 16 29 10 72 months ago