How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. laisk  @laisk
são paulo http://www.flickr.com/laisk 138 69 450 86 months ago
 902. ton and on  @tonandon
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/tonandon 117 117 1,902 86 months ago
 903. Alex  @asandroq
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.ventonegro.org/ 50 52 905 86 months ago
 904. Sara Elizabeth  @decima
São Paulo http://inksplotched.livejourn... 72 64 1,441 86 months ago
 905. Fausto Inomata  @fadinomata
São Paulo http://mvmutm.wordpress.com/ 35 45 822 86 months ago
 906. wal_limoli  @wal_limoli
São Paulo 65 52 1,169 86 months ago
 907. Renato Molina  @albarnn
São Paulo 28 13 440 86 months ago
 908. Guta Nascimento  @migrantedigital
São Paulo http://www.migrantedigital.bl... 379 523 1,942 86 months ago
 909.   @hurttheflower
São Paulo 13 8 93 86 months ago
 910. Mauricio Aniche  @mauricioaniche
São Paulo http://www.aniche.com.br 51 67 126 86 months ago
 911. Tânia Shirley  @viciada
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/viciada 29 33 651 86 months ago
 912. Talita de Moraes  @tatti
São Paulo http://www.the-heartbreak-hot... 109 71 1,144 86 months ago
 913. ViviPaganotti  @ViviPaganotti
São Paulo 117 141 387 86 months ago
 914. Tales Cione  @tcione
São Paulo 45 61 707 86 months ago
 915. Ricardo Guiraldelli  @guiraldelli
São Paulo, Brazil 52 30 364 86 months ago
 916. metallordz  @metallordz
São Paulo http://www.metallordz.com.br 23 39 274 86 months ago
 917. oliveros  @oliveros
São Paulo http://forademoda.wordpress.com 336 323 132 86 months ago
 918. Raphael Morais  @raphaelmorais
São Paulo http://www.raphaelmorais.com.br 76 75 568 86 months ago
 919. Hudson Hebert  @hudsonhebert
São Paulo http://hudsonhebert.com 60 82 370 86 months ago
 920. Marcelo Tripoli  @marcelotripoli
São Paulo http://www.ifound.com.br 1,017 95 593 86 months ago
 921. WandeKo  @WandeKo
São Paulo 108 94 2,503 86 months ago
 922. Henrique Poyatos  @hpoyatos
São Paulo http://hpoyatos.blogspot.com/ 98 61 1,029 86 months ago
 923. Thiago Carneiro  @carneirinho
São Paulo, Brazil 169 185 364 86 months ago
 924. Nathalia  @nahmadureira
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/nah 310 410 767 86 months ago
 925. Duda I!  @dudaizique
São Paulo, Brazil http://izzyjuice.wordpress.com 44 35 105 86 months ago
 926. froio  @froio
São Paulo http://www.puropop.com.br 219 122 2,199 86 months ago
 927. Bruno Gardinalix  @_Potter_
São Paulo http://www.nerddisse.com 71 51 1,245 86 months ago
 928. thaise oliveira  @tha_ise
São Paulo 60 84 571 86 months ago
 929. Flávio Serpa  @serpa
São Paulo, Brazil http://verbeat.org/blogs/eral... 184 121 1,548 86 months ago
 930. Martim Baffi  @Martinator
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/martim 64 71 2,024 86 months ago
 931. Nike Sportswear BR  @nswbrasil
São Paulo http://t.co/5s9xwJ2LUU 22,312 272 2,269 86 months ago
 932. cherryplus  @cherryplus
São Paulo http://www.cherryplus.com.br 315 293 447 86 months ago
 933. pd_weblog  @pd_weblog
São Paulo http://www.pedrodoria.com.br 162 4 979 86 months ago
 934. Direct Performance  @dperformance
São Paulo http://www.directperformance.... 89 12 8 86 months ago
 935. Lucas de Camillo  @decamillo
São Paulo http://www.puropop.com.br 178 108 2,363 86 months ago
 936. darlan giordani  @darlangiordani
são paulo 32 37 74 86 months ago
 937. magalipaulino  @magalipaulino
São Paulo 14 10 25 86 months ago
 938. marinamartini  @marinamartini
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/onemor... 257 176 318 86 months ago
 939. ftendler  @ftendler
São Paulo 13 27 2 86 months ago
 940. F!  @fsabino
São Paulo http://www.fsabino.wordpress.com 92 83 1,861 86 months ago
 941. Sthefan Berwanger  @sthefan
São Paulo http://www.ogilvy.com 244 236 2,918 86 months ago
 942. Paulo Henrique  @phdavila
São Paulo 14 13 155 86 months ago
 943. Gustavo Stramon  @gstramon
São Paulo http://paginasimples.blogspot... 85 78 2,074 86 months ago
 944. maria clara  @photojenny
são paulo 58 56 548 86 months ago
 945. philip walsh  @philipwalsh
são paulo http://www.philwalsh.net 25 32 64 86 months ago
 946. Tom Marques  @tommarques
São Paulo, Brazil http://tommarques.com 85 100 1,432 86 months ago
 947. crstiano  @crstiano
são paulo 8 3 3 86 months ago
 948. pguedes  @pguedes
São Paulo http://www.ressacamoral.com 53 49 374 86 months ago
 949. marcelome  @marcelome
São Paulo http://www.artemagnetica.com.br 154 78 67 86 months ago
 950. feluiz  @feluiz
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 63 1,331 86 months ago
 951. Ricardo Faria  @angelinanews
São Paulo http://www.angelinajolie.com.br 9 10 2 86 months ago
 952. gutoaraki  @gutoaraki
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 115 163 308 86 months ago
 953. alinefrare  @alinefrare
São Paulo http://glitter-blush.world-bl... 25 31 12 86 months ago
 954. Julian Andrés  @juliandres
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/julian/ 132 231 701 86 months ago
 955. rlima1  @rlima1
São Paulo http://www.rlimadesign.com.br 16 7 2 86 months ago
 956. Camila Saquietti  @camilly
São Paulo 194 118 101 86 months ago
 957. Jardel  @jardel
São paulo, Brazil http://jardelappelt.net 145 92 3,173 86 months ago
 958. jaySassini  @jaySassini
São Paulo 85 53 155 86 months ago
 959. juliba  @juliba
são paulo http://juliba.blogger.com.br 105 63 223 86 months ago
 960. clubegloria  @clubegloria
são paulo http://www.myspace.com/clubeg... 952 252 141 86 months ago
 961. Roberta Sampaio Dias  @nicodemas
São Paulo 126 116 87 86 months ago
 962. biachamma  @biachamma
São Paulo 28 21 147 86 months ago
 963. Juliana Cimeno  @sortdrame
são paulo http://www.doobvioaoavesso.bl... 53 49 448 86 months ago
 964. booza  @booza
São Paulo 107 141 497 86 months ago
 965. Thaís Chassot  @thaisch
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/thaisch 72 84 622 86 months ago
 966. João (Jojô)  @johanes
São Paulo 43 21 240 85 months ago
 967. danilon  @danilon
São Paulo http://daniloprado.blogspot.com 64 52 173 85 months ago
 968. fernandoscdias  @fernandoscdias
São Paulo http://fernandoscdias.blogspo... 19 19 0 85 months ago
 969. gaeldierckx  @gaeldierckx
São Paulo 9 7 4 85 months ago
 970. Léo Sassini  @sassini
São Paulo 110 83 854 85 months ago
 971. Petter  @foradoar
São Paulo http://www.foradoarblog.blogs... 88 21 1,712 85 months ago
 972. Agê  @AgeAlessandro
São Paulo http://www.propagandopropagan... 205 105 2,223 85 months ago
 973. flavia zimbardi  @flaviazim
São Paulo, Brazil http://flaviazim.wordpress.com/ 276 101 593 85 months ago
 974. Rafael SDM Sierra  @rafaelsdm
São Paulo http://blog.stiod.com 36 23 308 85 months ago
 975. Claudia Cepukas  @ccepukas
São Paulo 131 143 664 85 months ago
 976. Ricardo  @figueric
São Paulo http://www.figueric.com 28 35 8 85 months ago
 977. savioladeira  @savioladeira
São Paulo http://penochao.wordpress.com/ 27 21 55 85 months ago
 978. Rubens Obina  @rubensobina
São Paulo 42 39 17 85 months ago
 979. Alba Coltri  @albacoltri
São Paulo 33 29 507 85 months ago
 980. chibiyuuto  @chibiyuuto
São Paulo, Brazil http://chibiyuuto.livejournal... 43 31 765 85 months ago
 981. Fezinha Fadinha  @FezinhaFadinha
São Paulo 21 22 301 85 months ago
 982. Talita V.  @iiuuppii
São Paulo 67 38 953 85 months ago
 983. Antonio Ayres  @LedStyle
São Paulo http://www.tuxresources.org/b... 134 84 1,160 85 months ago
 984. Dmtr  @dmtr
São Paulo http://pinballm.blogspot.com 65 65 1,142 85 months ago
 985. Marcelo Baldin  @combustionws
São Paulo http://www.combustion.ws/blog 387 320 1,790 85 months ago
 986. Liliana  @liles
São Paulo, Brazil http://tinyurl.com/2g9mqh 33 61 623 85 months ago
 987. Raul Torres  @raulft
São Paulo http://www.raulft.com 171 139 698 85 months ago
 988. Juliana F.  @julferbas
São Paulo http://julferbas.wordpress.com/ 25 29 2,230 85 months ago
 989. Sergio Keller  @sergiokeller
São Paulo 180 128 350 85 months ago
 990. Mario Amaya  @marioamaya
São Paulo, Brazil http://marioav.blogspot.com 894 617 2,663 85 months ago
 991. lonefreak  @lonefreak
São Paulo http://quandoissovirarumblog.... 86 54 1,564 85 months ago
 992. Rodrigo Afonso  @rodrigoafonso
São Paulo http://www.besteirol.info 34 33 1,334 85 months ago
 993. Cleiton Campos  @Cltn
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 104 92 41 85 months ago
 994. bbarbieri  @bbarbieri
São Paulo http://deubrancodenovo.blogsp... 56 40 120 85 months ago
 995. leufreitas  @leufreitas
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/freitas30 34 43 232 85 months ago
 996. Fernanda Prevedello  @fepreve
São Paulo http://blog.fernandapreve.com.br 287 133 3,168 85 months ago
 997. Mariana Bento  @warmpandacola
São Paulo http://myspace.com/mrnbnt 21 13 59 85 months ago
 998. duh bellotto  @duh138
São Paulo http://migre.me/UEI8 644 452 5,230 85 months ago
 999. Minudos.Blogspot  @MinudosBlog
São Paulo http://minudos.blogspot.com 74 143 110 85 months ago
 1000. Miguel Galves  @mgalves
São Paulo http://log4dev.com 42 26 366 85 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter