How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in São Paulo, Brazil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. ton and on  @tonandon
São Paulo http://www.myspace.com/tonandon 117 117 1,902 79 months ago
 902. Alex  @asandroq
São Paulo, Brazil http://www.ventonegro.org/ 50 52 905 79 months ago
 903. Sara Elizabeth  @decima
São Paulo http://inksplotched.livejourn... 72 64 1,441 79 months ago
 904. Fausto Inomata  @fadinomata
São Paulo http://mvmutm.wordpress.com/ 35 45 822 79 months ago
 905. wal_limoli  @wal_limoli
São Paulo 65 52 1,169 79 months ago
 906. Renato Molina  @albarnn
São Paulo 28 13 440 79 months ago
 907. Guta Nascimento  @migrantedigital
São Paulo http://www.migrantedigital.bl... 379 523 1,942 79 months ago
 908.   @hurttheflower
São Paulo 13 8 93 79 months ago
 909. Mauricio Aniche  @mauricioaniche
São Paulo http://www.aniche.com.br 51 67 126 79 months ago
 910. Tânia Shirley  @viciada
São Paulo http://meadiciona.com/viciada 29 33 651 79 months ago
 911. Talita de Moraes  @tatti
São Paulo http://www.the-heartbreak-hot... 109 71 1,144 79 months ago
 912. ViviPaganotti  @ViviPaganotti
São Paulo 117 141 387 79 months ago
 913. Tales Cione  @tcione
São Paulo 45 61 707 79 months ago
 914. Ricardo Guiraldelli  @guiraldelli
São Paulo, Brazil 52 30 364 79 months ago
 915. metallordz  @metallordz
São Paulo http://www.metallordz.com.br 23 39 274 79 months ago
 916. oliveros  @oliveros
São Paulo http://forademoda.wordpress.com 336 323 132 79 months ago
 917. Raphael Morais  @raphaelmorais
São Paulo http://www.raphaelmorais.com.br 76 75 568 79 months ago
 918. Hudson Hebert  @hudsonhebert
São Paulo http://hudsonhebert.com 60 82 370 79 months ago
 919. Marcelo Tripoli  @marcelotripoli
São Paulo http://www.ifound.com.br 1,017 95 593 79 months ago
 920. WandeKo  @WandeKo
São Paulo 108 94 2,503 79 months ago
 921. Henrique Poyatos  @hpoyatos
São Paulo http://hpoyatos.blogspot.com/ 98 61 1,029 79 months ago
 922. Thiago Carneiro  @carneirinho
São Paulo, Brazil 169 185 364 79 months ago
 923. Nathalia  @nahmadureira
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com.br/nah 310 410 767 79 months ago
 924. Duda I!  @dudaizique
São Paulo, Brazil http://izzyjuice.wordpress.com 44 35 105 79 months ago
 925. froio  @froio
São Paulo http://www.puropop.com.br 219 122 2,199 79 months ago
 926. Bruno Gardinalix  @_Potter_
São Paulo http://www.nerddisse.com 71 51 1,245 79 months ago
 927. thaise oliveira  @tha_ise
São Paulo 60 84 571 79 months ago
 928. Flávio Serpa  @serpa
São Paulo, Brazil http://verbeat.org/blogs/eral... 184 121 1,548 79 months ago
 929. Martim Baffi  @Martinator
São Paulo http://www.meadiciona.com/martim 64 71 2,024 79 months ago
 930. Nike Sportswear BR  @nswbrasil
São Paulo http://t.co/5s9xwJ2LUU 22,312 272 2,269 79 months ago
 931. cherryplus  @cherryplus
São Paulo http://www.cherryplus.com.br 315 293 447 79 months ago
 932. pd_weblog  @pd_weblog
São Paulo http://www.pedrodoria.com.br 162 4 979 79 months ago
 933. Direct Performance  @dperformance
São Paulo http://www.directperformance.... 89 12 8 79 months ago
 934. Lucas de Camillo  @decamillo
São Paulo http://www.puropop.com.br 178 108 2,363 79 months ago
 935. darlan giordani  @darlangiordani
são paulo 32 37 74 79 months ago
 936. magalipaulino  @magalipaulino
São Paulo 14 10 25 79 months ago
 937. marinamartini  @marinamartini
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/onemor... 257 176 318 79 months ago
 938. ftendler  @ftendler
São Paulo 13 27 2 79 months ago
 939. F!  @fsabino
São Paulo http://www.fsabino.wordpress.com 92 83 1,861 79 months ago
 940. Sthefan Berwanger  @sthefan
São Paulo http://www.ogilvy.com 244 236 2,918 79 months ago
 941. Paulo Henrique  @phdavila
São Paulo 14 13 155 79 months ago
 942. Gustavo Stramon  @gstramon
São Paulo http://paginasimples.blogspot... 85 78 2,074 79 months ago
 943. maria clara  @photojenny
são paulo 58 56 548 79 months ago
 944. philip walsh  @philipwalsh
são paulo http://www.philwalsh.net 25 32 64 79 months ago
 945. Tom Marques  @tommarques
São Paulo, Brazil http://tommarques.com 85 100 1,432 79 months ago
 946. crstiano  @crstiano
são paulo 8 3 3 79 months ago
 947. pguedes  @pguedes
São Paulo http://www.ressacamoral.com 53 49 374 79 months ago
 948. marcelome  @marcelome
São Paulo http://www.artemagnetica.com.br 154 78 67 79 months ago
 949. feluiz  @feluiz
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 61 63 1,331 79 months ago
 950. Ricardo Faria  @angelinanews
São Paulo http://www.angelinajolie.com.br 9 10 2 79 months ago
 951. gutoaraki  @gutoaraki
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 115 163 308 79 months ago
 952. alinefrare  @alinefrare
São Paulo http://glitter-blush.world-bl... 25 31 12 79 months ago
 953. Julian Andrés  @juliandres
São Paulo, Brazil http://meadiciona.com/julian/ 132 231 701 79 months ago
 954. rlima1  @rlima1
São Paulo http://www.rlimadesign.com.br 16 7 2 79 months ago
 955. Camila Saquietti  @camilly
São Paulo 194 118 101 79 months ago
 956. Jardel  @jardel
São paulo, Brazil http://jardelappelt.net 145 92 3,173 79 months ago
 957. jaySassini  @jaySassini
São Paulo 85 53 155 79 months ago
 958. juliba  @juliba
são paulo http://juliba.blogger.com.br 105 63 223 79 months ago
 959. clubegloria  @clubegloria
são paulo http://www.myspace.com/clubeg... 952 252 141 79 months ago
 960. Roberta Sampaio Dias  @nicodemas
São Paulo 126 116 87 79 months ago
 961. biachamma  @biachamma
São Paulo 28 21 147 79 months ago
 962. Juliana Cimeno  @sortdrame
são paulo http://www.doobvioaoavesso.bl... 53 49 448 79 months ago
 963. booza  @booza
São Paulo 107 141 497 79 months ago
 964. Thaís Chassot  @thaisch
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.com/thaisch 72 84 622 79 months ago
 965. João (Jojô)  @johanes
São Paulo 43 21 240 79 months ago
 966. danilon  @danilon
São Paulo http://daniloprado.blogspot.com 64 52 173 79 months ago
 967. fernandoscdias  @fernandoscdias
São Paulo http://fernandoscdias.blogspo... 19 19 0 79 months ago
 968. gaeldierckx  @gaeldierckx
São Paulo 9 7 4 79 months ago
 969. Léo Sassini  @sassini
São Paulo 110 83 854 79 months ago
 970. Petter  @foradoar
São Paulo http://www.foradoarblog.blogs... 88 21 1,712 79 months ago
 971. Agê  @AgeAlessandro
São Paulo http://www.propagandopropagan... 205 105 2,223 79 months ago
 972. flavia zimbardi  @flaviazim
São Paulo, Brazil http://flaviazim.wordpress.com/ 276 101 593 79 months ago
 973. Rafael SDM Sierra  @rafaelsdm
São Paulo http://blog.stiod.com 36 23 308 79 months ago
 974. Claudia Cepukas  @ccepukas
São Paulo 131 143 664 79 months ago
 975. Ricardo  @figueric
São Paulo http://www.figueric.com 28 35 8 79 months ago
 976. savioladeira  @savioladeira
São Paulo http://penochao.wordpress.com/ 27 21 55 79 months ago
 977. Rubens Obina  @rubensobina
São Paulo 42 39 17 79 months ago
 978. Alba Coltri  @albacoltri
São Paulo 33 29 507 79 months ago
 979. chibiyuuto  @chibiyuuto
São Paulo, Brazil http://chibiyuuto.livejournal... 43 31 765 79 months ago
 980. Fezinha Fadinha  @FezinhaFadinha
São Paulo 21 22 301 79 months ago
 981. Talita V.  @iiuuppii
São Paulo 67 38 953 79 months ago
 982. Antonio Ayres  @LedStyle
São Paulo http://www.tuxresources.org/b... 134 84 1,160 79 months ago
 983. Dmtr  @dmtr
São Paulo http://pinballm.blogspot.com 65 65 1,142 79 months ago
 984. Marcelo Baldin  @combustionws
São Paulo http://www.combustion.ws/blog 387 320 1,790 79 months ago
 985. Liliana  @liles
São Paulo, Brazil http://tinyurl.com/2g9mqh 33 61 623 79 months ago
 986. Raul Torres  @raulft
São Paulo http://www.raulft.com 171 139 698 79 months ago
 987. Juliana F.  @julferbas
São Paulo http://julferbas.wordpress.com/ 25 29 2,230 79 months ago
 988. Sergio Keller  @sergiokeller
São Paulo 180 128 350 79 months ago
 989. Mario Amaya  @marioamaya
São Paulo, Brazil http://marioav.blogspot.com 894 617 2,663 79 months ago
 990. lonefreak  @lonefreak
São Paulo http://quandoissovirarumblog.... 86 54 1,564 79 months ago
 991. Rodrigo Afonso  @rodrigoafonso
São Paulo http://www.besteirol.info 34 33 1,334 79 months ago
 992. Cleiton Campos  @Cltn
São Paulo http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 104 92 41 79 months ago
 993. bbarbieri  @bbarbieri
São Paulo http://deubrancodenovo.blogsp... 56 40 120 79 months ago
 994. leufreitas  @leufreitas
São Paulo http://www.fotolog.net/freitas30 34 43 232 79 months ago
 995. Fernanda Prevedello  @fepreve
São Paulo http://blog.fernandapreve.com.br 287 133 3,168 79 months ago
 996. Mariana Bento  @warmpandacola
São Paulo http://myspace.com/mrnbnt 21 13 59 79 months ago
 997. duh bellotto  @duh138
São Paulo http://migre.me/UEI8 644 452 5,230 79 months ago
 998. Minudos.Blogspot  @MinudosBlog
São Paulo http://minudos.blogspot.com 74 143 110 79 months ago
 999. Miguel Galves  @mgalves
São Paulo http://log4dev.com 42 26 366 79 months ago
 1000. blmasi  @blmasi
São Paulo http://www.desbloqueiobr.com.br 3 0 260 79 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter