How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Meg K  @meggk
San Francisco http://The blog is super publ... 18 25 782 Details...
 902. Paul Way  @elvisway
San Francisco http://www.techinsights.com 62 51 233 Details...
 903. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 Details...
 904. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 Details...
 905. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 Details...
 906. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 Details...
 907. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 Details...
 908. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 Details...
 909. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 Details...
 910. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 Details...
 911. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 Details...
 912. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 Details...
 913. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 Details...
 914. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 Details...
 915. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 Details...
 916. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 Details...
 917. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 Details...
 918. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 Details...
 919. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 Details...
 920. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 Details...
 921. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 Details...
 922. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 Details...
 923. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 Details...
 924. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://t.co/0TuAJohs6d 379,713 1,886 22,266 Details...
 925. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 Details...
 926. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 Details...
 927. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 Details...
 928. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 Details...
 929. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 Details...
 930. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 Details...
 931. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 Details...
 932. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 Details...
 933. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 Details...
 934. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 Details...
 935. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 Details...
 936. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 Details...
 937. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 Details...
 938. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 Details...
 939. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 Details...
 940. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 Details...
 941. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 Details...
 942. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 Details...
 943. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 Details...
 944. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 Details...
 945. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 Details...
 946. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 Details...
 947. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 Details...
 948. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 Details...
 949. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 Details...
 950. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 Details...
 951. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 Details...
 952. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 Details...
 953. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 Details...
 954. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 Details...
 955. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 Details...
 956. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 Details...
 957. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 Details...
 958. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 Details...
 959. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 Details...
 960. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 Details...
 961. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 Details...
 962. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 Details...
 963. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 Details...
 964. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 Details...
 965. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 Details...
 966. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 Details...
 967. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 Details...
 968. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 Details...
 969. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 Details...
 970. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 Details...
 971. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 Details...
 972. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 Details...
 973. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 Details...
 974. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 Details...
 975. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 Details...
 976. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 Details...
 977. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 Details...
 978. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 Details...
 979. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 Details...
 980. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 Details...
 981. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 Details...
 982. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 Details...
 983. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 Details...
 984. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://t.co/pGeLSmt0U1 4,489 20 1,079,269 Details...
 985. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 Details...
 986. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,832 20 1,313,061 Details...
 987. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 Details...
 988. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 Details...
 989. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 948 20 1,154,238 Details...
 990. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 Details...
 991. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 Details...
 992. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 Details...
 993. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 Details...
 994. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 Details...
 995. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 Details...
 996. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 Details...
 997. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 Details...
 998. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 Details...
 999. Roddy Schrock  @rddy
san francisco http://fundamentallysound.org... 45 19 212 Details...
 1000. RoboGames  @RoboGames
San Francisco http://robogames.net 235 128 441 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter