How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 91 months ago
 902. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 91 months ago
 903. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 91 months ago
 904. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 91 months ago
 905. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 91 months ago
 906. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 91 months ago
 907. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 91 months ago
 908. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 91 months ago
 909. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 91 months ago
 910. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 91 months ago
 911. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 91 months ago
 912. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 91 months ago
 913. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 91 months ago
 914. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 91 months ago
 915. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 91 months ago
 916. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 91 months ago
 917. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 91 months ago
 918. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 91 months ago
 919. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 91 months ago
 920. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 91 months ago
 921. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 91 months ago
 922. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://t.co/hVnB7HiIqD 370,069 1,492 19,270 91 months ago
 923. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 91 months ago
 924. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 91 months ago
 925. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 91 months ago
 926. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 91 months ago
 927. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 91 months ago
 928. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 91 months ago
 929. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 91 months ago
 930. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 91 months ago
 931. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 91 months ago
 932. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 91 months ago
 933. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 91 months ago
 934. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 91 months ago
 935. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 91 months ago
 936. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 91 months ago
 937. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 91 months ago
 938. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 91 months ago
 939. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 91 months ago
 940. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 91 months ago
 941. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 91 months ago
 942. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 91 months ago
 943. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 91 months ago
 944. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 91 months ago
 945. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 91 months ago
 946. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 91 months ago
 947. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 91 months ago
 948. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 91 months ago
 949. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 91 months ago
 950. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 91 months ago
 951. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 91 months ago
 952. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 91 months ago
 953. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 91 months ago
 954. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 91 months ago
 955. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 91 months ago
 956. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 91 months ago
 957. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 91 months ago
 958. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 91 months ago
 959. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 91 months ago
 960. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 91 months ago
 961. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 91 months ago
 962. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 91 months ago
 963. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 91 months ago
 964. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 91 months ago
 965. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 91 months ago
 966. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 91 months ago
 967. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 91 months ago
 968. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 91 months ago
 969. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 91 months ago
 970. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 91 months ago
 971. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 91 months ago
 972. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 91 months ago
 973. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 91 months ago
 974. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 91 months ago
 975. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 91 months ago
 976. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 91 months ago
 977. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 91 months ago
 978. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 91 months ago
 979. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 91 months ago
 980. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 91 months ago
 981. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 91 months ago
 982. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://t.co/pGeLSmt0U1 4,175 20 941,546 91 months ago
 983. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 91 months ago
 984. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,818 20 1,207,568 91 months ago
 985. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 91 months ago
 986. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 91 months ago
 987. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 880 20 990,476 91 months ago
 988. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 91 months ago
 989. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 91 months ago
 990. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 91 months ago
 991. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 91 months ago
 992. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 91 months ago
 993. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 91 months ago
 994. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 91 months ago
 995. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 91 months ago
 996. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 91 months ago
 997. Roddy Schrock  @rddy
san francisco http://fundamentallysound.org... 45 19 212 91 months ago
 998. RoboGames  @RoboGames
San Francisco http://robogames.net 235 128 441 91 months ago
 999. Joshua Jaffe  @joshjaffe
San Francisco http://pompouspunditry.wordpr... 100 60 85 91 months ago
 1000. Nick Roberts  @dreadwestern
San Francisco 64 178 58 91 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter