How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Paul Way  @elvisway
San Francisco http://www.techinsights.com 62 51 233 91 months ago
 902. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 91 months ago
 903. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 91 months ago
 904. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 91 months ago
 905. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 91 months ago
 906. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 91 months ago
 907. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 91 months ago
 908. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 91 months ago
 909. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 91 months ago
 910. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 91 months ago
 911. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 91 months ago
 912. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 91 months ago
 913. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 91 months ago
 914. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 91 months ago
 915. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 91 months ago
 916. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 91 months ago
 917. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 91 months ago
 918. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 91 months ago
 919. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 91 months ago
 920. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 91 months ago
 921. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 91 months ago
 922. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 91 months ago
 923. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://t.co/hVnB7HiIqD 370,069 1,492 19,270 91 months ago
 924. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 90 months ago
 925. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 90 months ago
 926. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 90 months ago
 927. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 90 months ago
 928. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 90 months ago
 929. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 90 months ago
 930. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 90 months ago
 931. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 90 months ago
 932. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 90 months ago
 933. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 90 months ago
 934. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 90 months ago
 935. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 90 months ago
 936. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 90 months ago
 937. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 90 months ago
 938. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 90 months ago
 939. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 90 months ago
 940. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 90 months ago
 941. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 90 months ago
 942. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 90 months ago
 943. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 90 months ago
 944. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 90 months ago
 945. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 90 months ago
 946. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 90 months ago
 947. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 90 months ago
 948. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 90 months ago
 949. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 90 months ago
 950. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 90 months ago
 951. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 90 months ago
 952. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 90 months ago
 953. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 90 months ago
 954. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 90 months ago
 955. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 90 months ago
 956. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 90 months ago
 957. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 90 months ago
 958. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 90 months ago
 959. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 90 months ago
 960. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 90 months ago
 961. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 90 months ago
 962. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 90 months ago
 963. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 90 months ago
 964. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 90 months ago
 965. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 90 months ago
 966. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 90 months ago
 967. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 90 months ago
 968. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 90 months ago
 969. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 90 months ago
 970. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 90 months ago
 971. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 90 months ago
 972. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 90 months ago
 973. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 90 months ago
 974. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 90 months ago
 975. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 90 months ago
 976. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 90 months ago
 977. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 90 months ago
 978. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 90 months ago
 979. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 90 months ago
 980. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 90 months ago
 981. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 90 months ago
 982. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 90 months ago
 983. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://t.co/pGeLSmt0U1 4,175 20 941,546 90 months ago
 984. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 90 months ago
 985. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,818 20 1,207,568 90 months ago
 986. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 90 months ago
 987. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 90 months ago
 988. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 880 20 990,476 90 months ago
 989. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 90 months ago
 990. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 90 months ago
 991. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 90 months ago
 992. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 90 months ago
 993. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 90 months ago
 994. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 90 months ago
 995. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 90 months ago
 996. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 90 months ago
 997. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 90 months ago
 998. Roddy Schrock  @rddy
san francisco http://fundamentallysound.org... 45 19 212 90 months ago
 999. RoboGames  @RoboGames
San Francisco http://robogames.net 235 128 441 90 months ago
 1000. Joshua Jaffe  @joshjaffe
San Francisco http://pompouspunditry.wordpr... 100 60 85 90 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter