How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. crayon  @crayonbeam
San Francisco http://www.crayonbeam.com 60 34 1,445 84 months ago
 902. Jason  @sfjason
San Francisco 28 44 38 84 months ago
 903. Meg K  @meggk
San Francisco http://The blog is super publ... 18 25 782 84 months ago
 904. Paul Way  @elvisway
San Francisco http://www.techinsights.com 62 51 233 84 months ago
 905. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 84 months ago
 906. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 84 months ago
 907. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 84 months ago
 908. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 84 months ago
 909. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 84 months ago
 910. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 84 months ago
 911. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 84 months ago
 912. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 84 months ago
 913. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 84 months ago
 914. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 84 months ago
 915. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 84 months ago
 916. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 84 months ago
 917. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 84 months ago
 918. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 84 months ago
 919. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 84 months ago
 920. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 84 months ago
 921. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 84 months ago
 922. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 84 months ago
 923. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 84 months ago
 924. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 84 months ago
 925. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 84 months ago
 926. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://about.me/jess 366,320 1,008 14,859 84 months ago
 927. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 84 months ago
 928. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 84 months ago
 929. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 84 months ago
 930. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 84 months ago
 931. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 84 months ago
 932. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 84 months ago
 933. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 84 months ago
 934. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 84 months ago
 935. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 84 months ago
 936. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 84 months ago
 937. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 84 months ago
 938. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 84 months ago
 939. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 84 months ago
 940. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 84 months ago
 941. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 84 months ago
 942. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 84 months ago
 943. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 84 months ago
 944. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 84 months ago
 945. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 84 months ago
 946. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 84 months ago
 947. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 84 months ago
 948. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 84 months ago
 949. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 84 months ago
 950. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 84 months ago
 951. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 84 months ago
 952. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 84 months ago
 953. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 84 months ago
 954. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 84 months ago
 955. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 84 months ago
 956. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 84 months ago
 957. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 84 months ago
 958. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 84 months ago
 959. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 84 months ago
 960. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 84 months ago
 961. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 84 months ago
 962. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 84 months ago
 963. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 84 months ago
 964. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 84 months ago
 965. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 84 months ago
 966. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 84 months ago
 967. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 84 months ago
 968. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 84 months ago
 969. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 84 months ago
 970. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 84 months ago
 971. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 84 months ago
 972. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 84 months ago
 973. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 84 months ago
 974. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 84 months ago
 975. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 84 months ago
 976. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 84 months ago
 977. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 84 months ago
 978. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 84 months ago
 979. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 84 months ago
 980. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 84 months ago
 981. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 84 months ago
 982. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 84 months ago
 983. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 84 months ago
 984. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 84 months ago
 985. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 84 months ago
 986. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://somafm.com 3,308 20 728,883 84 months ago
 987. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 84 months ago
 988. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,847 20 884,630 84 months ago
 989. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 84 months ago
 990. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 84 months ago
 991. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://somafm.com 788 20 735,000 84 months ago
 992. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 84 months ago
 993. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 84 months ago
 994. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 84 months ago
 995. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 84 months ago
 996. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 84 months ago
 997. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 84 months ago
 998. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 84 months ago
 999. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 84 months ago
 1000. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 83 months ago