How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco, CA, US

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Jay Haynes  @jayhaynes
San Francisco, CA http://www.jayhaynes.net/ 8 11 15 93 months ago
 902. Allen Goldblatt  @BlattMan
San Francisco, CA http://www.heyeinstien.com 63 89 142 93 months ago
 903. Anne Holden  @adholden
San Francisco http://23andMe.com 763 101 870 93 months ago
 904. Stephanie Arora  @marmelade27
San Francisco http://people.tribe.net/marme... 112 173 618 93 months ago
 905. joey dembner  @jdembner
San Francisco 313 761 665 93 months ago
 906. Lori Dorn  @HRLori
San Francisco, CA http://hrlori.com 447 168 439 93 months ago
 907. Clayton  @claytyclay
San Francisco http://absolutesovereignty.com 99 60 413 93 months ago
 908. Geek Entertainment  @getv
San Francisco, CA http://geekentertainment.tv 2,237 1,887 110 93 months ago
 909. Michael Magin  @recursive
San Francisco http://mike.magin.org/ 30 29 130 93 months ago
 910. Will Scovill  @bedtime_champ
San Francisco http://bedtimechamp.tumblr.com/ 68 82 539 93 months ago
 911. Christian Einfeldt  @einfeldt
San Francisco http://archive.org/details/di... 267 80 1,653 93 months ago
 912. heather cochran  @starmonkey4304
san francisco, ca 64 22 1,261 93 months ago
 913. Alasdair Sun  @alasdairs
San Francisco, CA 20 4 20 93 months ago
 914. sean savage  @disrupsean
san francisco http://cheesebikini.com 151 95 736 93 months ago
 915. Todd Lappin  @TelstarLogistic
San Francisco http://telstarlogistics.typep... 307 114 298 93 months ago
 916. Kemp Mullaney  @kempmullaney
san francisco http://www.kempmullaney.com 59 78 268 93 months ago
 917. Dale Larson  @dalelarson
San Francisco, CA http://startuphappiness.com 3,132 785 6,206 93 months ago
 918. jimchaney  @jim_rock
San Francisco, CA http://jimchaney.com 178 98 2,798 93 months ago
 919. Jeff F  @jferber
San Francisco 15 2 2 93 months ago
 920. Tony Bove  @tonybove
San Francisco http://www.tonybove.com 116 124 135 93 months ago
 921. Joshua Willis  @JoshWillis
San Francisco, CA http://www.3banana.com 30 21 213 93 months ago
 922. geoff katz  @geoffvague
san francisco, ca http://www.method.com 57 28 91 93 months ago
 923. Eigenstates  @eigenstates
San Francisco 2 2 9 93 months ago
 924. tripp millican  @tripp
san francisco http://www.madeofglass.com 33 31 157 93 months ago
 925. Camron Assadi  @teiwaz
San Francisco http://www.teiwaz.com 1,785 489 4,035 93 months ago
 926. Ben LeBlond  @ben_leblond
San Francisco, CA http://benleblond.com 224 367 578 93 months ago
 927. Stagecoach  @Stagecoach
San Francisco, CA 58 0 1 93 months ago
 928. wendy owen  @wendyowen
San Francisco 69 28 35 93 months ago
 929. vanessa camones  @vanessacamones
San Francisco, CA http://www.themixagency.com 365 407 2,000 93 months ago
 930. Morgan McLintic  @morganm
San Francisco, CA http://www.morganmclintic.com 328 212 424 93 months ago
 931. Greg Maletic  @gmaletic
San Francisco, CA http://gregmaletic.wordpress.com 95 25 576 93 months ago
 932. ad  @avid
San Francisco 1 4 31 93 months ago
 933. Kaitlyn Trigger  @katydidnt84
San Francisco 40 23 42 93 months ago
 934. rosie bunny  @RosieBunnyxo
San Francisco, CA 82 23 1,476 93 months ago
 935. Mitchel Harad  @harad
San Francisco, CA 194 135 495 93 months ago
 936. Bradley Greenwood  @bradleyg
San Francisco, CA 24 13 2 93 months ago
 937. Davido Collino  @Radia
san francisco 19 13 0 93 months ago
 938. Darren Kitchen  @hak5darren
San Francisco, CA http://darrenkitchen.com 13,382 203 5,874 93 months ago
 939. karim tahawi  @ktahawi
San Francisco http://www.homepredict.com 97 49 50 93 months ago
 940. Bryan Haggerty  @bhaggs
San Francisco, CA http://bryanhaggerty.com 79 68 510 93 months ago
 941. Diana Kowalsky  @dkowalsky
San Francisco http://dianakowalsky.blogspot... 24 30 183 93 months ago
 942. Jay Sullivan  @choicelink
San Francisco http://www.choicelink.com 4 5 2 93 months ago
 943. Marisol Segal  @discomaz
san francisco http://www.fluxsummit.com 778 717 3,943 93 months ago
 944. Michael Aki  @iMichaelAki
San Francisco http://letemeatmaki.tumblr.com 263 232 3,278 93 months ago
 945. Aaron Ximm  @quiet
San Francisco http://quietamerican.org 39 0 2 93 months ago
 946. Dwayne Anderson  @pointpointclick
San Francisco, CA http://pointpointclick.com/ 638 261 430 93 months ago
 947. Gabor Cselle  @gabor
San Francisco, CA http://www.gaborcselle.com/blog 2,279 236 1,757 93 months ago
 948. Susan Dybbs  @dybbsy
San Francisco, CA http://www.igotdybbs.com 35 30 121 93 months ago
 949. Lori Goode  @lgoode
San Francisco 33 15 26 93 months ago
 950. Mabel Liang  @heymabes
San Francisco http://www.heymabes.com 6 4 8 93 months ago
 951. Wayne Lambright  @Lambright
San Francisco http://imageDEPOSIT.com 98 9 510 93 months ago
 952. Kristin Henry  @GalaxyGoo
San Francisco http://www.underground-flash.com 131 105 1,944 93 months ago
 953. Massi Khodayari  @SassyMassi
San Francisco 17 12 3 93 months ago
 954. Jeffery Bennett  @meandmybadself
San Francisco, Ca http://www.meandmybadself.com 77 37 222 93 months ago
 955. IODA Promonet  @iodapromonet
San Francisco, CA http://iodapromonet.com 1,692 1,322 846 93 months ago
 956. Lorraine  @lraine
San Francisco 90 66 772 93 months ago
 957. Eric Suesz  @supereric
San Francisco http://ericsuesz.com 284 154 1,461 93 months ago
 958. Brian Perez  @bperez
San Francisco http://brianperez.blogspot.com 15 11 223 93 months ago
 959. Justin Santamaria  @jsmaria
San Francisco, CA http://simplecuriosity.net/ju... 521 93 259 93 months ago
 960. Hillary L.  @danae
San Francisco 68 2 122 93 months ago
 961. Jaan Orvet  @orvet
San Francisco, CA http://sharpenr.net 110 100 552 93 months ago
 962. Poormojo  @Poormojo
San Francisco, CA http://www.poormojo.org/pmjad... 139 52 1,453 93 months ago
 963. lilyapp  @lilyapp
San Francisco, CA http://www.lilyapp.org/ 5 1 6 93 months ago
 964. Lee Rodrigues  @elrod
San Francisco http://technologydojo.net 117 99 61 93 months ago
 965. web20expo  @web20expo
San Francisco, CA http://web20expo.com/ 52 0 2 93 months ago
 966. Sparkly Devil  @sparklydevil
San Francisco, CA http://www.sparklydevil.com 71 71 246 93 months ago
 967. Manny Yap  @mannyyap
San Francisco, CA 6 6 9 93 months ago
 968. Dennis Quintela  @dennisq
San Francisco, CA http://dennisquintela.com 72 133 133 93 months ago
 969. abject gothic  @abject
San Francisco http://www.hoppingmedia.com 42 21 63 93 months ago
 970. Vinny Lingham  @VinnyLingham
San Francisco, CA http://www.vinnylingham.com 2,865 1,306 1,562 93 months ago
 971. Andrew McLaughlin  @amclaughlin
San Francisco 14 14 5 93 months ago
 972. Caleb Elston  @calebelston
San Francisco http://www.calebelston.com 983 328 3,305 93 months ago
 973. Michael Stajer  @stajer
San Francisco http://www.michaelstajer.com 24 39 1 93 months ago
 974. FT Techblog  @FTTechblog
San Francisco http://blogs.ft.com/techblog/ 560 8 119 93 months ago
 975. Omiru: Style for All  @Omiru
San Francisco, CA http://www.omiru.com 134 10 20 93 months ago
 976. ted weinstein  @tedweinstein
San Francisco http://www.twliterary.com 27 46 264 93 months ago
 977. John  @jsherwoo
San Francisco 62 24 136 93 months ago
 978. Ugenie  @ugenie
San Francisco http://ugenie.com/blog 258 438 83 93 months ago
 979. Mai Anh Hoang  @missmai
San Francisco, CA http://www.happygomai.com 13 21 12 93 months ago
 980. Rainer Cvillink  @RCShortCast
San Francisco http://shortcast.blogspot.com/ 62 10 21 93 months ago
 981. John Vlahides  @JohnVlahides
San Francisco, California http://johnvlahides.com/about/ 1,247 346 595 93 months ago
 982. Michael Fitzpatrick  @mitrick2
San Francisco, CA http://www.connectsolutions.com 32 31 20 93 months ago
 983. Samuel Pearlman  @sampearl
San Francisco, CA 36 32 26 93 months ago
 984. Veronica R. Lujan  @vhamster
San Francisco, CA http://www.vhamster.com/ 15 17 718 93 months ago
 985. Freddy Mini  @freddymini
San Francisco http://freddymini.blogspot.com 559 53 1,374 93 months ago
 986. KL  @bluemonq
San Francisco http://www.thepaperanvil.com 65 22 1,923 93 months ago
 987. lesbodojo  @lesbodojo
San Francisco http://www.skinvideo.com 48 24 403 93 months ago
 988. Becky Maedge  @bmaedge
San Francisco, CA http://www.spotworksdesign.com 13 7 3 93 months ago
 989. Daniel Ha  @danielha
San Francisco, CA http://obscurelyfamous.com 2,382 305 5,001 93 months ago
 990. PF  @muggle94
San Francisco, CA 6 21 14 93 months ago
 991. Lachlan Donald  @lox
San Francisco http://lachlandonald.com 328 210 2,002 93 months ago
 992. jayoh  @MunkyJunk
San Francisco, CA 11 6 8 93 months ago
 993. Aaron Draczynski  @papermodelplane
San Francisco, CA http://papermodelplane.com 41 1 1 93 months ago
 994. Alex Wise  @sweetal
San Francisco http://www.alexwise.vox.com 55 72 85 93 months ago
 995. Elaine  @TravelChic
San Francisco, CA 11 1 86 93 months ago
 996. Allen Tom  @atom
San Francisco http://allentom.com 163 101 331 93 months ago
 997. Luke Fretwell  @lukefretwell
San Francisco http://www.howyoueco.com/luke 71 46 70 93 months ago
 998. meriko borogove  @shock
san francisco 53 52 91 93 months ago
 999. Stephanie Jagiello  @sjagiello
San Francisco, CA http://stephaniejagiello.com 142 84 126 93 months ago
 1000. Alex MacCaw  @maccaw
San Francisco http://t.co/kqkWY3n9zN 11,821 1,388 6,999 93 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter