How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Jason  @sfjason
San Francisco 28 44 38 89 months ago
 902. Meg K  @meggk
San Francisco http://The blog is super publ... 18 25 782 89 months ago
 903. Paul Way  @elvisway
San Francisco http://www.techinsights.com 62 51 233 89 months ago
 904. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 89 months ago
 905. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 89 months ago
 906. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 89 months ago
 907. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 89 months ago
 908. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 89 months ago
 909. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 89 months ago
 910. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 89 months ago
 911. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 88 months ago
 912. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 88 months ago
 913. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 88 months ago
 914. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 88 months ago
 915. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 88 months ago
 916. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 88 months ago
 917. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 88 months ago
 918. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 88 months ago
 919. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 88 months ago
 920. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 88 months ago
 921. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 88 months ago
 922. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 88 months ago
 923. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 88 months ago
 924. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 88 months ago
 925. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://t.co/hVnB7HiIqD 370,069 1,492 19,270 88 months ago
 926. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 88 months ago
 927. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 88 months ago
 928. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 88 months ago
 929. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 88 months ago
 930. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 88 months ago
 931. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 88 months ago
 932. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 88 months ago
 933. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 88 months ago
 934. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 88 months ago
 935. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 88 months ago
 936. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 88 months ago
 937. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 88 months ago
 938. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 88 months ago
 939. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 88 months ago
 940. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 88 months ago
 941. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 88 months ago
 942. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 88 months ago
 943. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 88 months ago
 944. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 88 months ago
 945. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 88 months ago
 946. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 88 months ago
 947. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 88 months ago
 948. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 88 months ago
 949. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 88 months ago
 950. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 88 months ago
 951. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 88 months ago
 952. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 88 months ago
 953. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 88 months ago
 954. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 88 months ago
 955. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 88 months ago
 956. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 88 months ago
 957. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 88 months ago
 958. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 88 months ago
 959. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 88 months ago
 960. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 88 months ago
 961. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 88 months ago
 962. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 88 months ago
 963. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 88 months ago
 964. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 88 months ago
 965. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 88 months ago
 966. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 88 months ago
 967. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 88 months ago
 968. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 88 months ago
 969. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 88 months ago
 970. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 88 months ago
 971. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 88 months ago
 972. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 88 months ago
 973. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 88 months ago
 974. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 88 months ago
 975. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 88 months ago
 976. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 88 months ago
 977. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 88 months ago
 978. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 88 months ago
 979. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 88 months ago
 980. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 88 months ago
 981. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 88 months ago
 982. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 88 months ago
 983. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 88 months ago
 984. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 88 months ago
 985. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://somafm.com 3,308 20 728,883 88 months ago
 986. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 88 months ago
 987. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,818 20 1,207,568 88 months ago
 988. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 88 months ago
 989. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 88 months ago
 990. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 880 20 990,476 88 months ago
 991. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 88 months ago
 992. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 88 months ago
 993. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 88 months ago
 994. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 88 months ago
 995. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 88 months ago
 996. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 88 months ago
 997. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 88 months ago
 998. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 88 months ago
 999. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 88 months ago
 1000. Roddy Schrock  @rddy
san francisco http://fundamentallysound.org... 45 19 212 88 months ago