How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on who joined twitter first in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Meg K  @meggk
San Francisco http://The blog is super publ... 18 25 782 99 months ago
 902. Paul Way  @elvisway
San Francisco http://www.techinsights.com 62 51 233 99 months ago
 903. christopher michel  @chrismichel
san francisco http://www.NautilusVentures.com 176 271 43 99 months ago
 904. Stephanie Weaver  @sweetweaver
San Francisco 34 18 8 99 months ago
 905. Chris Jablonski  @cjablonski
San Francisco http://www.artefacture.com 25 25 28 99 months ago
 906. Chris Basey  @chris_bcn
San Francisco 28 13 50 99 months ago
 907. Steve Morgan  @sl_morgan
San Francisco http://morgansblog.com 60 66 51 99 months ago
 908. Grockit  @Grockit
San Francisco http://grockit.com 294 95 180 99 months ago
 909. James Colgan  @sfojames
San Francisco http://www.xuropa.com 104 203 211 99 months ago
 910. jnl  @jnl
San Francisco 13 19 16 99 months ago
 911. Rachael  @candycat
San Francisco 448 203 4,796 99 months ago
 912. Elinor Mills  @elinormills
San Francisco http://www.news.com 808 101 67 99 months ago
 913. Frank J  @Snaptick
San Francisco http://www.clubinfinity-sl.com 12 1 7 99 months ago
 914. Hank Edson  @HankEdson
San Francisco http://hankedson.squarespace.com 837 939 211 99 months ago
 915. Tyler McMullen  @tbmcmullen
San Francisco http://codehallow.com 53 75 275 99 months ago
 916. Geoff Chapman  @geoffchapman
San Francisco http://strangelandadventures.... 43 38 586 99 months ago
 917. Steve Patrizi  @spatrizi
San Francisco http://www.linkedin.com/in/st... 32 21 13 99 months ago
 918. Komal Sethi  @ksethi
San Francisco 65 38 13 99 months ago
 919. Tac Leung  @tacs
san francisco http://xopa.com 78 94 110 99 months ago
 920. Baris Aksoy  @Baris
San Francisco http://www.intel.com/capital/... 358 113 796 99 months ago
 921. Jon Rohan  @JonRohan
San Francisco http://www.dinnermint.org/ 108 111 288 99 months ago
 922. Rob Williams  @mtnspring
San Francisco http://itsjustsoftware.typepa... 68 46 137 99 months ago
 923. Marc McCole  @thisboy
San Francisco 14 0 0 99 months ago
 924. Jessica Verrilli  @jess
San Francisco http://t.co/0TuAJohs6d 376,189 1,817 21,627 99 months ago
 925. jen warren  @warrentosis
san francisco 5 1 10 99 months ago
 926. Chris McAfee  @sleestack
San Francisco http://www.mocha.com 13 3 8 99 months ago
 927. Dan Rochman  @danrochman
San Francisco http://www.danrochman.com/ 10 13 133 99 months ago
 928. Deirdre Clyde  @heartbeast
San Francisco 41 42 463 99 months ago
 929. celine  @celinet
san francisco http://celinenadeau.com 79 203 182 99 months ago
 930. Julia Link  @haikutini
San Francisco 1 1 0 99 months ago
 931. Ephraim Luft  @eluft
San Francisco http://apps.facebook.com/frie... 73 111 46 99 months ago
 932. dick costolo  @dickc
San Francisco 1,118,356 370 6,912 99 months ago
 933. Jameson Slattery  @jamesonslattery
San Francisco 27 29 8 99 months ago
 934. Matthew Stone  @robot_head
San Francisco http://beats.arefor.us 22 18 27 99 months ago
 935. OnAirBusTour  @OnAirBusTour
San Francisco http://onair.adobe.com 1,053 1,449 662 99 months ago
 936. Michael McCarthy  @michaelmccarthy
San Francisco 28 31 32 99 months ago
 937. alex deve  @alexdeve
San Francisco http://www.hungryfrenchman.com 292 191 1,573 99 months ago
 938. Risky Bank  @riskybank
San Francisco http://sf0.org/spl 10 9 6 99 months ago
 939. Julia  @alhadley
San Francisco 19 17 50 99 months ago
 940. Jeff Beck  @nadamusicjunkie
San Francisco http://www.myspace.com/nadamu... 9 9 15 99 months ago
 941. amber dubya  @chipmonkey
San Francisco http://chipmonkey.net/ 30 36 1,828 99 months ago
 942. Neil Robinson  @dnrobinson
San Francisco http://t.co/vmxSWbc5X0 1,113 1,053 1,930 99 months ago
 943. Amanda  @amandazee
San Francisco http://www.current.com 107 27 349 99 months ago
 944. John Combs  @johncombs
san francisco 8 9 231 99 months ago
 945. Noah Dorrance  @haonusa
San Francisco http://www.onmylist.com 127 198 259 99 months ago
 946. John Rabasa  @jrabasa
San Francisco 101 119 300 99 months ago
 947. Larry Vierra  @lvierra
San Francisco 41 39 219 99 months ago
 948. Sal Towse  @towse
San Francisco http://www.towse.com/blogger/... 47 35 523 99 months ago
 949. claire alcock  @claireya
San Francisco http://www.clairesays.vox.com 86 70 19 99 months ago
 950. Sean Flynn  @sfly
San Francisco http://seanflynn.typepad.com/ 83 54 74 98 months ago
 951. Chan Seol  @ssull
San Francisco http://www.ssull.com 18 15 16 98 months ago
 952. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 98 months ago
 953. Alastair Green  @helvector
San Francisco http://www.messagenotfound.com 86 47 442 98 months ago
 954. RyanG  @mercurygates
San Francisco http://mercurygates.com 17 13 42 98 months ago
 955. Ramon Yvarra  @hackmancoltaire
San Francisco 142 97 1,291 98 months ago
 956. Adam Kleinberg  @adamkleinberg
san francisco http://blogtraction.blogspot.com 121 121 336 98 months ago
 957. Erica Smith  @infoscigirl
san francisco 10 9 2 98 months ago
 958. Ryan Mattson  @rmattson
San Francisco 95 86 1,285 98 months ago
 959. Gagneet Singh  @gagneet
San Francisco http://gagneet.wordpress.com/ 104 13 51 98 months ago
 960. antoi  @antoi
San Francisco http://www.caramimi.blogspot.com 40 10 66 98 months ago
 961. delyn simons  @delynator
san francisco http://delynsimons.blogspot.com 47 41 156 98 months ago
 962. Heather Tumey  @snott
San Francisco 13 11 40 98 months ago
 963. Julio  @jhey
San Francisco http://www.jhey.com 9 8 18 98 months ago
 964. Jason Speck  @speck
San Francisco http://speck.me 42 63 236 98 months ago
 965. Josef Pfeiffer  @jpfeiffer
San Francisco http://ijfp.com/ 55 49 571 98 months ago
 966. Anastasia Goodstein  @ypulsestasia
San Francisco http://www.ypulse.com 1,001 120 1,137 98 months ago
 967. Alex  @RoyalPineapple
San Francisco 50 50 956 98 months ago
 968. J  @jonam_biz
San Francisco http://manojtoday.blogspot.com/ 17 24 1,307 98 months ago
 969. Mary Vincent  @MaryVincent
San Francisco http://www.greenstarsolution.com 2,348 2,486 935 98 months ago
 970. Kevin Barrow  @soulcookie
San Francisco http://www.soulcookie.com/ 164 194 1,162 98 months ago
 971. Cameron Suey  @entropyblues
San Francisco http://entropyblues.org/ 58 37 591 98 months ago
 972. Amber Costley  @amberdawn
San Francisco http://www.weheartprints.com 170 53 111 98 months ago
 973. Charity Read  @CharityRead
San Francisco http://www.charityread.com 29 30 139 98 months ago
 974. kent goldman  @kentgoldman
San Francisco http://www.thecornice.com 229 92 243 98 months ago
 975. Eric L. Verga  @EricLGN
San Francisco http://www.lgnshow.com 87 137 642 98 months ago
 976. Jasmine  @GoodJas
San Francisco 33 27 129 98 months ago
 977. Matt Nagel  @MattSF
San Francisco 82 149 77 98 months ago
 978. Rebecca Michals  @Mamaholic
San Francisco http://www.babycenter.com 201 162 61 98 months ago
 979. Andrew Kaplan  @akaplan716
San Francisco http://www.turnhere.com 48 38 164 98 months ago
 980. Nancy Wu  @nancy_w00t
San Francisco 7 3 5 98 months ago
 981. somafm groove salad  @groovesalad
San Francisco http://somafm.com 2,569 20 431,662 98 months ago
 982. SomaFM Drone Zone  @dronezone
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,345 20 340,232 98 months ago
 983. Dave Marr  @dmarr
San Francisco http://david.marr.com 68 49 96 98 months ago
 984. Indie Pop Rocks  @indiepoprocks
San Francisco http://t.co/pGeLSmt0U1 4,370 20 1,007,282 98 months ago
 985. cliqhop  @cliqhop
San Francisco http://somafm.com 245 20 534,878 98 months ago
 986. Ill Street Lounge  @illstreet
San Francisco http://t.co/f4VBgV2Tp9 1,832 20 1,313,061 98 months ago
 987. Doomed on SomaFM  @doomed
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,201 21 358,511 98 months ago
 988. Space Station Soma  @spacestationsma
San Francisco http://somafm.com 1,954 20 365,532 98 months ago
 989. Boot Liquor  @bootliquor
San Francisco http://t.co/MWLx01ATP2 895 20 1,077,237 98 months ago
 990. Orion Kellogg  @sf0rion
San Francisco http://www.sf0.org/orion 28 22 129 98 months ago
 991. Cornelius Geary  @RadCru
San Francisco http://www.radcru.com 79 88 3 98 months ago
 992. Brian James Cadiz  @brianjames
San Francisco 56 67 147 98 months ago
 993. Julia Link  @julialink
San Francisco 2 2 0 98 months ago
 994. Shenaz  @shenazz
San Francisco 70 75 317 98 months ago
 995. David Patchen  @davidpatchen
San Francisco http://www.davidpatchen.com 12 3 11 98 months ago
 996. Loic Le Meur  @loiclemeur
San Francisco http://www.loiclemeur.com 4,296 186 200 98 months ago
 997. Romain David  @romaindavid
San Francisco http://www.romaindavid.com 131 139 129 98 months ago
 998. crille lampa  @crillelampa
san francisco http://www.crillelampa.se 15 6 104 98 months ago
 999. Roddy Schrock  @rddy
san francisco http://fundamentallysound.org... 45 19 212 98 months ago
 1000. RoboGames  @RoboGames
San Francisco http://robogames.net 235 128 441 98 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter