How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 1000 Twitterholics based on Updates in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 901. Jacob F. Lucas  @jflphotography
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wMD2QgtJaW 1,793 366 5,826 Details...
 902. Frank Nam  @franknam
Seattle, WA http://firstwonder.wordpress.com 1,198 1,929 5,825 Details...
 903. Free Press Release  @FPRL
Seattle, WA http://freepressreleaselist.com 768 641 5,817 Details...
 904. BroadbandSports.com  @BroadbandSports
Seattle, WA http://broadbandsports.com 513 580 5,813 84 months ago
 905. UW Husky Softball  @UWSoftball
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Mlv9mYeG8M 12,502 78 5,808 Details...
 906. Katie D'Amato  @ksdamato
Seattle, WA http://cakeishappiness.blogsp... 1,346 1,994 5,786 Details...
 907. Meg Coyle  @MegCoyleKing
Seattle, WA 6,055 2,627 5,786 60 months ago
 908. M. Dave Auayan  @sxtxixtxcxh
Seattle, Washington http://octidextro.us 557 338 5,769 Details...
 909. Chris Sullivan  @NEWSGUYSULLY
Seattle, WA http://t.co/99AKmCYLZc 733 368 5,763 Details...
 910. Clint Gresham  @Gresh49
Seattle http://t.co/ZEo67UceGJ 45,265 338 5,760 59 months ago
 911. Sher Local Deals  @SherLocalDeals
Seattle 1,596 565 5,758 Details...
 912. Nick Andron  @nandron
Seattle, WA http://seahawksblog.me 439 495 5,757 Details...
 913. Livemocha  @Livemocha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KGHoooh6da 31,579 1,425 5,739 95 months ago
 914. Amazon Books  @amazonbooks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/f2ANdkpnmv 290,674 1,033 5,724 96 months ago
 915. Casey McNerthney  @mcnerthney
Seattle http://t.co/rKXfUtZJ3Y 3,371 67 5,715 Details...
 916. amanda w.  @meander
seattle 634 506 5,709 Details...
 917. Emma Smith  @emmajanephotos
Seattle http://www.emmajanephotos.com 1,100 1,986 5,708 91 months ago
 918. Candy + Potter  @candyandpotter
Seattle, WA http://www.candyandpotter.com 1,920 1,084 5,704 86 months ago
 919. Maria  @bananablossom
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tr45HZ5Lpl 2,196 2,455 5,699 Details...
 920. Jennifer Worick  @Jennifer_Worick
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/EVaYQakRmR 22,178 19,498 5,691 92 months ago
 921. ThreeImaginaryGirls  @3imaginarygirls
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/WfEF959iVL 6,201 967 5,685 Details...
 922. Kerri Jablonski  @redshoemaven
Seattle http://t.co/hFYf2GQsOm 2,359 2,421 5,674 Details...
 923. Seattle'sBestCoffee  @SeattlesBest
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/4InydvU3IN 15,331 3,816 5,662 Details...
 924. James Thigpen  @jamesthigpen
Seattle, WA http://www.jamesthigpen.com 295 247 5,657 95 months ago
 925. Kathryn Fisher  @KITKATFISHER
SEATTLE http://www.facebook.com/KitKa... 424 221 5,652 Details...
 926. Brian Clark  @brian_clark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NQ4bl0niNn 1,732 1,999 5,640 Details...
 927. Lee Adams  @LeeAdams
Seattle http://t.co/ZTKdgiXWm1 883 325 5,640 92 months ago
 928. Stephanie Gailing  @butterflyhaikus
Seattle http://t.co/Oy4xMhvJeN 2,485 1,453 5,638 Details...
 929. Derek  @derekpunsalan
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xPVmadSBgk 1,692 584 5,628 Details...
 930. Tim Booth  @ByTimBooth
Seattle http://www.ap.org 1,065 313 5,628 Details...
 931. Bag Borrow Or Steal  @BagBorrowSteal
Seattle, WA https://t.co/KrMk8Gwegv 7,354 5,901 5,624 88 months ago
 932. David Lowe  @davidlowe
Seattle http://soundcloud.com/davidlowe 1,127 973 5,616 89 months ago
 933. The Museum of Flight  @museumofflight
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fUljkMiev6 9,633 823 5,613 81 months ago
 934. One Million Tweeps  @1milliontweeps
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/9XjgXhYMVP 6,962 8,941 5,609 85 months ago
 935. Veva Marie  @Veva_Marie
Seattle, WA 3,437 255 5,605 Details...
 936. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,659 5,055 5,595 86 months ago
 937. Richie Richman  @allaboutfigures
Seattle, Washington 165 657 5,593 Details...
 938. 8  @IRastafari
Seattle 171 117 5,572 Details...
 939. Natalie Swaby  @NSwabyKing5
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/3DYbyXQK2X 2,853 1,376 5,572 Details...
 940. Dan williams  @carkeys123
seattle 33 1 5,559 Details...
 941. Danielle  @lil_covey
seattle 300 388 5,518 Details...
 942. Kellan Jones  @kellanjones
Seattle, WA http://www.facebook.com/kella... 260 285 5,517 Details...
 943. Judson Bartels  @judsonb
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Eo7SUrqKqc 1,759 1,176 5,517 98 months ago
 944. Jenica Zimmerman  @JenicaZimmerman
Seattle, WA http://t.co/TPOmqeQ2PH 359 2,001 5,505 Details...
 945. Ben Bridge  @BenBridgeGirl
Seattle, WA http://t.co/HrYVk3ze 3,359 3,322 5,485 86 months ago
 946. Pete Wootton  @petewootton
Seattle, WA http://t.co/lGnR9LyrA6 1,327 1,358 5,477 Details...
 947. Akiko Oda  @AkikoOda
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BcFYfEK95H 689 657 5,477 84 months ago
 948. Adventureweiner  @YDWWYW
Seattle, WA http://www.YouDidWhatWithYour... 884 951 5,475 Details...
 949. Matt Evans  @RewindMatt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/NWlhBS5FAw 1,521 582 5,473 Details...
 950. Brian Goldfarb  @bgoldy
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0X1XBXBTrC 3,116 336 5,458 Details...
 951. Matthew Inman  @Oatmeal
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/hzHuiYcL4x 475,884 399 5,437 Details...
 952. car2go Seattle  @car2goSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/a0Wve2tGxH 5,877 3,416 5,431 64 months ago
 953. Sarah Warn  @sarahwarn
Seattle 6,141 3,616 5,429 87 months ago
 954. I Declare War  @ideclarewarband
Seattle, WA http://t.co/1fc3ZwDHcQ 19,617 2,009 5,427 Details...
 955. SPU Falcons  @SPUsports
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/ksfWRqr6hC 1,383 372 5,398 Details...
 956. Stuart Updegrave  @supdegrave
Seattle http://www.updegrave.com/blog/ 375 211 5,397 92 months ago
 957. Dwayne Forehand  @Forehand
Seattle, WA 1,182 103 5,392 Details...
 958. Yacine Zerizef  @yzerizef
Seattle, WA http://www.linkedin.com/in/yz... 249 593 5,386 99 months ago
 959. Ashlea Tegman  @ashleategs
Seattle http://t.co/HP4svYGxBI 449 130 5,385 91 months ago
 960. Becky Be  @voodoobec
Seattle, WA http://sporkoutloud.blogspot.com 181 245 5,380 Details...
 961. dj phase  @djphase
Seattle, WA http://www.djphase.com 1,110 97 5,366 87 months ago
 962. william lai  @wlai
seattle, washington http://www.8ninths.com 298 277 5,363 Details...
 963. djambazov  @djambazov
Seattle http://t.co/RWM7ZpcEpe 3,877 3,694 5,360 97 months ago
 964. Stein Broeder  @steinbroeder
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qOhMwAZKeS 504 584 5,356 Details...
 965. Nate Whitehill  @natewhitehill
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mTR4S46Z0R 1,977 427 5,346 Details...
 966. sunnykins  @sunnykins
Seattle 431 248 5,342 98 months ago
 967. :mpg:  @mangopowergirl
seattle http://www.mangopowergirl.com 586 141 5,334 Details...
 968. Hard Rock Seattle  @HardRockSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/2w9eIEDHau 4,210 564 5,332 Details...
 969. Lisha Sterling  @lishevita
Seattle, WA http://www.alwayssababa.com 513 582 5,328 Details...
 970. Sean Sperte  @sperte
Seattle, WA http://seansperte.com 1,109 192 5,316 Details...
 971. D.J. Smith  @8DJSmith8
Seattle, WA 194 163 5,315 Details...
 972. Sarah Lawer  @sarahlawer
Seattle http://t.co/DswGf81RFa 1,689 804 5,304 Details...
 973. Etsuko Baloy  @Etsuko_Baloy
Seattle http://t.co/O2s2oS4h 932 815 5,300 Details...
 974. Michael J. Coffey  @michaeljcoffey
Seattle http://www.teageek.net 609 224 5,281 83 months ago
 975. PNBallet  @PNBallet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rdrqPCXHpC 11,614 417 5,277 89 months ago
 976. Heather Bansemer  @hemmalonious
Seattle, WA 2,132 1,858 5,268 85 months ago
 977. Cris Janzen  @CrisJobCoach
Seattle, WA 5,028 3,561 5,266 84 months ago
 978. University Village  @UVillage
Seattle, WA http://t.co/wqxDYskqj9 3,224 968 5,265 Details...
 979. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 52,672 60,004 5,259 83 months ago
 980. Pete Voss  @petevoss
Seattle http://t.co/HbT164dHJd 1,581 1,159 5,258 96 months ago
 981. seahawk fan  @lvnthenw
Seattle, Washington 123 277 5,247 Details...
 982. Kojote  @kojoteblau
Seattle, WA 237 86 5,245 Details...
 983. Mikal Lewis  @MikalFM
Seattle, WA http://Mikal.FM 373 232 5,235 95 months ago
 984. Jacinta 자씬타  @GoldiKO
Seattle, Washington 107 131 5,228 Details...
 985. Kelley Wentworth  @kelleywentworth
Seattle, WA https://t.co/E9ilcQwQvz 20,605 463 5,228 Details...
 986. Travel 4 Real  @travel4real
seattle http://t.co/A25XbeCGEg 1,547 1,530 5,209 93 months ago
 987. Angela Schonberg  @AngelaSchonberg
Seattle, WA https://t.co/HjNzTKYuYI 1,492 1,484 5,196 Details...
 988. Casey Treat  @caseytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xIlCuGlsAd 51,062 224 5,175 84 months ago
 989. Ms. Melissa Turner  @melita030
Seattle, WA 194 715 5,165 Details...
 990. Henry Art Gallery  @henryartgallery
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xYVp8caAPg 26,821 1,451 5,157 90 months ago
 991. Inside Seattle  @InsideSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/B6qAjKwEqb 19,621 844 5,156 Details...
 992. billberger  @broncobilly
Seattle http://www.billberger.typepad... 422 821 5,149 93 months ago
 993. Banyan Branch  @BanyanBranch
Seattle, WA http://t.co/jZ6Lji1SGA 5,024 2,193 5,149 84 months ago
 994. Volunteer KingCounty  @VolunteerKC
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Wle4S3X7XT 4,192 3,301 5,143 85 months ago
 995. Alun Jones  @ftp_alun
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QjHzXNqZN8 229 78 5,120 Details...
 996. kristen206  @kristen206
Seattle, WA 178 433 5,115 Details...
 997. King Wizard  @Raadzzi
Seattle 509 295 5,107 Details...
 998. Shohei.K  @koya7toho
Seattle http://t.co/5pXnasGmja 316 341 5,105 Details...
 999. Richard J. Cross  @caucapino4u
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8wKTM67wRA 548 1,994 5,102 Details...
 1000. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 67,769 57,071 5,094 84 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter