How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,289,892 0 1,039 68 months ago
 102. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,204,240 623 20,946 63 months ago
 103. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/AOA7saMgjN 9,058,753 354 2,713 Details...
 104. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,839,397 26,919 552 80 months ago
 105. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,825,407 410 5,280 68 months ago
 106. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntXOCbY38N 8,771,475 383 2,369 66 months ago
 107. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 67 months ago
 108. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,695,224 61 62,740 Details...
 109. CHARLIE  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59mOH7 8,609,354 73 7,646 57 months ago
 110. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,588,943 812 7,423 70 months ago
 111. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/Z8NJRNPZqF 8,491,809 1,443 44,786 66 months ago
 112. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
8,486,096 310 199 63 months ago
 113. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 8,468,854 382 8,419 64 months ago
 114. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,436,773 1,587 5,707 66 months ago
 115. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,367,938 2,050 50,712 65 months ago
 116. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 66 months ago
 117. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
ÜT: 40.764068,-73.976541 http://t.co/XLZBztuJDQ 8,289,374 329 5,693 Details...
 118. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 65 months ago
 119. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,242,004 4,584 13,291 74 months ago
 120. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,214,103 1,900 15,025 Details...
 121. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,184,445 117 7,392 51 months ago
 122. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,128,191 373 39,541 65 months ago
 123. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,086,134 297 5,821 68 months ago
 124. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,035,967 417 425 Details...
 125. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,002,788 8 41,384 53 months ago
 126. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 7,995,789 6 151 59 months ago
 127. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 7,932,050 1,474 21,947 65 months ago
 128. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 7,868,984 375 12,019 65 months ago
 129. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 7,811,578 1,170 22,730 65 months ago
 130. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,726,872 48 522 Details...
 131. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,710,952 2,346 3,438 64 months ago
 132. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 49 months ago
 133. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,619,197 3,516 10,462 67 months ago
 134. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,573,349 2,088 10,080 Details...
 135. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,539,242 1,183 5,280 88 months ago
 136. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 69 months ago
 137. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,496,144 1 8,124 88 months ago
 138. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,473,033 35 638,490 Details...
 139. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUxGWh 7,429,072 739 39,207 64 months ago
 140. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6OahBL 7,307,999 226 32,549 82 months ago
 141. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 75 months ago
 142. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 56 months ago
 143. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,169,778 487 5,729 66 months ago
 144. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSaqQQZ4 7,164,585 2 17,896 70 months ago
 145. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,143,373 130 3,012 Details...
 146. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/W7X01Lz6fL 7,115,248 1 67,003 Details...
 147. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,113,944 493 16,769 76 months ago
 148. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 149. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 7,102,203 113 3,417 Details...
 150. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/UB3P0lera9 7,095,108 61 176,355 92 months ago
 151. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,081,819 64 13,609 65 months ago
 152. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 64 months ago
 153. Finding Fanny  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/USYgkY60hE 7,030,669 48 1,111 57 months ago
 154. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,023,407 185 1,308 91 months ago
 155. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/ENmhsrjjvO 6,968,906 308 21,744 66 months ago
 156. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 65 months ago
 157. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 6,957,116 240 1,619 Details...
 158. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,955,464 45 41,718 Details...
 159. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 6,945,882 1,627 75,693 68 months ago
 160. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 6,922,104 41 156 Details...
 161. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/IezWFkReAc 6,883,148 201,601 29,142 60 months ago
 162. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,854,251 13,596 6,167 66 months ago
 163. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/2rT8DCTKlt 6,836,211 47,060 33,054 Details...
 164. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,814,149 1 3,309 73 months ago
 165. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 6,801,051 326 12,393 69 months ago
 166. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 6,762,337 0 22,744 Details...
 167. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,757,154 493 85,966 89 months ago
 168. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 6,741,939 1,102 8,807 Details...
 169. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/mFNA3ZugTp 6,674,561 1,282 30,664 67 months ago
 170. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,601,027 605 9,158 58 months ago
 171. Dep. Atílio Pereira  @DaniloGentili
Brasília http://t.co/fO3GdzHqJ3 6,595,840 149 26,001 78 months ago
 172. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/NG1HjgIOO3 6,594,101 358 50,733 69 months ago
 173. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/FpUAtPvMR9 6,556,722 8 398 Details...
 174. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,556,592 560 12,647 Details...
 175. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,547,434 872 16,440 Details...
 176. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,530,647 73 1,650 Details...
 177. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,513,012 98,008 24,747 94 months ago
 178. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 90 months ago
 179. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Monaco 6,457,197 472 4,726 Details...
 180. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,444,676 309 751 Details...
 181. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,428,929 363 5,637 Details...
 182. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,427,605 42 3,049 Details...
 183. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,422,590 2,128 3,450 53 months ago
 184. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,391,366 11,594 5,047 Details...
 185. Ne-Yo!!  @NeYoCompound
All over the World http://t.co/OiPWCybyJx 6,373,588 7,672 5,290 66 months ago
 186. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 88 months ago
 187. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,286,147 187 17,775 69 months ago
 188. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,269,802 69 1,537 55 months ago
 189. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,253,162 11 43,983 60 months ago
 190. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,233,856 62 4,322 58 months ago
 191. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,225,500 269 2,761 63 months ago
 192. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,208,160 220 378 Details...
 193. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,198,283 1,609 9,122 66 months ago
 194. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,120,687 772 91,644 78 months ago
 195. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,120,029 227 1,655 Details...
 196. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,119,013 12 30,967 79 months ago
 197. Hootsuite  @hootsuite
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/3Xvuxw2JEG 6,095,301 1,613,707 14,110 71 months ago
 198. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,090,288 76 17,676 Details...
 199. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 6,069,378 1,046 5,575 69 months ago
 200. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/SsoR9tV0s4 6,052,534 19,413 16,412 Details...