How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,870,812 400 2,911 75 months ago
 102. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 10,858,778 58 943 67 months ago
 103. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,788,142 91,599 5,951 75 months ago
 104. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 10,778,915 1 88,779 Details...
 105. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,696,518 208 1,004 40 months ago
 106. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,582,682 415 3,304 49 months ago
 107. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 10,566,022 128 8,143 60 months ago
 108. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 10,549,493 469 1,825 54 months ago
 109. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 10,511,852 381 8,926 73 months ago
 110. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZC7xA 10,472,062 1,665 29,020 78 months ago
 111. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,462,054 2,097 7,550 72 months ago
 112. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/LQ8fqlUFlr 10,427,641 317 16,309 79 months ago
 113. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 10,392,087 730 43,271 72 months ago
 114. PIKU  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/E05osyHFuD 10,374,002 65 1,965 65 months ago
 115. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 10,369,172 567 12,737 74 months ago
 116. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,242,568 399 3,961 73 months ago
 117. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 10,235,333 126 4,831 75 months ago
 118. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 10,210,431 126 7,445 58 months ago
 119. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,203,499 763 6,576 75 months ago
 120. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/S9E3xtLYiI 10,185,256 64 77,513 Details...
 121. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 10,168,755 398 49,313 74 months ago
 122. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 10,158,413 231 36,894 90 months ago
 123. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 10,081,609 182 29,562 98 months ago
 124. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 9,958,197 165 39,312 87 months ago
 125. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 9,946,649 41 795,668 Details...
 126. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 9,851,851 61 200,747 Details...
 127. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 9,849,715 1,481 22,458 74 months ago
 128. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ http://t.co/lvGGd7loSs 9,835,706 747 7,822 79 months ago
 129. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 9,803,245 1,192 24,073 74 months ago
 130. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,781,577 25 645 75 months ago
 131. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,769,088 333 7,800 77 months ago
 132. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 9,696,144 4,938 15,478 83 months ago
 133. PRIYANKA Aka Ayesha  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 9,672,195 381 13,943 78 months ago
 134. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 9,666,139 51,187 21,182 83 months ago
 135. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,492,520 675 2,095 71 months ago
 136. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 9,476,324 56 666 Details...
 137. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 9,365,729 94 1,947 64 months ago
 138. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 9,355,319 374 12,089 74 months ago
 139. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 9,329,707 1,719 52,806 74 months ago
 140. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,284,825 1,120 9,169 53 months ago
 141. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/Ug1aCIaFks 9,257,617 735 11,082 63 months ago
 142. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,183,085 430 451 58 months ago
 143. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 9,130,629 0 29,697 53 months ago
 144. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 9,018,884 75 511 Details...
 145. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 8,964,725 1,960 16,447 72 months ago
 146. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,907,512 2,659 4,087 72 months ago
 147. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,863,799 333 6,062 Details...
 148. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 8,819,325 8 529 39 months ago
 149. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 8,730,248 2 20,954 79 months ago
 150. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaGUUJ 8,643,576 1 9,754 97 months ago
 151. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,636,230 26,753 560 89 months ago
 152. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,592,066 1,564 5,730 77 months ago
 153. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 8,560,302 476 4,869 71 months ago
 154. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 8,542,031 121 3,799 Details...
 155. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,454,003 14 2,461 74 months ago
 156. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 8,434,885 52 2,473 58 months ago
 157. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/NNV02b0HIg 8,415,726 70,623 35,379 57 months ago
 158. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/1F9PaMBCY6 8,414,707 3,593 11,260 75 months ago
 159. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,410,062 22 51,013 47 months ago
 160. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,406,065 641 27,448 35 months ago
 161. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 8,404,176 119 35,711 98 months ago
 162. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 8,351,040 428 70,961 78 months ago
 163. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,270,345 547 6,084 74 months ago
 164. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,247,175 1,230 5,495 67 months ago
 165. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/QX2UMdAOXo 8,196,471 59 14,755 74 months ago
 166. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8wv6T 8,173,162 860 26,241 77 months ago
 167. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/ugq4akNb7Y 7,998,976 1,348 33,878 75 months ago
 168. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,972,997 53 60,567 Details...
 169. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fHdxtgOI11 7,957,825 100,894 50,700 Details...
 170. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 7,899,500 78 1,918 46 months ago
 171. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia http://t.co/5rQ4z4yb4p 7,878,473 608 9,778 67 months ago
 172. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrlFh3L 7,869,351 507 26,693 73 months ago
 173. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,817,701 66 5,020 67 months ago
 174. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/YQoDmswalp 7,789,285 32 64,113 Details...
 175. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/WxGjlpGsQP 7,778,209 293 1,736 Details...
 176. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/K0ZsoXSoDN 7,767,311 143 3,116 57 months ago
 177. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Madrid http://t.co/21EFk6wXYz 7,676,753 253 2,245 50 months ago
 178. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,640,326 914 7,305 65 months ago
 179. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 7,599,361 567 2,590 52 months ago
 180. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,588,778 123,589 132,407 99 months ago
 181. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,569,827 1 3,532 81 months ago
 182. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY09qEk 7,563,808 15 11,804 78 months ago
 183. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,562,003 532 90,940 98 months ago
 184. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 7,550,052 42 682 44 months ago
 185. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ http://t.co/7eUtBKV1bf 7,485,437 268 8,255 45 months ago
 186. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 7,439,182 0 814 77 months ago
 187. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 7,422,253 640 13,797 71 months ago
 188. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,403,229 780 118,621 87 months ago
 189. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/1ffWDtJP7R 7,387,273 209,344 31,528 69 months ago
 190. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 7,382,338 0 1,056 47 months ago
 191. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,380,582 14 36,158 88 months ago
 192. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,372,093 1,604 16,286 99 months ago
 193. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil http://t.co/9GrxHNp6di 7,333,184 42 9,901 72 months ago
 194. Marcelo Tas  @MarceloTas
Sao Paulo http://t.co/grrj1YqHTq 7,304,575 1,992 17,101 97 months ago
 195. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,292,612 40 17,817 75 months ago
 196. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,258,826 13,992 6,317 75 months ago
 197. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tvIfQZPxfL 7,241,213 751 9,931 74 months ago
 198. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 7,229,194 417 6,442 Details...
 199. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 7,223,038 366 22,376 78 months ago
 200. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,211,226 159 1,458 100 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter