How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 11,310,397 131 8,238 61 months ago
 102. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 11,180,186 401 2,953 77 months ago
 103. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 11,140,640 1 91,918 Details...
 104. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 10,953,219 58 956 69 months ago
 105. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 10,895,294 570 13,019 75 months ago
 106. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6O9Jfb 10,865,224 235 37,550 92 months ago
 107. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 10,832,502 1,475 22,486 75 months ago
 108. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,831,844 91,331 6,006 77 months ago
 109. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 10,808,827 468 1,866 56 months ago
 110. PIKU  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/E05osyHFuD 10,774,308 65 1,986 67 months ago
 111. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 10,763,686 733 43,653 74 months ago
 112. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,744,916 0 1,012 41 months ago
 113. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,742,323 426 3,417 51 months ago
 114. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 10,699,258 381 8,984 74 months ago
 115. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,545,209 2,099 7,598 74 months ago
 116. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/49LywaXCZf 10,543,639 1,671 29,332 80 months ago
 117. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 10,502,493 51,124 21,321 85 months ago
 118. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,496,377 764 6,619 77 months ago
 119. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 10,469,173 400 51,913 76 months ago
 120. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 10,468,208 127 7,473 60 months ago
 121. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/LQ8fqlUFlr 10,452,766 317 16,392 80 months ago
 122. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 10,448,673 195 40,538 89 months ago
 123. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia https://t.co/RjY6udRgfp 10,413,681 64 81,087 56 months ago
 124. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 10,355,164 38 820,663 71 months ago
 125. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 10,311,082 126 4,895 77 months ago
 126. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,278,175 405 4,029 75 months ago
 127. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 10,148,416 61 203,791 Details...
 128. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 10,125,925 337 7,934 78 months ago
 129. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 10,123,384 1,197 24,314 76 months ago
 130. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 10,112,325 385 14,281 79 months ago
 131. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 10,081,609 182 29,562 100 months ago
 132. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 10,023,986 5,029 15,843 84 months ago
 133. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ http://t.co/lvGGd7loSs 9,967,703 751 7,864 81 months ago
 134. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,935,330 25 655 73 months ago
 135. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 9,912,516 98 2,040 66 months ago
 136. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 9,826,329 1,723 53,047 75 months ago
 137. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 9,791,530 1,125 9,230 55 months ago
 138. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 9,646,526 56 682 40 months ago
 139. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 9,637,964 12 21,790 81 months ago
 140. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 9,602,888 374 12,094 76 months ago
 141. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,580,822 679 2,173 73 months ago
 142. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/Ug1aCIaFks 9,502,940 729 11,362 64 months ago
 143. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 9,376,396 92 693 64 months ago
 144. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 9,368,410 0 30,410 54 months ago
 145. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,307,957 439 459 59 months ago
 146. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 9,165,283 8 607 40 months ago
 147. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 9,038,109 2,668 4,189 74 months ago
 148. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/5vwKRtslHP 9,032,246 1,949 16,720 73 months ago
 149. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 9,017,675 410 6,197 Details...
 150. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 8,996,094 15 2,490 76 months ago
 151. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 8,937,738 124 38,198 99 months ago
 152. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaYvMh 8,867,144 7 10,182 98 months ago
 153. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 8,791,721 638 28,308 37 months ago
 154. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8wv6T 8,747,161 876 26,694 78 months ago
 155. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 8,710,988 120 3,871 Details...
 156. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fHdxtgOI11 8,708,225 100,763 51,710 Details...
 157. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
8,694,535 476 4,885 73 months ago
 158. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 8,622,949 444 74,594 80 months ago
 159. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 8,605,053 22 51,951 48 months ago
 160. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,596,181 1,562 5,731 78 months ago
 161. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,591,117 26,732 560 90 months ago
 162. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/FOpnwfplWn 8,573,687 76,653 35,673 58 months ago
 163. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 8,533,451 51 2,517 59 months ago
 164. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/1F9PaMBCY6 8,484,470 3,603 11,364 77 months ago
 165. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,344,296 559 6,131 76 months ago
 166. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/iOdx419TwN 8,303,562 59 15,055 75 months ago
 167. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/YQoDmswalp 8,266,616 34 65,220 77 months ago
 168. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,247,175 1,230 5,495 68 months ago
 169. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ http://t.co/7eUtBKV1bf 8,233,678 280 8,568 46 months ago
 170. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,232,746 69 5,142 68 months ago
 171. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 8,203,331 54 62,679 Details...
 172. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/DSRcsdcL4f 8,171,406 18 3,600 83 months ago
 173. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia http://t.co/5rQ4z4yb4p 8,121,366 611 9,903 68 months ago
 174. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 8,063,505 0 1,077 49 months ago
 175. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 8,058,740 78 1,940 48 months ago
 176. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/ugq4akNb7Y 8,028,459 1,371 34,615 77 months ago
 177. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Madrid http://t.co/21EFk6wXYz 8,023,720 263 2,265 52 months ago
 178. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 8,008,361 0 856 78 months ago
 179. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrkOtFz 7,940,593 506 26,794 74 months ago
 180. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/WxGjlpGsQP 7,897,873 297 1,767 Details...
 181. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/K0ZsoXSoDN 7,853,833 144 3,147 59 months ago
 182. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 7,792,673 48 745 46 months ago
 183. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 7,775,631 583 2,777 53 months ago
 184. J O E J O N A S  @joejonas
7,690,216 934 7,430 67 months ago
 185. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,685,360 123,489 135,915 Details...
 186. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,664,928 15 37,100 89 months ago
 187. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 7,657,655 341 22,871 80 months ago
 188. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,636,780 1,610 16,479 Details...
 189. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil http://t.co/9GrxHNp6di 7,625,401 43 9,940 73 months ago
 190. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/i7ELYFa3sB 7,598,839 16 11,936 80 months ago
 191. Marcelo Tas  @MarceloTas
Sao Paulo http://t.co/grrj1YqHTq 7,591,391 2,022 17,240 98 months ago
 192. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,587,678 535 91,137 99 months ago
 193. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,583,672 780 123,189 88 months ago
 194. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,495,797 41 23,707 76 months ago
 195. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 7,488,695 646 13,913 73 months ago
 196. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 7,463,713 1,046 122,563 Details...
 197. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
http://t.co/DubvbGEDGv 7,436,352 24 657 71 months ago
 198. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
7,406,087 152 3,903 28 months ago
 199. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
gold coast, australia http://t.co/1ffWDtsegj 7,405,970 209,733 31,840 70 months ago
 200. METRO TV  @Metro_TV
ÜT:-6.186977, 106.759125 http://t.co/cgdyUTM6Kq 7,392,921 86 515,670 73 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter