How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 11,706,816 402 2,999 79 months ago
 102. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 11,676,760 1 96,557 Details...
 103. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 11,668,354 1,468 22,515 77 months ago
 104. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL http://t.co/38qLaoiNve 11,571,461 735 37,453 76 months ago
 105. raditya dika  @radityadika
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 11,548,123 735 44,401 76 months ago
 106. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,523,250 149 1,970 55 months ago
 107. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 11,398,443 487 13,495 77 months ago
 108. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 11,353,734 127 7,599 62 months ago
 109. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/E05osyHFuD 11,348,152 65 2,003 69 months ago
 110. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 11,329,219 180 43,343 91 months ago
 111. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 11,317,156 61 984 71 months ago
 112. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 11,274,319 51,052 21,398 87 months ago
 113. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
11,254,726 1,130 9,325 57 months ago
 114. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 11,132,443 69 211,848 Details...
 115. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 11,085,742 382 9,055 76 months ago
 116. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 11,055,644 32 1,081 43 months ago
 117. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 11,005,149 479 1,892 58 months ago
 118. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
http://t.co/KjtX7Xo6BD 10,975,996 90,865 6,221 79 months ago
 119. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cejS2Q 10,969,030 913 56,651 78 months ago
 120. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 10,956,814 429 3,488 53 months ago
 121. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 10,942,253 39 855,126 73 months ago
 122. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 10,836,444 400 14,953 81 months ago
 123. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia https://t.co/RjY6udRgfp 10,737,497 39 87,351 58 months ago
 124. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 10,692,085 5,112 16,491 86 months ago
 125. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 10,691,784 775 6,688 79 months ago
 126. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt66Pfta 10,656,005 2,095 7,662 76 months ago
 127. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/LQ8fqlUFlr 10,632,411 323 17,006 82 months ago
 128. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 10,623,920 101 2,162 68 months ago
 129. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 10,620,301 333 8,004 80 months ago
 130. Puff Daddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/2965qrCBih 10,601,006 1,673 29,612 82 months ago
 131. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 10,523,287 191 29,942 Details...
 132. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 10,454,029 1,199 24,681 78 months ago
 133. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,415,190 419 4,171 77 months ago
 134. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 10,413,704 1,729 53,581 77 months ago
 135. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 10,333,472 10 22,696 83 months ago
 136. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 10,311,082 126 4,895 79 months ago
 137. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 10,092,623 25 662 75 months ago
 138. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 10,071,388 129 43,344 Details...
 139. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ http://t.co/lvGGd7loSs 9,967,703 751 7,864 83 months ago
 140. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/Ug1aCIaFks 9,896,900 723 11,549 66 months ago
 141. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 9,890,494 145 31,722 56 months ago
 142. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 9,866,364 57 713 42 months ago
 143. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 9,825,365 374 12,094 78 months ago
 144. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8wv6T 9,812,667 908 28,256 80 months ago
 145. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWBCPh 9,780,367 679 2,441 75 months ago
 146. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fHdxtgOI11 9,773,973 100,476 53,367 Details...
 147. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 9,725,873 8 629 42 months ago
 148. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,449,533 446 467 61 months ago
 149. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 9,447,336 15 2,524 78 months ago
 150. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 9,432,419 92 700 66 months ago
 151. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 9,373,182 22 54,536 50 months ago
 152. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 9,328,205 751 29,470 39 months ago
 153. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/RjdNyaYvMh 9,247,053 21 10,793 56 months ago
 154. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 9,244,431 2,752 4,308 76 months ago
 155. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/L1HGXP4HDE 9,134,440 1,935 17,067 75 months ago
 156. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 9,064,320 410 6,303 Details...
 157. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ http://t.co/7eUtBKV1bf 9,053,362 258 8,832 48 months ago
 158. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 8,997,709 121 3,909 Details...
 159. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
8,963,401 493 4,920 75 months ago
 160. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/YQoDmswalp 8,946,987 37 66,301 79 months ago
 161. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 8,937,656 462 78,017 82 months ago
 162. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 8,932,114 0 1,092 51 months ago
 163. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/KOFoWT05Je 8,843,740 80,235 36,178 60 months ago
 164. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,703,051 68 5,207 70 months ago
 165. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 8,695,503 52 2,549 61 months ago
 166. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
http://t.co/dEIDDnMyKR 8,694,057 3,611 11,520 79 months ago
 167. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 8,687,340 0 894 80 months ago
 168. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
8,595,263 26 3,654 85 months ago
 169. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 8,593,733 56 65,550 Details...
 170. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,578,134 1,563 5,731 80 months ago
 171. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,555,575 1,251 5,549 70 months ago
 172. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Madrid http://t.co/21EFk6wXYz 8,534,369 267 2,301 54 months ago
 173. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,525,208 26,650 560 92 months ago
 174. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,472,231 576 6,383 78 months ago
 175. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/iOdx419TwN 8,452,123 62 15,316 77 months ago
 176. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
TwitterHQ https://t.co/J9jRbknG4l 8,428,131 334 2,686 52 months ago
 177. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia http://t.co/5rQ4z4yb4p 8,370,745 612 10,071 70 months ago
 178. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 8,323,124 78 1,968 50 months ago
 179. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 8,259,679 1,038 125,682 Details...
 180. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 8,187,687 354 23,725 82 months ago
 181. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,137,162 16 38,712 91 months ago
 182. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 8,108,804 49 779 48 months ago
 183. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrkOtFz 8,101,730 507 27,019 76 months ago
 184. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/ugq4akNb7Y 8,071,534 1,410 35,627 79 months ago
 185. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/WxGjlpGsQP 8,045,064 307 1,782 65 months ago
 186. Virat Kohli   @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 7,986,135 24 671 73 months ago
 187. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/836sw9cMGX 7,981,953 1,633 17,173 Details...
 188. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,979,729 123,232 142,593 Details...
 189. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil http://t.co/9GrxHNp6di 7,974,905 43 9,963 75 months ago
 190. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California https://t.co/JwOXhTJKNa 7,966,105 682 18,211 95 months ago
 191. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/K0ZsoXSoDN 7,965,527 156 3,159 61 months ago
 192. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 7,961,573 783 131,484 90 months ago
 193. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 7,943,000 612 2,955 55 months ago
 194. Marcelo Tas  @MarceloTas
Sao Paulo http://t.co/grrj1YqHTq 7,906,526 2,070 17,392 Details...
 195. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 7,895,686 1,215 100,899 85 months ago
 196. Twitter Media  @twittermedia
San Francisco https://t.co/bSpm1OsJO2 7,850,820 304 1,447 66 months ago
 197. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,833,906 41 30,148 78 months ago
 198. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,825,378 541 92,841 Details...
 199. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/5ngrbm7kiS 7,820,654 17 12,333 82 months ago
 200. Jessie J  @JessieJ
http://t.co/wPLi91Q1PC 7,818,188 52 18,972 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter