How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,785,606 640 21,973 66 months ago
 102. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,759,316 2,084 7,232 66 months ago
 103. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,733,511 460 1,703 Details...
 104. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 9,682,338 0 1,057 70 months ago
 105. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,613,360 151 28,094 92 months ago
 106. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 9,304,973 7 231 61 months ago
 107. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,274,939 427 5,536 70 months ago
 108. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,217,334 383 8,623 67 months ago
 109. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,185,903 390 2,564 69 months ago
 110. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 9,175,839 61 66,453 Details...
 111. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,142,999 699 6,212 69 months ago
 112. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 9,100,562 10 41,413 56 months ago
 113. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 9,091,032 124 7,710 54 months ago
 114. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,980,679 744 7,556 73 months ago
 115. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 69 months ago
 116. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,799,678 26,854 560 83 months ago
 117. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,796,593 588 1,025 65 months ago
 118. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,784,902 384 42,690 68 months ago
 119. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,708,324 2,098 51,991 68 months ago
 120. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 8,664,307 4,612 13,803 77 months ago
 121. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 8,583,959 529 17,061 79 months ago
 122. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 123. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,505,771 1,971 15,156 Details...
 124. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,482,492 1,177 23,205 68 months ago
 125. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,449,716 1,581 5,717 71 months ago
 126. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,352,072 376 12,052 68 months ago
 127. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 8,348,595 34 700,670 Details...
 128. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,287,282 442 430 Details...
 129. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 8,285,794 51 573 Details...
 130. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 71 months ago
 131. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 68 months ago
 132. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 8,178,973 120 7,065 Details...
 133. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,169,461 2,640 3,744 66 months ago
 134. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,121,248 740 40,300 66 months ago
 135. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 68 months ago
 136. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 8,108,032 1,210 10,206 56 months ago
 137. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 7,998,137 1,054 6,346 71 months ago
 138. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,905,634 61 184,023 95 months ago
 139. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Away http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,843,091 51,367 20,595 77 months ago
 140. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,827,456 3,537 10,737 69 months ago
 141. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,816,417 1 75,345 Details...
 142. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,775,125 229 33,510 84 months ago
 143. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 7,743,847 1,750 84,188 71 months ago
 144. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,729,016 1,210 5,374 61 months ago
 145. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 91 months ago
 146. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 7,697,180 335 12,881 71 months ago
 147. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 51 months ago
 148. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,608,569 87 31,847 81 months ago
 149. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,608,064 2 18,924 73 months ago
 150. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 7,579,252 118 3,543 Details...
 151. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,537,887 1,110 8,986 Details...
 152. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/8ZNBA8jaHe 7,533,306 57 1,433 59 months ago
 153. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 72 months ago
 154. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,505,711 501 5,792 68 months ago
 155. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,457,549 761 6,857 59 months ago
 156. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,447,921 64 14,063 68 months ago
 157. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 7,418,980 0 24,541 Details...
 158. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/gPJU9i62Ow 7,413,381 54,931 33,799 50 months ago
 159. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 160. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/LmjWcTMOw8 7,393,420 142 3,059 Details...
 161. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,336,777 51 44,465 Details...
 162. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,314,663 1,318 32,650 69 months ago
 163. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrkOtFz 7,314,527 492 24,960 67 months ago
 164. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,264,214 475 4,764 65 months ago
 165. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,243,316 8 439 33 months ago
 166. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 167. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/wneusSFGTr 7,149,180 205,370 29,981 62 months ago
 168. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 7,107,767 380 57,878 72 months ago
 169. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,097,705 159 1,380 93 months ago
 170. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 7,073,248 1 3,447 75 months ago
 171. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 68 months ago
 172. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 7,039,784 608 9,356 60 months ago
 173. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 93 months ago
 174. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,015,097 13,828 6,210 69 months ago
 175. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,977,035 81 1,737 58 months ago
 176. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,974,072 316 22,373 69 months ago
 177. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,931,908 74 1,717 Details...
 178. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 92 months ago
 179. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,881,419 593 13,148 Details...
 180. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,861,175 100,492 38,825 97 months ago
 181. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,719,995 64 4,605 61 months ago
 182. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/BvolsUaHEG 6,685,954 877 17,217 Details...
 183. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,672,343 383 5,980 Details...
 184. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,669,755 345 794 Details...
 185. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,633,358 11,691 5,105 49 months ago
 186. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,629,731 382 1,876 Details...
 187. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/eGsSnoXGm5 6,596,726 2,133 3,565 55 months ago
 188. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,571,597 260 6,817 91 months ago
 189. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,552,036 42 3,054 Details...
 190. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,549,710 31 501 38 months ago
 191. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,518,587 206 391 48 months ago
 192. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,511,066 237 19,412 72 months ago
 193. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,503,487 13 32,678 82 months ago
 194. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 6,479,229 115 27,801 92 months ago
 195. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,474,288 773 99,142 81 months ago
 196. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/cjj3Gsp5p8 6,445,556 7,803 5,891 69 months ago
 197. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 6,431,403 15 2,272 68 months ago
 198. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 6,431,199 597 21,232 Details...
 199. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,427,806 773 22,247 71 months ago
 200. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,417,718 12 47,893 63 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter