How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 10,382,614 1,072 7,156 75 months ago
 102. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,327,719 206 984 91 months ago
 103. Diddy  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! http://t.co/c3KmsZl4vA 10,291,856 1,652 28,125 75 months ago
 104. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 10,243,426 429 6,069 74 months ago
 105. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 10,174,647 461 1,766 Details...
 106. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,169,327 2,091 7,392 69 months ago
 107. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/Cbgi6wAcC7 10,155,877 302 14,755 76 months ago
 108. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,088,394 361 3,739 70 months ago
 109. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 10,056,283 382 8,777 70 months ago
 110. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 10,029,632 102 4,511 73 months ago
 111. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 10,014,839 395 2,767 72 months ago
 112. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 9,862,784 195 29,047 96 months ago
 113. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 9,860,373 559 12,523 71 months ago
 114. IG: Tweet_RAMALAN  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/jGCgvU1ky5 9,824,878 65 71,421 Details...
 115. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 9,798,020 127 7,928 57 months ago
 116. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,778,733 724 6,388 73 months ago
 117. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 9,646,120 1,815 91,782 74 months ago
 118. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 9,614,798 384 46,301 71 months ago
 119. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/beKM8CFmwc 9,584,116 64 1,494 63 months ago
 120. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 9,559,074 1 82,337 Details...
 121. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 9,542,494 729 42,345 69 months ago
 122. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 9,429,406 733 7,673 76 months ago
 123. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 9,413,422 123 7,369 Details...
 124. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,403,597 25 624 72 months ago
 125. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 9,380,429 41 762,928 Details...
 126. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 9,336,119 1,479 22,266 71 months ago
 127. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 9,254,658 1,189 23,665 71 months ago
 128. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 9,215,221 644 1,812 69 months ago
 129. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 9,191,215 4,789 14,391 80 months ago
 130. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,152,817 333 7,018 74 months ago
 131. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 9,017,452 55 625 Details...
 132. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil 9,009,516 1,695 52,461 71 months ago
 133. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 8,969,267 379 12,079 71 months ago
 134. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 8,942,252 71 34,610 84 months ago
 135. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 8,931,275 61 193,610 98 months ago
 136. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 8,916,578 230 35,465 88 months ago
 137. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,872,164 428 442 55 months ago
 138. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
The big wide world http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 8,846,406 51,256 21,130 81 months ago
 139. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 8,836,425 343 13,249 75 months ago
 140. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,829,291 1,961 15,957 69 months ago
 141. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,809,037 333 6,023 Details...
 142. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/Ug1aCIaFks 8,794,714 731 10,561 60 months ago
 143. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,727,772 26,795 560 86 months ago
 144. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,581,832 2,638 3,903 70 months ago
 145. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 8,572,187 91 1,892 61 months ago
 146. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,517,535 1,568 5,726 74 months ago
 147. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 8,494,574 0 27,636 50 months ago
 148. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 8,443,005 60 210 Details...
 149. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 8,436,513 1,123 9,082 50 months ago
 150. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 8,230,482 2 20,278 76 months ago
 151. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 8,223,100 1 9,218 94 months ago
 152. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Between The Sheets Tour http://t.co/xdB2rQI0hZ 8,180,178 3,576 11,042 72 months ago
 153. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 8,174,580 49 2,268 55 months ago
 154. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 8,128,260 118 3,735 Details...
 155. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 8,096,820 8 491 36 months ago
 156. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/NNV02b0HIg 8,055,147 65,342 34,807 54 months ago
 157. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 8,013,531 469 4,824 68 months ago
 158. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,994,249 517 5,889 72 months ago
 159. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,993,338 1,222 5,438 64 months ago
 160. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,956,275 1,344 33,571 73 months ago
 161. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/lwRs93BFGi 7,951,018 65 14,307 71 months ago
 162. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 7,888,659 399 64,130 75 months ago
 163. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 7,848,520 22 47,423 44 months ago
 164. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,716,106 52 47,508 Details...
 165. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrlFh3L 7,630,179 501 25,893 70 months ago
 166. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/ydcg8goUr0 7,622,077 143 3,096 55 months ago
 167. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/WxGjlpGsQP 7,612,405 290 1,713 Details...
 168. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 7,590,266 15 2,382 72 months ago
 169. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 7,588,240 607 24,425 32 months ago
 170. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z5oYsB 7,585,711 608 9,668 64 months ago
 171. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,582,081 871 7,202 62 months ago
 172. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/BjaOY09qEk 7,547,557 18 11,735 75 months ago
 173. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 7,528,584 77 1,832 44 months ago
 174. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,505,980 1 3,532 79 months ago
 175. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 7,442,547 117 30,561 95 months ago
 176. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,329,559 519 89,623 95 months ago
 177. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/Jziz3F1Ssc 7,313,918 208,081 30,671 66 months ago
 178. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,298,012 123,886 122,471 96 months ago
 179. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,267,259 67 4,773 64 months ago
 180. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 7,240,789 100,767 47,287 Details...
 181. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 7,234,497 614 13,561 Details...
 182. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 7,205,255 532 2,326 Details...
 183. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,174,673 13,875 6,246 72 months ago
 184. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,167,362 729 9,539 71 months ago
 185. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,149,521 159 1,422 97 months ago
 186. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 7,112,990 38 620 42 months ago
 187. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 7,063,913 22 3,065 46 months ago
 188. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 7,023,810 403 6,294 Details...
 189. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 7,011,338 822 24,304 74 months ago
 190. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 7,004,055 40 17,387 72 months ago
 191. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 7,001,210 12 34,568 85 months ago
 192. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/sX5wU8uqGC 6,998,380 342 23,491 72 months ago
 193. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,992,179 776 109,596 84 months ago
 194. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,933,397 418 898 Details...
 195. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/YQoDmswalp 6,921,621 29 59,804 Details...
 196. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/BvolsUaHEG 6,899,340 884 17,932 71 months ago
 197. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,896,266 11,878 5,204 53 months ago
 198. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,886,134 271 6,872 94 months ago
 199. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,882,660 180 426 51 months ago
 200. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/eGsSnoXGm5 6,873,047 2,194 3,723 59 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter