How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 13,026,562 1,462 22,579 83 months ago
 102. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia https://t.co/vQv5bnrNKL 12,939,633 132 7,847 67 months ago
 103. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRzWVZ 12,896,506 1 107,613 75 months ago
 104. raditya dika  @radityadika
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 12,746,762 743 45,662 81 months ago
 105. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
TwitterHQ https://t.co/bSpm1OJMQ2 12,708,094 428 3,508 58 months ago
 106. PRIYANKA  @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgWmqE 12,627,236 464 17,153 86 months ago
 107. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André https://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 12,605,399 193 47,484 96 months ago
 108. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 12,572,946 143 59,592 Details...
 109. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL https://t.co/38qLaoiNve 12,551,405 800 40,523 81 months ago
 110. Simon Cowell  @SimonCowell
12,504,040 2,865 1,791 52 months ago
 111. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 12,498,088 111 2,404 73 months ago
 112. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/tvLKijsk1i 12,493,517 316 1,786 Details...
 113. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 12,469,526 0 1,165 85 months ago
 114. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 12,435,925 5,284 17,995 92 months ago
 115. snap mionoficial  @marcosmion
My own world! https://t.co/8L91fR4Aj9 12,397,483 503 14,652 83 months ago
 116. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 12,355,736 405 3,143 84 months ago
 117. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London, England http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 12,107,287 50,972 21,795 92 months ago
 118. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 11,920,618 65 1,093 76 months ago
 119. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 11,904,346 35 924,399 79 months ago
 120. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cejS2Q 11,877,147 916 66,675 83 months ago
 121. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 11,875,690 500 2,059 63 months ago
 122. د. #عائض_القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/yoxYrpM9eT 11,806,116 129 37,300 61 months ago
 123. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 11,736,409 388 9,344 82 months ago
 124. Charlie Sheen  @charliesheen
http://t.co/e6q3mETfAi 11,561,781 158 2,019 60 months ago
 125. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/XgmltCijLn 11,457,631 287 8,031 86 months ago
 126. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fHdxtgOI11 11,396,256 100,058 59,050 Details...
 127. Ranjit Katiyal  @akshaykumar
https://t.co/nVpOquecxs 11,387,988 17 2,857 83 months ago
 128. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/C2QCS6cdGV 11,359,546 429 3,757 58 months ago
 129. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 11,353,194 40 1,194 49 months ago
 130. Reuters Top News  @Reuters
Around the world http://t.co/BmHxhkm3Mh 11,329,931 1,042 137,398 Details...
 131. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia https://t.co/fUFQsukrBT 11,304,889 40 96,657 63 months ago
 132. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ http://t.co/lvGGd7loSs 11,266,287 659 8,169 88 months ago
 133. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 11,178,437 25 685 81 months ago
 134. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil https://t.co/hQzvIG928h 11,063,214 1,785 54,432 83 months ago
 135. Carly Rae Jepsen  @carlyraejepsen
https://t.co/BuRpoOMu5j 11,011,238 89,931 6,460 84 months ago
 136. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 10,970,975 17 30,088 88 months ago
 137. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 10,943,754 8 685 48 months ago
 138. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt66Pfta 10,922,596 1,976 7,946 81 months ago
 139. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 10,876,382 0 1,169 56 months ago
 140. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSato
Brasil https://t.co/I2QtGaOCRX 10,872,395 1,211 26,117 83 months ago
 141. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH https://t.co/d8dQ56k9Oq 10,840,125 224 30,153 Details...
 142. Sean Diddy Combs  @iamdiddy
EVERYWHERE!!! https://t.co/7Z3A9IrLYV 10,828,803 1,733 32,062 87 months ago
 143. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/LQ8fqlUFlr 10,823,932 326 17,956 88 months ago
 144. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
https://t.co/UAeeFG86cO 10,812,803 1,029 7,379 84 months ago
 145. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
Earth https://t.co/SY2wn8O6vt 10,691,565 968 31,363 85 months ago
 146. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
Nyon, Vaud http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 10,658,517 603 34,934 44 months ago
 147. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 10,652,107 22 61,276 55 months ago
 148. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 10,650,843 120 5,379 84 months ago
 149. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
https://t.co/sPZApDXxRw 10,643,912 500 4,473 82 months ago
 150. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR https://t.co/EO9bllKnIO 10,584,018 119 13 72 months ago
 151. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai http://t.co/YQoDmswalp 10,576,148 36 70,148 84 months ago
 152. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/Ug1aCIaFks 10,524,134 725 11,926 71 months ago
 153. Twitter Music  @TwitterMusic
Twitter HQ 10,444,178 262 9,627 54 months ago
 154. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 10,331,047 61 810 47 months ago
 155. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6vVvX 10,281,952 372 12,112 83 months ago
 156. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWBCPh 10,171,959 698 2,767 80 months ago
 157. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
10,061,712 35 3,868 90 months ago
 158. A.R.Rahman  @arrahman
Chennai, India http://t.co/Y4qmZ7N7vn 10,019,956 0 1,008 85 months ago
 159. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 9,870,023 503 89,319 87 months ago
 160. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
https://t.co/RjdNyaGUUJ 9,830,713 51 12,054 61 months ago
 161. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
9,822,219 469 487 66 months ago
 162. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY http://t.co/EbiUBbjqHD 9,635,276 532 34,966 71 months ago
 163. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 9,543,131 120 4,037 70 months ago
 164. PMO India  @PMOIndia
India http://t.co/8rx4lFTNxZ 9,536,486 227 8,663 49 months ago
 165. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 9,514,697 2,828 4,528 81 months ago
 166. Wall Street Journal  @WSJ
New York, NY https://t.co/GhhR6PLfem 9,379,131 1,059 141,660 Details...
 167. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
9,373,495 493 4,989 80 months ago
 168. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 9,369,970 844 153,052 96 months ago
 169. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California https://t.co/JwOXhTJKNa 9,355,057 713 19,271 100 months ago
 170. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL https://t.co/KOFoWT05Je 9,346,301 84,003 37,427 65 months ago
 171. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 9,324,664 53 2,731 66 months ago
 172. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles https://t.co/L1HGXON6M6 9,324,028 2,000 18,001 81 months ago
 173. Virat Kohli  @imVkohli
https://t.co/OhSih7EL7w 9,289,390 32 754 78 months ago
 174. Aziz Ansari  @azizansari
New York, NY https://t.co/oCZN8Vs1rD 9,266,555 0 7,612 Details...
 175. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 9,261,848 122,723 156,446 Details...
 176. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil https://t.co/Yr1mSfH3xu 9,246,918 400 25,354 87 months ago
 177. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Madrid http://t.co/21EFk6eOKr 9,236,049 276 2,356 59 months ago
 178. sachin tendulkar  @sachin_rt
ÜT: 18.986431,72.823769 http://t.co/TCNcUDBwuE 9,227,537 15 722 71 months ago
 179. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/4YzdlizMWH 9,216,369 58 72,732 73 months ago
 180. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/gKGGER2tb2 9,207,029 415 6,553 Details...
 181. مشاري راشد العفاس  @mishari_alafasy
الكويت https://t.co/JJftLUd982 9,204,226 777 20,863 71 months ago
 182. William Bonner  @realwbonner
Brazil https://t.co/26YQPK2Bbq 9,195,997 48 10,242 80 months ago
 183. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 9,045,310 75 2,141 55 months ago
 184. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/bC7cCCAMCw 9,039,845 3,624 11,894 84 months ago
 185. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 8,930,859 1,265 5,617 76 months ago
 186. Seth MacFarlane  @SethMacFarlane
Los Angeles https://t.co/o4miqWAHnW 8,893,424 349 5,298 86 months ago
 187. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia https://t.co/5rQ4z4yb4p 8,873,429 615 10,390 75 months ago
 188. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 8,828,992 68 5,491 76 months ago
 189. Victoria's Secret  @VictoriasSecret
http://t.co/CQtdeC5KJX 8,818,530 1,233 112,864 90 months ago
 190. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 8,817,910 15 42,032 97 months ago
 191. Twitter Media  @twittermedia
San Francisco https://t.co/bSpm1OsJO2 8,810,363 316 1,489 71 months ago
 192. Marcelo Tas  @MarceloTas
Sao Paulo http://t.co/grrj1YqHTq 8,735,812 2,212 17,769 Details...
 193. The White House  @WhiteHouse
Washington, DC http://t.co/NgUd6eRXCR 8,732,762 214 23,119 83 months ago
 194. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide https://t.co/iOdx41ruVn 8,686,784 68 16,105 83 months ago
 195. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 8,675,243 45 26,125 81 months ago
 196. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 8,590,413 54 1,998 53 months ago
 197. Anahi  @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 8,584,681 589 6,675 83 months ago
 198. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 8,574,466 41 30,822 83 months ago
 199. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 8,558,160 8 707 48 months ago
 200. S. B. Yudhoyono  @SBYudhoyono
8,553,940 155 4,240 35 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter