How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,073,708 400 1,645 Details...
 102. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/AOA7saMgjN 9,044,757 352 2,652 Details...
 103. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 9,018,356 155 751 84 months ago
 104. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,859,304 26,941 551 79 months ago
 105. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,689,859 406 5,207 67 months ago
 106. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,597,430 698 6,177 66 months ago
 107. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,556,613 60 60,870 Details...
 108. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ntXOCbY38N 8,519,298 376 2,235 65 months ago
 109. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,490,476 1,081 7,389 69 months ago
 110. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,382,400 280 3,063 61 months ago
 111. SHAH RUKH KHAN  @iamsrk
http://t.co/6vqUHhSTI6 8,369,465 73 7,443 56 months ago
 112. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,367,938 2,050 50,712 64 months ago
 113. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 8,334,020 382 8,390 63 months ago
 114. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 65 months ago
 115. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,318,119 1,589 5,681 65 months ago
 116. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
ÜT: 40.764068,-73.976541 http://t.co/XLZBztuJDQ 8,289,374 329 5,693 Details...
 117. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,184,445 117 7,392 50 months ago
 118. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,137,118 4,561 13,051 73 months ago
 119. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 7,959,128 553 11,641 64 months ago
 120. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 7,938,768 293 5,740 67 months ago
 121. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/Z8NJRNPZqF 7,935,229 1,432 43,440 65 months ago
 122. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 7,868,984 375 12,019 64 months ago
 123. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
7,753,590 406 412 Details...
 124. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 7,733,885 1,170 22,637 64 months ago
 125. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,729,474 1,816 14,563 Details...
 126. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 7,667,856 369 35,444 64 months ago
 127. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 48 months ago
 128. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,648,398 2,307 3,367 62 months ago
 129. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 7,559,652 8 41,350 52 months ago
 130. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,489,976 47 495 Details...
 131. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,478,949 3,499 10,159 65 months ago
 132. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,473,033 35 638,490 Details...
 133. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,468,649 2,090 10,050 Details...
 134. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,458,187 1,179 5,229 87 months ago
 135. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/NeHBSM86Oo 7,452,383 16 11,352 68 months ago
 136. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,368,585 1 7,995 87 months ago
 137. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUxGWh 7,330,084 738 38,975 62 months ago
 138. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/O6vkabaTiP 7,231,520 6 140 57 months ago
 139. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 55 months ago
 140. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,169,778 487 5,729 65 months ago
 141. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,143,373 130 3,012 Details...
 142. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,081,819 64 13,609 64 months ago
 143. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/W7X01Lz6fL 7,039,486 1 65,659 Details...
 144. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,023,407 185 1,308 90 months ago
 145. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6OahBL 6,962,465 222 31,932 80 months ago
 146. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgBhQK 6,961,051 51,456 19,744 74 months ago
 147. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 64 months ago
 148. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/ENmhsrjjvO 6,960,220 303 21,430 65 months ago
 149. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 6,957,116 240 1,619 Details...
 150. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 6,955,522 485 24,617 63 months ago
 151. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 6,945,882 1,627 75,693 67 months ago
 152. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/IezWFkReAc 6,822,841 200,973 28,972 59 months ago
 153. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 6,821,004 113 3,359 Details...
 154. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,757,154 493 85,966 88 months ago
 155. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 6,749,964 492 16,558 75 months ago
 156. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSaqQQZ4 6,744,620 2 17,284 69 months ago
 157. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/qPSrxXAR 6,743,756 48 1,092 56 months ago
 158. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 6,741,939 1,102 8,807 Details...
 159. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,691,809 1 3,251 71 months ago
 160. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/mFNA3ZugTp 6,674,561 1,282 30,664 66 months ago
 161. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/NG1HjgIOO3 6,594,101 358 50,733 68 months ago
 162. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,564,690 604 9,144 57 months ago
 163. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 6,555,465 40 122 Details...
 164. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,547,434 872 16,440 Details...
 165. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,511,777 124,115 102,895 89 months ago
 166. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,477,166 73 1,643 Details...
 167. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/fdMmD3yJV1 6,472,618 43,846 32,228 Details...
 168. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 6,468,120 0 22,007 Details...
 169. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,443,564 47 39,398 Details...
 170. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,438,351 97,827 23,809 93 months ago
 171. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 6,435,738 125 6,809 Details...
 172. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/UB3P0lera9 6,418,395 61 169,981 91 months ago
 173. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 65 months ago
 174. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 6,376,543 1,466 21,736 64 months ago
 175. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,368,119 42 3,044 Details...
 176. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,342,509 304 738 Details...
 177. Ne-Yo!!  @NeYoCompound
All over the World http://t.co/OiPWCybyJx 6,338,501 7,627 5,199 65 months ago
 178. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,336,715 544 12,094 Details...
 179. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,325,386 353 5,534 Details...
 180. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/S6Z3Yw1LwA 6,318,345 311 11,677 68 months ago
 181. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,316,503 2,122 3,418 51 months ago
 182. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,303,148 248 6,762 87 months ago
 183. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,281,598 11,511 4,948 Details...
 184. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,279,394 181 17,404 68 months ago
 185. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/FpUAtPvMR9 6,260,279 8 363 Details...
 186. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/err54CqtnM 6,258,874 125 24,638 77 months ago
 187. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,237,286 11 43,175 59 months ago
 188. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,192,616 62 4,303 57 months ago
 189. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,172,390 258 2,490 62 months ago
 190. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,146,151 1,608 9,066 64 months ago
 191. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,030,466 215 366 Details...
 192. Hootsuite  @hootsuite
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/3Xvuxw2JEG 6,025,382 1,606,875 12,997 70 months ago
 193. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Monaco http://t.co/GPGoirvQEF 6,012,317 462 4,705 Details...
 194. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,006,485 223 1,626 Details...
 195. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,005,182 10 30,050 78 months ago
 196. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,003,878 61 1,439 54 months ago
 197. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 5,967,097 32 16,836 Details...
 198. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 5,965,721 771 88,992 77 months ago
 199. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,920,750 636 213,548 67 months ago
 200. Little Mix  @LittleMix
http://t.co/SsoR9tV0s4 5,917,437 19,418 16,140 Details...