How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,813,363 638 21,990 66 months ago
 102. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 9,798,425 0 1,063 70 months ago
 103. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,782,046 2,084 7,246 66 months ago
 104. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,756,164 460 1,703 Details...
 105. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 9,630,434 7 242 61 months ago
 106. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,613,360 151 28,094 92 months ago
 107. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,370,713 424 5,570 70 months ago
 108. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 9,296,513 61 66,914 Details...
 109. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,254,802 391 2,597 69 months ago
 110. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,253,103 382 8,636 67 months ago
 111. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 9,227,220 10 41,418 56 months ago
 112. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,142,999 699 6,212 70 months ago
 113. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 9,091,032 124 7,710 54 months ago
 114. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 9,040,511 716 7,586 73 months ago
 115. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 69 months ago
 116. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,854,038 384 43,031 68 months ago
 117. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,797,282 26,856 560 83 months ago
 118. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,796,593 588 1,025 65 months ago
 119. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,708,324 2,098 51,991 68 months ago
 120. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 8,664,307 4,612 13,803 77 months ago
 121. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 8,583,959 529 17,061 79 months ago
 122. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,566,581 1,176 23,263 68 months ago
 123. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 124. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,505,771 1,971 15,156 Details...
 125. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,449,716 1,581 5,717 71 months ago
 126. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,438,586 441 434 Details...
 127. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,352,072 376 12,052 68 months ago
 128. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 8,348,595 34 700,670 Details...
 129. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 8,285,794 51 573 Details...
 130. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 71 months ago
 131. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 68 months ago
 132. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 8,178,973 120 7,065 Details...
 133. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,169,461 2,640 3,744 66 months ago
 134. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/beKM8CFmwc 8,160,988 59 1,469 60 months ago
 135. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 8,137,564 1,055 6,376 72 months ago
 136. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,121,248 740 40,300 66 months ago
 137. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 68 months ago
 138. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 8,108,032 1,210 10,206 57 months ago
 139. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,905,634 61 184,023 95 months ago
 140. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Away http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,843,091 51,367 20,595 77 months ago
 141. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,827,456 3,537 10,737 69 months ago
 142. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,816,417 1 75,345 Details...
 143. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,775,125 229 33,510 84 months ago
 144. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 7,743,847 1,750 84,188 71 months ago
 145. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,729,016 1,210 5,374 61 months ago
 146. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 91 months ago
 147. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 7,697,180 335 12,881 72 months ago
 148. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 52 months ago
 149. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,608,569 87 31,847 81 months ago
 150. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,608,064 2 18,924 73 months ago
 151. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 7,579,252 118 3,543 Details...
 152. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,537,887 1,110 8,986 Details...
 153. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 72 months ago
 154. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,505,711 501 5,792 69 months ago
 155. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,483,606 780 6,972 59 months ago
 156. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,447,921 64 14,063 68 months ago
 157. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 7,418,980 0 24,541 Details...
 158. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/gPJU9i62Ow 7,413,381 54,931 33,799 51 months ago
 159. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 160. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/LmjWcTMOw8 7,393,420 142 3,059 Details...
 161. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,336,777 51 44,465 Details...
 162. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,314,663 1,318 32,650 70 months ago
 163. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrkOtFz 7,314,527 492 24,960 67 months ago
 164. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,309,152 474 4,775 65 months ago
 165. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,257,042 8 440 33 months ago
 166. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 167. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/wneusSFGTr 7,149,180 205,370 29,981 63 months ago
 168. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 7,107,767 380 57,878 72 months ago
 169. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,097,705 159 1,380 94 months ago
 170. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 7,073,248 1 3,447 75 months ago
 171. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 68 months ago
 172. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 7,039,784 608 9,356 61 months ago
 173. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 93 months ago
 174. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,015,097 13,828 6,210 69 months ago
 175. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,977,035 81 1,737 58 months ago
 176. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,974,072 316 22,373 69 months ago
 177. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,931,908 74 1,717 Details...
 178. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 92 months ago
 179. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,905,727 100,549 40,886 97 months ago
 180. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,881,419 593 13,148 Details...
 181. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,769,869 65 4,613 61 months ago
 182. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,709,858 355 817 Details...
 183. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/BvolsUaHEG 6,685,954 877 17,217 Details...
 184. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,672,343 383 5,980 Details...
 185. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,649,985 11,686 5,107 50 months ago
 186. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,629,731 382 1,876 Details...
 187. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/eGsSnoXGm5 6,596,726 2,133 3,565 55 months ago
 188. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,577,058 31 506 38 months ago
 189. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,571,597 260 6,817 91 months ago
 190. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,552,110 13 32,888 82 months ago
 191. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,552,036 42 3,054 Details...
 192. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 6,539,464 116 27,953 92 months ago
 193. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,530,880 237 19,481 72 months ago
 194. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,530,694 206 391 48 months ago
 195. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 6,529,823 15 2,278 68 months ago
 196. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,498,907 773 99,696 81 months ago
 197. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 6,466,986 597 21,303 Details...
 198. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,461,732 775 22,442 71 months ago
 199. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/cjj3Gsp5p8 6,450,521 7,799 5,946 69 months ago
 200. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 6,437,257 22 42,681 41 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter