How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,618,894 458 1,698 Details...
 102. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,603,331 627 21,425 65 months ago
 103. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,548,047 145 27,714 91 months ago
 104. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,540,191 0 1,050 69 months ago
 105. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 9,536,281 75 7,909 59 months ago
 106. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,165,334 432 5,478 69 months ago
 107. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 9,101,914 61 66,136 Details...
 108. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,072,297 389 2,537 68 months ago
 109. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 9,026,760 7 229 60 months ago
 110. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,010,396 383 8,566 66 months ago
 111. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 68 months ago
 112. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,826,623 120 7,577 53 months ago
 113. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,813,474 733 7,500 72 months ago
 114. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,812,559 26,877 557 82 months ago
 115. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,764,412 585 968 64 months ago
 116. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,709,560 9 41,407 55 months ago
 117. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 68 months ago
 118. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,633,837 381 41,863 67 months ago
 119. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 120. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,540,640 2,089 51,352 67 months ago
 121. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,474,155 1,966 15,136 Details...
 122. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,448,812 1,582 5,715 68 months ago
 123. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,388,501 4,594 13,439 76 months ago
 124. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,321,567 1,178 23,084 67 months ago
 125. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,287,282 442 430 Details...
 126. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 70 months ago
 127. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 67 months ago
 128. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,175,232 376 12,048 67 months ago
 129. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,121,248 740 40,300 65 months ago
 130. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 67 months ago
 131. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,998,526 1,213 10,197 Details...
 132. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,977,551 52 548 Details...
 133. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,965,006 509 16,948 78 months ago
 134. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,924,449 34 674,085 Details...
 135. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,921,610 2,378 3,506 65 months ago
 136. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,775,125 229 33,510 83 months ago
 137. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,769,922 3,526 10,636 68 months ago
 138. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 90 months ago
 139. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 51 months ago
 140. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,629,118 61 181,136 94 months ago
 141. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,625,375 1,196 5,345 90 months ago
 142. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 7,584,037 1,734 82,516 70 months ago
 143. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/8ZNBA8jaHe 7,533,306 57 1,433 58 months ago
 144. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 71 months ago
 145. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,492,683 2 18,625 72 months ago
 146. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,447,921 64 14,063 67 months ago
 147. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 148. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,375,065 1,113 8,959 Details...
 149. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,339,641 142 3,050 Details...
 150. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,315,021 499 5,754 67 months ago
 151. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 7,286,488 1,050 6,079 70 months ago
 152. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 7,255,955 115 3,435 Details...
 153. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 76 months ago
 154. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 7,232,600 329 12,775 71 months ago
 155. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,229,130 46 43,744 Details...
 156. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,228,395 1 70,741 Details...
 157. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 58 months ago
 158. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,210,029 0 29,787 80 months ago
 159. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,195,659 1,314 32,235 68 months ago
 160. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 161. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 162. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,096,953 159 1,375 93 months ago
 163. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/wneusSFGTr 7,087,114 204,062 29,776 62 months ago
 164. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,075,834 475 4,755 Details...
 165. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 67 months ago
 166. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 66 months ago
 167. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 7,044,810 0 23,507 Details...
 168. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,006,373 8 425 Details...
 169. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/oU3ez6B680 7,002,215 49,448 33,296 Details...
 170. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,997,386 13,823 6,204 68 months ago
 171. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,977,035 81 1,737 57 months ago
 172. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,972,499 311 22,098 68 months ago
 173. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 6,952,674 381 56,652 71 months ago
 174. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,917,994 1 3,366 74 months ago
 175. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 6,916,106 124,100 109,955 92 months ago
 176. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 91 months ago
 177. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,778,633 607 9,255 60 months ago
 178. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,774,114 100,257 34,460 96 months ago
 179. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,744,766 74 1,686 Details...
 180. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,718,878 568 12,864 Details...
 181. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,605,604 874 16,829 Details...
 182. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,581,333 314 769 Details...
 183. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,568,037 11,643 5,092 Details...
 184. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,552,397 259 6,811 90 months ago
 185. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,526,123 376 5,764 Details...
 186. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,502,875 2,136 3,497 54 months ago
 187. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,482,855 64 4,454 60 months ago
 188. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,481,277 42 3,052 Details...
 189. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,471,564 362 1,797 Details...
 190. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,453,821 225 18,851 71 months ago
 191. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,433,380 201 387 Details...
 192. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/cjj3Gsp5p8 6,428,906 7,779 5,697 68 months ago
 193. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,399,489 13 32,185 81 months ago
 194. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,380,753 31 471 Details...
 195. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,363,914 773 96,519 80 months ago
 196. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,353,306 11 46,732 62 months ago
 197. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,343,202 759 21,689 Details...
 198. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,290,154 295 3,523 65 months ago
 199. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,289,063 78 19,403 Details...
 200. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,258,578 1,607 9,157 67 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter