How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 10,181,003 546 17,255 81 months ago
 102. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 10,178,651 205 974 90 months ago
 103. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/Cbgi6wAcC7 10,050,892 302 14,550 75 months ago
 104. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 10,042,675 459 1,737 Details...
 105. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/CVvTP8v4eI 10,034,901 2,089 7,307 69 months ago
 106. Usher Raymond IV  @Usher
http://t.co/mDvE9NT2VV 10,027,968 340 3,622 69 months ago
 107. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,962,843 100 4,360 72 months ago
 108. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,945,366 416 5,784 73 months ago
 109. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 9,802,525 1,060 6,990 74 months ago
 110. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,773,534 383 8,737 69 months ago
 111. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 9,756,565 197 28,682 95 months ago
 112. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/WGf5vGYEpS 9,699,644 62 69,593 Details...
 113. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,646,036 714 6,266 72 months ago
 114. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,632,259 393 2,677 71 months ago
 115. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 9,430,424 384 45,515 70 months ago
 116. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gV6l6l 9,292,440 726 41,965 69 months ago
 117. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 9,220,422 125 7,783 56 months ago
 118. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 9,211,587 721 7,637 76 months ago
 119. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 9,184,998 42 750,287 Details...
 120. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,163,216 25 611 71 months ago
 121. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/beKM8CFmwc 9,096,692 61 1,489 62 months ago
 122. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 9,075,917 1,184 23,555 70 months ago
 123. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 9,060,354 1,476 22,200 70 months ago
 124. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 9,013,631 4,727 14,175 79 months ago
 125. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 9,001,470 333 6,866 73 months ago
 126. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 8,934,506 120 7,280 Details...
 127. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil 8,926,902 1,813 52,388 70 months ago
 128. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,873,390 378 12,079 70 months ago
 129. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,796,593 588 1,025 68 months ago
 130. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 8,781,147 54 608 Details...
 131. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,762,347 1,967 15,658 68 months ago
 132. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,753,879 26,812 560 85 months ago
 133. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,740,255 426 439 54 months ago
 134. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/qRLFNndusm 8,730,848 330 5,999 Details...
 135. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 8,699,102 67 34,419 83 months ago
 136. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 8,680,709 730 10,454 59 months ago
 137. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 8,587,992 61 190,447 97 months ago
 138. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London & Norfolk http://t.co/pSsJzMrV24 8,561,078 51,281 20,997 80 months ago
 139. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 8,482,499 1,785 88,976 73 months ago
 140. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6NS8nD 8,481,283 230 34,736 87 months ago
 141. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,474,683 1,572 5,724 73 months ago
 142. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 8,427,649 337 13,129 74 months ago
 143. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,394,762 2,637 3,831 69 months ago
 144. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 8,283,820 0 27,068 49 months ago
 145. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 70 months ago
 146. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 8,243,296 89 1,855 61 months ago
 147. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 8,136,203 1,125 9,068 49 months ago
 148. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Between The Sheets Tour http://t.co/xdB2rQI0hZ 8,110,749 3,570 10,956 72 months ago
 149. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 8,106,918 1 9,079 93 months ago
 150. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 8,097,435 47 2,185 54 months ago
 151. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 7,987,313 117 3,713 Details...
 152. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,981,971 2 19,848 76 months ago
 153. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/NNV02b0HIg 7,905,986 60,537 34,596 53 months ago
 154. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,895,650 8 482 35 months ago
 155. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,875,598 511 5,860 71 months ago
 156. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,862,479 1,221 5,409 63 months ago
 157. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,816,417 1 75,345 Details...
 158. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,807,732 1,342 33,312 72 months ago
 159. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,776,388 466 4,809 67 months ago
 160. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/YmsRCRtJug 7,723,704 66 14,218 70 months ago
 161. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 7,706,793 399 62,294 75 months ago
 162. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/ydcg8goUr0 7,545,882 143 3,083 54 months ago
 163. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrlFh3L 7,536,637 495 25,642 69 months ago
 164. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,530,632 844 7,104 62 months ago
 165. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 75 months ago
 166. Carles Puyol  @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/WxGjlpGsQP 7,464,609 274 1,681 Details...
 167. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
7,442,299 1 3,532 78 months ago
 168. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z5oYsB 7,421,557 608 9,524 63 months ago
 169. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 170. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,389,258 51 45,131 Details...
 171. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 7,355,219 75 1,803 43 months ago
 172. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 7,289,607 14 2,321 71 months ago
 173. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/j8sq0QVgln 7,283,540 207,545 30,456 65 months ago
 174. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 7,258,060 570 23,211 31 months ago
 175. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,181,730 123,885 119,548 96 months ago
 176. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 7,154,067 100,653 46,243 100 months ago
 177. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 7,144,290 22 45,420 43 months ago
 178. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,144,037 13,871 6,221 71 months ago
 179. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 7,142,661 116 29,429 94 months ago
 180. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,142,565 506 88,762 94 months ago
 181. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,142,547 722 9,445 71 months ago
 182. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,126,528 159 1,407 96 months ago
 183. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 7,109,199 610 13,446 Details...
 184. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 7,099,793 67 4,729 63 months ago
 185. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 7,026,505 22 3,066 45 months ago
 186. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 7,024,680 521 2,121 Details...
 187. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/JXZ4DS23LS 6,988,933 324 23,078 71 months ago
 188. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,943,443 399 6,198 Details...
 189. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,938,983 38 603 41 months ago
 190. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,880,097 400 878 Details...
 191. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,874,152 11 34,040 84 months ago
 192. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,867,820 806 23,965 73 months ago
 193. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 6,852,147 40 17,232 71 months ago
 194. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/BvolsUaHEG 6,846,823 885 17,755 70 months ago
 195. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,837,209 11,886 5,178 52 months ago
 196. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,811,420 776 105,972 83 months ago
 197. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/eGsSnoXGm5 6,802,402 2,193 3,668 58 months ago
 198. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,785,672 269 6,858 93 months ago
 199. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,781,055 191 423 50 months ago
 200. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,704,234 307 20,874 74 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter