How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,648,639 461 1,699 Details...
 102. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,641,857 628 21,509 65 months ago
 103. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,618,604 0 1,053 70 months ago
 104. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,548,047 145 27,714 91 months ago
 105. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 9,536,281 75 7,909 59 months ago
 106. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,194,061 435 5,488 70 months ago
 107. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 9,134,009 7 229 61 months ago
 108. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 9,101,914 61 66,136 Details...
 109. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,072,297 389 2,537 68 months ago
 110. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,010,396 383 8,566 66 months ago
 111. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 68 months ago
 112. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,930,229 733 7,542 72 months ago
 113. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,826,623 120 7,577 53 months ago
 114. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,811,437 26,875 559 82 months ago
 115. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,804,563 9 41,408 55 months ago
 116. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,764,412 585 968 64 months ago
 117. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 69 months ago
 118. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,633,837 381 41,863 67 months ago
 119. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 120. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,540,640 2,089 51,352 67 months ago
 121. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,539,948 4,593 13,647 76 months ago
 122. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,474,155 1,966 15,136 Details...
 123. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,449,716 1,581 5,717 70 months ago
 124. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,321,567 1,178 23,084 67 months ago
 125. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,287,282 442 430 Details...
 126. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 70 months ago
 127. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 67 months ago
 128. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,175,232 376 12,048 67 months ago
 129. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,121,248 740 40,300 65 months ago
 130. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 67 months ago
 131. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 8,036,149 1,212 10,204 56 months ago
 132. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,977,551 52 548 Details...
 133. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,965,006 509 16,948 78 months ago
 134. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,924,449 34 674,085 Details...
 135. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,921,610 2,378 3,506 66 months ago
 136. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,827,456 3,537 10,737 68 months ago
 137. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,775,125 229 33,510 84 months ago
 138. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,720,544 51,367 20,518 77 months ago
 139. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 90 months ago
 140. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,693,092 1,203 5,349 60 months ago
 141. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 7,660,659 1,734 83,246 70 months ago
 142. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 51 months ago
 143. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,629,118 61 181,136 94 months ago
 144. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/8ZNBA8jaHe 7,533,306 57 1,433 59 months ago
 145. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 7,520,864 117 3,510 Details...
 146. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 71 months ago
 147. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,492,683 2 18,625 72 months ago
 148. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 7,450,895 1,050 6,126 71 months ago
 149. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,447,921 64 14,063 67 months ago
 150. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 151. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,375,065 1,113 8,959 Details...
 152. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,339,641 142 3,050 Details...
 153. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,315,021 499 5,754 68 months ago
 154. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,294,527 1,314 32,427 69 months ago
 155. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 7,232,600 329 12,775 71 months ago
 156. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,229,130 46 43,744 Details...
 157. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,228,395 1 70,741 Details...
 158. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 58 months ago
 159. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,210,029 0 29,787 80 months ago
 160. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 161. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 162. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/wneusSFGTr 7,101,559 204,294 29,819 62 months ago
 163. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,096,953 159 1,375 93 months ago
 164. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,088,467 8 429 32 months ago
 165. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,075,834 475 4,755 Details...
 166. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 67 months ago
 167. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 66 months ago
 168. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 7,044,810 0 23,507 Details...
 169. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/oU3ez6B680 7,002,215 49,448 33,296 Details...
 170. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,997,386 13,823 6,204 68 months ago
 171. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,977,035 81 1,737 57 months ago
 172. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,972,499 311 22,098 68 months ago
 173. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 6,952,674 381 56,652 71 months ago
 174. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,917,994 1 3,366 75 months ago
 175. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 6,916,106 124,100 109,955 92 months ago
 176. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 91 months ago
 177. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,778,633 607 9,255 60 months ago
 178. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,774,114 100,257 34,460 96 months ago
 179. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,744,766 74 1,686 Details...
 180. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,718,878 568 12,864 Details...
 181. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,605,604 874 16,829 Details...
 182. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,581,333 314 769 Details...
 183. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,576,683 11,657 5,094 49 months ago
 184. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,571,597 260 6,817 90 months ago
 185. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/SdfDAguOoi 6,553,227 2,138 3,537 55 months ago
 186. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,526,123 376 5,764 Details...
 187. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,522,381 380 1,832 Details...
 188. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,485,959 230 19,036 71 months ago
 189. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,482,855 64 4,454 60 months ago
 190. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,481,277 42 3,052 Details...
 191. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,447,523 201 384 Details...
 192. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,436,691 31 481 38 months ago
 193. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/cjj3Gsp5p8 6,432,910 7,799 5,787 68 months ago
 194. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,426,836 13 32,317 81 months ago
 195. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,366,361 11 46,966 62 months ago
 196. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,363,914 773 96,519 80 months ago
 197. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,353,267 761 21,848 70 months ago
 198. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 6,313,658 114 27,361 91 months ago
 199. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,302,772 81 19,488 Details...
 200. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,296,888 296 3,579 65 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter