How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 8,319,315 48 722 Details...
 102. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,284,330 61 56,856 Details...
 103. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/1juYtOv5Vo 8,262,541 400 4,846 63 months ago
 104. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,255,320 1,976 49,221 61 months ago
 105. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,253,151 1,054 7,279 66 months ago
 106. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,202,142 1,588 5,613 62 months ago
 107. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
http://t.co/V3DCXaYYXv 8,201,454 187 1,380 Details...
 108. Nick Jonas   @nickjonas
Los Angeles http://t.co/sv8ZAWrSZz 8,166,895 253 3,030 58 months ago
 109. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
http://t.co/awjAzmwuiM 8,114,682 118 583 81 months ago
 110. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,008,668 24 539 62 months ago
 111. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mSFmQYZpU9 8,000,315 365 2,135 62 months ago
 112. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 7,951,233 376 1,621 Details...
 113. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
ÜT: 40.764068,-73.976541 http://t.co/XLZBztuJDQ 7,879,090 305 5,491 Details...
 114. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/uJmLJy11WI 7,856,083 4,438 11,966 70 months ago
 115. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/T15PEdk11g 7,855,635 336 2,163 Details...
 116. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 7,775,156 374 8,118 60 months ago
 117. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 7,703,333 553 11,278 61 months ago
 118. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 7,581,399 269 5,116 64 months ago
 119. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 7,566,740 366 11,980 61 months ago
 120. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 7,476,592 1,147 21,946 61 months ago
 121. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/VTrpj5yr5E 7,387,825 16 10,759 65 months ago
 122. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 7,372,744 126 6,996 47 months ago
 123. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 7,356,590 1,813 14,242 Details...
 124. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,341,232 45 1,684 44 months ago
 125. SHAH RUKH KHAN  @iamsrk
http://t.co/6vqUHhSTI6 7,333,781 72 6,823 52 months ago
 126. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,280,016 3,407 9,796 62 months ago
 127. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,170,417 1,151 5,085 84 months ago
 128. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,119,237 2,059 9,964 Details...
 129. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,053,007 1,849 2,794 59 months ago
 130. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,036,778 486 5,674 61 months ago
 131. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/NaD5S63t0K 7,008,856 1,360 37,616 62 months ago
 132. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,004,854 184 1,273 86 months ago
 133. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/ErazH0Z9xa 7,000,465 367 31,511 61 months ago
 134. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/ENmhsrjjvO 6,932,558 299 20,131 61 months ago
 135. joe jonas  @joejonas
6,929,955 603 6,369 52 months ago
 136. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/hgjEaunlfZ 6,880,262 32 567,111 Details...
 137. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 6,835,669 0 7,149 84 months ago
 138. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,822,985 596 7,323 61 months ago
 139. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 6,794,685 61 12,941 60 months ago
 140. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
6,696,778 384 387 Details...
 141. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/4Kht71pdlB 6,640,488 51,215 18,683 70 months ago
 142. raditya dika  @radityadika
ÜT: -6.2567913,106.8201453 http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 6,627,792 727 37,421 59 months ago
 143. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 6,608,511 7 41,280 49 months ago
 144. JESSIE J   @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/nOH7wPWCmx 6,561,887 850 15,557 Details...
 145. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,539,421 480 83,432 84 months ago
 146. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/IezWFkReAc 6,486,053 192,449 27,487 55 months ago
 147. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,387,515 13,402 6,060 62 months ago
 148. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 6,376,543 1,466 21,736 61 months ago
 149. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/pbbNjKI7HR 6,297,299 127 2,943 Details...
 150. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! http://t.co/kOqXPNSLPY 6,288,161 1 55,918 Details...
 151. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/TcEE6OahBL 6,280,777 211 30,055 77 months ago
 152. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 6,267,543 480 24,333 60 months ago
 153. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 6,265,394 213 1,592 Details...
 154. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,259,469 47 38,197 Details...
 155. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/GmEhsXQk76 6,257,699 147 13,784 65 months ago
 156. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/mFNA3ZugTp 6,256,310 1,294 29,311 62 months ago
 157. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,222,733 1 3,012 68 months ago
 158. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/y9e3QuL1sF 6,221,386 28 26 Details...
 159. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/LaTOjaKqHV 6,195,962 123,979 91,639 86 months ago
 160. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,188,931 523 11,701 Details...
 161. Ne-Yo!!  @NeYoCompound
All over the World http://t.co/eLiFrTdk5M 6,163,105 7,628 5,062 62 months ago
 162. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/O6vkabaTiP 6,096,483 6 132 54 months ago
 163. Globo  @rede_globo
Brazil http://t.co/NG1HjgIOO3 6,082,888 329 45,731 65 months ago
 164. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/RWWyq73Uvb 6,078,069 2,084 3,300 48 months ago
 165. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,063,751 42 3,026 Details...
 166. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 6,061,521 1,095 8,507 Details...
 167. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/TWNrEot0W0 6,055,101 601 8,911 53 months ago
 168. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/l5LBKv2Wor 6,041,000 12 36,587 55 months ago
 169. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/OqZmBIAKts 6,020,759 2 16,004 66 months ago
 170. Perez Hilton  @PerezHilton
New York City, New York http://t.co/AE1HlnufIx 5,999,405 571 192,811 64 months ago
 171. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 5,995,004 325 4,743 Details...
 172. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/xrhmYi48rP 5,990,519 167 1,382 59 months ago
 173. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 5,989,130 1,603 8,847 61 months ago
 174. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/5K6SRMMaxj 5,981,830 1,495 69,407 64 months ago
 175. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 5,981,130 89,880 19,090 90 months ago
 176. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 5,939,808 9,660 4,343 Details...
 177. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 5,877,050 58 3,989 54 months ago
 178. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 5,839,673 74 1,494 Details...
 179. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 5,834,969 290 11,317 64 months ago
 180. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 5,822,821 12 28,046 75 months ago
 181. HootSuite  @hootsuite
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/3Xvuxw2JEG 5,800,007 1,514,475 9,900 66 months ago
 182. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 5,781,363 474 16,096 72 months ago
 183. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 5,776,494 232 6,660 84 months ago
 184. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/a6W3JSprg2 5,760,476 61 163,204 88 months ago
 185. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/FOpnwf7L4P 5,758,263 35,042 30,200 Details...
 186. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 5,744,705 119 7,235 Details...
 187. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/qPSrxXAR 5,732,074 47 1,057 52 months ago
 188. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/err54CqtnM 5,706,641 51 19,808 74 months ago
 189. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 5,666,529 77 19,509 Details...
 190. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 5,657,557 601 13,971 Details...
 191. OneLouder Apps  @OneLouderApps
Kansas City, MO http://t.co/vInMtCJJBP 5,612,278 46,482 6,182 65 months ago
 192. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 5,609,748 750 80,591 74 months ago
 193. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 5,601,876 297 664 Details...
 194. Thalia  @thalia
http://t.co/W67MKNC2P1 5,600,602 1,507 12,888 85 months ago
 195. Legendários  @Legendarios
Brasil http://t.co/BjxKZJDOQD 5,598,378 60 21,474 58 months ago
 196. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 5,596,582 29 14,249 Details...
 197. Ciara   @ciara
Good? http://t.co/F5SytjXCXK 5,586,121 33 6,154 61 months ago
 198. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/QM7bcQ8ih2 5,577,993 118 1,376 Details...
 199. #106andPark  @106andpark
New York, NY http://t.co/uMjw2z4DJQ 5,536,086 552 19,515 61 months ago
 200. Marco Luque  @marcoluque
São Paulo, SP, Brasil http://t.co/2fUiidz3la 5,523,154 321 21,186 63 months ago