How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,596,639 457 1,693 Details...
 102. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,571,185 626 21,348 65 months ago
 103. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,540,191 0 1,050 69 months ago
 104. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/d8dQ56BKFY 9,517,461 133 27,499 91 months ago
 105. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 9,455,631 75 7,893 58 months ago
 106. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,072,297 389 2,537 68 months ago
 107. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,990,841 60 65,326 Details...
 108. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,937,995 24 601 68 months ago
 109. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,934,301 418 5,351 69 months ago
 110. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,826,623 120 7,577 53 months ago
 111. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,818,922 26,881 555 82 months ago
 112. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,813,474 733 7,500 72 months ago
 113. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 8,798,116 7 212 60 months ago
 114. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 8,790,700 383 8,498 66 months ago
 115. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,723,375 576 870 64 months ago
 116. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 68 months ago
 117. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,603,112 9 41,402 55 months ago
 118. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 119. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,540,640 2,089 51,352 67 months ago
 120. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,474,155 1,966 15,136 Details...
 121. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,448,812 1,582 5,715 68 months ago
 122. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,401,045 375 40,685 67 months ago
 123. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,388,501 4,594 13,439 76 months ago
 124. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,287,282 442 430 Details...
 125. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 70 months ago
 126. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 67 months ago
 127. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,175,232 376 12,048 67 months ago
 128. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,121,248 740 40,300 65 months ago
 129. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 67 months ago
 130. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,036,985 1,171 22,894 67 months ago
 131. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,977,551 52 548 Details...
 132. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,965,006 509 16,948 78 months ago
 133. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,924,449 34 674,085 Details...
 134. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,921,610 2,378 3,506 65 months ago
 135. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,823,259 1,231 10,172 Details...
 136. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,769,922 3,526 10,636 68 months ago
 137. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 90 months ago
 138. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 50 months ago
 139. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,629,118 61 181,136 94 months ago
 140. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,625,375 1,196 5,345 90 months ago
 141. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 7,584,037 1,734 82,516 70 months ago
 142. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/8ZNBA8jaHe 7,533,306 57 1,433 58 months ago
 143. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 71 months ago
 144. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,496,662 227 32,895 83 months ago
 145. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,492,683 2 18,625 72 months ago
 146. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,375,065 1,113 8,959 Details...
 147. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,339,641 142 3,050 Details...
 148. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,315,021 499 5,754 67 months ago
 149. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 7,255,955 115 3,435 Details...
 150. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,248,010 42 27 Details...
 151. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 76 months ago
 152. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 7,232,600 329 12,775 70 months ago
 153. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,228,395 1 70,741 Details...
 154. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 58 months ago
 155. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,210,029 0 29,787 80 months ago
 156. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,195,659 1,314 32,235 68 months ago
 157. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 7,193,449 1,050 6,044 70 months ago
 158. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 159. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 160. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,096,953 159 1,375 92 months ago
 161. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/wneusSFGTr 7,087,114 204,062 29,776 61 months ago
 162. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,081,819 64 13,609 67 months ago
 163. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 67 months ago
 164. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 66 months ago
 165. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 7,044,810 0 23,507 Details...
 166. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,006,373 8 425 Details...
 167. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/oU3ez6B680 7,002,215 49,448 33,296 Details...
 168. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,997,386 13,823 6,204 68 months ago
 169. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,972,499 311 22,098 68 months ago
 170. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,955,464 45 41,718 Details...
 171. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 6,952,674 381 56,652 71 months ago
 172. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,917,994 1 3,366 74 months ago
 173. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 6,916,106 124,100 109,955 92 months ago
 174. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 91 months ago
 175. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 6,886,016 474 4,745 Details...
 176. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,778,633 607 9,255 59 months ago
 177. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,744,766 74 1,686 Details...
 178. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,718,878 568 12,864 Details...
 179. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,716,612 99,677 31,971 96 months ago
 180. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,692,062 77 1,662 57 months ago
 181. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,605,604 874 16,829 Details...
 182. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,581,333 314 769 Details...
 183. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,552,397 259 6,811 90 months ago
 184. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,526,123 376 5,764 Details...
 185. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,511,693 11,613 5,081 Details...
 186. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,502,875 2,136 3,497 54 months ago
 187. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,482,855 64 4,454 60 months ago
 188. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,481,277 42 3,052 Details...
 189. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,471,564 362 1,797 Details...
 190. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,453,821 225 18,851 71 months ago
 191. NE-YO!!  @NeYoCompound
http://t.co/cjj3Gsp5p8 6,428,906 7,779 5,697 68 months ago
 192. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,405,705 205 384 Details...
 193. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,353,306 11 46,732 62 months ago
 194. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,346,244 13 31,905 81 months ago
 195. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,336,254 773 95,934 80 months ago
 196. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,307,770 31 457 Details...
 197. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,307,709 759 21,584 Details...
 198. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,281,547 294 3,457 65 months ago
 199. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,280,318 78 19,343 Details...
 200. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,254,547 1,609 9,155 67 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter