How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,434,579 624 21,090 64 months ago
 102. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,428,177 0 1,043 69 months ago
 103. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/Z8NJRNPZqF 9,350,042 1,446 46,107 67 months ago
 104. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 9,129,261 75 7,806 58 months ago
 105. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/AOA7saMgjN 9,058,753 354 2,713 Details...
 106. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,934,301 418 5,351 69 months ago
 107. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,929,131 60 64,621 Details...
 108. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 8,874,394 387 2,480 67 months ago
 109. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,861,553 24 597 67 months ago
 110. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,830,268 26,903 554 81 months ago
 111. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,826,623 120 7,577 52 months ago
 112. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,813,474 733 7,500 71 months ago
 113. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 8,790,700 383 8,498 65 months ago
 114. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 68 months ago
 115. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWk1XJ 8,606,855 324 508 64 months ago
 116. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,540,640 2,089 51,352 66 months ago
 117. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 8,537,045 6 167 60 months ago
 118. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,494,321 324 5,777 Details...
 119. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,436,773 1,587 5,707 67 months ago
 120. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,401,045 375 40,685 66 months ago
 121. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,396,151 8 41,389 54 months ago
 122. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,388,501 4,594 13,439 75 months ago
 123. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,366,005 1,935 15,076 Details...
 124. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,262,048 300 5,952 69 months ago
 125. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 66 months ago
 126. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,175,232 376 12,048 66 months ago
 127. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,152,428 430 429 Details...
 128. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 66 months ago
 129. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,036,985 1,171 22,894 66 months ago
 130. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,977,551 52 548 Details...
 131. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,924,449 34 674,085 Details...
 132. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,921,610 2,378 3,506 65 months ago
 133. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUxGWh 7,917,574 739 39,939 64 months ago
 134. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,823,259 1,231 10,172 Details...
 135. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,729,341 3,531 10,605 67 months ago
 136. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,688,462 1 8,302 89 months ago
 137. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 50 months ago
 138. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,625,375 1,196 5,345 89 months ago
 139. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,619,477 501 16,876 77 months ago
 140. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 70 months ago
 141. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,496,662 227 32,895 83 months ago
 142. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/UB3P0lera9 7,397,461 61 178,830 93 months ago
 143. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,315,021 499 5,754 67 months ago
 144. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,295,854 139 3,040 Details...
 145. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSaqQQZ4 7,286,502 2 18,127 71 months ago
 146. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,266,933 1,107 8,935 Details...
 147. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 7,255,955 115 3,435 Details...
 148. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 76 months ago
 149. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,228,395 1 70,741 Details...
 150. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 57 months ago
 151. Finding Fanny  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/USYgkY60hE 7,199,307 55 1,329 58 months ago
 152. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 153. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,149,951 41 3 Details...
 154. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 155. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,093,187 159 1,348 92 months ago
 156. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,081,819 64 13,609 66 months ago
 157. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 65 months ago
 158. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 7,044,810 0 23,507 Details...
 159. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 7,044,143 329 12,709 70 months ago
 160. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,040,558 679 8,724 66 months ago
 161. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/mFNA3ZugTp 7,011,851 1,305 31,622 68 months ago
 162. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/IezWFkReAc 7,006,600 203,665 29,588 61 months ago
 163. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/oU3ez6B680 7,002,215 49,448 33,296 Details...
 164. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/ENmhsrjjvO 6,969,666 309 21,858 67 months ago
 165. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,955,464 45 41,718 Details...
 166. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 6,945,882 1,627 75,693 69 months ago
 167. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,942,210 13,619 6,182 67 months ago
 168. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,917,994 1 3,366 74 months ago
 169. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,910,290 497 87,209 90 months ago
 170. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 6,844,204 8 413 Details...
 171. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 6,839,499 377 55,262 70 months ago
 172. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 6,827,794 481 4,744 Details...
 173. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,778,633 607 9,255 59 months ago
 174. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,760,164 124,101 107,464 91 months ago
 175. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Brasília http://t.co/fO3GdzHqJ3 6,759,214 151 27,261 79 months ago
 176. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 6,755,909 1,049 5,843 70 months ago
 177. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,744,766 74 1,686 Details...
 178. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,718,878 568 12,864 Details...
 179. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,660,428 99,060 29,353 95 months ago
 180. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,618,042 75 1,604 56 months ago
 181. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,605,604 874 16,829 Details...
 182. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,581,333 314 769 Details...
 183. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,526,123 376 5,764 Details...
 184. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,498,001 11,623 5,076 Details...
 185. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,497,418 2,136 3,492 54 months ago
 186. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,482,855 64 4,454 59 months ago
 187. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,481,277 42 3,052 Details...
 188. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,473,603 252 6,792 89 months ago
 189. Ne-Yo!!  @NeYoCompound
All over the World http://t.co/OiPWCybyJx 6,413,947 7,702 5,463 67 months ago
 190. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,363,861 206 376 Details...
 191. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,355,501 204 18,371 70 months ago
 192. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,325,415 257 1,706 Details...
 193. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,297,483 11 45,505 61 months ago
 194. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,294,857 13 31,675 80 months ago
 195. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,255,187 289 3,106 64 months ago
 196. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,253,029 773 94,208 79 months ago
 197. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,233,699 1,608 9,142 67 months ago
 198. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,206,101 78 18,848 Details...
 199. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,204,247 749 21,174 Details...
 200. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,187,480 31 450 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter