How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/JbYJdpwdOT 9,373,995 0 1,040 68 months ago
 102. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/KHxYYfQn2S 9,355,220 623 21,026 64 months ago
 103. Samsung Mobile  @SamsungMobile
http://t.co/AOA7saMgjN 9,058,753 354 2,713 Details...
 104. Shah Rukh Khan  @iamsrk
http://t.co/rgTV59DRJ7 8,963,361 73 7,707 57 months ago
 105. A Googler  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 8,934,301 418 5,351 68 months ago
 106. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 8,874,394 387 2,480 67 months ago
 107. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia http://t.co/rYydrlkr0V 8,855,617 61 63,980 Details...
 108. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,830,268 26,903 554 81 months ago
 109. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 8,778,244 117 7,547 52 months ago
 110. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 8,699,102 700 6,193 67 months ago
 111. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/NziTCWk1XJ 8,606,855 324 508 63 months ago
 112. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 8,588,943 812 7,423 71 months ago
 113. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,510,984 2,087 51,290 66 months ago
 114. SportsCenter  @SportsCenter
Rockin' Bristol, CT since 1979 http://t.co/Z8NJRNPZqF 8,491,809 1,443 44,786 67 months ago
 115. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 8,468,854 382 8,419 65 months ago
 116. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,436,773 1,587 5,707 67 months ago
 117. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,366,005 1,935 15,076 Details...
 118. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 8,326,321 24 544 67 months ago
 119. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,310,525 376 40,168 66 months ago
 120. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
ÜT: 40.764068,-73.976541 http://t.co/XLZBztuJDQ 8,289,374 329 5,693 Details...
 121. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 66 months ago
 122. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/1wNqeVjUfj 8,242,004 4,584 13,291 75 months ago
 123. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/dgkMvmmVzw 8,211,638 299 5,907 69 months ago
 124. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 8,191,291 8 41,385 54 months ago
 125. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,152,428 430 429 Details...
 126. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,122,126 376 12,047 66 months ago
 127. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,119,906 1,472 22,053 66 months ago
 128. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,036,985 1,171 22,894 66 months ago
 129. Aamir Khan  @aamir_khan
Mumbai http://t.co/duK8xgiCdS 7,995,789 6 151 59 months ago
 130. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 7,977,551 52 548 Details...
 131. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 7,924,449 34 674,085 Details...
 132. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 7,921,610 2,378 3,506 64 months ago
 133. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUxGWh 7,821,039 739 39,805 64 months ago
 134. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 7,765,806 1,262 10,152 Details...
 135. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Im outchea... http://t.co/fI6LSnoGff 7,729,341 3,531 10,605 67 months ago
 136. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,666,678 1 8,287 89 months ago
 137. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 49 months ago
 138. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,625,375 1,196 5,345 89 months ago
 139. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 70 months ago
 140. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,496,662 227 32,895 82 months ago
 141. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 7,336,198 496 16,825 77 months ago
 142. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSaqQQZ4 7,286,502 2 18,127 71 months ago
 143. Sergio Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/yT55IChYUF 7,255,955 115 3,435 Details...
 144. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
London http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,242,107 51,420 20,085 75 months ago
 145. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,237,376 488 5,743 66 months ago
 146. joe jonas  @joejonas
7,226,506 676 6,632 57 months ago
 147. Finding Fanny  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/USYgkY60hE 7,199,307 55 1,329 57 months ago
 148. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,151,804 249 1,653 Details...
 149. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
Barcelona http://t.co/K0ZsoXSWtl 7,143,373 130 3,012 Details...
 150. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,126,339 1,104 8,908 Details...
 151. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/W7X01Lz6fL 7,115,248 1 67,003 Details...
 152. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 7,110,009 126 7,013 Details...
 153. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/UB3P0lera9 7,095,108 61 176,355 93 months ago
 154. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,093,187 159 1,348 91 months ago
 155. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,081,819 64 13,609 66 months ago
 156. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA - UK http://t.co/r9WR3uOShw 7,047,123 486 24,693 65 months ago
 157. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/mFNA3ZugTp 7,011,851 1,305 31,622 67 months ago
 158. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/IezWFkReAc 7,006,600 203,665 29,588 60 months ago
 159. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/ENmhsrjjvO 6,969,666 309 21,858 67 months ago
 160. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 6,960,496 651 8,351 66 months ago
 161. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona http://t.co/yP9sGJdqWI 6,955,464 45 41,718 Details...
 162. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzeET1x 6,945,882 1,627 75,693 69 months ago
 163. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 6,942,210 13,619 6,182 67 months ago
 164. د.عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/ahNO369IYN 6,939,835 0 23,221 Details...
 165. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 6,922,104 41 156 Details...
 166. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 6,907,579 1 3,356 73 months ago
 167. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 6,839,499 377 55,262 70 months ago
 168. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/2rT8DCTKlt 6,836,211 47,060 33,054 Details...
 169. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/Zx1U1GqoHA 6,801,051 326 12,393 69 months ago
 170. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdupun 6,760,164 124,101 107,464 91 months ago
 171. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Brasília http://t.co/fO3GdzHqJ3 6,759,214 151 27,261 79 months ago
 172. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 6,757,154 493 85,966 90 months ago
 173. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 6,721,913 8 407 Details...
 174. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/igQlxf98zi 6,660,428 99,060 29,353 95 months ago
 175. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 6,601,027 605 9,158 58 months ago
 176. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/aWc26vbUvr 6,596,042 873 16,743 Details...
 177. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,556,592 560 12,647 Details...
 178. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,553,268 311 762 Details...
 179. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,530,647 73 1,650 Details...
 180. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA http://t.co/qPVFAseq8t 6,471,854 2,137 3,478 53 months ago
 181. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 6,466,218 72 1,561 56 months ago
 182. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,457,307 42 3,052 Details...
 183. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Monaco 6,457,197 472 4,726 Details...
 184. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/H2iu5QvnQx 6,457,065 11,635 5,067 Details...
 185. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,455,603 252 6,787 89 months ago
 186. Luis Fonsi   @luisfonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,428,929 363 5,637 Details...
 187. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,400,647 66 4,409 59 months ago
 188. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 6,387,178 1,046 5,667 69 months ago
 189. Ne-Yo!!  @NeYoCompound
All over the World http://t.co/OiPWCybyJx 6,373,588 7,672 5,290 67 months ago
 190. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,355,501 204 18,371 70 months ago
 191. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,334,866 209 374 Details...
 192. OMG Facts  @OMGFacts
Chicago, Illinois http://t.co/ojbtkzt8uS 6,297,483 11 45,505 61 months ago
 193. Queen Latifah  @IAMQUEENLATIFAH
Everywhere http://t.co/CVOmJHl6y0 6,243,302 270 2,923 64 months ago
 194. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,242,752 230 1,680 Details...
 195. KELENDRIA ROWLAND  @KELLYROWLAND
http://t.co/qQFRMLFQYs 6,211,335 1,609 9,131 66 months ago
 196. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,208,825 14 31,300 80 months ago
 197. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,164,669 772 92,462 79 months ago
 198. iTunes Music  @iTunesMusic
Cupertino, CA http://t.co/HRfui5yQLk 6,161,868 77 18,317 Details...
 199. Hootsuite  @hootsuite
Vancouver, Canada http://t.co/3Xvuxw2JEG 6,140,773 1,611,867 14,614 72 months ago
 200. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,111,163 740 20,909 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter