How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 18,861,236 145 1,334 Details...
 102. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/LjH94j20Rr 18,654,393 568 2,608 94 months ago
 103. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 18,630,618 0 1,382 Details...
 104. Manchester United  @ManUtd
Manchester, England https://t.co/CwCTRxGQnM 18,260,261 133 47,548 77 months ago
 105. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
18,204,216 50 5,834 Details...
 106. Premier League  @premierleague
https://t.co/mimpL8DWF9 18,182,705 77 94,679 86 months ago
 107. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia https://t.co/rjK7fyq3ll 18,018,738 0 2,037 98 months ago
 108. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/hm7bCJLvAU 18,010,083 776 9,948 Details...
 109. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 17,854,749 401 401,563 Details...
 110. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil https://t.co/AX5rSNciCe 17,834,800 105 4,994 Details...
 111. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles 17,814,920 1 4,348 Details...
 112. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City https://t.co/yRhGwps83P 17,744,960 8 1,649 79 months ago
 113. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai https://t.co/3J8D8Z8yvo 17,709,840 37 95,101 Details...
 114. Alia Bhatt  @aliaa08
17,669,539 238 4,653 Details...
 115. Virender Sehwag  @virendersehwag
India https://t.co/CK9KHdga3e 17,662,570 137 10,840 Details...
 116. Anushka Sharma  @AnushkaSharma
https://t.co/iqUpXFCPNU 17,549,837 127 3,996 Details...
 117. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Munich, Baviera https://t.co/21EFk6eOKr 17,421,653 296 2,667 90 months ago
 118. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles https://t.co/5GjEiy440m 17,393,869 1,078 15,064 Details...
 119. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog https://t.co/41MMI2ICrt 17,274,515 1,449 23,257 Details...
 120. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
LBC https://t.co/NHykJMqI5p 17,269,491 2,727 40,931 Details...
 121. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
https://t.co/QST7QRlouV 17,225,303 7,821 21,572 Details...
 122. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
https://t.co/YaKMyEjcMj 17,132,584 114 1,386 73 months ago
 123. The White House  @WhiteHouse
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/wyOVgSLgBV 17,127,373 12 5,123 Details...
 124. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Mónaco https://t.co/QIC5f9bzcE 16,875,512 608 5,902 Details...
 125. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/weouzgKgcG 16,825,149 425 2,324 89 months ago
 126. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
https://t.co/DGaUi8AHb9 16,809,830 26 1,212 90 months ago
 127. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano https://t.co/yRhGwps83P 16,678,106 8 1,636 78 months ago
 128. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
En todas partes https://t.co/592LYnRFm4 16,632,267 825 153,275 Details...
 129. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
Beverly Hills, CA 16,260,079 11,970 37,279 83 months ago
 130. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
-14.864931,-40.842104 https://t.co/vDBW3albIQ 16,217,401 734 43,039 Details...
 131. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André https://t.co/thfeWtRRAN 16,180,975 287 64,725 Details...
 132. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 16,138,007 567 14,891 Details...
 133. Twitter Video  @TwitterVideo
15,853,538 1,085 7,691 Details...
 134. The Wall Street Journal  @WSJ
New York, NY https://t.co/GhhR6PLfem 15,838,200 1,117 250,881 Details...
 135. 방탄소년단  @BTS_twt
https://t.co/BP579N8Xkk 15,833,049 134 10,988 Details...
 136. raditya dika  @radityadika
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta https://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 15,785,334 750 52,774 Details...
 137. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
https://t.co/2fRQzZWT7T 15,742,724 103 1,723 79 months ago
 138. ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 15,723,531 545 82 Details...
 139. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
Maharashtra, India https://t.co/xbfJvWoD5T 15,609,842 469 9,157 Details...
 140. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California https://t.co/JwOXhTs9oA 15,560,621 810 27,518 Details...
 141. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor https://t.co/NinTpjZLAX 15,505,776 93 2,698 86 months ago
 142. MTV  @MTV
NYC https://t.co/yynias9QDZ 15,437,941 32,071 263,665 Details...
 143. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
15,388,686 1,158 13,353 88 months ago
 144. TIME  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 15,324,044 842 293,707 Details...
 145. Paulo Coelho ☮️  @paulocoelho
Suisse https://t.co/d8dQ56k9Oq 15,313,361 290 34,028 Details...
 146. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 15,184,808 722 3,636 100 months ago
 147. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 15,151,415 25 848 Details...
 148. Vine Creators  @VineCreators
https://t.co/thXiSgR25v 15,034,629 2 3,670 76 months ago
 149. Twitter Latin America  @TwitterLatAm
América Latina https://t.co/MFy2FeUKCQ 15,028,608 61 3,027 Details...
 150. President Obama  @POTUS44
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/OTH6ss7aE4 14,898,635 79 352 63 months ago
 151. Suresh Raina  @ImRaina
India https://t.co/CKNMz5Cr6x 14,897,536 307 2,930 Details...
 152. Luis Suarez  @LuisSuarez9
Spain https://t.co/XYpMUjYsCD 14,865,545 59 1,098 95 months ago
 153. Forbes  @Forbes
New York, NY http://t.co/KH6EtekF5q 14,813,186 5,701 189,122 Details...
 154. 9GAG  @9GAG
Universe https://t.co/B5GZFQcznm 14,760,821 10 41,652 Details...
 155. Diddy  @Diddy
NYC https://t.co/eH62Zns1nj 14,757,264 1,822 41,149 Details...
 156. BEYONCÉ  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,739,345 10 11 Details...
 157. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia https://t.co/oOBkZ1EQMA 14,689,390 29 1,359,194 Details...
 158. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 14,683,553 489 6,135 Details...
 159. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ https://t.co/7hsiK8cCKW 14,629,121 698 9,285 Details...
 160. Sean Don  @BigSean
https://t.co/eaYs4dPrrP 14,553,420 2,225 20,394 Details...
 161. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/RsckoEq6HO 14,545,150 987 8,819 Details...
 162. J.K. Rowling  @jk_rowling
Scotland https://t.co/7iaKMs3iC6 14,351,838 608 10,637 Details...
 163. Enrique Iglesias  @enriqueiglesias
Miami, FL https://t.co/HFAtVlleWS 14,334,930 2,758 5,604 Details...
 164. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL https://t.co/cuqUQ56iqY 14,328,909 959 52,080 Details...
 165. سلمان العودة  @salman_alodah
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/5DUCrqz2Pr 14,200,732 379 49,974 Details...
 166. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/SZLgCWyHWM 14,100,499 1 161,505 Details...
 167. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India 14,094,822 403 28,150 Details...
 168. مشاري راشد العفاس  @Alafasy
الكويت https://t.co/hf80LAYGHb 14,039,293 1,067 30,439 Details...
 169. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/usJHBHZXu8 13,944,771 418 1,514 68 months ago
 170. Arvind Kejriwal  @ArvindKejriwal
India https://t.co/Pfme91xWFj 13,921,038 211 25,894 83 months ago
 171. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/ZKx4egea96 13,849,904 1,763 58,497 100 months ago
 172. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca https://t.co/avBXAFamK7 13,836,160 6,139 28,791 Details...
 173. ABC News  @ABC
New York City / Worldwide https://t.co/7mnR2AtpOn 13,821,043 577 218,123 Details...
 174. قناة العربية  @AlArabiya
Dubai https://t.co/3J8D8Z8yvo 13,815,045 36 155,067 Details...
 175. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 13,698,193 155,970 81,627 Details...
 176. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/VoGgxLhgAw 13,688,742 3,601 13,679 Details...
 177. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR https://t.co/EO9bllKnIO 13,663,758 125 909 Details...
 178. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/4YzdlizMWH 13,595,231 72 97,645 Details...
 179. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/S79Rz71ocp 13,587,462 684 4,603 Details...
 180. Sonakshi HAPPY Sinha  @sonakshisinha
India https://t.co/BwokzU2j8K 13,533,081 71 12,719 Details...
 181. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY https://t.co/vaoj57vMYU 13,499,705 528 102,285 Details...
 182. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 13,458,640 102 6,922 Details...
 183. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,456,102 685 10,430 Details...
 184. White House Archived  @ObamaWhiteHouse
Washington, DC https://t.co/OTH6srPzMw 13,448,973 231 28,368 Details...
 185. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 13,404,126 27 220,398 Details...
 186. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 13,280,968 0 2,041 87 months ago
 187. Elissa  @elissakh
Lebanon | MidEast https://t.co/YZTG7Utpt5 13,250,547 307 43,169 90 months ago
 188. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 13,242,694 224 8,841 Details...
 189. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! https://t.co/S9JuGbiY20 13,198,991 606 21,251 Details...
 190. Arun Jaitley  @arunjaitley
New Delhi https://t.co/IkrHmWuct3 13,123,062 161 2,704 58 months ago
 191. Zoella  @Zoella
https://t.co/EXqmzwE2M2 13,114,663 494 42,201 Details...
 192. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon https://t.co/8yeUoVuC6W 13,112,740 93 17,341 80 months ago
 193. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 13,081,375 125 4,525 Details...
 194. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey 13,059,888 4 5,285 Details...
 195. UberSocial  @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 13,041,711 2,218 34,969 Details...
 196. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
Earth https://t.co/SY2wn8O6vt 13,030,727 1,260 51,325 Details...
 197. صحيفة سبق الإلكتر  @sabqorg
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/RKQaYG9xR8 13,028,414 2 139,903 Details...
 198. Lata Mangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
Mumbai, Maharashtra https://t.co/3MBdzaKlVa 12,995,016 9 2,497 Details...
 199. will.i.am  @iamwill
https://t.co/sO1wZpCak4 12,978,909 1,444 7,854 Details...
 200. Calvin Harris  @CalvinHarris
12,969,463 3,479 874 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter