How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Ludacris  @Ludacris
International http://t.co/mSDcExVt9i 9,922,965 301 14,185 74 months ago
 102. Andrés Iniesta  @andresiniesta8
Barcelona http://t.co/UohIbn1FAJ 9,919,991 55 823 Details...
 103. Kelly Clarkson  @kelly_clarkson
TX http://t.co/MDCo0ZgY3m 9,912,469 98 4,257 70 months ago
 104. JUANES  @juanes
http://t.co/BgQt677oHi 9,839,550 2,085 7,270 67 months ago
 105. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/02Pbx2nSAE 9,837,652 460 1,703 Details...
 106. Paulo Coelho  @paulocoelho
Genève/ CH http://t.co/JpGrfXu9WG 9,677,299 156 28,405 93 months ago
 107. Salman Khan  @BeingSalmanKhan
MUMBAI 9,601,012 10 41,431 57 months ago
 108. Google  @google
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/twxHxOtTvy 9,505,076 416 5,614 71 months ago
 109. Luciano Huck  @LucianoHuck
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil http://t.co/KiS2j56FkA 9,418,417 382 8,688 68 months ago
 110. Ramalan Indonesia  @TweetRAMALAN
Indonesia 9,409,890 61 67,712 Details...
 111. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 9,339,735 391 2,629 70 months ago
 112. Paulina Rubio  @paurubio
http://t.co/UAeeFGpH4m 9,330,110 705 6,222 70 months ago
 113. Kendall Jenner  @KendallJenner
wherever the wind takes me. 9,220,422 125 7,783 55 months ago
 114. SHAQ  @SHAQ
EVERYWHERE http://t.co/wItBwUwdEg 9,106,916 720 7,618 74 months ago
 115. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 9,087,034 25 611 70 months ago
 116. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
Atlanta http://t.co/yzV8cekpSo 8,988,913 384 43,770 69 months ago
 117. Blake Shelton  @blakeshelton
Tishomingo, Ok http://t.co/AHii70ZaoN 8,936,641 537 17,147 80 months ago
 118. TwitPic  @TwitPic
Delivering your photos http://t.co/bFyIbJ4Zxc 8,797,282 26,856 560 84 months ago
 119. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
http://t.co/ANNzwUtc3w 8,796,593 588 1,025 66 months ago
 120. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca http://t.co/eDxLc8bQ6Q 8,768,477 4,635 13,926 78 months ago
 121. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia http://t.co/Ecx3lje4oN 8,747,941 35 727,496 Details...
 122. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog 8,746,662 1,472 22,188 69 months ago
 123. Narendra Modi  @narendramodi
India http://t.co/i7NW4Bof2G 8,744,187 1,058 6,625 72 months ago
 124. Russell Brand  @rustyrockets
http://t.co/ePPPN5jd4T 8,723,175 321 6,658 72 months ago
 125. Programa Pânico  @programapanico
Brasil http://t.co/unrVb0iN0w 8,708,324 2,098 51,991 69 months ago
 126. raditya dika  @radityadika
http://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 8,699,405 750 40,946 67 months ago
 127. Sabrina Sato Rahal  @SabrinaSatoReal
Brasil http://t.co/QXxyaIqbjr 8,681,556 1,175 23,337 69 months ago
 128. Victoria Justice  @VictoriaJustice
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJ7TKBspSt 8,610,396 1,965 15,275 Details...
 129. Sherina Sinna  @sherinasinna
ÜT: -6.2762453,106.7773837 http://t.co/H18DN6eStX 8,593,513 377 12,077 69 months ago
 130. Lindsay Lohan  @lindsaylohan
http://t.co/F8eGlvVOsx 8,557,342 328 5,842 Details...
 131. Xabi Alonso  @XabiAlonso
8,519,259 430 438 53 months ago
 132. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia http://t.co/ccrU1En6AJ 8,451,974 120 7,087 Details...
 133. LMFAO  @LMFAO
Hollywood http://t.co/Amz8pk3eud 8,451,782 1,576 5,723 72 months ago
 134. Mesut Özil  @MesutOzil1088
England http://t.co/7jKhQwqHKR 8,285,794 51 573 Details...
 135. luna maya  @LunaMaya26
INDONESIA http://t.co/WniMyADSvv 8,268,725 1,207 10,214 57 months ago
 136. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! http://t.co/sOoR6YZ02m 8,256,019 557 11,890 69 months ago
 137. Enrique Iglesias  @enrique305
Miami, FL http://t.co/5qlhLHnfaK 8,223,009 2,636 3,775 67 months ago
 138. Deepika Padukone  @deepikapadukone
ÜT: 19.059177,72.832465 http://t.co/beKM8CFmwc 8,160,988 59 1,469 60 months ago
 139. PRIYANKA   @priyankachopra
http://t.co/v2BNkgELz6 7,982,341 334 13,010 72 months ago
 140. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
Between The Sheets Tour http://t.co/xdB2rQI0hZ 7,963,065 3,549 10,856 70 months ago
 141. BBC News (World)  @BBCWorld
London, UK http://t.co/hqt08RrbCA 7,905,634 61 184,023 96 months ago
 142. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André http://t.co/t6kH7bcxyI 7,903,559 104 32,929 82 months ago
 143. NFL  @nfl
http://t.co/vIikzemJNp 7,888,642 1,762 86,018 72 months ago
 144. Stephen Fry  @stephenfry
Away http://t.co/32DSMgj8CC 7,843,091 51,367 20,595 78 months ago
 145. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/mUaeeRRykz 7,816,417 1 75,345 Details...
 146. Jessica Alba  @jessicaalba
http://t.co/8TOKBbiC3P 7,778,919 1,215 5,397 62 months ago
 147. NASA  @NASA
http://t.co/G62SmOZ13N 7,775,125 229 33,510 85 months ago
 148. Kylie Jenner  @KylieJenner
http://t.co/HbR87ehQhk 7,759,683 1,125 9,037 Details...
 149. National Geographic  @NatGeo
Global http://t.co/mwaSar7U14 7,729,626 2 19,306 74 months ago
 150. Dwayne Johnson  @TheRock
http://t.co/oa15jibQAk 7,707,095 1 8,322 92 months ago
 151. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 7,698,761 116 3,641 Details...
 152. عائض القرني  @Dr_alqarnee
Saudi Arabia http://t.co/AC2AcLYVCR 7,651,007 0 25,280 47 months ago
 153. Victoria Beckham  @victoriabeckham
London http://t.co/nCAvjqo4tE 7,648,570 42 1,915 52 months ago
 154. Hrithik Roshan  @iHrithik
ÜT: 19.109458,72.825842 7,628,009 88 1,809 59 months ago
 155. Austin Mahone  @AustinMahone
Miami, FL http://t.co/NNV02b0HIg 7,583,985 56,966 34,117 51 months ago
 156. 50cent  @50cent
NYC http://t.co/ZLiknopqCU 7,511,092 16 11,461 73 months ago
 157. Anahi   @Anahi
http://t.co/mGqguBMPfJ 7,505,711 501 5,792 69 months ago
 158. jøe jønas  @joejonas
7,505,311 823 7,051 60 months ago
 159. Daddy Yankee  @daddy_yankee
Worldwide http://t.co/p8usbukvf6 7,447,921 64 14,063 69 months ago
 160. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano http://t.co/MlfhXffVrl 7,439,638 8 453 34 months ago
 161. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR http://t.co/KEtHKU8NYI 7,409,361 59 46 Details...
 162. Cesc Fàbregas Soler  @cesc4official
London http://t.co/LmjWcTMOw8 7,393,420 142 3,059 Details...
 163. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/m18qCkLEOl 7,389,258 51 45,131 Details...
 164. Vidi Aldiano  @vidialdiano
INDONESIA http://t.co/7JQCrlFh3L 7,385,971 494 25,395 68 months ago
 165. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Manchester 7,347,902 474 4,778 66 months ago
 166. Anne Curtis-Smith  @annecurtissmith
Republic of the Philippines :) http://t.co/sSYq5qFtc8 7,314,663 1,318 32,650 70 months ago
 167. Globo  @RedeGlobo
Brazil http://t.co/8xk1u9pmIt 7,297,851 390 59,331 73 months ago
 168. Cody Simpson  @CodySimpson
Gold Coast, Australia http://t.co/j8sq0QVgln 7,197,184 207,088 30,217 63 months ago
 169. Carles Puyol   @Carles5puyol
La Pobla de Segur & Barcelona http://t.co/gaGg3pnzas 7,175,958 248 1,655 Details...
 170. Breaking News  @BreakingNews
Global http://t.co/kmGFmDDoPa 7,101,912 504 88,436 93 months ago
 171. Jessica Simpson  @JessicaSimpson
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/c7sWrxvjta 7,097,705 159 1,380 94 months ago
 172. Miranda Cosgrove  @MirandaCosgrove
Los Angeles https://t.co/KzRZXaX4ZT 7,074,105 13,892 6,215 70 months ago
 173. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
http://t.co/XEarPAuk7M 7,073,248 1 3,447 76 months ago
 174. Eva Longoria  @EvaLongoria
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/OpmJYPMTD2 7,056,673 680 8,826 69 months ago
 175. afgansyah reza  @afgansyah_reza
Indonesia-Malaysia http://t.co/5rQ4z4Qkix 7,039,784 608 9,356 61 months ago
 176. E! Online  @eonline
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mkqdLswn 7,021,456 124,043 112,430 94 months ago
 177. David Bisbal  @davidbisbal
Almería, Andalucía, España http://t.co/pBQ19jDLHL 6,985,481 603 13,369 Details...
 178. Nicole Polizzi  @snooki
My own world http://t.co/2PpihznWir 6,976,456 314 22,611 70 months ago
 179. Starbucks Coffee  @Starbucks
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Zi3mqvdSry 6,968,803 100,601 43,860 98 months ago
 180. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor http://t.co/BiwLj0th4U 6,931,908 74 1,717 Details...
 181. Sofia Vergara  @SofiaVergara
http://t.co/QtyxW1mkui 6,887,016 65 4,689 62 months ago
 182. Luis Fonsi   @LuisFonsi
PuertoRico/Miami http://t.co/5Zq36KkPxs 6,794,269 395 6,113 Details...
 183. Jessie J  @JessieJ
Here, there and everywhere... http://t.co/BvolsUaHEG 6,741,853 883 17,471 Details...
 184. Marc Anthony  @MarcAnthony
www.marcanthonyonline.com https://t.co/Gv5wkxQwuN 6,739,858 472 2,008 Details...
 185. The Economist  @TheEconomist
London http://t.co/pN0OAmXFKn 6,713,940 116 28,473 93 months ago
 186. David Villa  @Guaje7Villa
http://t.co/5NMPNF0IDI 6,709,858 355 817 Details...
 187. Cher Lloyd  @CherLloyd
http://t.co/WuocwiaE3q 6,689,730 11,702 5,123 50 months ago
 188. Roberto G. Bolaños  @ChespiritoRGB
Cancún, México. 6,686,171 42 3,060 Details...
 189. Akshay Kumar  @akshaykumar
http://t.co/JFOJcfMC5H 6,680,495 15 2,284 69 months ago
 190. Channing Tatum  @channingtatum
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/J6mrPtKimT 6,674,209 263 6,841 92 months ago
 191. Champions League  @ChampionsLeague
http://t.co/SaEqJzcLkT 6,673,295 625 22,639 Details...
 192. John Cena  @JohnCena
West Newbury, MA https://t.co/eGsSnoXGm5 6,662,234 2,133 3,610 56 months ago
 193. Android  @Android
Mountain View, CA http://t.co/WHg9n3cypK 6,649,009 31 542 39 months ago
 194. The Onion  @TheOnion
http://t.co/Abkc9I2inH 6,638,934 13 33,249 83 months ago
 195. Premier League  @premierleague
http://t.co/lbJkOEIneJ 6,631,504 22 43,670 41 months ago
 196. Rafinha Bastos  @rafinhabastos
Brasil http://t.co/Yr1mSfHBn2 6,601,927 264 19,958 73 months ago
 197. Robin van Persie  @Persie_Official
Manchester http://t.co/kXjjSPu6oy 6,594,699 214 401 48 months ago
 198. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
London http://t.co/SY2wn8OEl1 6,586,570 785 22,919 71 months ago
 199. TIME.com  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 6,578,403 773 101,607 82 months ago
 200. Fantástico  @showdavida
Brasil http://t.co/5PwagjPX8f 6,564,717 39 17,040 69 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter