How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Leonardo DiCaprio  @LeoDiCaprio
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/nthK5jZoqc 19,021,387 146 1,416 Details...
 102. Dalai Lama  @DalaiLama
Dharamsala, India http://t.co/AKctyfx8On 18,907,429 0 1,399 Details...
 103. Gerard Piqué  @3gerardpique
Barcelona https://t.co/LjH94j20Rr 18,903,323 592 2,623 96 months ago
 104. Premier League  @premierleague
https://t.co/mimpL8DWF9 18,531,267 78 96,670 88 months ago
 105. Manchester United  @ManUtd
Manchester, England https://t.co/OYsRzzVcsQ 18,476,575 134 48,748 79 months ago
 106. Stephen Colbert  @StephenAtHome
18,366,479 54 5,910 Details...
 107. ashton kutcher  @aplusk
Los Angeles, California https://t.co/hm7bCJLvAU 18,293,056 780 9,978 Details...
 108. Jim Carrey  @JimCarrey
Los Angeles 18,214,028 1 4,368 Details...
 109. أحمد الشقيري  @shugairi
saudi Arabia https://t.co/rjK7fyq3ll 18,163,771 0 2,033 100 months ago
 110. Ronaldinho Gaúcho  @10Ronaldinho
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil https://t.co/AX5rSNciCe 18,142,575 108 5,044 Details...
 111. Fox News  @FoxNews
U.S.A. http://t.co/ZYG58XZtAC 18,139,447 398 413,341 Details...
 112. Alia Bhatt  @aliaa08
18,042,494 236 4,702 Details...
 113. Virender Sehwag  @virendersehwag
India https://t.co/CK9KHdga3e 18,010,304 140 10,956 Details...
 114. Anushka Sharma  @AnushkaSharma
https://t.co/iqUpXFleWm 17,986,988 133 4,149 Details...
 115. العربية عاجل  @AlArabiya_Brk
Dubai https://t.co/3J8D8YQX6O 17,926,580 37 96,341 Details...
 116. Pope Francis  @Pontifex
Vatican City https://t.co/yRhGwps83P 17,883,593 8 1,725 81 months ago
 117. James Rodríguez  @jamesdrodriguez
Munich, Baviera https://t.co/21EFk6eOKr 17,753,215 300 2,681 92 months ago
 118. Snoop Dogg  @SnoopDogg
LBC https://t.co/QNTgRsfLgd 17,661,609 2,723 40,995 Details...
 119. AGNEZ MO  @agnezmo
Los Angeles https://t.co/5GjEiy440m 17,555,517 1,075 15,110 Details...
 120. Gareth Bale  @GarethBale11
https://t.co/YaKMyEjcMj 17,478,284 114 1,417 76 months ago
 121. The White House  @WhiteHouse
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/wyOVgSLgBV 17,476,650 12 5,827 Details...
 122. Paris Hilton  @ParisHilton
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/9izqVnSAbQ 17,450,883 7,930 16,020 Details...
 123. Kevin Durant  @KDTrey5
At the crib dog https://t.co/41MMI2ICrt 17,367,525 1,447 23,284 Details...
 124. Wayne Rooney  @WayneRooney
https://t.co/weouzgKgcG 17,036,012 434 2,379 91 months ago
 125. Christina Aguilera  @xtina
https://t.co/DGaUi8AHb9 17,026,075 26 1,312 92 months ago
 126. Radamel Falcao  @FALCAO
Mónaco https://t.co/QIC5f9bzcE 16,949,308 608 5,937 Details...
 127. CNN en Español  @CNNEE
En todas partes https://t.co/592LYnRFm4 16,796,013 830 161,674 Details...
 128. Papa Francisco  @Pontifex_es
Ciudad del Vaticano https://t.co/yRhGwps83P 16,764,331 8 1,697 80 months ago
 129. 방탄소년단  @BTS_twt
https://t.co/BP579N8Xkk 16,730,141 141 11,200 Details...
 130. Danilo Gentili  @DaniloGentili
Santo André https://t.co/thfeWtRRAN 16,451,848 307 66,040 Details...
 131. Ivete Sangalo  @ivetesangalo
https://t.co/vDBW3albIQ 16,386,547 733 43,040 Details...
 132. Cameron Dallas  @camerondallas
16,347,969 116 950 85 months ago
 133. Ryan Seacrest  @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/ZTCeky8zsc 16,330,434 566 15,056 Details...
 134. The Wall Street Journal  @WSJ
New York, NY https://t.co/GhhR6PLfem 16,091,958 1,123 257,062 Details...
 135. ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯  @pewdiepie
https://t.co/SYfR65kR9N 15,978,633 554 173 Details...
 136. Zac Efron  @ZacEfron
https://t.co/2fRQzZWT7T 15,892,533 102 1,729 81 months ago
 137. Twitter Video  @TwitterVideo
15,871,171 1,090 7,984 Details...
 138. PlayStation  @PlayStation
California https://t.co/JwOXhTs9oA 15,860,910 806 28,246 Details...
 139. raditya dika  @radityadika
Jakarta Selatan, DKI Jakarta https://t.co/F0V5gUOJYh 15,843,147 747 52,772 Details...
 140. Karan Johar  @karanjohar
Maharashtra, India https://t.co/xbfJvWoD5T 15,715,900 476 9,233 Details...
 141. MTV  @MTV
NYC https://t.co/yynias9QDZ 15,657,828 31,996 269,239 Details...
 142. Rafa Nadal  @RafaelNadal
Manacor https://t.co/NinTpjZLAX 15,648,504 94 2,724 88 months ago
 143. TIME  @TIME
http://t.co/4aYbUuAeSh 15,568,615 845 300,869 Details...
 144. Sergio Ramos  @SergioRamos
Madrid, Spain https://t.co/Ph1WAkv5tx 15,512,859 722 3,678 Details...
 145. Twitter Sports  @TwitterSports
15,457,015 1,252 13,628 90 months ago
 146. Paulo Coelho ☮️  @paulocoelho
Suisse https://t.co/d8dQ56k9Oq 15,400,395 282 34,204 Details...
 147. Tom Hanks  @tomhanks
Los Angeles http://t.co/BA24kE4B7s 15,398,209 25 865 Details...
 148. Suresh Raina  @ImRaina
India https://t.co/ErF0LBTEDU 15,236,681 316 3,008 Details...
 149. Twitter Latin America  @TwitterLatAm
América Latina https://t.co/MFy2FeUKCQ 15,167,381 61 3,090 Details...
 150. Luis Suarez  @LuisSuarez9
Spain https://t.co/XYpMUjYsCD 15,096,985 60 1,129 97 months ago
 151. Diddy  @Diddy
NYC https://t.co/H0EdZzL4s4 15,044,211 1,819 41,246 Details...
 152. Vine Creators  @VineCreators
https://t.co/thXiSgR25v 15,017,045 2 3,666 78 months ago
 153. Forbes  @Forbes
New York, NY http://t.co/KH6EtekF5q 14,995,671 5,711 194,091 Details...
 154. BEYONCÉ  @Beyonce
http://t.co/e8ORwX0pFo 14,953,323 10 11 Details...
 155. 9GAG  @9GAG
Universe https://t.co/B5GZFQcznm 14,892,634 9 42,164 Details...
 156. detikcom  @detikcom
Jakarta, Indonesia https://t.co/oOBkZ1EQMA 14,860,427 30 1,390,272 Details...
 157. President Obama  @POTUS44
Washington, D.C. https://t.co/OTH6ss7aE4 14,844,402 79 352 65 months ago
 158. SHAQ  @SHAQ
TOUT-SHAQ. INSTAGRAM-SHAQ https://t.co/7hsiK8cCKW 14,836,553 697 9,373 Details...
 159. Maroon 5  @maroon5
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/3UhWOxHCRb 14,795,009 490 6,341 Details...
 160. Tyra Banks  @tyrabanks
https://t.co/RsckoE8vQg 14,774,519 991 8,992 Details...
 161. Sean Don  @BigSean
https://t.co/eaYs4dPrrP 14,752,196 2,217 20,376 Details...
 162. J.K. Rowling  @jk_rowling
Scotland https://t.co/7iaKMs3iC6 14,495,377 651 11,152 Details...
 163. Claudia Leitte  @ClaudiaLeitte
BRAZIL https://t.co/cuqUQ56iqY 14,430,632 971 52,220 Details...
 164. Enrique Iglesias  @enriqueiglesias
Miami, FL https://t.co/HFAtVlleWS 14,392,795 2,750 5,686 Details...
 165. Abhishek Bachchan  @juniorbachchan
Mumbai, India 14,262,218 402 28,612 Details...
 166. Zendaya  @Zendaya
https://t.co/ZKx4egea96 14,218,192 1,761 58,585 Details...
 167. سلمان العودة  @salman_alodah
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/5DUCrqz2Pr 14,155,816 367 49,438 Details...
 168. Arvind Kejriwal  @ArvindKejriwal
India https://t.co/Pfme91xWFj 14,142,289 212 26,487 85 months ago
 169. UberFacts  @UberFacts
Worldwide! https://t.co/SZLgCWyHWM 14,140,472 1 165,650 Details...
 170. مشاري راشد العفاس  @Alafasy
الكويت https://t.co/hf80LAYGHb 14,111,700 1,064 31,247 Details...
 171. Kobe Bryant  @kobebryant
https://t.co/usJHBHZXu8 14,099,035 436 1,556 71 months ago
 172. ABC News  @ABC
New York City / Worldwide https://t.co/7mnR2AtpOn 14,002,291 569 226,203 Details...
 173. العربية  @AlArabiya
https://t.co/3J8D8Z8yvo 13,990,761 36 159,220 Details...
 174. Trey Songz  @TreySongz
https://t.co/VoGgxLhgAw 13,933,218 3,572 13,703 Details...
 175. Funny Or Die  @funnyordie
Hollywood, Ca https://t.co/avBXAFamK7 13,897,423 6,149 29,319 Details...
 176. Arsenal FC  @Arsenal
London http://t.co/UIrobeqGYG 13,875,756 155,613 82,842 Details...
 177. Nick Jonas  @nickjonas
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/VAGUGjkFmA 13,800,986 677 4,706 Details...
 178. FC Barcelona  @FCBarcelona_es
Barcelona https://t.co/4YzdlizMWH 13,748,008 73 98,731 Details...
 179. Cem Yılmaz  @CMYLMZ
İstanbul, TR https://t.co/EO9bllKnIO 13,719,923 126 927 Details...
 180. Sonakshi Sinha  @sonakshisinha
India https://t.co/BwokzU2j8K 13,692,855 72 12,860 Details...
 181. Shahid Kapoor  @shahidkapoor
https://t.co/i0eyn68kVF 13,678,453 99 7,125 Details...
 182. Facebook  @facebook
Menlo Park, California http://t.co/7bZ2KCQJ2k 13,649,164 702 11,167 Details...
 183. Vogue Magazine  @voguemagazine
New York, NY https://t.co/vaoj57vMYU 13,633,224 527 108,806 Details...
 184. قناة الجزيرة  @AJArabic
Qatar http://t.co/l0QyVGxCDY 13,572,018 27 223,800 Details...
 185. White House Archived  @ObamaWhiteHouse
Washington, DC https://t.co/OTH6srPzMw 13,453,443 230 28,363 Details...
 186. Arun Jaitley  @arunjaitley
New Delhi https://t.co/IkrHmWuct3 13,440,900 161 2,873 60 months ago
 187. Ashley Tisdale  @ashleytisdale
https://t.co/Y9qAf7Sn2f 13,410,982 224 8,954 Details...
 188. CHANEL  @CHANEL
http://t.co/GBdCztEiwL 13,350,566 0 2,147 89 months ago
 189. Elissa  @elissakh
Lebanon | MidEast https://t.co/YZTG7Utpt5 13,327,241 319 44,219 92 months ago
 190. Recep Tayyip Erdoğan  @RT_Erdogan
Ankara, Turkey 13,294,439 4 5,388 Details...
 191. Marcos Mion  @marcosmion
My own world! https://t.co/S9JuGbiY20 13,284,979 608 21,593 Details...
 192. Nancy Ajram  @NancyAjram
Lebanon https://t.co/Orsa9qXBiX 13,222,946 94 17,750 82 months ago
 193. Lata Mangeshkar  @mangeshkarlata
Mumbai, Maharashtra https://t.co/3MBdzaKlVa 13,208,483 9 2,552 Details...
 194. Sergio Kun Aguero  @aguerosergiokun
Manchester http://t.co/ak4IEL7SRV 13,206,192 128 4,560 Details...
 195. UberSocial  @UberSoc
Everywhere! http://t.co/PiHZMy0sSy 13,184,897 2,209 34,975 Details...
 196. Jacqueline Fernandez  @Asli_Jacqueline
https://t.co/nEvLD4RyQc 13,165,779 205 7,122 Details...
 197. Zoe Sugg  @ZoeSugg
https://t.co/EXqmzwE2M2 13,150,506 494 42,202 Details...
 198. صحيفة سبق الإلكتر  @sabqorg
Saudi Arabia https://t.co/RKQaYG9xR8 13,139,769 4 144,531 Details...
 199. will.i.am  @iamwill
https://t.co/sO1wZpkzsw 13,111,191 1,442 7,981 Details...
 200. Ricky Gervais  @rickygervais
Earth https://t.co/SY2wn8O6vt 13,067,235 1,286 51,889 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter