How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Beirut, Lebanon

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. BLF Lebanon  @BLFlebanon
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.eblf.com 334 86 1,174 Details...
 102. Betty  @betket
Beirut, Lebanon http://flickr.com/betket 326 229 2,898 Details...
 103. Janine Khawand  @JanineKh
Beirut, Lebanon http://janinekhawand.blogspot... 315 329 1,107 Details...
 104. Elia Mssawir  @EliaMssawir
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.eliamssawir.com 305 180 3,279 Details...
 105. Tony, me!  @tonybeayno
Beirut http://www.facebook.com/tonyb... 303 295 4,876 Details...
 106. Carl Murr  @carl_murr
Beirut http://thelebanese.webs.com 302 1,703 3,693 Details...
 107. Sari Harb  @sariharb
Beirut 301 359 803 Details...
 108. Wadad Abboud  @Wadad_a
Beirut http://dodosays.wordpress.com 298 281 2,656 Details...
 109. Raghd Hamzeh  @rnh158
Beirut, Lebanon http://profiles.google.com/cr... 281 312 3,157 Details...
 110. Hind  @hindaboukhzam
Beirut, Lebanon 276 532 1,431 Details...
 111. Sana Nassar  @sananassar
Beirut, Lebanon 275 296 2,315 Details...
 112. YasmineZoubeir♡Ж  @YZoubeir
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/ZYyBJ6TJ 275 344 785 Details...
 113. Antony Kahwagi  @antonykahwagi
Beirut, Lebanon 270 238 4,083 Details...
 114. Sharek961  @sharek961
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.sharek961.org 262 263 355 Details...
 115. Social AIM  @socialaimagency
Beirut http://t.co/8iJCuoyeFa 261 386 2,257 Details...
 116. Carine Ladki  @CarineLdk
Beirut, Lebanon 261 335 1,923 Details...
 117. nisrine wehbé  @nisrinew
beirut 259 287 2,282 Details...
 118. Maroun  @c0decafe
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.c0decafe.net/ 252 233 572 Details...
 119. Serge Hayek  @Serguson
Beirut, Lebanon http://serguson.tumblr.com 252 88 10,828 Details...
 120. YaBalesh.net  @yabalesh
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.yabalesh.net 247 454 1,288 Details...
 121. Cleartag  @cleartag
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.cleartag.com 237 117 14 Details...
 122. matthew cassel  @justimage
Beirut http://justimage.wordpress.com/ 230 117 815 Details...
 123. Dalia Saad  @daliasaad89
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.thedscoop.com 226 388 922 Details...
 124. Alexandra Sandels  @alexsandels
Beirut http://www.menassat.com 225 197 246 Details...
 125. Anonymous  @MuwatenLibnani
Beirut http://talesfrombeirut.blogsp... 220 480 2,833 Details...
 126. Nada Moukalled  @8Nada8
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.facebook.com/8Nada8 217 425 4,562 Details...
 127. Peter Mathia  @pmathia
Beirut, Lebanon http://wefollow.com/pmathia 214 349 380 Details...
 128. Justin Salhani  @JustinSalhani
Beirut, Lebanon http://lebanesetrequartista.b... 211 74 2,031 Details...
 129. Khaled Abdallah  @samaward
Beirut, Lebanon http://samaward.blogspot.com 200 67 902 Details...
 130. Renault Lebanon  @Renault_Lebanon
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/kFMK8HnJlH 200 110 2,147 Details...
 131. U Magazine Lebanon  @UMagazineLeb
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.facebook.com/UMaga... 199 133 330 Details...
 132. Talal Najm  @tnajm95
beirut, lebanon 198 141 1,205 Details...
 133. Ghada Koleilat  @GhadaTK
Beirut, Lebanon 197 130 4,019 Details...
 134. Perla Richa  @ThePearlz
Beirut 196 151 166 Details...
 135. Ayam Beirut Festival  @ayambeirut
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.beirutdc.org/ 188 180 98 Details...
 136. FADE IN:  @FADEINBEIRUT
Beirut, Lebanon 186 620 201 Details...
 137. Ibrahim Nehme  @eebz
Beirut http://whatsnextforusandthem.... 185 244 87 73 months ago
 138. Rania Massoud  @RaniaMassoud
Beirut http://leclicblog.wordpress.com 176 560 511 Details...
 139. WISO  @WISO
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.eastlinemarketing.com 175 303 509 Details...
 140. Sara M  @Sarawette
Beirut 171 146 510 Details...
 141. Elie Habib  @elie_h
Beirut, Lebanon 169 410 428 Details...
 142. Tina Khalil  @TinaKhalil
Beirut 165 249 1,282 Details...
 143. Hala kawar  @halkay17
Beirut, Lebanon 163 722 34 Details...
 144. Danny Abukalam  @dabukalam
Beirut, Lebanon 155 181 2,262 Details...
 145. Araboo.com  @ArabooCom
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.araboo.com 150 0 903 Details...
 146. Amer Ghalayini  @singetak
Beirut, Lebanon 140 226 196 Details...
 147. Ramie Sarieddine  @RamieSays
Beirut, Lebanon 133 95 2,114 Details...
 148. Elie Mikhael  @eliemikhael
Beirut http://www.linkedin.com/mypro... 130 501 124 Details...
 149. SaraALaWieH  @SaraAlaWieH
beirut, lebanon 128 1,014 535 Details...
 150. Ibrahim Dsouki  @ibrahimDsouki
Beirut http://about.me/ibrahimdsouki 126 295 311 Details...
 151. joe elias  @capodastro
Beirut, Lebanon 121 89 1,398 Details...
 152. Jad Naamani  @JadNaamani
Beirut 110 110 152 Details...
 153. Aphrodite Bassil  @Dita75
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.facebook.com/aphro... 109 193 1,182 Details...
 154. Cyber Porfit  @cyber_profit
Beirut http://www.cyber-profit.info 106 52 90 Details...
 155. Sary Hamadeh  @SaryHamadeh
Beirut 102 476 58 Details...
 156. Jennifer Fugate  @jennifugate
Beirut, Lebanon http://familyinlebanon.blogsp... 96 40 1,030 Details...
 157. Biser3a  @Biser3a
Beirut http://www.biser3a.com 95 127 1,068 Details...
 158. Marc Dfouni  @mdfouni
Beirut http://www.eastlinemarketing.com 94 10 622 Details...
 159. Stephanie Joanny  @StephanieJoanny
Beirut, Lebanon 92 199 79 Details...
 160. Michael Abou Atme  @mla00
Beirut, Lebanon 91 87 784 Details...
 161. Roya Saade  @YouYzZz
Beirut http://www.facebook.com/profi... 91 99 1,621 Details...
 162. Sako Karalekian  @nextbit
Beirut, Lebanon http://imoraff.com/ 89 62 61 69 months ago
 163. Jad Ejjeh  @JadEjjeh
Beirut, Lebanon 89 143 73 Details...
 164. Jay K  @JayK_tweets
Beirut http://www.facebook.com/heyjayk 86 82 280 Details...
 165. SeatLebanon  @SeatLebanon
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/6g1lTKIbGL 84 34 3 Details...
 166. Matthew Mosley  @MosleyMatthew
Beirut, Lebanon 83 52 34 Details...
 167. Beirut Ideaz  @BeirutIdeaz
Beirut, Lebanon 82 23 1,809 Details...
 168. marwa nazha  @marwanazha
Beirut 73 257 171 Details...
 169. Haigo  @Haigo_Kh
Beirut, Lebanon 72 198 386 Details...
 170. Lebanese Art   @metropolislb
Beirut http://www.metropoliscinema.net 71 0 275 Details...
 171. Cendrella Abi Gerges  @CendyBad
beirut 70 90 219 Details...
 172. sandra   @sandrarishani
Beirut, Lebanon http://spatiallyjustenvironme... 66 142 496 Details...
 173. Instant Karma  @karmahamady
Beirut http://13brokenpencils.blogsp... 65 69 209 Details...
 174. Sleiman Zrein  @SleimanZr
Beirut 65 45 410 Details...
 175. Elie  @elie_saliba
Beirut, Lebanon 63 79 933 Details...
 176. Ralph Atallah  @RalphAtallah
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.bernardcatering.com 61 100 29 Details...
 177. Caline Daher  @Caline_daher
Beirut 61 44 356 Details...
 178.   @tariqsaleh
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.leindependant.org 60 50 41 64 months ago
 179. Rabie balkis  @Pisdou
beirut 60 831 80 Details...
 180. abunuwas  @abunuwas
Beirut 59 60 59 Details...
 181. Tara D  @anateboteo
Beirut 58 88 307 Details...
 182. RayanFakih  @RayanFakih
Beirut, Lebanon 58 234 517 Details...
 183. Peggy Zyr  @_Peggyzyr_
Beirut 56 176 279 Details...
 184. Elie Wafi  @ElieWafi
Beirut http://lejourun.blogspot.com/ 56 70 168 Details...
 185. Hani Mahmassani  @hanimm
Beirut, Lebanon 55 92 281 Details...
 186. Jimmy P. Semaan  @JimmySemaan
Beirut, Lebanon 55 53 339 Details...
 187. Wessam Zeidan  @wessamzeidan
Beirut http://wessamzeidan.net 54 53 249 74 months ago
 188. Hagop Manisajian  @lehagop
Beirut http://www.pixeleb.com 54 182 64 Details...
 189. Nabil Boudiab  @nboudiab
Beirut, Lebanon http://lb.linkedin.com/in/nab... 52 90 41 Details...
 190. Cedaria Blackout  @CedariaBlackout
Beirut, Lebanon http://t.co/ukLER1bn0w 52 556 110 Details...
 191.   @dmnabti
Beirut, Lebanon http://www.therootspace.org 49 5 2 64 months ago
 192. Charbel Jamous  @charbeljamous
Beirut http://www.charbeljamous.com 48 50 117 72 months ago
 193. E Feghali  @ekfeghali
Beirut, Lebanon 48 70 86 Details...
 194. Husni Abouzahr  @husni72
Beirut http://www.cougarlb.com 47 141 1,542 Details...
 195. Albin Szakola  @AlbinSzakola
Beirut, Lebanon 45 158 62 Details...
 196. Mahmoud Choker  @MahmoudChoker
Beirut, Lebanon 45 327 5 Details...
 197. Natalie Burton  @missnatley
Beirut, Lebanon http://missnatley.wordpress.com 44 53 200 Details...
 198. Alaeddine El Alayli  @el3aleyle
Beirut, Lebanon 44 98 182 Details...
 199. Mohammad Hijazi  @mhijazi
Beirut, Lebanon http://moudz.blogspot.com 40 88 337 Details...
 200. Elaine Kniveton  @elaine72k
Beirut 40 42 27 Details...