How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Belém, PA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Patrícia Chávez  @pattyxch
Belém, PA 129 106 1,955 Details...
 102. Cacto do Oceano  @yoorodrigues
belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 128 91 7,944 Details...
 103. Gustavo Carvalho  @tavocarvalho
Belém http://www.clicksushi.com.br 127 115 163 Details...
 104. larissa r  @laribeiros
Belém 127 109 3,613 Details...
 105. LuanQueiroz  @queirozluan
Belém 125 190 717 Details...
 106. Nicolle Serruya  @nicolleserruya
Belém http://nicolleserruya.blogspo... 125 118 3,309 Details...
 107. Mayra Mendes  @mayralmendes
Belém 125 126 1,054 Details...
 108. armantrusta  @armandrOps
Belém http://t.co/SileLWXIpD 123 219 8,722 Details...
 109. Ciro de Souza Brito  @cirobrito
Belém 122 102 1,364 Details...
 110. damasound  @damasound
Belém http://cartasuruguaias.blogsp... 118 91 218 68 months ago
 111. Lucas Bellesi  @lucasbellesi
Belém 116 121 1,840 Details...
 112. Richard Carmo   @richaardc
Belém, PA http://www.facebook.com/profi... 115 89 1,897 Details...
 113. Felipe Cruz  @felip3cruz
Belém http://b-lemonade.blogspot.com/ 114 155 5,025 Details...
 114. Jorge Artur  @jorge_rocker
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 113 200 840 Details...
 115. Luís Gustavo  @lgviegas
Belém, PA http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 87 676 Details...
 116. Lucas Heitmann  @lucasheitmann
Belém 110 87 845 Details...
 117. Priscila Rodrigues '  @_PriihRodrigues
Belém 103 93 13,529 Details...
 118. Ingrid Bico  @ingridbico
Belém http://www.eunaogostodeescrev... 101 94 314 Details...
 119. Mayara Lobato  @Mayhllobato
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 101 127 2,993 Details...
 120. Antenor  @AntenorMartins
Belém 100 225 83 Details...
 121. Anderson Araújo  @andersonjor
Belém http://bebadogonzo.blogspot.com/ 98 97 648 Details...
 122. eu sou felipe, eu  @whokilledfelipe
Belém, PA http://www.meadiciona.com.br/... 97 95 1,622 72 months ago
 123. André  @andresenna
Belém, Pa 91 126 480 72 months ago
 124. Adhara Belo :)  @adharabelo
Belém 90 55 945 Details...
 125. V@léri@  @valeriasousa
Belém, PA http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 90 148 385 Details...
 126. Leandro Moreira  @leandromoreira
Belém 89 78 248 73 months ago
 127. Pedro quadrado  @colimar
Belém 89 77 2,986 Details...
 128. Carolina  @bamb0le
Belém, PA http://www.fotolog.com/bamb0le 88 89 478 71 months ago
 129. jade  @JadeAieska
Belém 87 81 1,352 Details...
 130. Bruno_Magno  @brunomagno
Belém 86 59 86 Details...
 131. SB Virtual  @sbvirtual
Belém http://www.sbvirtual.com 86 68 113 Details...
 132. josemalcher  @josemalcher
Belém http://www.josemalcher.net 85 97 291 Details...
 133. Liandro Brito  @liandrobrito
Belém 84 58 158 Details...
 134. Diego Dalmaso  @diegodalmaso
Belém http://besteirasdodiego.blogs... 84 84 176 Details...
 135. Sandy Oliveira  @sandyoliveira__
Belém 84 74 3,780 Details...
 136. Yasmin Valente  @yaslavareda
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 83 117 516 Details...
 137. Nilson Cortinhas  @NilsonCortinhas
Belém http://jrcortinhas.blogspot.com/ 83 84 196 Details...
 138. soraya luz  @sorayameluz
Belém 83 178 176 Details...
 139. benilson dias  @benylsondias
belém 83 530 284 Details...
 140. ffmbezerra  @ffmbezerra
Belém 82 151 196 Details...
 141. John Mayer Belém  @johnmayerbelem
Belém 82 45 258 Details...
 142. Wolf Endemann  @wolf_endemann
Belém 82 280 156 Details...
 143. Erleson Ribeiro  @Erleson
Belém 80 64 667 Details...
 144. Kaina Siqueira  @kainasiqueira
Belém 80 158 633 Details...
 145. Clissila Croelhas  @clissila
Belém 80 145 1,043 Details...
 146.   @serasgum
Belém, PA http://www.serasgum.com.br 79 31 9 64 months ago
 147. Ana Feio  @anafeiopt
Belém, PA 79 322 797 Details...
 148. Bill Pantoja  @BillPantoja
Belém 78 83 125 Details...
 149. João .  @fuckingdaft
Belém 77 255 601 Details...
 150. Bele  @bbele
Belém 75 68 291 Details...
 151. Eric  @_EriicDiiego_
Belém 75 97 1,148 Details...
 152. Larissa  @Lalazinhalves
Belém 75 266 1,200 Details...
 153. Jéssica Brandão  @JessicaBrandaoo
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 75 76 2,637 Details...
 154. Pedro Henrique Matos  @pedrinmatos
Belém 74 49 791 Details...
 155. Glauber Ribeiro  @glauberibeiro
Belém http://www.fotolog.com/pensei... 73 110 234 Details...
 156. Felipe Gustavo  @Felipe_Exe
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 73 93 1,238 Details...
 157. Evandro Baia  @evanbaia
Belém 70 139 667 Details...
 158. Flávia Moraes  @Flaviarmfs
Belém 69 130 328 Details...
 159. Ana Taila Cardoso  @tailacardoso
Belém 69 75 253 Details...
 160. Michel Ribeiro  @msribeiro
Belém http://www.michelribeiro.com/ 68 66 15 82 months ago
 161. Lidiane Araújo  @lidianearaujo
belém 68 151 155 Details...
 162. Marcela  @marcelass
Belém http://flyaways.blospot.com 65 45 466 70 months ago
 163. Marina Nascimento  @mimaballet
Belém http://movimentoempalavras.bl... 65 130 134 Details...
 164. Kamila Brito  @MillaSB
Belém 65 43 102 Details...
 165. Eloy Marques  @Eloymarques
Belém 64 111 137 Details...
 166. Roberta Fernandes  @robefernandes
Belém 64 149 706 Details...
 167. Yuri Moura  @yurimoura
Belém, PA 63 67 273 Details...
 168. Tiago Castro  @yeahtiago
Belém http:// www.findmusicplx.blog... 61 68 259 Details...
 169. Marcos Kauer  @marcoskauer
belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 61 70 321 Details...
 170. Webradio  @ARadio10
Belém http://www.aradio10.xpg.com.br 60 106 152 Details...
 171. Sam Tsuji  @SamTsuji
Belém 60 462 371 Details...
 172. Paulo Victor  @umpoucoatento
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 59 40 323 Details...
 173. Ramon Buçard  @RamonBucard
Belém http://www.portalredeadras.bl... 58 24 87 Details...
 174. Tiago Navega  @Navega10
Belém 58 56 494 Details...
 175. Geisa Guimarães.  @ge_pradobitch
belém 57 136 503 Details...
 176. Karla Furtado  @_karlafurtado
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 56 134 505 Details...
 177. Alamir Marinho  @alamirmarinho
Belém http://www.barulhodiferente.b... 55 46 278 Details...
 178. gigi furtado  @gigifurtado
belém 55 68 538 Details...
 179. JéssicaMartielly  @JessicaMartiely
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 55 187 380 Details...
 180. Matheus Santos  @SrMatheusOS
Belém 54 110 2,966 Details...
 181. Adelino Neto  @mynameislino
Belém 54 255 121 Details...
 182. Nair Sousa  @naialu
Belém 54 163 349 Details...
 183. C.Filipe Mendonça  @cfmendonca
Belém 53 73 81 Details...
 184. Renée  @reamaro
Belém http://imaginariodadrika.blog... 53 87 35 Details...
 185. Carlos  @Carllosgomes
Belém 53 55 226 Details...
 186. Rafaela Lauande  @RafaelaLauande
Belém http://lauande2005.blogspot.com/ 52 68 115 Details...
 187. Wescley Saraiva  @wescleysaraiva
Belém 51 43 529 Details...
 188. Rodrigo Cardoso  @Guinomithow
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 50 61 317 Details...
 189. Jorge Roberto Júnior  @jorgerobertojr
Belém 50 117 3,114 Details...
 190. Caio Brito  @maveka
Belém http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 49 61 261 67 months ago
 191. Fernando Moraes  @jfnmoraes
Belém 49 14 3,657 Details...
 192. Waldenilson Gonçalve  @WaldeNelson
Belém 49 136 1,622 Details...
 193. Hudson França  @hudsonhp
Belém 48 126 3 Details...
 194. Joni  @JoniPinto
Belém 48 58 19 Details...
 195. Daniele Monteles  @DaniMonteles
Belém 47 82 275 Details...
 196. Brito Junior  @Britinhojunior1
Belém 47 54 1,141 Details...
 197. Michel Ribeiro  @michelsribeiro
Belém http://www.meadiciona.com/mic... 46 72 131 Details...
 198. Daniele Fernandes  @drsfernandes
Belém http://embriaguesesemcessar.b... 45 42 281 Details...
 199. Shii  @little_shii
Belém 43 40 150 Details...
 200. Adelaide Teixeira  @adelaidetereza
Belém 43 57 34 Details...