How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Berkeley, CA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. David Escalante  @davidescalante
Berkeley, CA http://www.sanctuaryberkeley.com 677 507 4,744 95 months ago
 102. Diane Beeler  @DianeBeeler
Berkeley, CA http://www.dianebeeler.com 666 681 749 86 months ago
 103. The Bancroft Library  @bancroftlibrary
Berkeley, CA http://bancroft.berkeley.edu/ 652 37 623 Details...
 104. Arielle Scott  @ariellescott
Berkeley, CA http://[Shhhh!!! Coming Soon!] 651 671 1,205 89 months ago
 105. WineQ  @WineQ
Berkeley, CA http://www.WineQ.com/ 646 342 1,239 Details...
 106. healthy_food  @healthy_food
Berkeley 645 71 210 82 months ago
 107. Kendra K. Levine  @tranlib
Berkeley, CA http://libraryattack.com 618 809 1,690 Details...
 108. Sarah Fine  @fineplanner
Berkeley, CA 605 597 1,821 Details...
 109. MOG  @mogdotcom
Berkeley, CA http://mog.com 590 837 792 87 months ago
 110. songsfromahat  @abbysimons
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/songsf... 579 106 1,385 91 months ago
 111. andi_fisher  @andi_fisher
Berkeley, CA http://www.meeid.com/andi_fis... 577 816 349 84 months ago
 112. Cal Ticket Office  @CalAthletix
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/zKRGrUlLVd 568 293 2,047 Details...
 113. Jennifer Selke  @jennselke
Berkeley, CA http://www.jennselke.com 555 366 1,378 Details...
 114. Golden Krishna  @goldenkrishna
Berkeley, CA http://www.goldenkrishna.com 540 1,044 365 Details...
 115. Danish Khan  @danishkhan
Berkeley, CA http://www.danishkhan.org/ 530 572 1,358 96 months ago
 116. berzerkeley  @berzerkeley
Berkeley, CA http://www.youtube.com/berzer... 527 404 3,821 92 months ago
 117. Louis Peitzman  @louispeitzman
Berkeley, CA http://www.tv.com/news/author... 522 287 6,582 Details...
 118. GraduateTheologicalU  @tweetGTU
Berkeley http://www.gtu.edu 512 133 684 Details...
 119. Serena Wu  @serenawu
Berkeley, CA http://serenastyle.com 504 368 2,264 92 months ago
 120. Dev  @devsathe
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/YBxEk1q2L6 492 311 2,338 Details...
 121. Ash ™  @Ash_Puri
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/oaa8790UXW 488 472 1,170 Details...
 122. Tony Zanders  @zanders
Berkeley http://tonyzanders.com 479 270 1,570 95 months ago
 123. mopie  @mopie
Berkeley http://www.bfdblog.com 479 200 645 90 months ago
 124. China Digital Times  @CDTimes
Berkeley, CA http://chinadigitaltimes.net 463 232 148 89 months ago
 125. geodog  @geodog
Berkeley http://www.timbishop.com 453 248 812 Details...
 126. Jared  @jared
Berkeley http://www.donkeyandgoat.com 438 126 286 Details...
 127. Angie Chang  @thisgirlangie
Berkeley, CA http://www.women2.org/ 421 208 981 Details...
 128. arielawesome  @arielawesome
berkeley, ca http://www.arielawesome.blogs... 417 438 108 Details...
 129. Janet Rudolph  @janetrudolph
Berkeley, CA http://mysteryreadersinc.blog... 414 605 665 Details...
 130. rookieheather  @rookieheather
Berkeley, CA http://rookiemoms.com 409 201 1,552 88 months ago
 131. Fred Tabsharani  @tabsharani
Berkeley, CA http://www.Port25.com 409 468 499 83 months ago
 132. Eric Hsieh  @ihsieh
Berkeley, CA http://imadeitinacave.wordpre... 404 313 1,056 82 months ago
 133. Chris Watters  @CTWatters
Berkeley, CA http://www.gamespot.com/ 402 83 163 Details...
 134. Cal Women's Crew  @calwcrew
Berkeley, CA http://www.calbears.com/sport... 399 44 353 Details...
 135. Wilderness Torah  @WildTorah
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/qIoMkrDSOo 390 89 398 Details...
 136. Mike Berry  @mlberry
Berkeley, CA http://www.mlberry.blogspot.com 377 314 297 91 months ago
 137. FotoFlexer  @fotoflexer
Berkeley, CA http://www.fotoflexer.com 375 353 162 Details...
 138. Magnes Museum  @magnes
Berkeley, CA http://www.magnes.org 368 292 270 85 months ago
 139. rookiemom_whit  @rookiemom_whit
Berkeley, CA http://www.rookiemoms.com 365 200 837 87 months ago
 140. Jerry Monti  @CALCondor
Berkeley, CA http://kdmc.berkeley.edu 363 760 1,241 96 months ago
 141. JonPedigod  @JonPedigod
Berkeley, CA 362 312 1,361 Details...
 142. TheCataracsFTW  @TheCataracsFTW
Berkeley, CA http://www.myspace.com/thecat... 361 1,877 9 84 months ago
 143. Brent  @upright
Berkeley, CA http://www.brentzilla.com 356 148 3,841 98 months ago
 144.   @SPnWin
Berkeley, CA http://www.savetheplanetandwi... 353 489 117 Details...
 145. Arthur Klepchukov  @artvankilmer
Berkeley, CA http://artvankilmer.wordpress... 352 119 1,442 86 months ago
 146. GUEnergy  @GUEnergy
Berkeley, CA http://www.guenergy.com 338 676 4 82 months ago
 147. party fouls  @thepartyfouls
berkeley http://thepartyfouls.com 337 632 589 Details...
 148. Center'd in Berkeley  @CenterdinBerkly
Berkeley, CA http://www.centerd.com/places... 334 2,001 780 Details...
 149. Berkeley Int'l Offic  @ucbintloffice
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/O0io7MEQyj 329 11 1,098 Details...
 150. J.A. Kammins  @jakammins
Berkeley 329 1,576 89 Details...
 151. Jordan Conn  @jordanconn
Berkeley, CA http://jordanconn.com 325 285 1,182 79 months ago
 152. BTTR Ventures  @BTTRVentures
Berkeley, CA http://www.themushroomkit.com 324 276 163 Details...
 153. jennaluna  @jennaluna
Berkeley, CA http://www.jensanity.com 319 154 2,040 97 months ago
 154. Human Rights Center  @hrcberkeley
Berkeley, CA http://hrc.berkeley.edu 318 23 39 92 months ago
 155. Catherine Meng  @realmeng
Berkeley, CA http://yingpow.tumblr.com/ 281 693 3,105 Details...
 156. Richard Links  @Marantzguy
Berkeley, CA 280 204 139 Details...
 157. ASUC President  @asucpres
Berkeley, CA http://www.asuc.org 278 255 145 Details...
 158. atcal  @atcal
Berkeley, CA http://cal.berkeley.edu 273 214 540 83 months ago
 159. daretoeatapeach  @daretoeatapeach
Berkeley, CA http://www.futureisfiction.co... 273 83 10,748 85 months ago
 160. Sarahkat  @Sarahkat
Berkeley, Ca http://Sarahkat.etsy.com 273 261 405 91 months ago
 161.   @alisonbrick
berkeley, ca http://www.gadling.com/blogge... 268 0 0 Details...
 162. Danielle Strollo  @dstrollo
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/mVqd5hAbgR 267 866 4,091 Details...
 163. Theresa Lozach  @TheresaLozach
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/qqlkHbNsot 266 651 2,591 Details...
 164. Sway Telegraph  @SwayTelegraph
Berkeley 264 1,102 46 Details...
 165. Skills  @skills
Berkeley, CA http://www.skillsdj.com 263 15 40 Details...
 166. alyssa kay.  @alyssa2k
Berkeley 262 17 3,207 Details...
 167. Jenner Museum  @JennerMuseum
Berkeley http://www.jennermuseum.com 259 215 333 Details...
 168. Jonathan Leavitt  @curiousyellow
Berkeley http://doublesquids.net/coffe... 254 147 3,550 Details...
 169. vegan_diet  @vegan_diet
Berkeley, CA 251 173 56 82 months ago
 170. Anthony Huynh  @lilantbabeee
Berkeley, CA http://www.facebook.com/lilan... 250 152 6,012 Details...
 171. Janina Concepcion  @HELLOJANI
Berkeley, CA http://hellojani.tumblr.com 249 301 8,723 Details...
 172. Kim Weisberg  @kimskitchensink
Berkeley http://www.kimskitchensink.bl... 249 203 1,164 Details...
 173. Rhyen Coombs  @rhyen
Berkeley, CA http://journalism.berkeley.edu/ 246 282 143 93 months ago
 174. Haas Alumni Network  @haasalumni
Berkeley, CA 245 1 32 92 months ago
 175. C.S. Civil  @stardrummer
Berkeley, CA 244 576 1,966 95 months ago
 176. Ken Jacobs  @kjacobs9
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/hI94unr4Ge 242 102 408 Details...
 177. Mason Blake  @mase
Berkeley http://blog.masonblake.net 242 208 668 93 months ago
 178. Aaron Burgess  @aaronatb
Berkeley, CA 242 629 585 Details...
 179. Jared Hanson  @jaredhanson
Berkeley, CA http://jaredhanson.net 240 262 1,078 Details...
 180. Citizen Dodsworth  @AsaDodsworth
Berkeley, Ca http://www.facebook.com/citiz... 239 616 1,063 Details...
 181. Darryl West  @cirrus1426c
berkeley http://localgreencircle.com 238 303 432 Details...
 182. rockngo  @rockngo
Berkeley http://rockngo.org 237 544 36 97 months ago
 183. Michael Gennaro  @LL_Cool_M
Berkeley, CA 232 128 847 Details...
 184. Kesava  @kesava
Berkeley, CA http://stuffdesislike.wordpre... 232 227 798 Details...
 185. WonderMike  @WonderMike
Berkeley, CA http://socktopus.blogspot.com 231 132 829 97 months ago
 186. Zack Simons  @zsimons
Berkeley, CA 228 209 1,395 Details...
 187. Brian Schulman  @BrianEs
Berkeley, CA http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 227 460 594 93 months ago
 188. CIR  @CIRonline
Berkeley, CA http://centerforinvestigative... 227 66 66 88 months ago
 189. Ben Mandel  @GoodJokeBen
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/VrReRuQSNa 220 791 1,043 Details...
 190.   @800cheesecake
Berkeley, CA http://www.800cheesecake.com/... 220 278 12 79 months ago
 191. Kent Newman  @kentnewman
Berkeley, CA 218 200 2,178 88 months ago
 192. Motoki Bandai  @mbandai
Berkeley, CA http://t.co/zGvsntPE8C 217 443 7,815 Details...
 193. daynalynndavis  @daynalynndavis
Berkeley, CA 216 224 76 82 months ago
 194. raminf  @raminf
Berkeley http://ramin.firoozye.com 216 187 2,100 98 months ago
 195. Raymond Yee  @rdhyee
Berkeley, CA http://blog.dataunbound.com 213 236 542 Details...
 196.   @jonathanhsinger
Berkeley, CA http://www.mydd.com 212 101 169 81 months ago
 197. Patricia  @andPATRICIA
Berkeley, CA http://the-wiretap.com 209 161 2,259 Details...
 198. CRB at Haas  @respbus
Berkeley, CA http://haas.berkeley.edu/resp... 209 215 193 Details...
 199. mark wasserman  @plinkoguy
berkeley http://www.ffwd.com 207 265 402 90 months ago
 200. Ram Dass Khalsa  @ramdass
Berkeley, CA http://www.ramdassmusic.com 207 85 783 82 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter