How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Brasília

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. julia lafetá  @imnotyourgfbaby
brasília http://mudville.tumblr.com/ 578 291 86,322 Details...
 102. ClickOn Brasília  @clickonbrasilia
Brasília http://bit.ly/twclickonbrasilia 557 183 764 53 months ago
 103. Amanda F. de Morais  @amandinhamorais
Brasília 520 864 513 Details...
 104. Mario Heringer  @mario_heringer
Brasília http://www.marioheringer.com.br 518 500 549 Details...
 105. Anne Arnout  @annearnout
Brasília 505 82 8,216 Details...
 106. CJR  @CJR_UnB
Brasília http://www.cjr.org.br 503 422 747 Details...
 107. Jefferson Moreira   @100mangos
Brasília 495 184 16,872 Details...
 108. Rhenan S.B.  @_Rhenan_
Brasília 494 368 34,720 Details...
 109. Wander Britto  @wanderbritto
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 487 880 1,410 Details...
 110. Cascavilha  @Cascavilha
Brasília http://t.co/AEvz75AAwh 486 1,930 1,797 Details...
 111. Querida Infancia  @queridainfancia
Brasília 481 29 254 Details...
 112. Promos  @Promonanet
Brasília http://promosnanet.blogspot.com/ 462 110 352 Details...
 113. Mariana Mello  @mari_mel
Brasília 456 378 3,678 71 months ago
 114. Michelle Macedo  @mihmacedo
Brasília 444 168 3,444 74 months ago
 115. Rafael Lucas  @rafaellucas
Brasília 443 1,203 27 Details...
 116. Enrique Villanova  @riquevilla
Brasília http://www.facebook.com/rique... 441 532 2,179 Details...
 117. Alvaro Tadeu  @alvarotadeu7
Brasília http://cotidianusss.blogspot.... 419 395 519 Details...
 118. Rafael Berredo  @RafaelBerredo
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 418 404 11,123 65 months ago
 119. Carolina Alvim  @calvim
Brasília http://carolinalvim.blogspot.... 417 139 4,317 68 months ago
 120. Pedro Fistarol  @pedrofistarol
Brasília http://www.todomundoaquiealgu... 417 71 5,055 Details...
 121. brenofortes.com  @breno_fortes
Brasília http://www.brenofortes.com 404 178 3,613 Details...
 122. Tiffani Felske  @TiffFelske
Brasília http://laconica.tumblr.com 403 106 8,557 Details...
 123. Allan Alves  @allanalves
Brasília http://www.netvibes.com/allan 400 396 2,066 86 months ago
 124. Matheus Facundo  @matheusfacundo
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/mat... 399 268 16,179 Details...
 125. marianacosta  @marianacosta
Brasília http://ruidos.tumblr.com 397 192 14,755 80 months ago
 126. Andre Ceballos  @ceballos
Brasília 388 721 128 Details...
 127. Emerson Luis  @emerluis
Brasília http://www.nasretinas.com.br 386 459 2,796 82 months ago
 128. Fabiano Pimenta  @DiabaQuatro
Brasília http://www.diabaquatro.com 383 69 1,721 88 months ago
 129. Letícia Amorim  @leticiasamorim
Brasília http://www.facebook.com/letic... 382 568 2,932 Details...
 130. Poliana  @WildfoxOficial
Brasília 381 226 8,420 Details...
 131. Mariana Viégas  @mariversatil
Brasília 375 113 4,563 Details...
 132. Talita Anjos  @talitaanjos
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 370 365 36,239 69 months ago
 133. gabrella   @gabsdataylor
Brasília http://north3rn-downpour.tumb... 369 170 39,581 Details...
 134. Daniel Medeiros  @dnmedeiros
Brasília https://www.facebook.com/#!/p... 363 226 1,096 74 months ago
 135. Zumbido Produções  @Zumbido_
Brasília 363 1,751 57 Details...
 136. Filipe de Paula  @flpdepaula
Brasília 363 64 10,505 Details...
 137. Rádio Câmara  @RadioCamara
Brasília http://www.radio.camara.gov.br 361 2 638 Details...
 138.   @fusaooibrt
Brasília 354 0 7 69 months ago
 139. Luana Nunes  @XDepressaoX
Brasília http://www.radiohunter.com.br 351 66 13,318 Details...
 140. Rafael Bessa  @rafaelvegan
Brasília http://estudiocora.com/rafael 350 139 2,008 76 months ago
 141. Ciro Nogueira  @ciro_nogueira
Brasília http://www.cironogueira.com/i... 347 52 274 Details...
 142. Ingrid Normando  @Ingridtje
Brasília 343 343 1,070 Details...
 143. Renan Xavier  @Renan_Mevier
Brasília http://t.co/IDKX0DfTc9 339 207 6,692 Details...
 144. Diário Tucano  @diariotucano
Brasília http://diariotucano.blogspot.... 338 98 199 Details...
 145. Simone Mariano  @syhmoni
Brasília http://myspace.com/simonemariano 332 130 5,899 Details...
 146. simone iglesias  @simoneiglesias
Brasília 332 170 570 Details...
 147. Carlinhos Veiga  @carlinhosveiga
Brasília http://www.myspace.com/carlin... 332 97 91 Details...
 148. iques mesmo  @iquesmsm
Brasília 326 127 7,189 Details...
 149.   @moveis
Brasília http://www.moveiscoloniaisdea... 323 142 68 Details...
 150. Cayque Garcia  @Cayque_bsb
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 319 1,525 81 Details...
 151. Rodrigo de Abreu  @rodrigobrasilia
Brasília http://www.criartiva.com.br 318 102 1,207 Details...
 152. Danuta Ferreira  @danutaferreira
Brasília http://www.danutaferreira.com.br 318 523 2,455 Details...
 153. Maíra O.  @mairaf
Brasília 317 87 2,098 88 months ago
 154. thata  @thaymoreira
Brasília 316 303 697 Details...
 155. Eliza  @elizinhax
Brasília 314 1,653 14,766 Details...
 156. Liliane Roriz  @lilianeroriz
Brasília http://www.lilianeroriz.com.br 308 220 44 Details...
 157. Jefferson Marinho  @Jeff_Marinho
Brasília http://blogjefferson.blogspot... 305 568 517 Details...
 158. ingrid do rei   @plocked_
brasília http://t.co/4Ada0mFHNM 305 267 18,807 Details...
 159. Bruna_chaves  @Bruna_chaves
Brasília 302 316 253 Details...
 160. Rafaela Zakarewicz  @rafazk
Brasília http://www.rafazk.com.br 301 353 3,304 Details...
 161. Matheus Gonçalves   @gmattheus_
Brasília http://about.me/matheusgoncalves 300 257 36,799 Details...
 162. Manuela Pimenta  @manuelapiimenta
Brasília 299 63 20,092 Details...
 163. Nathalia Ferreira  @Natiberith
Brasília http://nfnathaliaferreira.blo... 298 784 6,583 Details...
 164. rodrigo barba  @rodrigobarba
Brasília http://www.rodrigobarba.com/blog 294 113 1,166 93 months ago
 165. Glauco Moraes  @glaucomvm
Brasília 287 76 12,849 Details...
 166. icoman  @icoman
Brasília http://flickr.com/ps_ico 281 265 3,592 87 months ago
 167. Joaquim Barbosa  @joaquimbarbosa
Brasília 281 8 4 Details...
 168. CYRO FREITAS  @cyrodiego
Brasília 280 335 1,236 Details...
 169. Adriana Dantas  @Driika
Brasília 276 296 2,351 Details...
 170. Bruno Curuja  @BrunoCuruja
Brasília http://www.meadiciona.com/bru... 275 164 1,081 Details...
 171. brenoferreira  @brenoferreira
Brasília http://www.brasiliapoetica.bl... 272 80 711 87 months ago
 172. Luciana Lobato  @lucianalobato
Brasília http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 268 144 8,045 78 months ago
 173. Marcus Lacerda  @marcusvflacerda
Brasília http://putzmorri.blogspot.com 267 328 1,551 Details...
 174. Nina Sal  @ninasalvatore
Brasília 267 187 4,173 Details...
 175. T.  @decoy_
Brasília http://acreditoem-anjos.tumbl... 265 142 18,742 Details...
 176. Marcio Maturana  @mmaturana
Brasília 261 115 3,353 Details...
 177. Raimundo Ribeiro  @raimundodf
Brasília http://www.deputadoraimundori... 259 467 139 Details...
 178. Sandrinha  @_Sandrinha_
Brasília http://www.rbw.com.br 254 154 728 Details...
 179. Gillian  @gillian_n
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 252 124 679 Details...
 180. Amanda Brito  @amandabrito
Brasília 252 291 397 Details...
 181. Bruno Viana  @brunnoviana
Brasília http://persipicaz.blogspot.com/ 252 148 3,121 Details...
 182. Vítor de Moraes  @vmvitordemoraes
Brasília http://www.tirowilliams.com 252 237 2,667 Details...
 183. Daniel Madsen  @danielmadsen
Brasília http://www.danielmadsen.com 250 154 514 Details...
 184. Mad Mídia   @madmidia
Brasília http://www.madmidia.com.br 250 446 478 Details...
 185. Daniel Sávio  @danielsavio
Brasília http://smblog.tk 249 100 835 Details...
 186. Pedro Victor Ramos  @pedrovr
Brasília http://fainther.deviantart.com/ 248 238 2,940 Details...
 187. Ricardo Marinho  @GoesFilho
Brasília http://www.fotolog.com/goesfilho 246 241 742 Details...
 188. César Oliveira  @Piratox
Brasília http://www.fotolog.com/maltzf... 245 263 613 Details...
 189. Jessica Veiga -  @janelaapagada
Brasília http://duashorasetrintacentav... 244 78 4,886 68 months ago
 190. Josimar Soares Filho  @josimarsf
Brasília 244 399 976 Details...
 191. TEDx AsaSul  @tedxasasul
Brasília http://www.tedxasasul.com.br/ 244 42 539 Details...
 192. Blogdemocrata  @Blogdemocrata
Brasília http://www.blogdemocrata.com.br 243 11 481 Details...
 193. Daniel Nardin  @danielnardin
Brasília 243 360 407 Details...
 194. Lígia Torres  @Ligia_Torres
Brasília http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 243 337 1,105 Details...
 195. JPRMARINHO  @jprmarinho
Brasília 239 1,997 6,031 Details...
 196. Wendely Leal  @wendelyleal
Brasília http://wendelyleal.com 238 121 1,360 89 months ago
 197. Arthur Tadeu Curado  @arthurcurado
Brasília http://meadiciona.com/arthurt... 234 76 1,571 88 months ago
 198. Erich Decat  @DecatCongresso
Brasília 234 390 645 Details...
 199. Daniel Lima  @Dannegao
Brasília http://www.setebelos.com.br 234 58 472 Details...
 200. Millena Lopes  @millenalopes
Brasília 232 225 1,553 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter