How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Copenhagen, Denmark

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Tim Frank Andersen  @tfandersen
Copenhagen http://www.timfrankandersen.com 980 80 209 76 months ago
 102. Michael Hammel  @michammel
Copenhagen http://t.co/D7pZajVtii 976 1,166 29,548 83 months ago
 103. Atcore ApS  @Atcore
Copenhagen http://t.co/WJNbnJ8LJ5 973 780 1,294 Details...
 104. SEQINETIC  @Seqinetic
Copenhagen, Denmark http://seqinetic.com 968 1,128 130 Details...
 105. Thomas Vigild  @vigild
Copenhagen http://www.thomasvigild.dk 968 413 4,114 Details...
 106. Simon Klose  @simonklose
Copenhagen http://www.tpbafk.tv 967 819 665 Details...
 107. Anders Stegger  @AndersStegger
Copenhagen, Denmark http://stegger.tumblr.com/ 932 100 910 Details...
 108. Justin Cremer  @justinCPH
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/CcoPX8z7op 923 612 5,725 Details...
 109. Maersk Drilling  @maerskdrilling
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/DClZD2RZ 914 223 165 Details...
 110. Mark Wubben  @novemberborn
Copenhagen, Denmark http://novemberborn.net/ 901 495 4,594 Details...
 111. Mads Steffensen  @MadsSteffensen
Copenhagen http://www.dr.dk/P3/monopolet 895 23 89 Details...
 112. Danisco  @Ingredients4CSR
Copenhagen http://www.danisco.com 889 597 310 Details...
 113. anywho  @anywhodk
Copenhagen http://www.anywho.dk 887 110 662 Details...
 114. Roald Høyer-Hansen  @brokenpoly
Copenhagen http://www.rockandroald.net 871 1,106 3,309 74 months ago
 115. Jacob Packert  @jacobpackert
Copenhagen, Denmark http://jacobpackert.dk 868 582 9,491 85 months ago
 116. Scott Evans  @Scott_Evans1
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.scottevansireland.com 865 107 2,191 Details...
 117. Fredrik Abildtrup  @TeleFaction
Copenhagen http://www.telefaction.com 863 1,080 225 71 months ago
 118. Ambassadør Eddy  @eddymiddeldorp
Copenhagen http://t.co/I4KSJzGeFt 863 450 1,538 Details...
 119. Karin Hoegh  @karinhoegh
Copenhagen http://www.podconsult.com 863 269 2,952 Details...
 120. Julia Fabrin  @juliafabrin
Copenhagen http://shoesforjulia.com 861 64 287 Details...
 121. BullGuard  @BullGuard
Copenhagen http://www.bullguard.com 855 954 2,601 Details...
 122. Thomas Sondergaard  @sondergaard
Copenhagen, Denmark http://sharepointsharpener.wo... 796 1,566 1,120 Details...
 123. Jonas Hz  @JonasHz
Copenhagen http://www.h-z.dk 790 744 5,625 Details...
 124. Christian D. H.  @mmncs
Copenhagen http://www.mmncs.com 766 1,084 190 Details...
 125. Fresh Conference  @Freshconference
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.thefreshconference... 743 795 836 Details...
 126. Marjan Panic  @marjanpanic
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.marjanpanic.com 726 1,709 268 81 months ago
 127. Louise Grau Nersting  @louisenersting
Copenhagen http://t.co/IJJAKD7WPw 700 1,690 2,206 Details...
 128. Tine Rosenkilde  @TineRosenkilde
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/B4Rx0vXoAL 695 594 554 Details...
 129. Miro  @SlavMiro
Copenhagen http://twitter.com/HomelessMiros 689 957 1,166 Details...
 130. Johnny Krogsgaard  @jkrogsgaard
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.seocoach.dk 676 719 1,202 Details...
 131. GameAnalytics.com  @GameAnalytics
Copenhagen http://www.gameanalytics.com 663 502 223 Details...
 132. Ulrik Munk  @ulriis
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/sMgiruyrp2 652 1,565 497 Details...
 133. Greg Thompson  @GrThoms
Copenhagen 652 643 2,627 Details...
 134. The Little Devils  @TheLittleDevils
Copenhagen http://t.co/vCT9fMHgnY 644 1,956 129 Details...
 135. Kenneth Jorgensen  @jonicph
Copenhagen 642 519 54 Details...
 136. The Copenhagen Post  @cphpost
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.cphpost.dk 641 102 821 Details...
 137. Gameloft Nordic  @GameloftNordic
Copenhagen, Denmark http://blog.gameloft.com/nord... 628 157 726 Details...
 138. Kasper Nymand  @kaspernymand
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/xsRZqGT67g 619 1,138 7,212 Details...
 139. Caya Kaad  @cayas
Copenhagen http://contextresearch.dk 613 708 3,135 Details...
 140. IBIS Denmark  @IBIS_Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/2VbmtLi9Qz 609 216 541 44 months ago
 141. Propeople  @propeople
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.wearepropeople.com... 605 1,034 290 Details...
 142. Tommy Kaas  @tbkaas
Copenhagen http://t.co/rEQ9DIX7Y8 602 101 514 Details...
 143. Lars Ettrup  @lars
Copenhagen, Denmark http://vamps.dk 598 272 2,001 73 months ago
 144. Superbial  @Superbial
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/AGWUsJvnDV 593 251 5,459 Details...
 145. wolewells  @wolewells
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.wolewells.com , ht... 592 1,187 1,024 90 months ago
 146. Danish Arts  @danisharts
Copenhagen http://t.co/CkeSEnfp9c 585 209 218 Details...
 147. IBM Danmark  @ibmdanmark
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/ocSFb0ARZV 582 154 769 Details...
 148. Jorgen Christensen  @christensen_int
Copenhagen 574 1,249 287 Details...
 149. Tina Jonasen  @ThinkInNewAreas
Copenhagen http://www.ecademy.com/user/j... 570 601 328 92 months ago
 150. Jonas D. Ingvardsen  @Ingvardsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://ingvardsen.eu 569 664 1,611 97 months ago
 151. Jacob Baagøe  @CPHDrummerJacob
Copenhagen http://t.co/dIxQncCAlB 566 14 138 Details...
 152. Sarah Rooney  @UpdateCelebrity
Copenhagen, Denmark http://bit.ly/j7DDc 565 900 243 Details...
 153. Chris Mikkelsen  @Refunitedotorg
Copenhagen http://www.refunite.org 563 867 895 87 months ago
 154. Stig Brylle  @SBrylle
Copenhagen http://t.co/kJzCAxzmV7 559 1,920 51 Details...
 155. lori webb  @loriwebb
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.indspark.com 559 458 491 Details...
 156. Claus Andersen  @1stQuiz
Copenhagen, Denmark http://1st-quiz.com 557 613 37 76 months ago
 157. Lance Adder  @adderladder
Copenhagen, Denmark 547 579 19 Details...
 158. Den Falske Zebra  @denfalskezebra
Copenhagen, Denmark http://denfalskezebra.dk/ 547 982 56 Details...
 159. Lars K Jensen  @larskjensen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.larskjensen.dk 540 306 1,187 98 months ago
 160. Politiko  @politikodk
Copenhagen http://b.dk/politiko 537 3 65 Details...
 161. Jostein Pedersen  @josteinp
Copenhagen http://www.clickataxi.com 521 775 256 85 months ago
 162. Jesper  @balslev
Copenhagen http://www.webmercial.dk 515 265 1,549 Details...
 163. Nikolaj Astrup   @nikolajam
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.nikolajam.dk 514 515 2,646 Details...
 164. Hard Rock Copenhagen  @HRCCopenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.hardrock.com/copen... 511 425 975 Details...
 165. Copenhagen Records  @CPHREC
Copenhagen http://www.copenhagenrecords.dk 507 0 140 Details...
 166. Hans Henrik Heming  @publicmind
Copenhagen http://www.wemind.dk/en 506 574 470 Details...
 167. Poul Bang Nielsen  @safetyconstruct
Copenhagen http://t.co/dZNvAhJI9B 506 813 395 Details...
 168. Peter Brodersen  @peterbrodersen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://pe.ter.dk/ 497 191 1,721 Details...
 169. Benno Hansen  @bennohansen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.dsr.kvl.dk/~benno/ 494 777 1,574 88 months ago
 170. turn to you  @AmalieBelieber
Copenhagen http://t.co/L6OOBNxLNv 493 1,069 4,307 Details...
 171. BiiG Khani Fan  @MiinahG
Copenhagen, Denmark 492 786 11,927 Details...
 172. Jonas Maaløe  @jonasmaaloe
Copenhagen http://t.co/oo4eadGH74 484 532 3,887 Details...
 173. MyDenmarkTV Team  @MyDenmarkTV
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.MyDenmarkTV.com 483 282 837 71 months ago
 174. Ernst Poulsen  @ernstpoulsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://ernstpoulsen.wordpress... 480 191 642 83 months ago
 175. Shukri Adams  @shukriadams
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/MmjuHSLshd 479 439 11,042 80 months ago
 176. Maxine Montserrat  @LucidGlow
Copenhagen http://lucidglow.blogspot.com/ 472 459 3,303 Details...
 177. Rasmus  @otherplaces
Copenhagen, Denmark http://goingotherplaces.com 468 750 932 88 months ago
 178. Splitter  @SplitterHQ
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/Pbb7WigW3c 462 1,793 121 Details...
 179. Secunia  @secunia
Copenhagen http://secunia.com/ 459 0 29 Details...
 180. Bror Skardhamar  @skardhamar
Copenhagen, Denmark http://t.co/P0PjEHEPUl 456 371 1,455 Details...
 181. Magnus Snoer  @SNOER
Copenhagen http://t.co/WfYXTtAOrq 439 432 2,027 Details...
 182. Morten R Stengaard  @MortenStengaard
Copenhagen 434 473 138 Details...
 183. Allan Mutuku Kortbæk  @MuTuk5z
Copenhagen, Denmark http://mutukz.blogspot.com/ 431 1,070 1,663 Details...
 184. Thor Frølich  @thorfroelich
Copenhagen http://t.co/YRPpMbv0zw 429 225 2,313 Details...
 185. HOGNI  @HogniLisberg
Copenhagen http://t.co/zXbnzv4iH8 428 14 58 Details...
 186. Oliver Nielsen  @olivernielsen
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.olivernielsen.com 416 1,058 1,209 78 months ago
 187. No41.dk  @no41dk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.no41.dk 408 1,154 162 Details...
 188. Tora Brend  @Birdie_says_hi
Copenhagen 405 543 426 Details...
 189. Peter Albrechtsen  @lydrummet
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.imdb.com/name/nm10... 404 627 1,221 Details...
 190. Mark Christensen  @EnterTheMark
Copenhagen, Denmark http://enterthemark.com 402 488 5,552 Details...
 191. valtechdk  @valtechdk
Copenhagen http://t.co/3fjl8qoq0M 396 110 535 Details...
 192. Lila.io  @lila_dot_io
Copenhagen http://www.beta.lila.io 396 387 83 Details...
 193. Mette Stuhr  @mettestuhr
Copenhagen, Denmark 394 290 1,392 85 months ago
 194. Toni Segovia  @toni_segovia
Copenhagen 389 1,094 3,261 Details...
 195. Peter Ulstrup Hansen  @ulstrup
Copenhagen http://smm.dk 387 293 482 Details...
 196. Michael Hvass  @michaelhvass
Copenhagen http://www.linkedin.com/in/mi... 387 1,129 471 Details...
 197. ISCA  @ISCA_tweet
Copenhagen http://www.isca-web.org 377 289 408 Details...
 198. Lærke Ullerup  @ullerup
Copenhagen 371 359 306 Details...
 199. Kim Møller-Elshøj  @Pjaltefisk
Copenhagen, Denmark http://www.scuttlebutt.eu 365 411 539 Details...
 200. Pernille Tranberg  @PernilleT
Copenhagen http://www.linkedin.com/in/pe... 353 286 341 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter