How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Curitiba - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Amália Dornellas  @amaliadornellas
Curitiba - Brasil 20 36 221 Details...
 102. Lisa Maciel  @lisa_d_m
Curitiba - Brasil 20 17 316 Details...
 103. Paula Kuchnir  @paulakuchnir
Curitiba - Brasil 19 26 186 Details...
 104. lucas oliveira  @santosluca
CURITIBA - BRASIL 19 24 17 Details...
 105. Heitor Maciel  @heitor_maciel
Curitiba - Brasil 17 28 11 Details...
 106. Sandro Engler  @sandrobocon
Curitiba - Brasil 17 24 178 Details...
 107. Flavio Carvalho  @Flavio_Jose
Curitiba - Brasil 15 16 37 Details...
 108.   @fernandodetoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/fernan... 14 13 112 Details...
 109. May Makuta  @maymakuta
Curitiba - Brasil http://itsybitsymay.blogspot.com 13 19 12 72 months ago
 110. Remko Mulder  @Borgino
Curitiba - Brasil http://remkobrasil.multiply.com/ 13 27 94 Details...
 111. MariaAdrianaSC  @MariaAdrianaS
Curitiba - Brasil http://blogs.abril.com.br/mar... 13 14 165 Details...
 112.   @eperin
Curitiba - Brasil 11 8 46 Details...
 113. Rafael Andreguetto  @andreguetto
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.rclplanejamento.co... 10 13 6 Details...
 114. Eliseu Schmidt  @eliseuschmidt
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.esdata.eti.br 8 5 20 Details...
 115. ingosabage  @ingosabage
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/ingosa... 7 4 28 72 months ago
 116. Fernando Mahatma  @fernandomahatma
Curitiba - Brasil 5 5 2 Details...
 117. gabi_bsilva  @gabi_bsilva
Curitiba - Brasil 3 1 15 70 months ago
 118. Anna Carolina  @carol_annasd
Curitiba - Brasil 3 18 5 Details...
 119. crisfisico  @crisfisico
Curitiba - Brasil 2 1 1 Details...
 120. Alex Wolf  @xewolf
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 121. Bianca  @Bi_Jones
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 122. Juliana Berté  @julianaberte
Curitiba - Brasil http://unholycuteness.tumblr.... 0 0 0 Details...
 123. Team Anahi Brasil ♥  @TeamAnahiBrasil
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 124. Toda Team Edward  @TodaTeamEdward
Curitiba - Brasil http://acciomydreams.tumblr.com 0 0 0 Details...
 125. Gabriela Villa Verde  @Gbvillaverde
curitiba - brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 126. Ambiente Livre  @ambientelivre
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.ambientelivre.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 127. Ricardo Henrique  @riiiiiih
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 128. Vitor Pariz  @vitorpariz
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 129. Fabiane Hadas  @oiefabi
Curitiba - Brasil http://twitpic.com/photos/oie... 0 0 0 Details...
 130. Heitor Mocelin  @HeitorMocelin
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 131. Giuliana Souza  @giulianass_
Curitiba - Brasil http://bitofme.tumblr.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 132. Bruna Zanon  @bruzanoon
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 133. Vivian.  @viihz_
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 134. Janaina Baldassari  @Janabaldassari
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 135. Carla Lu da Silveira  @Carlaluuu
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 136. Kathleen Molkenthin  @Kaatymol
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 137. Lucas Budel P. Leme  @LucasBudel
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 138. Ricardo Reicher  @RicardoReicher
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 139. Matheus Aver Zilio  @matheuszilio_
Curitiba - Brasil http://atomictumblr.tumblr.com 0 0 0 Details...
 140. Ricardo Firmino  @ricardosfirmino
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 141. Mateus Massaro  @mtmassaro_
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 142. Camilla Sulevan  @ca_sulevan
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 143. Kell Cordeiro  @cordeiro_k
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 144. MundoLivreFm 93.9  @MundoLivreFM
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.mundolivrefm.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 145. Fabíola Szabo  @fafaszabo
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.rudysbar.com.br/ 0 0 0 Details...