How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Curitiba - Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Lisa Maciel  @lisa_d_m
Curitiba - Brasil 20 17 316 Details...
 102. O Luizao  @Oluizao
Curitiba - Brasil 20 20 99 Details...
 103. lucas oliveira  @santosluca
CURITIBA - BRASIL 19 24 17 Details...
 104. Paula Kuchnir  @paulakuchnir
Curitiba - Brasil 19 26 186 Details...
 105. Sandro Engler  @sandrobocon
Curitiba - Brasil 17 24 178 Details...
 106. Heitor Maciel  @heitor_maciel
Curitiba - Brasil 17 28 11 Details...
 107. Flavio Carvalho  @Flavio_Jose
Curitiba - Brasil 15 16 37 Details...
 108.   @fernandodetoni
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.fotolog.com/fernan... 14 13 112 Details...
 109. Remko Mulder  @Borgino
Curitiba - Brasil http://remkobrasil.multiply.com/ 13 27 94 Details...
 110. MariaAdrianaSC  @MariaAdrianaS
Curitiba - Brasil http://blogs.abril.com.br/mar... 13 14 165 Details...
 111. May Makuta  @maymakuta
Curitiba - Brasil http://itsybitsymay.blogspot.com 13 19 12 84 months ago
 112.   @eperin
Curitiba - Brasil 11 8 46 Details...
 113. Rafael Andreguetto  @andreguetto
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.rclplanejamento.co... 10 13 6 Details...
 114. Eliseu Schmidt  @eliseuschmidt
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.esdata.eti.br 8 5 20 Details...
 115. ingosabage  @ingosabage
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.myspace.com/ingosa... 7 4 28 84 months ago
 116. Fernando Mahatma  @fernandomahatma
Curitiba - Brasil 5 5 2 Details...
 117. Anna Carolina  @carol_annasd
Curitiba - Brasil 3 18 5 Details...
 118. gabi_bsilva  @gabi_bsilva
Curitiba - Brasil 3 1 15 82 months ago
 119. crisfisico  @crisfisico
Curitiba - Brasil 2 1 1 Details...
 120. Heitor Mocelin  @HeitorMocelin
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 121. Ricardo Henrique  @riiiiiih
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 122. Team Anahi Brasil ♥  @TeamAnahiBrasil
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 123. Ricardo Reicher  @RicardoReicher
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 124. Janaina Baldassari  @Janabaldassari
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 125. Camilla Sulevan  @ca_sulevan
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 126. Vivian.  @viihz_
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 127. Carla Lu da Silveira  @Carlaluuu
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 128. Ricardo Firmino  @ricardosfirmino
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 129. Bruna Zanon  @bruzanoon
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 130. Ambiente Livre  @ambientelivre
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.ambientelivre.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 131. Bianca  @Bi_Jones
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 132. Fabiane Hadas  @oiefabi
Curitiba - Brasil http://twitpic.com/photos/oie... 0 0 0 Details...
 133. Lucas Budel P. Leme  @LucasBudel
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 134. Mateus Massaro  @mtmassaro_
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 135. Kathleen Molkenthin  @Kaatymol
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 136. Gabriela Villa Verde  @Gbvillaverde
curitiba - brasil http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 0 0 0 Details...
 137. Juliana Berté  @julianaberte
Curitiba - Brasil http://unholycuteness.tumblr.... 0 0 0 Details...
 138. Giuliana Souza  @giulianass_
Curitiba - Brasil http://bitofme.tumblr.com/ 0 0 0 Details...
 139. Alex Wolf  @xewolf
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 140. Vitor Pariz  @vitorpariz
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...
 141. Toda Team Edward  @TodaTeamEdward
Curitiba - Brasil http://acciomydreams.tumblr.com 0 0 0 Details...
 142. MundoLivreFm 93.9  @MundoLivreFM
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.mundolivrefm.com.br 0 0 0 Details...
 143. Matheus Aver Zilio  @matheuszilio_
Curitiba - Brasil http://atomictumblr.tumblr.com 0 0 0 Details...
 144. Fabíola Szabo  @fafaszabo
Curitiba - Brasil http://www.rudysbar.com.br/ 0 0 0 Details...
 145. Kell Cordeiro  @cordeiro_k
Curitiba - Brasil 0 0 0 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter