How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 73 months ago
 102. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 73 months ago
 103. Matthew Leavell  @matthewleavell
Edmond, OK 89 152 245 Details...
 104. Ryan Key  @RyanmKey
Edmond 89 178 724 Details...
 105. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 89 months ago
 106. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 107. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 108. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 75 months ago
 109. Jennifer Patterson  @jpatterson10
Edmond, OK 83 113 324 Details...
 110. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 77 months ago
 111. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 72 months ago
 112. hendersonhills  @hendersonhills
Edmond, OK http://www.hhbc.com 76 0 26 75 months ago
 113. JTippens  @JTippens
Edmond, OK 76 117 141 Details...
 114. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 67 months ago
 115. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 79 months ago
 116. Brittany Smith  @Brittany__Smith
Edmond, OK 72 132 26 Details...
 117. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 118. Marcia Katie Baker  @mrsbake53
Edmond, OK http://www.zootter.com 72 238 1,118 Details...
 119. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 120. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...
 121. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 74 months ago
 122. megan hunter  @meganxhunter
Edmond, OK http://meganxhunter.blogspot.... 67 108 200 72 months ago
 123. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 89 months ago
 124. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 71 months ago
 125. qrex  @qrex
Edmond, OK 66 203 6 77 months ago
 126. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 72 months ago
 127. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 85 months ago
 128.   @MelissaTucker
Edmond, OK 65 111 79 Details...
 129. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 78 months ago
 130. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 72 months ago
 131. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 69 months ago
 132. Aaron Ball  @theaaronball
Edmond, OK http://ballisticdigital.com 61 13 54 88 months ago
 133. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 134. Matt Gorsuch  @mgorsuch25
Edmond, OK 61 306 756 Details...
 135. Paul Stansberry  @IAMPS3
Edmond, OK http://www.iamps3.com 59 115 343 Details...
 136. Staci Hancock  @QicatS
Edmond, OK http://www.SStudioSalonSpa.com 58 99 73 Details...
 137. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 78 months ago
 138. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 74 months ago
 139. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 72 months ago
 140. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 74 months ago
 141.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 66 months ago
 142. Alli Ford  @allimford
Edmond, OK http://profile.myspace.com/in... 54 119 146 Details...
 143.   @jenbasford
edmond, ok http://3girlsphotography.type... 52 0 0 Details...
 144. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 145. CharaWatson  @CharaWatson
Edmond, Ok http://www.Storytellersjourne... 50 23 118 75 months ago
 146.   @back40design
Edmond, OK http://back40design.com 50 15 14 66 months ago
 147.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 66 months ago
 148.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 149. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 150. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 151. ryandowdy  @ryandowdy
Edmond, OK 47 23 101 69 months ago
 152.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 66 months ago
 153. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 74 months ago
 154.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 155. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 156. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 157. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 158.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 66 months ago
 159. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 70 months ago
 160. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 73 months ago
 161. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 162. Brandi Smith  @osu99alum
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/#!/os... 41 216 500 Details...
 163. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 78 months ago
 164. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 75 months ago
 165.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 166. Victoria Royal  @victoriaroyal
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/Victo... 38 110 700 Details...
 167. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 78 months ago
 168.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 169. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 170. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 70 months ago
 171. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 172. Jay Kelly  @oakgrove
Edmond, OK http://oakgrovemedia.typepad.com 35 21 159 87 months ago
 173. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 71 months ago
 174. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 80 months ago
 175. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 176.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 69 months ago
 177. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 178. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 71 months ago
 179. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 180. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 79 months ago
 181. Montana Rowe  @calcnerd256
Edmond, OK http://calcnerd256.googlepage... 31 17 2,040 88 months ago
 182.   @JobsInOKC
Edmond, OK http://www.addisontechnical.c... 31 21 17 69 months ago
 183. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 81 months ago
 184. Jonathan Lemmons  @jawnithen
Edmond, OK 31 18 72 Details...
 185. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 70 months ago
 186. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 70 months ago
 187. Colton Newby  @TheColtonNewby
Edmond, OK 30 101 205 Details...
 188. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 73 months ago
 189. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 80 months ago
 190.   @LaKendria
Edmond, OK 29 25 39 Details...
 191. Ro  @barcadia
edmond, ok http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 18 288 72 months ago
 192. Kimber Moates  @kimbermoates
Edmond, OK 28 22 164 71 months ago
 193. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 194. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 74 months ago
 195.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 66 months ago
 196.   @BillBliss
Edmond 26 16 6 Details...
 197. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 198.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...
 199. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 200. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...