How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Ryan Key  @RyanmKey
Edmond 89 178 724 Details...
 102. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 84 months ago
 103. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 104. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 105. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 71 months ago
 106. Jennifer Patterson  @jpatterson10
Edmond, OK 83 113 324 Details...
 107. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 73 months ago
 108. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 68 months ago
 109. hendersonhills  @hendersonhills
Edmond, OK http://www.hhbc.com 76 0 26 71 months ago
 110. JTippens  @JTippens
Edmond, OK 76 117 141 Details...
 111. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 62 months ago
 112. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 75 months ago
 113. Brittany Smith  @Brittany__Smith
Edmond, OK 72 132 26 Details...
 114. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 115. Marcia Katie Baker  @mrsbake53
Edmond, OK http://www.zootter.com 72 238 1,118 Details...
 116. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 117. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...
 118. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 70 months ago
 119. megan hunter  @meganxhunter
Edmond, OK http://meganxhunter.blogspot.... 67 108 200 67 months ago
 120. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 85 months ago
 121. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 67 months ago
 122. qrex  @qrex
Edmond, OK 66 203 6 73 months ago
 123. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 68 months ago
 124. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 81 months ago
 125.   @MelissaTucker
Edmond, OK 65 111 79 Details...
 126. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 74 months ago
 127. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 68 months ago
 128. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 65 months ago
 129. Aaron Ball  @theaaronball
Edmond, OK http://ballisticdigital.com 61 13 54 84 months ago
 130. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 131. Matt Gorsuch  @mgorsuch25
Edmond, OK 61 306 756 Details...
 132. Paul Stansberry  @IAMPS3
Edmond, OK http://www.iamps3.com 59 115 343 Details...
 133. Staci Hancock  @QicatS
Edmond, OK http://www.SStudioSalonSpa.com 58 99 73 Details...
 134. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 73 months ago
 135. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 69 months ago
 136. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 68 months ago
 137. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 69 months ago
 138.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 62 months ago
 139. Alli Ford  @allimford
Edmond, OK http://profile.myspace.com/in... 54 119 146 Details...
 140.   @jenbasford
edmond, ok http://3girlsphotography.type... 52 0 0 Details...
 141. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 142. CharaWatson  @CharaWatson
Edmond, Ok http://www.Storytellersjourne... 50 23 118 71 months ago
 143.   @back40design
Edmond, OK http://back40design.com 50 15 14 62 months ago
 144.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 62 months ago
 145.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 146. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 147. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 148. ryandowdy  @ryandowdy
Edmond, OK 47 23 101 65 months ago
 149.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 62 months ago
 150. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 70 months ago
 151.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 152. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 153. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 154. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 155.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 62 months ago
 156. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 66 months ago
 157. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 69 months ago
 158. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 159. Brandi Smith  @osu99alum
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/#!/os... 41 216 500 Details...
 160. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 74 months ago
 161. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 71 months ago
 162.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 163. Victoria Royal  @victoriaroyal
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/Victo... 38 110 700 Details...
 164. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 74 months ago
 165.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 166. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 167. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 66 months ago
 168. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 169. Jay Kelly  @oakgrove
Edmond, OK http://oakgrovemedia.typepad.com 35 21 159 83 months ago
 170. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 67 months ago
 171. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 76 months ago
 172. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 173.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 64 months ago
 174. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 175. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 67 months ago
 176. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 177. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 75 months ago
 178. Montana Rowe  @calcnerd256
Edmond, OK http://calcnerd256.googlepage... 31 17 2,040 84 months ago
 179.   @JobsInOKC
Edmond, OK http://www.addisontechnical.c... 31 21 17 64 months ago
 180. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 77 months ago
 181. Jonathan Lemmons  @jawnithen
Edmond, OK 31 18 72 Details...
 182. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 66 months ago
 183. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 66 months ago
 184. Colton Newby  @TheColtonNewby
Edmond, OK 30 101 205 Details...
 185. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 69 months ago
 186. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 76 months ago
 187.   @LaKendria
Edmond, OK 29 25 39 Details...
 188. Ro  @barcadia
edmond, ok http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 18 288 68 months ago
 189. Kimber Moates  @kimbermoates
Edmond, OK 28 22 164 67 months ago
 190. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 191. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 70 months ago
 192.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 62 months ago
 193.   @BillBliss
Edmond 26 16 6 Details...
 194. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 195.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...
 196. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 197. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...
 198. Teresa H. Miller  @thmiller
Edmond, OK 24 17 35 70 months ago
 199.   @PaulZiriax
Edmond, OK 24 20 2 Details...
 200. Alixhiltgen  @Alixhiltgen
Edmond http://www.myspace.com/slapslap 23 19 266 66 months ago