How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 83 months ago
 102. Ryan Key  @RyanmKey
Edmond 89 178 724 Details...
 103. Matthew Leavell  @matthewleavell
Edmond, OK 89 152 245 Details...
 104. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 82 months ago
 105. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 106. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 98 months ago
 107. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 108. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 85 months ago
 109. Jennifer Patterson  @jpatterson10
Edmond, OK 83 113 324 Details...
 110. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 87 months ago
 111. JTippens  @JTippens
Edmond, OK 76 117 141 Details...
 112. Steve Sanders  @ssanders519
Edmond, OK 76 142 1,359 82 months ago
 113. hendersonhills  @hendersonhills
Edmond, OK http://www.hhbc.com 76 0 26 84 months ago
 114. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 76 months ago
 115. Marcia Katie Baker  @mrsbake53
Edmond, OK http://www.zootter.com 72 238 1,118 Details...
 116. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 117. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 89 months ago
 118. Brittany Smith  @Brittany__Smith
Edmond, OK 72 132 26 Details...
 119. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 120. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...
 121. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 84 months ago
 122. megan hunter  @meganxhunter
Edmond, OK http://meganxhunter.blogspot.... 67 108 200 81 months ago
 123. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 80 months ago
 124. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 98 months ago
 125. qrex  @qrex
Edmond, OK 66 203 6 86 months ago
 126. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 81 months ago
 127. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 95 months ago
 128.   @MelissaTucker
Edmond, OK 65 111 79 Details...
 129. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 87 months ago
 130. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 81 months ago
 131. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 132. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 79 months ago
 133. Matt Gorsuch  @mgorsuch25
Edmond, OK 61 306 756 Details...
 134. Aaron Ball  @theaaronball
Edmond, OK http://ballisticdigital.com 61 13 54 97 months ago
 135. Paul Stansberry  @IAMPS3
Edmond, OK http://www.iamps3.com 59 115 343 Details...
 136. Staci Hancock  @QicatS
Edmond, OK http://www.SStudioSalonSpa.com 58 99 73 Details...
 137. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 87 months ago
 138. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 83 months ago
 139. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 81 months ago
 140. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 83 months ago
 141. Alli Ford  @allimford
Edmond, OK http://profile.myspace.com/in... 54 119 146 Details...
 142.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 75 months ago
 143.   @jenbasford
edmond, ok http://3girlsphotography.type... 52 0 0 Details...
 144. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 145. CharaWatson  @CharaWatson
Edmond, Ok http://www.Storytellersjourne... 50 23 118 84 months ago
 146.   @back40design
Edmond, OK http://back40design.com 50 15 14 75 months ago
 147.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 75 months ago
 148.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 149. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 150. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 151. ryandowdy  @ryandowdy
Edmond, OK 47 23 101 79 months ago
 152.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 75 months ago
 153. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 154.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 155. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 156. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 83 months ago
 157. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 158.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 75 months ago
 159. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 83 months ago
 160. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 161. Brandi Smith  @osu99alum
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/#!/os... 41 216 500 Details...
 162. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 80 months ago
 163. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 85 months ago
 164. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 87 months ago
 165.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 166. Victoria Royal  @victoriaroyal
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/Victo... 38 110 700 Details...
 167. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 168. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 87 months ago
 169.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 170. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 79 months ago
 171. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 172. Jay Kelly  @oakgrove
Edmond, OK http://oakgrovemedia.typepad.com 35 21 159 97 months ago
 173. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 80 months ago
 174. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 89 months ago
 175. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 176.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 78 months ago
 177. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 178. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 81 months ago
 179. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 180. Montana Rowe  @calcnerd256
Edmond, OK http://calcnerd256.googlepage... 31 17 2,040 97 months ago
 181. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 89 months ago
 182. Jonathan Lemmons  @jawnithen
Edmond, OK 31 18 72 Details...
 183. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 91 months ago
 184.   @JobsInOKC
Edmond, OK http://www.addisontechnical.c... 31 21 17 78 months ago
 185. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 79 months ago
 186. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 80 months ago
 187. Colton Newby  @TheColtonNewby
Edmond, OK 30 101 205 Details...
 188. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 82 months ago
 189.   @LaKendria
Edmond, OK 29 25 39 Details...
 190. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 90 months ago
 191. Kimber Moates  @kimbermoates
Edmond, OK 28 22 164 80 months ago
 192. Ro  @barcadia
edmond, ok http://www.flickr.com/photos/... 28 18 288 81 months ago
 193. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 194.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 75 months ago
 195.   @BillBliss
Edmond 26 16 6 Details...
 196. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 84 months ago
 197. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 198. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 199. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...
 200.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter