How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Alain de Botton  @alaindebotton
London http://t.co/Mf8fhvtDyH 573,038 953 2,373 Details...
 102. Arthur The Guitarist (MSc., PGCE  @iArthur_DJ86
London https://t.co/WCUtAHMxT2 571,885 126,299 23,429 95 months ago
 103. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London https://t.co/s6ejPX3xBH 564,778 68,456 289,810 Details...
 104. Chris Moyles Show  @ChrisMoylesShow
London http://t.co/1JRcuz1cxH 531,621 7 1,124 Details...
 105. The Noble Quran  @TheNobleQuran
London http://t.co/nnur1XEUXm 524,811 77 7,376 Details...
 106. Catherine Dunlop  @Caggie_Dunlop
LONDON https://t.co/q8Xoz4XR1m 524,301 1,778 12,297 Details...
 107. Greg Secker  @gregsecker
LONDON https://t.co/7vJKaZMuHt 523,890 402 2,681 Details...
 108. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://t.co/EPsjNir63E 513,150 35,532 6,099 Details...
 109. Owen Jones  @OwenJones84
London https://t.co/S2NqGFDlU8 497,478 3,853 109,646 Details...
 110. Mockingjay - Part 2  @HungerGamesUK
London http://t.co/tOsYw0Wfwm 459,471 1,037 2,910 Details...
 111. Nero  @NeroUK
London http://t.co/AILSB2AP6a 456,601 107 1,104 Details...
 112. GFM Review  @GFMReview
London http://t.co/mSFY5mD6fT 448,863 515 5,556 Details...
 113. Boris Johnson  @BorisJohnson
London 447,963 167 1,449 39 months ago
 114. Glamour Magazine UK  @GlamourMagUK
London http://t.co/IbOejKhZF0 442,770 6,974 108,299 Details...
 115. Aled Haydn Jones  @ahj
London 442,080 194 14,043 Details...
 116. ben goldacre  @bengoldacre
London http://t.co/OMQcmqGpuf 439,210 2,171 55,476 Details...
 117. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshUJWorld
London http://t.co/qFiJFcbehl 433,192 4,256 2,287 Details...
 118. Metropolitan Police  @metpoliceuk
London http://t.co/mUdO09VGGc 423,999 413 11,351 Details...
 119. Michael Caine  @themichaelcaine
London http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/14... 423,027 18 234 Details...
 120. Robert Webb  @arobertwebb
London 419,943 636 9,700 Details...
 121. Gabriele Marcotti  @Marcotti
London 419,109 776 74,447 Details...
 122. Christine Bleakley  @clbleakley
London 418,013 345 1,587 Details...
 123. Dave Gorman  @DaveGorman
London http://t.co/gE28TSelPV 414,919 1,736 72,864 Details...
 124. Dominic Byrne  @domisatwit
London 410,103 75 4,028 Details...
 125. Warwick Davis  @WarwickADavis
London http://t.co/NuRs8gkY7D 409,619 168 2,994 Details...
 126. ManotoNews  @ManotoNews
London https://t.co/FJac4k1zQI 408,807 19 32,909 Details...
 127. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://t.co/DQb3O7G4ZJ 405,971 112,937 13,497 Details...
 128. Harry Kane  @HKane
London 404,443 304 1,661 90 months ago
 129. Oliver Proudlock  @oliverproudlock
London http://t.co/I50c12eElF 398,277 539 10,465 Details...
 130. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 Details...
 131. Kay Burley  @KayBurley
London https://t.co/tALcF95w0D 392,219 274 57,025 64 months ago
 132. Susanna Reid  @susannareid100
London https://t.co/HNjqhOZysb 389,009 7,760 24,023 Details...
 133. BBC Radio 4  @BBCRadio4
London https://t.co/QXPcnZjLK8 388,672 8,377 66,767 Details...
 134. Guardian Science  @guardianscience
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/sci... 385,526 1,648 15,989 Details...
 135. Elizabeth Hurley  @ElizabethHurley
London http://www.elizabethhurley.com 381,688 139 4,377 Details...
 136. Tim Westwood  @TimWestwood
London http://www.timwestwood.com 378,594 7,659 10,847 Details...
 137. Aaron Lennon  @Aaron7Lennon
london 373,076 237 367 Details...
 138. Chris Cowlin  @ChrisCowlin
London http://t.co/hwrLcluYV0 371,049 1,643 7,972 Details...
 139. Ben Winston  @benwinston
London 369,809 698 5,705 Details...
 140. Laura Robson  @laurarobson5
London http://t.co/dncEiy9F7A 367,621 97 1,180 Details...
 141. Spencer FC  @SpencerOwen
London http://t.co/cWcPrljU4h 366,438 1,463 16,256 Details...
 142. DJ Mag  @DJmag
London http://t.co/B9Q33QR9Tg 360,919 1,408 22,185 Details...
 143. Bryan Swanson  @skysports_bryan
London http://t.co/f8AIdmEkIX 360,398 849 6,981 Details...
 144. Zane Lowe  @zanelowe
London http://www.zanelowe.com/ 358,808 317 10,798 Details...
 145. Dapper Laughs  @dapperlaughs
London http://t.co/CSFTP4qi3z 357,210 728 13,206 Details...
 146. Calum Chambers  @CalumChambers95
London 356,235 113 190 Details...
 147. Chris Addison  @mrchrisaddison
London https://t.co/ebmc2TKMDx 355,061 1,090 59,515 Details...
 148. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London https://t.co/2B1YApLM35 353,845 263,827 91,185 70 months ago
 149. IGNUK  @IGNUK
London https://t.co/VUidcu9Mc5 349,250 1,292 28,568 Details...
 150. New Look Fashion  @NewLookFashion
London http://t.co/Vi5olbC0Vq 347,060 5,500 28,449 Details...
 151. Transport for London  @TfLOfficial
London http://t.co/5rQ9qvm74e 346,545 100 5,794 Details...
 152. Imogen Thomas  @Imogen_Thomas
London 342,691 1,063 11,968 Details...
 153. José Mourinho  @josemourinhotv
London 342,187 0 758 Details...
 154. Dr Christian Jessen  @DoctorChristian
London http://t.co/QO9emf07nu 332,303 917 39,374 Details...
 155. Gary Cahill  @GaryJCahill
London 329,270 69 101 Details...
 156. Sherlockology  @Sherlockology
London http://t.co/9HHuRNzUpP 321,209 233 23,405 Details...
 157. Empire Magazine  @empiremagazine
London http://t.co/q32bHB34bc 319,964 412 30,315 Details...
 158. Dan Wootton  @danwootton
London http://t.co/cV5rhPxozc 313,714 3,087 45,380 Details...
 159. Andy Carroll  @AndyTCarroll
London 310,046 470 694 86 months ago
 160. Yossi Benayoun  @YossiBenayoun15
London 309,245 89 1,720 Details...
 161. Kano  @TheRealKano
London https://t.co/7dtvd9hkIc 308,504 221 8,301 Details...
 162. Katherine Ryan  @Kathbum
London https://t.co/A6mkBv2q0H 307,277 1,433 1,557 Details...
 163. Katie Piper  @KatiePiper_
London https://t.co/b021dKykPE 304,249 835 35,229 Details...
 164. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
London 304,172 168 2,795 Details...
 165. Katherine Jenkins  @KathJenkins
London https://t.co/AZhSiON8CR 297,350 186 3,725 Details...
 166. Time Out Art  @TimeOutArt
London http://t.co/F6xZlcESNb 296,873 670 4,283 Details...
 167. blur  @blurofficial
London http://t.co/FB9meLyy8q 293,628 168 735 Details...
 168. Lawson  @LawsonOfficial
London http://t.co/bnyATLT8UE 286,486 1,479 10,562 Details...
 169. Lee Dixon  @LeeDixon2
London http://t.co/EdExw15S 279,482 565 9,434 Details...
 170. Mark Gatiss  @Markgatiss
London 273,166 378 6,140 Details...
 171. Good Morning Britain  @GMB
London http://t.co/UUzQEMo3Rs 270,978 2,276 35,537 Details...
 172. Eoin Morgan  @Eoin16
London 268,705 372 1,406 Details...
 173. Royal Academy  @royalacademy
London http://t.co/c83GQqs66w 268,527 3,831 12,089 Details...
 174. Rosie Fortescue  @RosieFortescue
London http://t.co/L6GX60VPew 267,945 558 10,604 Details...
 175. Alex Brooker  @alex_brooker
London https://t.co/u5LVeb7NHL 267,105 1,175 9,270 Details...
 176. MIKA official   @mikasounds
LONDON http://www.mikasounds.com 267,010 18 1,566 Details...
 177. Ministry of Sound  @ministryofsound
London http://www.ministryofsound.com 266,580 311 32,434 Details...
 178. Carol McGiffin  @McGiff
London 266,248 513 6,999 Details...
 179. Joel Dommett  @joeldommett
london https://t.co/B5XM6kEEVk 261,476 1,993 11,908 Details...
 180. innocent drinks  @innocent
london https://t.co/VzNOcdlWdv 260,275 31,239 84,632 Details...
 181. Shaun W-Phillips  @swp29
London 256,916 346 3,196 Details...
 182. Katherine Kelly  @katherine_kelly
London http://t.co/KnG3QslpJR 248,601 245 1,578 Details...
 183. henryholland  @henryholland
London http://www.houseofholland.co.uk 242,450 546 9,529 Details...
 184. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 242,167 566 4,931 Details...
 185. Jme (Jamie Adenuga)  @JmeBBK
London http://t.co/3Cdsn85f2Y 242,056 0 97,607 Details...
 186. Charlie Brooks  @CharlieBrooks0
London 240,886 343 1,089 Details...
 187. Jo Joyner  @dollyjoyner
London 239,211 398 2,886 Details...
 188. DJcity UK  @DJcityUK
London https://t.co/ijSyjFTqXO 238,672 237,068 8,908 Details...
 189. UKF  @UKF
London http://t.co/BlyXq5nH44 237,851 1,060 5,992 Details...
 190. Ravi Bopara  @ravibopara
london http://t.co/zXM3GYnAtc 233,103 486 1,912 88 months ago
 191. Nick Hewer  @Nick_Hewer
London 232,242 133 2,744 Details...
 192. Charlotte Jackson  @CharLouJackson
London http://www.charlottejackson.tv 230,307 716 10,298 Details...
 193. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 194. Serge Gnabry  @SergeGnabry
London 228,142 183 352 Details...
 195. WhoScored.com  @WhoScored
London http://t.co/V1I0aiQ14M 227,049 71 19,031 Details...
 196. Shane Filan  @ShaneFilan
london 225,409 133 1,770 Details...
 197. Grano  @IamGrano
London http://www.grano.tv 224,333 553 863 Details...
 198. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London http://www.publishingtalk.eu 221,724 174,684 2,806 Details...
 199. JakeBoys  @JakeBoys
London https://t.co/etg1OyYvXs 221,281 7,368 27,348 71 months ago
 200. EverydaySexism  @EverydaySexism
London http://t.co/qjMr4Manfv 221,218 6,245 42,129 76 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter