How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Christian Eriksen  @ChrisEriksen8
London 615,128 162 725 Details...
 102. Michael Caine  @themichaelcaine
London http://t.co/i5ZK4lP 611,093 68 286 Details...
 103. Amy Winehouse  @amywinehouse
London http://t.co/KpT72sOT2n 600,106 8 145 Details...
 104. Evening Standard  @standardnews
London http://t.co/OfWZUFsZeL 597,802 893 228,402 Details...
 105. Paloma Faith  @Palomafaith
London https://t.co/J5g0NCRzwa 594,295 1,047 11,654 Details...
 106. Alderweireld Toby  @AlderweireldTob
London 587,346 83 606 Details...
 107. Alain de Botton  @alaindebotton
London http://t.co/Mf8fhvtDyH 573,038 953 2,373 Details...
 108. Luisa Zissman  @TheLuluLife
London https://t.co/ndkfEbd8HM 572,343 1,869 15,599 98 months ago
 109. Arthur The Guitarist (MSc., PGCE  @iArthur_DJ86
London https://t.co/tcIfPyqhJi 566,289 123,809 19,180 99 months ago
 110. David Baddiel  @Baddiel
London https://t.co/SHJBLweD9g 554,590 1,561 40,174 Details...
 111. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London https://t.co/s6ejPX3xBH 548,498 67,323 414,859 Details...
 112. Chris Moyles Show  @ChrisMoylesShow
London http://t.co/1JRcuz1cxH 531,621 7 1,124 Details...
 113. The Noble Quran  @TheNobleQuran
London http://t.co/nnur1XEUXm 524,811 77 7,376 Details...
 114. Greg Secker  @gregsecker
LONDON https://t.co/7vJKaZMuHt 523,890 402 2,681 Details...
 115. Susanna Reid  @susannareid100
London 521,396 8,967 27,460 Details...
 116. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://t.co/EPsjNir63E 513,150 35,532 6,099 Details...
 117. CAGGIE  @Caggie_Dunlop
LONDON https://t.co/78retf14re 475,305 2,075 13,890 Details...
 118. Luke Evans  @TheRealLukevans
London 474,763 495 4,235 Details...
 119. Good Morning Britain  @GMB
London https://t.co/ZZKX14E7X3 464,572 3,034 63,360 Details...
 120. Mockingjay - Part 2  @HungerGamesUK
London http://t.co/tOsYw0Wfwm 459,471 1,037 2,910 Details...
 121. هاني سندي  @HaniSindi
London https://t.co/WVda2CwevE 459,070 207,021 56,358 Details...
 122. Ryan Bertrand  @ryanbertrand3
london 455,141 343 717 Details...
 123. GFM Review  @GFMReview
London http://t.co/mSFY5mD6fT 448,863 515 5,556 Details...
 124. Boris Johnson  @BorisJohnson
London 447,963 167 1,449 43 months ago
 125. BBC Politics  @BBCPolitics
London https://t.co/TYcu9IVV2N 445,725 326 76,446 Details...
 126. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 442,882 699 8,905 Details...
 127. Aled Haydn Jones  @ahj
London 442,080 194 14,043 Details...
 128. BBC Radio 4  @BBCRadio4
London https://t.co/QXPcnZjLK8 441,328 8,332 96,863 Details...
 129. Nero  @NeroUK
London http://t.co/AILSB2AP6a 439,439 79 1,672 Details...
 130. ben goldacre  @bengoldacre
London http://t.co/OMQcmqGpuf 439,210 2,171 55,476 Details...
 131. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshUJWorld
London http://t.co/qFiJFcbehl 433,192 4,256 2,287 Details...
 132. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://t.co/fDNQUZjey8 425,761 566 39,877 Details...
 133. Robert Webb  @arobertwebb
London 419,943 636 9,700 Details...
 134. Gabriele Marcotti  @Marcotti
London 419,109 776 74,447 Details...
 135. Christine Bleakley  @clbleakley
London 418,013 345 1,587 Details...
 136. Dave Gorman  @DaveGorman
London http://t.co/gE28TSelPV 414,919 1,736 72,864 Details...
 137. ManotoNews  @ManotoNews
London https://t.co/FJac4k1zQI 408,807 19 32,909 Details...
 138. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://t.co/DQb3O7G4ZJ 405,971 112,937 13,497 Details...
 139. Graham Norton Show  @TheGNShow
London http://t.co/RjNHibUnau 402,463 506 6,810 Details...
 140. Oliver Proudlock  @oliverproudlock
London http://t.co/I50c12eElF 398,277 539 10,465 Details...
 141. Dominic Byrne  @domisatwit
London 396,366 265 6,683 Details...
 142. TimWestwoodTV  @TimWestwood
London https://t.co/v8DMwBCpWM 393,490 16,920 51,236 Details...
 143. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 Details...
 144. Kay Burley  @KayBurley
London https://t.co/tALcF95w0D 392,219 274 57,025 68 months ago
 145. Laura Robson  @laurarobson5
London https://t.co/dncEixiRJo 384,286 79 1,341 Details...
 146. Yossi Benayoun  @YossiBenayoun15
London 377,711 186 2,074 Details...
 147. Ottolenghi  @ottolenghi
London https://t.co/nOBzO9Eswt 374,195 723 16,348 Details...
 148. Ben Winston  @benwinston
London 369,809 698 5,705 Details...
 149. Spencer FC  @SpencerOwen
London http://t.co/cWcPrljU4h 366,438 1,463 16,256 Details...
 150. New Look  @newlook
London https://t.co/9Cx36ERVN5 362,810 279 32,385 Details...
 151. DJ Mag  @DJmag
London http://t.co/B9Q33QR9Tg 360,919 1,408 22,185 Details...
 152. Zane Lowe  @zanelowe
London http://www.zanelowe.com/ 358,808 317 10,798 Details...
 153. Calum Chambers  @CalumChambers95
London 356,235 113 190 Details...
 154. Marvel UK & Ireland  @MarvelUK
London http://t.co/HZTIFmBuKQ 356,124 284 8,072 Details...
 155. Chris Addison  @mrchrisaddison
London https://t.co/ebmc2TKMDx 355,061 1,090 59,515 Details...
 156. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London https://t.co/2B1YApLM35 353,845 263,827 91,185 74 months ago
 157. Bryan Swanson  @skysports_bryan
London https://t.co/BoOULTI8Th 352,934 1,001 8,692 Details...
 158. Do It Like Its Legal  @LondonLtdClub
London https://t.co/XM4oR5hzBG 345,975 1,259 111,536 Details...
 159. Jake Boys  @JakeBoys
London https://t.co/etg1OyYvXs 344,386 9,656 30,137 75 months ago
 160. Imogen Thomas  @Imogen_Thomas
London 342,691 1,063 11,968 Details...
 161. José Mourinho  @josemourinhotv
London 342,187 0 758 Details...
 162. IGNUK  @IGNUK
London https://t.co/VUidcu9Mc5 341,822 1,288 28,666 Details...
 163. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London https://t.co/kC54suDvho 340,147 43,626 7,516 Details...
 164. Alex Brooker  @alex_brooker
London https://t.co/UMzmF2B2re 337,089 1,338 9,765 Details...
 165. Dr Christian Jessen  @DoctorChristian
London http://t.co/QO9emf07nu 332,303 917 39,374 Details...
 166. Gary Cahill  @GaryJCahill
London 329,270 69 101 Details...
 167. Sherlockology  @Sherlockology
London http://t.co/9HHuRNzUpP 321,209 233 23,405 Details...
 168. Empire Magazine  @empiremagazine
London http://t.co/q32bHB34bc 319,964 412 30,315 Details...
 169. Rosie Fortescue  @RosieFortescue
London https://t.co/uD4sGbHuBs 312,408 1,066 20,178 Details...
 170. Andy Carroll  @AndyTCarroll
London 310,046 470 694 91 months ago
 171. Kano  @TheRealKano
London https://t.co/7dtvd9hkIc 308,504 221 8,301 Details...
 172. DFID  @DFID_UK
London http://t.co/b24ot0paO6 307,536 2,426 23,494 Details...
 173. Katherine Ryan  @Kathbum
London https://t.co/A6mkBv2q0H 307,277 1,433 1,557 Details...
 174. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
London 304,172 168 2,795 Details...
 175. Chris Cowlin  @ChrisCowlin
London https://t.co/b72giHN0iH 302,808 1,485 13,693 Details...
 176. Katie Piper  @KatiePiper_
London https://t.co/UUl6wMmyA4 299,221 864 35,470 Details...
 177. Ravi Bopara  @ravibopara
london https://t.co/XECoxa4kBS 297,713 522 2,239 92 months ago
 178. Time Out Art  @TimeOutArt
London http://t.co/F6xZlcESNb 296,873 670 4,283 Details...
 179. blur  @blurofficial
London http://t.co/FB9meLyy8q 293,628 168 735 Details...
 180. Charlotte Coleman  @seecharlottej
London https://t.co/XdLoZu23lU 286,871 1,224 15,062 Details...
 181. Katherine Jenkins  @KathJenkins
London https://t.co/AZhSiON8CR 284,976 207 4,940 Details...
 182. fiftyshadesUK  @fiftyshadesUK
London https://t.co/hG2rqtyjLh 284,264 361 2,784 Details...
 183. Lee Dixon  @LeeDixon2
London http://t.co/EdExw15S 279,482 565 9,434 Details...
 184. CampaignTechUK  @CampaignTechUK
London https://t.co/u0dP3yVTGh 276,510 22,862 53,367 Details...
 185. Mark Gatiss  @Markgatiss
London 273,166 378 6,140 Details...
 186. Lawson  @LawsonOfficial
London https://t.co/AtHipTXmHq 272,080 1,758 15,454 Details...
 187. Rosie Jones  @rosieofthejones
London https://t.co/8Jvlgr16Z5 270,651 822 12,055 Details...
 188. Eoin Morgan  @Eoin16
London 268,705 372 1,406 Details...
 189. Royal Academy  @royalacademy
London http://t.co/c83GQqs66w 268,527 3,831 12,089 Details...
 190. MIKA official   @mikasounds
LONDON http://www.mikasounds.com 267,010 18 1,566 Details...
 191. Ministry of Sound  @ministryofsound
London http://www.ministryofsound.com 266,580 311 32,434 Details...
 192. Carol McGiffin  @McGiff
London 266,248 513 6,999 Details...
 193. BBC News Hausa  @bbchausa
London https://t.co/r3sfACVQup 266,100 99 59,883 Details...
 194. Joel Dommett  @joeldommett
london https://t.co/B5XM6kEEVk 261,476 1,993 11,908 Details...
 195. innocent drinks  @innocent
london https://t.co/VzNOcdlWdv 260,275 31,239 84,632 Details...
 196. Shaun W-Phillips  @swp29
London 256,916 346 3,196 Details...
 197. edith bowman  @edibow
London https://t.co/eDYVGL9xjR 252,157 1,615 43,803 Details...
 198. Katherine Kelly  @katherine_kelly
London http://t.co/KnG3QslpJR 248,601 245 1,578 Details...
 199. henryholland  @henryholland
London http://www.houseofholland.co.uk 242,450 546 9,529 Details...
 200. Guardian politics  @GdnPolitics
London https://t.co/XyREEk13jX 240,050 2,406 57,036 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter