How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in London

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Paloma Faith  @Palomafaith
London https://t.co/J5g0NCRzwa 615,946 1,051 11,585 Details...
 102. Christian Eriksen  @ChrisEriksen8
London 615,128 162 725 Details...
 103. Amy Winehouse  @amywinehouse
London http://t.co/KpT72sOT2n 600,106 8 145 Details...
 104. Evening Standard  @standardnews
London http://t.co/OfWZUFsZeL 597,802 893 228,402 Details...
 105. Luisa Zissman  @TheLuluLife
London https://t.co/efTEBphg8C 575,701 1,872 13,763 96 months ago
 106. Alain de Botton  @alaindebotton
London http://t.co/Mf8fhvtDyH 573,038 953 2,373 Details...
 107. Arthur The Guitarist (MSc., PGCE  @iArthur_DJ86
London https://t.co/tcIfPyqhJi 566,289 123,809 19,180 97 months ago
 108. David Baddiel  @Baddiel
London https://t.co/SHJBLweD9g 551,187 1,546 39,610 Details...
 109. OK! Magazine  @OK_Magazine
London https://t.co/s6ejPX3xBH 548,498 67,323 414,859 Details...
 110. Chris Moyles Show  @ChrisMoylesShow
London http://t.co/1JRcuz1cxH 531,621 7 1,124 Details...
 111. The Noble Quran  @TheNobleQuran
London http://t.co/nnur1XEUXm 524,811 77 7,376 Details...
 112. Greg Secker  @gregsecker
LONDON https://t.co/7vJKaZMuHt 523,890 402 2,681 Details...
 113. The Times Travel  @timestravel
London http://t.co/EPsjNir63E 513,150 35,532 6,099 Details...
 114. CAGGIE  @Caggie_Dunlop
LONDON https://t.co/78retf14re 475,305 2,075 13,890 Details...
 115. Luke Evans  @TheRealLukevans
London 474,763 495 4,235 Details...
 116. Mockingjay - Part 2  @HungerGamesUK
London http://t.co/tOsYw0Wfwm 459,471 1,037 2,910 Details...
 117. Nero  @NeroUK
London http://t.co/AILSB2AP6a 456,601 107 1,104 Details...
 118. GFM Review  @GFMReview
London http://t.co/mSFY5mD6fT 448,863 515 5,556 Details...
 119. Boris Johnson  @BorisJohnson
London 447,963 167 1,449 41 months ago
 120. Aled Haydn Jones  @ahj
London 442,080 194 14,043 Details...
 121. BBC Radio 4  @BBCRadio4
London https://t.co/QXPcnZjLK8 441,328 8,332 96,863 Details...
 122. ben goldacre  @bengoldacre
London http://t.co/OMQcmqGpuf 439,210 2,171 55,476 Details...
 123. Josh Cuthbert  @JoshUJWorld
London http://t.co/qFiJFcbehl 433,192 4,256 2,287 Details...
 124. Total Film  @totalfilm
London http://t.co/fDNQUZjey8 425,761 566 39,877 Details...
 125. Michael Caine  @themichaelcaine
London http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/14... 423,027 18 234 Details...
 126. Robert Webb  @arobertwebb
London 419,943 636 9,700 Details...
 127. Gabriele Marcotti  @Marcotti
London 419,109 776 74,447 Details...
 128. Christine Bleakley  @clbleakley
London 418,013 345 1,587 Details...
 129. Dave Gorman  @DaveGorman
London http://t.co/gE28TSelPV 414,919 1,736 72,864 Details...
 130. Dominic Byrne  @domisatwit
London 410,103 75 4,028 Details...
 131. Warwick Davis  @WarwickADavis
London http://t.co/NuRs8gkY7D 409,619 168 2,994 Details...
 132. ManotoNews  @ManotoNews
London https://t.co/FJac4k1zQI 408,807 19 32,909 Details...
 133. Geekissimo  @Geekissimo
London http://t.co/DQb3O7G4ZJ 405,971 112,937 13,497 Details...
 134. Harry Kane  @HKane
London 404,443 304 1,661 92 months ago
 135. Oliver Proudlock  @oliverproudlock
London http://t.co/I50c12eElF 398,277 539 10,465 Details...
 136. TimWestwoodTV  @TimWestwood
London https://t.co/v8DMwBCpWM 393,490 16,920 51,236 Details...
 137. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
London http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 392,320 2,697 49,334 Details...
 138. Kay Burley  @KayBurley
London https://t.co/tALcF95w0D 392,219 274 57,025 66 months ago
 139. Susanna Reid  @susannareid100
London https://t.co/HNjqhOZysb 389,009 7,760 24,023 Details...
 140. Guardian Science  @guardianscience
London http://www.guardian.co.uk/sci... 385,526 1,648 15,989 Details...
 141. Laura Robson  @laurarobson5
London https://t.co/dncEixiRJo 384,286 79 1,341 Details...
 142. Yossi Benayoun  @YossiBenayoun15
London 377,711 186 2,074 Details...
 143. Ottolenghi  @ottolenghi
London https://t.co/nOBzO9Eswt 374,195 723 16,348 Details...
 144. Ben Winston  @benwinston
London 369,809 698 5,705 Details...
 145. Spencer FC  @SpencerOwen
London http://t.co/cWcPrljU4h 366,438 1,463 16,256 Details...
 146. New Look  @newlook
London https://t.co/9Cx36ERVN5 362,810 279 32,385 Details...
 147. DJ Mag  @DJmag
London http://t.co/B9Q33QR9Tg 360,919 1,408 22,185 Details...
 148. Zane Lowe  @zanelowe
London http://www.zanelowe.com/ 358,808 317 10,798 Details...
 149. Calum Chambers  @CalumChambers95
London 356,235 113 190 Details...
 150. Chris Addison  @mrchrisaddison
London https://t.co/ebmc2TKMDx 355,061 1,090 59,515 Details...
 151. Justin Favd My Tweet  @justinsbeLieb16
London https://t.co/2B1YApLM35 353,845 263,827 91,185 72 months ago
 152. Bryan Swanson  @skysports_bryan
London https://t.co/BoOULTI8Th 352,934 1,001 8,692 Details...
 153. IGNUK  @IGNUK
London https://t.co/VUidcu9Mc5 349,250 1,292 28,568 Details...
 154. Jake Boys  @JakeBoys
London https://t.co/etg1OyYvXs 347,271 9,745 30,110 73 months ago
 155. Do It Like Its Legal  @LondonLtdClub
London https://t.co/XM4oR5hzBG 345,975 1,259 111,536 Details...
 156. Imogen Thomas  @Imogen_Thomas
London 342,691 1,063 11,968 Details...
 157. José Mourinho  @josemourinhotv
London 342,187 0 758 Details...
 158. Publishing Talk  @publishingtalk
London https://t.co/kC54suDvho 340,147 43,626 7,516 Details...
 159. Dr Christian Jessen  @DoctorChristian
London http://t.co/QO9emf07nu 332,303 917 39,374 Details...
 160. Gary Cahill  @GaryJCahill
London 329,270 69 101 Details...
 161. Sherlockology  @Sherlockology
London http://t.co/9HHuRNzUpP 321,209 233 23,405 Details...
 162. Empire Magazine  @empiremagazine
London http://t.co/q32bHB34bc 319,964 412 30,315 Details...
 163. Rosie Fortescue  @RosieFortescue
London https://t.co/uD4sGbHuBs 312,408 1,066 20,178 Details...
 164. Andy Carroll  @AndyTCarroll
London 310,046 470 694 88 months ago
 165. Kano  @TheRealKano
London https://t.co/7dtvd9hkIc 308,504 221 8,301 Details...
 166. Katherine Ryan  @Kathbum
London https://t.co/A6mkBv2q0H 307,277 1,433 1,557 Details...
 167. DeAndre Yedlin  @yedlinny
London 304,172 168 2,795 Details...
 168. Chris Cowlin  @ChrisCowlin
London https://t.co/b72giHN0iH 302,194 1,448 13,513 Details...
 169. Ravi Bopara  @ravibopara
london https://t.co/XECoxa4kBS 297,713 522 2,239 90 months ago
 170. Time Out Art  @TimeOutArt
London http://t.co/F6xZlcESNb 296,873 670 4,283 Details...
 171. Charlotte Coleman  @seecharlottej
London https://t.co/XdLoZu23lU 295,212 1,226 15,001 Details...
 172. Katie Piper  @KatiePiper_
London https://t.co/UUl6wMmyA4 295,095 850 35,392 Details...
 173. blur  @blurofficial
London http://t.co/FB9meLyy8q 293,628 168 735 Details...
 174. Lawson  @LawsonOfficial
London http://t.co/bnyATLT8UE 286,486 1,479 10,562 Details...
 175. Katherine Jenkins  @KathJenkins
London https://t.co/AZhSiON8CR 284,976 207 4,940 Details...
 176. fiftyshadesUK  @fiftyshadesUK
London https://t.co/hG2rqtyjLh 284,264 361 2,784 Details...
 177. Lee Dixon  @LeeDixon2
London http://t.co/EdExw15S 279,482 565 9,434 Details...
 178. Mark Gatiss  @Markgatiss
London 273,166 378 6,140 Details...
 179. Good Morning Britain  @GMB
London http://t.co/UUzQEMo3Rs 270,978 2,276 35,537 Details...
 180. Eoin Morgan  @Eoin16
London 268,705 372 1,406 Details...
 181. Royal Academy  @royalacademy
London http://t.co/c83GQqs66w 268,527 3,831 12,089 Details...
 182. Alex Brooker  @alex_brooker
London https://t.co/u5LVeb7NHL 267,105 1,175 9,270 Details...
 183. MIKA official   @mikasounds
LONDON http://www.mikasounds.com 267,010 18 1,566 Details...
 184. Ministry of Sound  @ministryofsound
London http://www.ministryofsound.com 266,580 311 32,434 Details...
 185. Carol McGiffin  @McGiff
London 266,248 513 6,999 Details...
 186. BBC News Hausa  @bbchausa
London https://t.co/r3sfACVQup 266,100 99 59,883 Details...
 187. Joel Dommett  @joeldommett
london https://t.co/B5XM6kEEVk 261,476 1,993 11,908 Details...
 188. innocent drinks  @innocent
london https://t.co/VzNOcdlWdv 260,275 31,239 84,632 Details...
 189. Shaun W-Phillips  @swp29
London 256,916 346 3,196 Details...
 190. Katherine Kelly  @katherine_kelly
London http://t.co/KnG3QslpJR 248,601 245 1,578 Details...
 191. henryholland  @henryholland
London http://www.houseofholland.co.uk 242,450 546 9,529 Details...
 192. Ubisoft UK  @UbisoftUK
London http://t.co/FJGdm4xewD 242,167 566 4,931 Details...
 193. Jme (Jamie Adenuga)  @JmeBBK
London http://t.co/3Cdsn85f2Y 242,056 0 97,607 Details...
 194. Jo Joyner  @dollyjoyner
London 239,211 398 2,886 Details...
 195. DJcity UK  @DJcityUK
London https://t.co/ijSyjFTqXO 238,672 237,068 8,908 Details...
 196. UKF  @UKF
London http://t.co/BlyXq5nH44 237,851 1,060 5,992 Details...
 197. Nick Hewer  @Nick_Hewer
London 232,242 133 2,744 Details...
 198. Ian Abrahams (Moose)  @BroadcastMoose
London 231,732 4,246 212,817 Details...
 199. JETHRO SHEERAN  @ALONESTAR1
LONDON http://t.co/u5IpmyN8yW 229,479 86,629 51,180 Details...
 200. Charlie Brooks  @CharlieBrooks0
London 229,390 578 1,935 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter