How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 96 months ago
 102. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 103. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 104. Machinima  @Machinima
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NH3PMGWvex 1,251,565 703 13,363 72 months ago
 105. Rick G. Rosner  @dumbassgenius
Los Angeles http://t.co/JJWnEZlrgE 1,243,951 988 9,905 56 months ago
 106. Simonna  @simonna
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/7r2wskId8N 1,214,908 88 7,892 88 months ago
 107. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NufPbeVHty 1,186,371 9,350 8,248 Details...
 108. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 73 months ago
 109. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 95 months ago
 110. Keke Palmer  @KekePalmer
Los Angeles, California http://www.kekepalmer.com 1,163,041 12,552 21,717 72 months ago
 111. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 112. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 95 months ago
 113. Infinity Ward  @InfinityWard
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ivE24Q1uOH 1,120,832 494 3,499 75 months ago
 114. Eve Torres Gracie  @EveTorresGracie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UUEelzWbZi 1,045,028 599 6,507 70 months ago
 115. Forever 21  @Forever21
Los Angeles, CA http://www.forever21.com 1,034,085 532 7,095 72 months ago
 116. Giada De Laurentiis  @GDeLaurentiis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/GbAtgYHxTn 1,033,231 146 13,941 72 months ago
 117. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/460YmGB4OY 1,027,048 10,304 39,096 78 months ago
 118. Tori Spelling  @torianddean
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,023,550 509 8,862 Details...
 119. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 120. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 74 months ago
 121. Jesse Tyler Ferguson  @jessetyler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Oqxrg0fuAY 999,964 232 6,392 Details...
 122. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 72 months ago
 123. DerekFisher  @derekfisher
Los Angeles http://www.derekfisher2.com 976,125 187 924 76 months ago
 124. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 73 months ago
 125. Kellan Lutz  @kellanlutz
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kellanlutz.com 955,160 223 2,811 63 months ago
 126. Mindless Behavior  @MindlessBhavior
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/VyKFgzSBO1 954,459 45,178 13,576 Details...
 127. Style QuickTips  @StyleQuickTips
Los Angeles, CA http://www.StyleNetwork.com 945,142 1,050 8,533 73 months ago
 128. Rivers Cuomo  @RiversCuomo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/river... 932,117 3 1,730 84 months ago
 129. Los Angeles Times  @latimes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JvbZRDfNzf 901,070 10,646 77,139 78 months ago
 130. Celebrity Gossip  @CelebrityHG
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/L5p6JuT0ND 888,286 550 44,626 Details...
 131. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 874,950 6,337 15,692 73 months ago
 132. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 73 months ago
 133. GOOD   @GOOD
Los Angeles, CA http://www.good.is 856,816 301 24,923 74 months ago
 134. Mila Kunis  @MilIa_Kunis
Los Angeles, CA 825,332 11,991 24,727 Details...
 135. David Hamilton  @iamdavid_
Los Angeles, CA http://www.iamdavidofficial.com 807,072 45,646 77,278 Details...
 136. Frank Ocean  @FrankOceaan
Los Angeles, CA https://twitter.com/frank_ocean/ 804,039 140,761 8,403 Details...
 137. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 138. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 783,981 18,352 10,777 79 months ago
 139. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 140. Tamera Mowry-Housley  @TameraMowryTwo
Los Angeles, Ca. http://twitter.com/TameraMowr... 759,470 306 9,504 67 months ago
 141. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 142. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 143. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 71 months ago
 144. GloZell Green  @GloZell
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/pjom0jd4hS 738,173 20,442 34,415 70 months ago
 145. Sandra Echeverria  @sandraecheverr
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/RajApnqMH8 724,288 723 19,412 Details...
 146. Jessica Jarrell  @jessicajarrell
los angeles, ca http://www.jessicajarrellmusi... 714,647 23,266 7,352 72 months ago
 147. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://m.imdb.com/name/nm4341... 706,052 4,622 1,421 Details...
 148. Jenn McAllister  @jennxpenn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oS5QLmYeY4 688,010 686 12,993 Details...
 149. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78violet
Los Angeles http://www.78violet.com 679,785 195,327 4,669 71 months ago
 150. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 70 months ago
 151. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 75 months ago
 152. Phil Jackson  @PhilJackson11
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tey6kKLAWE 673,546 39 498 Details...
 153. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 72 months ago
 154. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 71 months ago
 155. Brian Wilson  @BrianWilson38
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Jj5rOj2iXm 628,447 19 135 Details...
 156. CedEntertainer  @CedEntertainer
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/egdE1KMrz4 627,349 1,136 3,932 Details...
 157. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 50 months ago
 158. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 80 months ago
 159. Gabriel Valenciano  @gabvalenciano
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g6Bd4klnX0 608,269 95 6,728 Details...
 160. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 71 months ago
 161. Sierra McCormick  @SierraNMcCormic
Los Angeles http://t.co/fnPSjfoAYA 600,507 5,043 5,254 Details...
 162. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 163. Necole Bitchie   @necolebitchie
Los Angeles http://t.co/ReWFpuRNgI 578,260 821 97,604 91 months ago
 164. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 165. josh groban  @joshgroban
Los Angeles, CA http://joshgroban.com 572,747 294 7,054 76 months ago
 166. Kate Walsh  @katewalsh
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/r3NPKra2co 557,013 373 13,380 67 months ago
 167. lolesports  @lolesports
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/akqqAVXE9s 552,901 385 23,725 Details...
 168. Rob Lowe  @RobLowe
Los Angeles http://www.roblowe.com/ 552,126 143 2,540 Details...
 169. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 73 months ago
 170. Tara Reid  @TaraReid
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/A9lmqm8yjO 533,093 2,345 7,454 Details...
 171. Lilian Garcia  @LilianGarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/BcrAAPH03O 524,997 176 6,364 Details...
 172. Harvey Levin   @HarveyLevinTMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tmz.com 514,261 660 3,014 71 months ago
 173. David Hasselhoff  @DavidHasselhoff
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/o9JYLHNQ9x 510,518 41,879 5,601 Details...
 174. APE ♬ ★★  @thisape
Los Angeles,California 507,568 10,921 675 Details...
 175. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 176. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 71 months ago
 177. J. Paul Getty Museum  @GettyMuseum
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/ce3uFkAspa 475,023 3,170 5,852 78 months ago
 178. kelly oxford  @kellyoxford
Los Angeles http://everythingisperfectwhe... 474,730 699 3,831 Details...
 179. Call of Duty  @CODNextGen
Los Angeles, California 463,362 3 1,350 Details...
 180. Alanis Morissette  @Alanis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/9FuzrfU8Kg 453,744 155 762 77 months ago
 181. Steve Angello  @SteveAngello
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/steve... 448,672 249 18,127 72 months ago
 182. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 94 months ago
 183. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 184. Fouts Ventures  @FoutsVentures
Los Angeles, CA http://www.foutsventures.com 438,748 557 9,429 Details...
 185. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 79 months ago
 186. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 187. Jack Osbourne  @JackOsbourne
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/S01zGYhWsh 427,024 304 2,261 70 months ago
 188. Dennis Soernsen  @dsoernsen
Los Angeles, California http://soernsen.us 424,454 187 77 Details...
 189. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 190. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 71 months ago
 191. Brent Rivera  @BrentRivera
Los Angeles http://t.co/96EQTNNPs8 413,999 13,373 2,377 Details...
 192. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 72 months ago
 193. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 194. Pentatonix  @PTXofficial
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mmlhIDwblh 387,013 1,771 7,822 Details...
 195. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 74 months ago
 196. BCBGMAXAZRIA  @BCBGMAXAZRIA
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bcbg.com 381,762 240 4,915 Details...
 197. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 72 months ago
 198. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 199. Bad Luck Brian  @Brian_Bad_Luck
Los Angeles, California 373,107 0 2,598 Details...
 200. Rick Dawson  @rickdawson88
Los Angeles, CA http://nitroblitz.com 368,225 493 1,116 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter