How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, Ca.

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. ғred dυrѕт  @freddurst
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/Vz5Epha5Yo 1,486,341 80 8,661 86 months ago
 102. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/UAdKZibVHK 1,486,315 13,195 11,994 60 months ago
 103. Kevin McHale  @druidDUDE
Los Angeles http://t.co/U2HLceUUj5 1,475,835 375 12,769 Details...
 104. Cindy Crawford  @CindyCrawford
Los Angeles http://t.co/c4bRn7YGaV 1,446,755 335 3,298 Details...
 105. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 1,418,721 158 5,285 Details...
 106. Andrew Christian  @andrewchristian
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qs6cUWUJ0A 1,411,317 214,934 30,512 88 months ago
 107. Tia Mowry  @TiaMowry
Los Angeles, Ca. http://www.tiaandtameraoffici... 1,366,122 352 13,153 84 months ago
 108. Machinima  @Machinima
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/XqSEokW5JJ 1,314,156 1,027 15,619 83 months ago
 109. D.A. Wallach  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,298,672 22 14,935 Details...
 110. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 111. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles https://t.co/I0pOCt6HQm 1,268,003 303 7,280 84 months ago
 112. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 113. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 Details...
 114. King Bach  @KingBach
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/h4cXbR48ua 1,134,907 144,096 43,935 79 months ago
 115. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 Details...
 116. Jack Baran  @JackMatthew
Los Angeles https://t.co/08SKjoQhl2 1,124,651 4,396 22,256 71 months ago
 117. Jenn McAllister  @jennmcallister
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/MdqvY7hJCU 1,124,275 2,545 15,981 Details...
 118. Infinity Ward  @InfinityWard
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ivE24Q1uOH 1,120,832 494 3,499 86 months ago
 119. Jesse Tyler Ferguson  @jessetyler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Oqxrg0fuAY 1,106,145 288 6,801 88 months ago
 120. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles https://t.co/SkR3dFUsKk 1,082,667 314 5,485 83 months ago
 121. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 122. thefinebros  @thefinebros
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/XPBVOZImUw 1,048,274 1,233 32,176 89 months ago
 123. Eve Torres Gracie  @EveTorresGracie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UUEelzWbZi 1,045,028 599 6,507 82 months ago
 124. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 1,038,830 111 1,285 83 months ago
 125. Forever 21  @Forever21
Los Angeles, CA http://www.forever21.com 1,034,085 532 7,095 83 months ago
 126. Giada De Laurentiis  @GDeLaurentiis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/GbAtgYHxTn 1,033,231 146 13,941 84 months ago
 127. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 84 months ago
 128. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 86 months ago
 129. Corbin Bleu  @corbinbleu
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/IUK6NJ9JrB 981,505 202,173 6,185 84 months ago
 130. Kellan Lutz  @kellanlutz
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kellanlutz.com 955,160 223 2,811 74 months ago
 131. Rivers Cuomo  @RiversCuomo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/river... 932,117 3 1,730 95 months ago
 132. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://t.co/cx6IFtW0SK 923,349 772 4,016 84 months ago
 133. Foster The People  @fosterthepeople
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/4B8OilEfXj 909,109 6,182 4,306 72 months ago
 134. Los Angeles Times  @latimes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JvbZRDfNzf 901,070 10,646 77,139 89 months ago
 135. Style QuickTips  @StyleQuickTips
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ma2NmorqEQ 898,242 1,054 8,869 85 months ago
 136. Celebrity Gossip  @CelebrityHG
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/L5p6JuT0ND 888,286 550 44,626 Details...
 137. juan pablo raba  @juanpabloraba
Los Angeles 863,119 1,163 11,270 Details...
 138. GOOD   @GOOD
Los Angeles, CA http://www.good.is 856,816 301 24,923 86 months ago
 139. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/ERdF8qu6Om 844,974 405 3,749 84 months ago
 140. Sawyer Hartman  @SawyerHartman
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/owpQEzgEIu 842,128 2,940 22,164 Details...
 141. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 825,964 16,215 12,638 90 months ago
 142. Mila Kunis  @MilIa_Kunis
Los Angeles, CA 825,332 11,991 24,727 Details...
 143. Cobie Smulders  @CobieSmulders
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ilgMIQQtJV 810,008 86 361 Details...
 144. Nicky Rothschild  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://t.co/OFEZU4lqB3 807,585 427 8,423 82 months ago
 145. Frank Ocean  @FrankOceaan
Los Angeles, CA https://twitter.com/frank_ocean/ 804,039 140,761 8,403 Details...
 146. GloZell Green  @GloZell
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/pjom0iVt9O 802,722 22,205 38,122 81 months ago
 147. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 148. Ed Helms  @edhelms
Los Angeles, CA 786,564 269 217 80 months ago
 149. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://t.co/549dvqVwVu 770,204 136,393 11,311 83 months ago
 150. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 151. Tamera Mowry-Housley  @TameraMowryTwo
Los Angeles, Ca. http://twitter.com/TameraMowr... 759,470 306 9,504 79 months ago
 152. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 153. Sandra Echeverria  @sandraecheverr
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/RajApnqMH8 724,288 723 19,412 Details...
 154. Jessica Jarrell  @jessicajarrell
los angeles, ca http://www.jessicajarrellmusi... 714,647 23,266 7,352 83 months ago
 155. Typical Girl  @SoooReIatabIe
Los Angeles, CA 714,050 259,698 213,185 46 months ago
 156. alexis  @Alexis_Texas
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/q8BsZJ38WE 712,579 388 19,510 84 months ago
 157. Brandi Glanville  @BrandiGlanville
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/vlIYOVN64j 707,181 1,269 32,537 Details...
 158. LA Kings  @LAKings
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/aHqq9L2eia 694,206 8,771 48,783 Details...
 159. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 82 months ago
 160. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 679,197 173 2,012 61 months ago
 161. Pentatonix  @PTXofficial
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/DJc8bsvFVf 677,227 3,835 11,814 Details...
 162. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 86 months ago
 163. Phil Jackson  @PhilJackson11
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tey6kKLAWE 673,546 39 498 Details...
 164. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://t.co/ORb7gdraDs 667,300 75 777 Details...
 165. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/HC9Ijw0RU6 665,435 181,488 6,618 82 months ago
 166. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles https://t.co/gQVvCJcWat 651,675 2,085 50,541 90 months ago
 167. Josh Radnor  @JoshRadnor
Los Angeles 640,982 320 3,627 Details...
 168. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 83 months ago
 169. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 630,714 1,142 8,296 84 months ago
 170. CedEntertainer  @CedEntertainer
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/egdE1KMrz4 627,349 1,136 3,932 Details...
 171. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 91 months ago
 172. Gabriel Valenciano  @gabvalenciano
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g6Bd4klnX0 608,269 95 6,728 Details...
 173. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 83 months ago
 174. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 175. Brian Wilson  @BrianWilson38
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Jj5rOj2iXm 586,257 57 167 Details...
 176. Taye Diggs  @TayeDiggs
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/YB0WGHmUHA 583,658 585,607 3,158 Details...
 177. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 178. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://t.co/giOXSn2U3B 567,579 517 2,374 83 months ago
 179. Kate Walsh  @katewalsh
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/r3NPKra2co 557,013 373 13,380 78 months ago
 180. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://t.co/0zJI4TsVjp 546,638 161 4,637 Details...
 181. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://t.co/l2irApDKwN 544,313 555 9,800 93 months ago
 182. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://t.co/PSDfMgrtKn 544,110 288 848 Details...
 183. max greenfield  @iamgreenfield
Los Angeles 538,974 463 1,721 Details...
 184. Lilian Garcia  @LilianGarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/BcrAAPH03O 524,997 176 6,364 Details...
 185. TINASHE  @Tinashe
Los Angeles, CALIFORNIA https://t.co/mgtk2xjfOB 517,943 124,979 32,781 Details...
 186. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/BBvN7qiXfo 516,113 140 3,038 83 months ago
 187. Harvey Levin   @HarveyLevinTMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tmz.com 514,261 660 3,014 83 months ago
 188. David Hasselhoff  @DavidHasselhoff
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/o9JYLHNQ9x 510,518 41,879 5,601 Details...
 189. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 190. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://t.co/urz7QNK4Lk 491,236 987 16,159 Details...
 191. J. Paul Getty Museum  @GettyMuseum
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/ce3uFkAspa 475,023 3,170 5,852 89 months ago
 192. Darren Kavinoky  @DarrenKavinoky
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/xZfC03da6b 473,230 463,046 27,859 Details...
 193. Call of Duty  @CODNextGen
Los Angeles, California 463,362 3 1,350 Details...
 194. Lauren Giraldo  @LaurenGiraldo
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/5QthmkVCVI 463,051 790 11,508 48 months ago
 195. Mayim Bialik  @missmayim
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/D6bIDMkcKb 462,309 43 5,064 Details...
 196. Chelsea Peretti  @chelseaperetti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9ZiPKCC 457,457 996 23,893 Details...
 197. Alanis Morissette  @Alanis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/9FuzrfU8Kg 453,744 155 762 88 months ago
 198. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 Details...
 199. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 200. ☾Cupquake ♡  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/qiQwOrRhOb 431,717 434 8,049 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter