How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles, CA, USA, Earth

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. D.A.  @dawallach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tTE0yRVJZI 1,289,177 49,029 14,773 97 months ago
 102. Will Smith Parody  @WilI_Smith
Los Angeles, California 1,289,041 2 2,100 Details...
 103. Logan Lerman  @LoganLerman
Los Angeles 1,260,766 99 297 Details...
 104. Machinima  @Machinima
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NH3PMGWvex 1,251,565 703 13,363 73 months ago
 105. Rebecca Black  @MsRebeccaBlack
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NufPbeVHty 1,186,371 9,350 8,248 Details...
 106. Jennifer Stone  @comeagainjen
Los Angeles http://t.co/YRq3gs07zW 1,183,577 180 5,038 74 months ago
 107. Robin Thicke  @robinthicke
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/NFZpiWn5LS 1,174,619 982 2,447 96 months ago
 108. Keke Palmer  @KekePalmer
Los Angeles, California http://www.kekepalmer.com 1,163,041 12,552 21,717 73 months ago
 109. Rotten Tomatoes  @RottenTomatoes
Los Angeles http://t.co/hLvHsMtICZ 1,133,563 1,336 8,574 Details...
 110. Toby Turner  @TobyTurner
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xb3vZsTYU3 1,130,723 768 9,225 96 months ago
 111. Infinity Ward  @InfinityWard
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/ivE24Q1uOH 1,120,832 494 3,499 76 months ago
 112. Tori Spelling  @Tori_Spelling
Los Angeles http://t.co/wRUP6BjVIk 1,071,015 565 10,048 Details...
 113. Eve Torres Gracie  @EveTorresGracie
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/UUEelzWbZi 1,045,028 599 6,507 71 months ago
 114. Jesse Tyler Ferguson  @jessetyler
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Oqxrg0fuAY 1,035,952 256 6,549 Details...
 115. Forever 21  @Forever21
Los Angeles, CA http://www.forever21.com 1,034,085 532 7,095 73 months ago
 116. Giada De Laurentiis  @GDeLaurentiis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/GbAtgYHxTn 1,033,231 146 13,941 73 months ago
 117. Chloë Grace Moretz  @ChloeGMoretz
Los Angeles 1,011,748 719 16,779 Details...
 118. R5  @officialR5
Los Angeles http://t.co/MLWPLSnNvO 1,011,491 6,810 16,298 74 months ago
 119. Who What Wear  @WhoWhatWear
Los Angeles, California http://whowhatwear.com 1,009,911 390 11,243 75 months ago
 120. matthew perry  @MatthewPerry
Los Angeles 987,374 108 1,042 73 months ago
 121. Joel Stein  @thejoelstein
Los Angeles http://www.thejoelstein.com 957,022 548 2,620 74 months ago
 122. Kellan Lutz  @kellanlutz
Los Angeles, CA http://www.kellanlutz.com 955,160 223 2,811 64 months ago
 123. Mindless Behavior  @MindlessBhavior
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/VyKFgzSBO1 954,459 45,178 13,576 Details...
 124. Style QuickTips  @StyleQuickTips
Los Angeles, CA http://www.StyleNetwork.com 945,142 1,050 8,533 74 months ago
 125. Rivers Cuomo  @RiversCuomo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.facebook.com/river... 932,117 3 1,730 85 months ago
 126. Los Angeles Times  @latimes
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/JvbZRDfNzf 901,070 10,646 77,139 79 months ago
 127. Celebrity Gossip  @CelebrityHG
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/L5p6JuT0ND 888,286 550 44,626 Details...
 128. Jesse McCartney  @JesseMcCartney
Los Angeles http://t.co/I1JOKvv52K 857,500 225 2,497 74 months ago
 129. GOOD   @GOOD
Los Angeles, CA http://www.good.is 856,816 301 24,923 75 months ago
 130. Mila Kunis  @MilIa_Kunis
Los Angeles, CA 825,332 11,991 24,727 Details...
 131. Frank Ocean  @FrankOceaan
Los Angeles, CA https://twitter.com/frank_ocean/ 804,039 140,761 8,403 Details...
 132. Rebel Wilson  @RebelWilson
Los Angeles 794,372 98 1,711 Details...
 133. Cesar Millan  @cesarmillan
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/DeOnYtIXOY 783,981 18,352 10,777 80 months ago
 134. Grace Helbig  @gracehelbig
Los Angeles http://t.co/Md4HvwOflK 761,438 698 9,846 Details...
 135. Sylvester Stallone  @TheSlyStallone
Los Angeles http://www.stallonezone.com 755,122 28 412 Details...
 136. Jennifer Love Hewitt  @TheReal_Jlh
los angeles http://t.co/JtHTaCdJMd 742,777 86 5,421 Details...
 137. Nicky Hilton  @NickyHilton
Los Angeles http://www.nickyhilton.com 741,528 321 5,472 72 months ago
 138. GloZell Green  @GloZell
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/pjom0jd4hS 738,173 20,442 34,415 71 months ago
 139. King Bach  @KingBach
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/lHRV6Y9Zm1 728,986 75,129 42,244 69 months ago
 140. Sandra Echeverria  @sandraecheverr
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/RajApnqMH8 724,288 723 19,412 Details...
 141. Jessica Jarrell  @jessicajarrell
los angeles, ca http://www.jessicajarrellmusi... 714,647 23,266 7,352 73 months ago
 142. Jenn McAllister  @jennxpenn
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/oS5QLmYeY4 688,010 686 12,993 Details...
 143. Billy Burke  @billy_burke
Los Angeles http://www.billyburke.net 679,553 57 588 71 months ago
 144. DJ Sam House  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles http://t.co/gQVvCJuxix 679,132 6,410 49,001 79 months ago
 145. Doug Benson  @DougBenson
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCGV1oxA6t 675,335 420 18,167 76 months ago
 146. Markiplier  @markiplier
Los Angeles http://t.co/Nnt1bywXKl 673,580 104 4,393 Details...
 147. Phil Jackson  @PhilJackson11
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/tey6kKLAWE 673,546 39 498 Details...
 148. Aly & AJ Michalka  @78Violet
Los Angeles http://t.co/V6xGU3IUwM 671,516 184,672 6,202 72 months ago
 149. Grant Imahara  @grantimahara
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mrxzUGa72y 635,303 476 10,923 73 months ago
 150. Kunal Nayyar  @kunalnayyar
Los Angeles http://t.co/6LP1W1SJke 631,473 107 3,767 72 months ago
 151. Brian Wilson  @BrianWilson38
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/Jj5rOj2iXm 628,447 19 135 Details...
 152. CedEntertainer  @CedEntertainer
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/egdE1KMrz4 627,349 1,136 3,932 Details...
 153. Lisa Kudrow  @LisaKudrow
Los Angeles 621,637 159 1,873 51 months ago
 154. oliviamunn  @oliviamunn
Los Angeles http://t.co/cYLllgMKn0 609,107 269 6,285 81 months ago
 155. Gabriel Valenciano  @gabvalenciano
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/g6Bd4klnX0 608,269 95 6,728 Details...
 156. Jenna Ushkowitz  @JennaUshkowitz
Los Angeles http://www.twitter.com/jennau... 603,802 449 4,568 72 months ago
 157. Alison Brie  @alisonbrie
Los Angeles 600,377 275 4,414 Details...
 158. Martha Higareda  @marthahigareda
Los Angeles http://t.co/nVTpLTT4Sl 577,962 287 2,619 Details...
 159. Kate Walsh  @katewalsh
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/r3NPKra2co 557,013 373 13,380 68 months ago
 160. lolesports  @lolesports
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/akqqAVXE9s 552,901 385 23,725 Details...
 161. Alec Sulkin  @thesulk
Los Angeles 546,107 889 7,345 74 months ago
 162. Tara Reid  @TaraReid
Los Angeles, CA https://t.co/A9lmqm8yjO 533,093 2,345 7,454 Details...
 163. Lilian Garcia  @LilianGarcia
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/BcrAAPH03O 524,997 176 6,364 Details...
 164. Harvey Levin   @HarveyLevinTMZ
Los Angeles, CA http://www.tmz.com 514,261 660 3,014 72 months ago
 165. David Hasselhoff  @DavidHasselhoff
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/o9JYLHNQ9x 510,518 41,879 5,601 Details...
 166. Sterling Knight  @SterlingKnight
Los Angeles 498,717 87 1,074 Details...
 167. Torrie Wilson  @Torrie11
Los Angeles http://t.co/zHKY1jNLh6 490,996 128 2,920 72 months ago
 168. J. Paul Getty Museum  @GettyMuseum
Los Angeles, California http://t.co/ce3uFkAspa 475,023 3,170 5,852 79 months ago
 169. Call of Duty  @CODNextGen
Los Angeles, California 463,362 3 1,350 Details...
 170. Alanis Morissette  @Alanis
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/9FuzrfU8Kg 453,744 155 762 78 months ago
 171. Rob Huebel  @robhuebel
Los Angeles http://www.robhuebel.com 446,606 122 4,234 95 months ago
 172. Albert Brooks  @AlbertBrooks
Los Angeles http://www.albertbrooks.com 440,712 15 2,286 Details...
 173. тнe glιтcн мoв  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles http://t.co/KmihN4Ya0H 427,428 1,097 10,313 80 months ago
 174. Eric Stonestreet  @ericstonestreet
Los Angeles http://www.ericstonestreet.com 427,035 521 4,526 Details...
 175. Jack Osbourne  @JackOsbourne
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/S01zGYhWsh 427,024 304 2,261 71 months ago
 176. Dennis Soernsen  @dsoernsen
Los Angeles, California http://soernsen.us 424,454 187 77 Details...
 177. David Faitelson  @Faitelson_ESPN
Los Angeles http://www.nacionespn.com 424,031 182 10,029 Details...
 178. NOH8 Campaign  @NOH8Campaign
Los Angeles http://www.noh8campaign.com 417,490 251,733 7,141 72 months ago
 179. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles http://www.mandyjiroux.com 410,273 23,641 8,461 73 months ago
 180. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles http://t.co/krYD6qmyh8 395,273 1,144 12,892 Details...
 181. Pentatonix  @PTXofficial
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/mmlhIDwblh 387,013 1,771 7,822 Details...
 182. Dawn O'Porter  @hotpatooties
Los Angeles http://t.co/1CNhlqUNeO 382,157 2,612 46,662 75 months ago
 183. BCBGMAXAZRIA  @BCBGMAXAZRIA
Los Angeles, CA http://www.bcbg.com 381,762 240 4,915 Details...
 184. Bret Easton Ellis  @BretEastonEllis
Los Angeles http://www.breteastonellis.com 379,716 100 1,747 73 months ago
 185. Norm Macdonald  @normmacdonald
Los Angeles http://sportsshow.comedycentr... 377,585 15 689 Details...
 186. Robert Bowling  @fourzerotwo
Los Angeles, CA http://www.fourzerotwo.com 365,875 26,900 11,979 97 months ago
 187. sensíveis™  @sensiveis
Los Angeles, CA http://desprincipe.tumblr.com 364,530 93 7,526 Details...
 188. James Parkley  @jnarls
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/xx1wN7Hqmd 364,448 507 1,265 Details...
 189. Mayim Bialik  @missmayim
Los Angeles, CA http://t.co/D6bIDMkcKb 363,313 30 2,936 Details...
 190. Grantland  @Grantland33
Los Angeles http://t.co/obxB9GQEuE 358,204 137 17,091 Details...
 191. MuscleNerd  @MuscleNerd
Los Angeles, CA http://blog.iphone-dev.org 355,310 451 6,472 81 months ago
 192. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles http://www.whosay.com/BrianEd... 354,764 177 571 Details...
 193. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 194. Ed Helms  @edhelms
Los Angeles, CA 346,625 204 98 70 months ago
 195. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 196. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 197. De Priest Christon  @DChriston
Los Angeles, CA http://SAYFoundation.org 341,820 1,394 11,475 Details...
 198. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 199. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 83 months ago
 200. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter