How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 102. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 95 months ago
 103. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 329,086 139 1,518 56 months ago
 104. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 85 months ago
 105. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 84 months ago
 106. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 97 months ago
 107. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 108. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 85 months ago
 109. Drew Scott  @MrDrewScott
Los Angeles http://t.co/iM29Q1Whgi 319,189 946 23,771 Details...
 110. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 111. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 112. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 78 months ago
 113. LAist  @LAist
Los Angeles http://t.co/SPQBNVa2xB 311,803 3,202 70,523 Details...
 114. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 115. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 116. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles http://t.co/BhNwVO3jUG 308,783 11,931 31,146 83 months ago
 117. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 118. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 119. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 120. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 83 months ago
 121. Elle Fowler  @ellefowler
Los Angeles http://t.co/xfaMcQGXIR 294,707 455 31,767 90 months ago
 122. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 123. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 124. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles http://t.co/gboNmPD7c9 278,144 270,604 37,391 68 months ago
 125. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 84 months ago
 126. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles https://t.co/KFRNTP8sAL 272,843 167 2,139 Details...
 127. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 128. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/QI64GTjPha 270,528 327 5,585 Details...
 129. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 130. The Berrics  @berrics
Los Angeles https://t.co/ehWyUZZixh 263,986 308 11,810 Details...
 131. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 84 months ago
 132. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 133. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 134. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 135. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles https://t.co/EluDqFDUP1 261,487 695 40,919 Details...
 136. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 259,297 192,235 5,820 83 months ago
 137. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 138. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles http://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 257,632 1,913 41,234 Details...
 139. Music Clout  @musicclout
Los Angeles 253,257 173,100 45,593 Details...
 140. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles https://t.co/vhufheMhG3 252,757 1,225 13,714 Details...
 141. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 84 months ago
 142. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 143. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles http://t.co/I3uKCLVhNK 247,116 1,270 64,552 Details...
 144. Michael Keaton  @MichaelKeaton
Los Angeles 246,995 14 362 Details...
 145. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 93 months ago
 146. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 237,807 1,251 6,787 Details...
 147. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 83 months ago
 148. Billy Unger  @BillyUnger
Los Angeles http://t.co/71s2YMdod2 237,399 637 7,142 Details...
 149. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles http://t.co/fAwtpvWr2P 236,316 232 24,596 88 months ago
 150. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 84 months ago
 151. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 100 months ago
 152. Stassi Schroeder  @stassischroeder
Los Angeles http://t.co/tTlPgoBfZr 226,998 266 1,982 Details...
 153. THE BEAT L.A.  @982thebeat
Los Angeles http://t.co/emEfX8yLT5 223,747 15,939 265,333 73 months ago
 154. Michaela Conlin  @michaelaconlin
Los Angeles 222,304 224 508 Details...
 155. Greg Garbowsky  @greggarbo
Los Angeles http://t.co/59A7JsaFeE 221,417 428 8,381 85 months ago
 156. Jenni Rivera Club J2  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles 214,180 78 46,865 Details...
 157. Shaun Robinson  @shaunrobinson
Los Angeles http://www.shaunrobinson.com 212,982 535 30,174 Details...
 158. Ben J (NEW BOYZ)  @ImBenJBro
Los Angeles http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com 210,986 4,173 14,488 84 months ago
 159. Holly Randall  @hollyrandall
Los Angeles http://t.co/fU4nIGRvry 205,726 328 26,901 Details...
 160. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://t.co/1sLYanJQtq 204,060 4,311 1,622 Details...
 161. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles http://mybestbirth.com 203,548 965 5,851 84 months ago
 162. Colleen Ballinger  @ColleenB123
Los Angeles 199,570 3,543 12,115 Details...
 163. Bruce Lee   @brucelee
Los Angeles http://t.co/CwjYUX1qbQ 199,474 179 4,270 Details...
 164. Abigail Ratchford  @AbiRatchford
Los Angeles http://t.co/1MJcYgM0Cx 198,145 2,862 16,004 42 months ago
 165. Emilio Estevez  @EMILIOTHEWAY
Los Angeles https://t.co/fbdBdDLtmf 195,074 39,196 817 Details...
 166. Nación ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles http://t.co/fOFVoTj3u1 194,882 976 8,647 Details...
 167. eric wareheim  @ericwareheim
los angeles http://www.timanderic.com 190,879 65 2,456 84 months ago
 168. Tanya Chisholm  @TanyaChisholm
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ojzS8bHRD 188,959 204 3,553 Details...
 169. John Feldmann  @JohnFeldy
Los Angeles https://t.co/AGGIIGoY3O 188,349 325 7,963 Details...
 170. The Used  @WeAreTheUsed
Los Angeles http://t.co/ix4f4uk4c2 187,456 10,199 3,369 96 months ago
 171. Retta  @unfoRETTAble
Los Angeles 187,433 357 25,837 Details...
 172. Francia Raisa  @therealfrancia
Los Angeles 184,098 359 4,338 Details...
 173. amia miley  @amiamiley
los angeles http://t.co/dfRUSM57lk 183,136 37,957 20,956 81 months ago
 174. Nina Hartley  @ninaland
Los Angeles http://t.co/wPn07tHHpT 182,167 1,318 20,472 83 months ago
 175. Josh Wolf  @joshwolfcomedy
Los Angeles http://t.co/e0iky2Usmk 180,818 328 79,929 Details...
 176. dba Eikön LosAngeles  @EikonLosAngeles
Los Angeles 178,240 188,074 17,322 74 months ago
 177. Mark Duplass  @MarkDuplass
los angeles 177,748 227 2,032 Details...
 178. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://t.co/3hfg4ze2Hg 174,125 18 12,447 83 months ago
 179. Milo Ventimiglia  @MiloVentimiglia
Los Angeles http://t.co/YJU4PNOwOV 172,806 593 6,135 Details...
 180. Damon Wayans  @DamonkWayans
Los Angeles 170,711 3,507 6,257 Details...
 181. dustin brown  @DustinBrown23
Los Angeles http://t.co/u7fjEEJeVo 170,305 208 868 Details...
 182. Lucas Till  @lucastill
Los Angeles 168,800 100 1,097 84 months ago
 183. Incubus  @IncubusBand
Los Angeles http://www.incubushq.com 167,782 17 1,823 Details...
 184. Young & Reckless  @yngandreckless
Los Angeles http://t.co/z6kDTK94S5 166,590 387 11,758 Details...
 185. Anze Kopitar  @AnzeKopitar
Los Angeles http://t.co/zIgUHff9Lw 165,849 304 1,797 Details...
 186. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 97 months ago
 187. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/fPCJdI0y9d 163,609 616 8,560 Details...
 188. Joe Hahn  @joehahnLP
Los Angeles http://t.co/ukVTfIgOXM 162,330 115 572 Details...
 189. Katelyn Tarver  @katelyntarver
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/katel... 160,532 197 2,798 88 months ago
 190. Anna Sedokova  @ANNA_SEDOKOVA
Los Angeles http://www.annasedokova.com 159,992 199 5,459 Details...
 191. Simple Pickup  @SimplePickup
Los Angeles http://t.co/33dhTrT4a3 159,508 180 2,812 Details...
 192. Jeff Garlin  @jeffgarlin
Los Angeles http://t.co/4AwWo78lua 156,354 20 2,885 Details...
 193. Alyson Stoner  @AlysonOnTour
Los Angeles http://alysonstoner.com/ 155,010 30 193 Details...
 194. Tammin Sursok  @tamminsursok1
Los Angeles 153,689 210 3,330 Details...
 195. Eva Marcille  @EvaMarcille
Los Angeles 152,957 152 4,864 83 months ago
 196. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/o39lxWyHY2 151,944 2,223 11,146 Details...
 197. Rob Bell  @realrobbell
Los Angeles http://t.co/ATGKgE9tCZ 151,928 24 1,058 79 months ago
 198. Michael Voltaggio  @MVoltaggio
Los Angeles http://mvink.com 151,358 211 3,755 Details...
 199. Jeff Lewis  @JLJeffLewis
Los Angeles http://www.jefflewisdesign.com 150,516 3 239 Details...
 200. Reza Farahan  @RezaFarahan
Los Angeles http://t.co/mjHBT88M6J 150,236 99 19,229 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter