How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who鈥檚 the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los Angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Cody Christian  @ReallyCody
Los Angeles https://t.co/BozqSG9Lqc 510,961 467 3,937 Details...
 102. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles https://t.co/mraLws7bS8 505,702 929 26,024 Details...
 103. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 498,519 25 1,497 Details...
 104. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles https://t.co/MTojsYfP3H 484,773 246 16,603 Details...
 105. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles https://t.co/5E0uqRra5M 470,783 176 10,867 Details...
 106. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles https://t.co/jQJrdS7Zj3 469,967 175 3,969 Details...
 107. Hey Violet  @HeyViolet
Los Angeles https://t.co/qzUoPUTF5j 469,260 16,586 12,350 Details...
 108. Freddie Wong @ CRX  @fwong
Los Angeles https://t.co/urz7QNK4Lk 467,903 1,196 18,374 Details...
 109. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles https://t.co/OI2iz4ZlO0 459,176 3,801 2,537 Details...
 110. kaitlin olson  @KaitlinOlson
los angeles 458,583 99 1,249 Details...
 111. Jimmy Tatro  @JimmyTatro
Los Angeles http://t.co/CSIt0MRNHi 442,318 108 3,457 Details...
 112. Sean Hayes  @SeanHayes
Los Angeles https://t.co/rDIHokuEqu 434,277 449 6,263 Details...
 113. 饾敾饾暃 饾晩am 鈩峯use 馃惒  @djsamhouse
Los Angeles https://t.co/gQVvCJcWat 424,476 37 962 Details...
 114. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles https://t.co/xfZt9jlSwy 422,116 359 12,844 Details...
 115. Katelyn Tarver  @katelyntarver
Los Angeles https://t.co/Q9aDKakqz4 419,156 479 4,316 Details...
 116. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles https://t.co/VsXXkFUhwD 416,378 1,327 14,457 Details...
 117. E! News Video  @ENewsVideo
Los Angeles http://t.co/TJeFnG9v2y 412,871 31 18,000 Details...
 118. Erin Sanders  @ErinZariah
Los Angeles https://t.co/EuErxh95f7 403,293 233 14,419 Details...
 119. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles https://t.co/eBlWyT7ca1 401,908 223,419 21,814 Details...
 120. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles 397,020 274 2,187 Details...
 121. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles https://t.co/WrB5GdH0Bn 391,100 54 11,532 Details...
 122. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles https://t.co/dS6zUAuzwh 390,107 1,138 38,203 Details...
 123. Chad Smith  @RHCPchad
Los Angeles 383,220 201 1,744 Details...
 124. Drew Scott  @MrDrewScott
Los Angeles https://t.co/rFbqZ7JMeE 381,611 1,167 25,737 Details...
 125. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 378,934 146 3,475 Details...
 126. Lakers Nation  @LakersNation
Los Angeles http://t.co/tSiNMLEunc 377,841 520 138,297 Details...
 127. Nina Hartley庐  @ninaland
Los Angeles http://t.co/9G8psazFhf 371,462 2,132 52,084 Details...
 128. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/8LofPsX1CU 370,427 456 19,900 Details...
 129. alan tudyk  @AlanTudyk
los angeles 366,385 174 2,344 88 months ago
 130. Beau Mirchoff  @Beau_Mirchoff
Los Angeles 356,708 216 1,968 Details...
 131. Josh McDermitt  @JoshMcDermitt
Los Angeles https://t.co/hc0r9GBHAo 353,677 2,392 11,917 Details...
 132. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles https://t.co/eUi4c8KpTh 352,518 314,426 31,078 Details...
 133. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://t.co/xXyI4GvXPa 349,745 1,578 12,040 Details...
 134. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles https://t.co/6Qe6eu7T5J 343,284 428 20,375 Details...
 135. L.A. Weekly  @LAWeekly
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qvdpo8Wcu9 343,179 1,700 44,105 Details...
 136. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles https://t.co/sF2QPR6NrR 342,776 2,641 7,889 Details...
 137. 102.7 KIIS-FM  @1027KIISFM
Los Angeles https://t.co/9GVWQNsKV9 332,592 1,483 104,893 Details...
 138. Ava DuVernay  @ava
Los Angeles https://t.co/UOD1aQV0xC 330,042 9,445 27,430 Details...
 139. Tavis Smiley  @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/gvYGTqK3J2 329,367 23,600 13,029 Details...
 140. Abigail Ratchford  @AbiRatchford
Los Angeles https://t.co/1MJcYfVdel 329,340 2,884 19,440 74 months ago
 141. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/MbKldYpqaz 327,796 391 60,011 Details...
 142. Shira Lazar  @shiralazar
Los Angeles http://t.co/rlOjajEvA8 327,450 152,972 30,481 Details...
 143. RONNiE BANKS  @iamronniebanks
Los Angeles https://t.co/FZiwlofdkD 322,728 10,026 29,077 Details...
 144. Won-G  @OfficialWonG
Los Angeles http://t.co/AGuf79Kb 318,914 1,745 719 Details...
 145. Shane Harper  @TheShaneHarper
Los Angeles https://t.co/jNhANPt7XA 318,306 9,200 10,357 Details...
 146. Alexi Lalas  @AlexiLalas
Los Angeles https://t.co/2dBeHm5fBo 317,119 666 38,222 Details...
 147. paget brewster  @pagetpaget
Los angeles http://t.co/7Y1l3CwvGP 310,624 57 2,644 Details...
 148. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 310,298 219 2,451 Details...
 149. Claudia Sulewski  @ClaudiaSulewski
Los Angeles 309,280 375 10,017 Details...
 150. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 151. Jeff Lewis  @JLJeffLewis
Los Angeles http://t.co/Jb1J70PIvr 305,164 2 875 Details...
 152. AJ McLean  @skulleeroz
los angeles http://t.co/EOK5w7HlXG 300,224 741 3,421 Details...
 153. Holly Randall  @hollyrandall
Los Angeles https://t.co/OaRoOQgtwW 297,705 401 38,878 Details...
 154. Elle Fowler  @ellefowler
Los Angeles http://t.co/xfaMcQGXIR 294,188 457 31,857 Details...
 155. Michael Voltaggio  @MVoltaggio
Los Angeles http://t.co/pC9ZFIAPw1 287,297 507 7,304 Details...
 156. eric wareheim  @ericwareheim
los angeles https://t.co/A5naIL9R2J 282,854 163 5,051 Details...
 157. Music Clout  @musicclout
Los Angeles 281,342 274,856 46,342 95 months ago
 158. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles https://t.co/mz63isQoRf 280,538 1,446 20,823 Details...
 159. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles https://t.co/dzxcb8GxUZ 280,226 454 3,030 Details...
 160. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles https://t.co/zHNczcC77j 279,928 36,240 35,163 Details...
 161. Michael Keaton  @MichaelKeaton
Los Angeles 279,080 14 426 Details...
 162. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles https://t.co/KFRNTP8sAL 276,617 168 2,169 Details...
 163. Stassi Schroeder  @stassi
Los Angeles https://t.co/IU5QJXXZbx 276,410 420 2,885 Details...
 164. Power 106  @Power106LA
Los Angeles http://www.Power106.com 275,981 1,446 21,966 Details...
 165. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 273,402 1,544 8,734 Details...
 166. The Berrics  @berrics
Los Angeles https://t.co/ehWyUZZixh 270,386 308 12,272 Details...
 167. Astrid  @onenonlyastrid
Los Angeles https://t.co/yTyzPGbTUm 270,329 678 4,647 Details...
 168. Becca Tobin  @becbecbobec
Los Angeles http://t.co/a4gsChQpll 269,962 142 1,984 Details...
 169. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles https://t.co/EluDqFmjXt 267,134 697 41,608 Details...
 170. Bonnie Rotten庐  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles https://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 265,712 1,832 44,280 Details...
 171. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles https://t.co/2hTX9YnvhJ 265,484 3,965 93,470 Details...
 172. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles https://t.co/vhufheMhG3 264,062 1,288 14,109 Details...
 173. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 263,050 195,302 7,527 Details...
 174. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/zZUg7DzYbx 261,320 821 9,718 Details...
 175. Eric Lange  @MrEricLange
Los Angeles http://t.co/1xiOyBt1Wu 261,009 499 6,249 Details...
 176. Kevin Zegers  @KevinZegers
Los Angeles 260,881 517 7,491 Details...
 177. Eva Marcille  @EvaMarcille
Los Angeles https://t.co/5L2PTglMSI 255,532 408 10,619 Details...
 178. MAGIC!  @ournameisMAGIC
Los Angeles https://t.co/Z9LV0tqaxZ 254,958 9,506 5,858 69 months ago
 179. Naci贸n ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles https://t.co/Qt0yI4OvPl 254,848 1,279 13,462 Details...
 180. Incubus  @IncubusBand
Los Angeles http://t.co/taF2Ldcc1j 254,438 52 2,768 Details...
 181. PAIGE  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/Vg9kghXShM 253,626 1,701 11,785 Details...
 182. Michaela Conlin  @michaelaconlin
Los Angeles 250,692 344 685 Details...
 183. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles https://t.co/wDeRsXkO7v 250,290 1,510 11,997 Details...
 184. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles https://t.co/fHr2I3ihd5 248,538 399 26,715 Details...
 185. jessica szohr  @jessicaszohr
Los Angeles http://t.co/UPlVqmEHc6 243,002 226 2,014 Details...
 186. Billy Unger  @BillyUnger
Los Angeles https://t.co/OTPvjPBXuA 241,124 639 7,229 Details...
 187. OCdoves  @ocdoves
Los Angeles https://t.co/iPszpwMs37 240,462 22,759 6,196 Details...
 188. Barry Kramer  @razzadoop
Los Angeles 236,327 228 3,473 Details...
 189. charisma carpenter  @AllCharisma
Los Angeles https://t.co/8ucbyp8tCd 235,939 629 19,469 Details...
 190. Marcellus Wiley  @marcelluswiley
Los Angeles https://t.co/Nk6b93oyne 235,280 6,502 27,446 Details...
 191. Mike Trudell  @LakersReporter
Los Angeles https://t.co/wVH5yLiS1r 235,144 293 52,516 Details...
 192. 100 Layer Cake  @100LayerCake
Los Angeles http://t.co/jPII6ADfJU 233,749 708 8,017 Details...
 193. Greg Garbowsky  @greggarbo
Los Angeles http://t.co/59A7JsaFeE 231,818 428 8,394 Details...
 194. Alex Sparrow  @Alex_Sparrow_
Los Angeles https://t.co/ReDMgPfGak 231,249 74 9,505 Details...
 195. Marsha Collier  @MarshaCollier
Los Angeles https://t.co/M14kDkWYp6 230,849 74,006 367,953 Details...
 196. Francia Raisa  @franciaraisa
Los Angeles 230,689 671 7,900 Details...
 197. Jenni Rivera  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles https://t.co/BiM5Muv0tG 229,023 22 50,948 Details...
 198. Myspace  @Myspace
Los Angeles http://t.co/M1PE7iSOWU 228,793 10,220 27,338 Details...
 199. Tanya Chisholm  @TanyaChisholm
Los Angeles 224,494 289 5,159 Details...
 200. Bruce Lee  @brucelee
Los Angeles http://t.co/CwjYUX1qbQ 219,022 249 4,721 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter