How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in MANILA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. KENG  @khimyeah
Manila http://t.co/aGgd0K2oCk 465 390 4,003 Details...
 102. The Manila Paper  @ManilaPaperNet
Manila http://manila-paper.net/ 454 315 1,247 Details...
 103. Joshua Yu  @JoshuaYu_
Manila http://radiohigh.ph 446 175 1,772 Details...
 104. Mara Chan  @gatchiechan
Manila 439 337 844 Details...
 105. SABRINA Cruz  @SabCruisal
MANILA http://sabcruisal.tumblr.com 437 353 8,932 Details...
 106. Mia Soriano  @miadsoriano
manila http://mymommyconfessions.blo... 428 220 7,470 66 months ago
 107. Nikkobear❕❕❕  @nikkoalcalde
Manila 428 250 14,922 Details...
 108. sunsniper  @sunsniper
Manila 418 353 2,061 Details...
 109. Bulatlat  @bulatlat
Manila http://bulatlat.com 418 7 1,027 Details...
 110. the.secretary  @thesecretary29
Manila 416 970 245 Details...
 111. Paolo Chikiamco  @anitero
Manila http://www.rocketkapre.com/ 409 643 3,391 Details...
 112. Jehan Machacon  @jehanmach
Manila http://jeigermeister.blogspot... 405 1,072 827 70 months ago
 113. technoweird  @technoweird
manila http://technoweird.com/ 401 1,182 14 84 months ago
 114. Jojo Alvarado  @romanov101
Manila http://t.co/j5bXTOMm4j 400 1,400 1,445 Details...
 115. Nerine Ignacio ☺  @neeerine
Manila http://wrapbeneath.tumblr.com/ 396 298 6,431 Details...
 116. Lisa Llarena  @lisallarena
Manila http://www.jeffandlisaphotogr... 393 160 3,180 84 months ago
 117. Keigh Jalbuena  @keighjalbuena
Manila http://keighjalbuena.tk 387 226 9,947 Details...
 118. Grace M  @gracemonzel
Manila http://facebook.com/gracemonzel 383 119 2,399 Details...
 119. Jason Torres  @jasontorres
Manila http://jasontorres.tumblr.com 381 232 1,550 94 months ago
 120. Rone Valles Guerrero  @EarthlingsMama
Manila http://www.motheringearthling... 381 383 5,712 Details...
 121. Chip Esguerra  @chipesguerra
Manila http://www.chippimonster.tumb... 378 294 11,521 Details...
 122. Karenina Castro  @kars_castro
MANILA 375 324 8,400 Details...
 123. Wenchie Sabban  @Wenchie318
Manila http://www.overacupofcoffee.com 368 813 4,402 88 months ago
 124. Pia Catherine  @piacuadraa
Manila 368 325 6,933 Details...
 125. watsap  @watsap
Manila http://t.co/boTvRN0VHu 364 19 7 Details...
 126. Pia Roxas Ocampo  @piaroxas
Manila http://piroxmanila.blogspot.com 362 491 1,016 Details...
 127. Elbert Or  @elbertor
Manila http://www.munimunistories.com 359 122 854 Details...
 128. pat punzalan™  @supsup010
manila http://kunganikanik-patpunzal... 353 296 20,477 Details...
 129. CharleneManeseツ  @chlnjd
manila 351 983 389 Details...
 130. eksi  @eksi
Manila http://i-am-eksi.tumblr.com/ 348 339 674 75 months ago
 131. Belle  @bellesantii
Manila http://stylgron.tumblr.com 345 388 34,101 70 months ago
 132. Toni Antonio  @sassymisstoni
Manila http://t.co/5V2XrEj7DW 345 2,000 4,728 Details...
 133. Neil Risos  @neilrizo
Manila 341 502 5,514 77 months ago
 134. Regina Abuyuan  @vivalogos
manila http://www.vivalogos.tumblr.com 335 200 5,949 Details...
 135. Basha Batuta  @cindybautista1
Manila http://t.co/Bx1TW8L4Z7 335 249 9,127 Details...
 136. Rhobbirick Orpeza  @berrick18
Manila http://t.co/Xo73r0EEdA 330 1,517 269 Details...
 137. Denise Bries  @denisebries
Manila 328 495 8,331 Details...
 138. Samantha Rodriguez  @saaamrod
Manila http://samrodriguez.tumblr.com 325 89 1,598 Details...
 139. Gie Glendskie Glenda  @VillaflorG
manila 316 297 14,399 Details...
 140. R O B E R T   @robertsarte
MANILA 312 970 10,176 Details...
 141. Toni F  @IAMTONIFIERCE
manila http://t.co/dmT9MwNaTS 311 1,751 19,312 Details...
 142. Richard Bolisay  @richardbolisay
Manila http://lilokpelikula.wordpres... 309 270 19,158 Details...
 143. Gyra Mallari  @gyralala
Manila 307 311 35,393 Details...
 144. Jojo Abelgas  @GeekPicks
Manila http://www.geekpicks.net 306 650 4,511 79 months ago
 145. Clementine  @iamclementine
Manila http://lilystars-records.com 306 112 920 Details...
 146. Jeremy Estorga  @_honestorgaa
Manila http://t.co/fxPkFcbs0O 302 751 37,601 Details...
 147. Shannen  @SharenYang
Manila http://t.co/9ZMKIUBj 301 1,984 2,931 Details...
 148. Angeline Rodriguez  @the_lil_miss
Manila http://wonderwomanrises.blogs... 298 347 2,037 Details...
 149. Sandra Dans  @sandragonfly
Manila http://missingthings.livejour... 296 119 1,696 Details...
 150. AIRNEST▲  @erazoernest
MANILA http://t.co/xaF4Br7FAc 295 121 25,278 Details...
 151. Jason Angeles  @song23
Manila http://song23.tk 292 509 654 Details...
 152. Tonic BagsShoes  @TonicBagsShoes
Manila http://tonicbykim.multiply.com/ 292 35 251 Details...
 153. Daniella Marfori  @daniellamarfori
Manila http://daniellamarfori.tumblr... 290 454 5,802 63 months ago
 154. Adrian Pe  @yabangPEnayagan
Manila 290 219 8,488 Details...
 155. Iz  @iz_g
Manila 289 221 3,997 Details...
 156. pinky breva  @pinkybreva
Manila 285 911 380 Details...
 157. ↬Tanya_Sison ღ♡ ‏ ‏  @TanyaSison
manila 284 1,394 963 Details...
 158. Dale Villaceran  @DaleVillaceran
Manila http://www.dalevillaceran.tum... 283 183 9,630 Details...
 159. Lala Dasco  @jodasco
Manila http://www.facebook.com/jmdasco 281 99 1,814 Details...
 160. Marvie Morales  @marviemorales
Manila http://-awaywiththepixies.tum... 280 166 4,759 Details...
 161. Jerica Dagohoy  @Jerica_Dagohoy
Manila http://www.Jerica-Dagohoy.tk 278 148 1,810 Details...
 162. Marieyahhhh  @marieyahhhh
manila 278 132 13,162 Details...
 163. Gellie Balbuena  @GellieBalbuena
Manila http://dancewithgelz.blogspot... 274 155 7,864 Details...
 164. karla cachola  @kachola
Manila http://karlacachola.com 270 457 335 68 months ago
 165. Alicia Casas  @aliciacasas
Manila http://a-licia.tumblr.com 270 175 1,976 66 months ago
 166. Gayle  @gayleoyamats
Manila 269 340 18,448 Details...
 167. Starly Titan  @starlytitan
Manila 267 308 8,298 Details...
 168. Camille Villaruel  @cmilv
Manila 266 306 4,887 Details...
 169.   @sealikesky
Manila http://jaya.tumblr.com 262 148 1,663 92 months ago
 170. rod rodriguez  @xzykho
Manila http://www.prodigalconcepts.com/ 261 363 1,017 Details...
 171. Mikka Padua  @mischmashmikka
Manila http://t.co/cGBTqigAgT 260 94 2,036 Details...
 172. The Nutbox  @the_nutbox
Manila http://thenutbox.i.ph 258 249 2,015 Details...
 173. JC Medina  @jcmedina
Manila http://www.medina.ph 256 126 623 95 months ago
 174. PinoyPress  @pinoypress
Manila http://pinoypress.net 256 22 984 Details...
 175. Mark Ballesteros  @markballesteros
Manila http://markballesteros.tabula... 256 493 10,385 Details...
 176. Air21 Express  @air21express
Manila http://air21express.com.ph/ 254 950 178 84 months ago
 177. espie guevara  @spheranza
Manila http://simplyspheranza.tumblr... 254 312 7,304 Details...
 178. Franny A  @oceansandwaves
Manila http://nobeesnohoney.wordpres... 254 946 2,805 Details...
 179. Jay Abola  @jayabola
Manila http://www.facebook.com/jay.a... 253 231 1,654 73 months ago
 180. Angelie Alexis ♎   @AlexxxMercado
Manila http://www.ittakestwototango.... 253 246 7,399 Details...
 181. archondigital  @archondigital
Manila http://archondigital.com 252 444 201 83 months ago
 182. Lian Buan  @liannami
Manila http://namialoen.tumblr.com 252 215 7,607 67 months ago
 183. Jonard Palteng  @JonardManilaKid
Manila http://www.jonardmanilakid.bl... 252 211 2,675 Details...
 184. Mark Lim  @MarkLim
Manila http://www.themarklim.com 250 148 1,808 91 months ago
 185. An†onLouis™  @an2nlou1s
Manila http://an2nonthego.tumblr.com/ 247 555 9,135 Details...
 186. Dandy Gonzales  @cheerbomb08
manila 244 316 8,553 Details...
 187. jenny yrasuegui  @jenyrasuegui
Manila 243 153 8,537 Details...
 188. Sheryna.ph  @sherynaph
Manila http://philippines.sheryna.ph 242 116 8,384 Details...
 189. Bianca Crisologo  @BiancaCrisologo
Manila http://www.dealdozen.com 241 387 6,119 Details...
 190. Reporma  @RepormaPH
Manila http://t.co/pFicvtZrlB 236 8 623 Details...
 191. Maricar Tabor  @Khojimosh
manila 234 1,461 160 Details...
 192. Xavier Peredo  @xavierperedo
Manila http://xporange.tumblr.com/ 232 93 7,725 Details...
 193. Jaycee Recto  @DESIGNbyJAYCEE
Manila http://budurl.com/jcrtwitter 230 360 130 Details...
 194. Ron Bariuan  @puyatin
Manila http://Yelosworld.wordpress.com 230 492 41 Details...
 195. Dee Zyrie A. Divina  @DEEwberry
Manila https://www.facebook.com/dee.... 230 173 5,766 Details...
 196. Frances Chavez  @francescarmela
Manila http://www.friendster.com/cha... 229 496 753 Details...
 197. Simon DG. Serrano  @coolsimon16
Manila 229 137 4,400 Details...
 198. Stephen Chua  @stephenchua
Manila 226 224 2,190 92 months ago
 199. Favie Paulino  @ladydadida
Manila 224 234 6,711 Details...
 200. Jaize Delan  @nexusjaize
Manila http://www.jaizenexus.info 224 215 34 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter