How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal, QC

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Bob Lalonde  @BobLalonde1
Montreal 3,816 4,995 39,221 Details...
 102. Pierre Pelletier  @real_stuff_2009
Montreal http://pierre.iwowwe.com/ 3,728 2,384 643 Details...
 103. The Besnard Lakes  @BesnardLakes
Montreal, QC http://t.co/jWlW1z9yIT 3,462 38 459 Details...
 104. Kashif  @kashifonline
Montreal http://t.co/LQwAy5xYDC 3,429 95 2,286 84 months ago
 105. Vivian  @vivianmtl
Montreal 3,411 2,980 152,649 Details...
 106. December Rose  @decemberrose92
Montreal http://t.co/Jbj4arDhwH 3,365 3,375 9,066 Details...
 107. Laurent LaSalle  @LaurentLaSalle
Montreal, QC http://mesparolessenvolent.com 3,318 2,189 24,055 Details...
 108. Frederic Deshaies  @F_Deshaies
Montreal http://www.fredericdeshaies.com 3,148 2,617 3,139 Details...
 109. M.K Eliot  @mkeliot
Montreal 3,141 3,186 372 Details...
 110. Seb Paquet  @sebpaquet
Montreal http://emergentcities.sebpaqu... 3,099 1,960 8,154 Details...
 111. Singular Tech  @SinTecInc
Montreal http://t.co/ZLFkqO4yfv 3,071 99 230 Details...
 112. Loginet Solutions  @Loginet
Montreal http://loginetsolutions.com/ 3,058 3,078 3,783 Details...
 113. Matt Gerbasi  @mattgerbasi
Montreal 3,054 663 4,947 Details...
 114. Gabriel Blanchet  @Gablanchet
Montreal 3,025 2,710 466 Details...
 115. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 Details...
 116. Jasmine Mc Lean  @JasMc_
Montreal http://t.co/Gwjydy42Dg 2,982 2,806 41,985 Details...
 117. Melissa Montovani  @YABookShelf
Montreal, QC http://www.yabookshelf.com 2,950 1,632 7,598 Details...
 118. Aimee Davison  @onehundredjobs
Montreal http://www.onehundredjobs.ca 2,922 2,619 11,347 Details...
 119. ♛ Jeffrey Ly ♛   @dk2000zx
MONTREAL, QC http://www.iOSFly.com 2,834 2,995 1,676 Details...
 120. Martin Perron  @mperron
Montreal http://www.makeitbloom.com 2,738 2,501 1,603 Details...
 121. David Hamburg  @David_Hamburg
Montreal http://mrsmeadys.com 2,717 2,458 531 91 months ago
 122. Eloi Champagne  @iCronos4
Montreal https://t.co/PhADBfamjv 2,690 1,676 9,715 87 months ago
 123. Chris Arsenault  @chrisarsenault
Montreal http://about.me/chrisarsenault 2,633 541 4,074 88 months ago
 124. Dave Perry  @SocialDave
Montreal http://ca.linkedin.com/in/soc... 2,630 2,358 16,558 Details...
 125. Justin Ling  @Justin_Ling
Montreal http://bit.ly/JkhJZm 2,618 997 22,359 89 months ago
 126. Colin Meunier  @ColinMeunier
Montreal http://www.colinmeunier.com 2,606 1,148 142 Details...
 127. Les Perreaux  @perreaux
Montreal 2,528 1,189 11,424 Details...
 128. Mathieu Leduc  @Mat_TheDuke
Montreal http://www.mattx.com 2,518 250 2,725 Details...
 129. yancharbonneau-wine  @yancharbonneau
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 2,502 2,725 3,542 88 months ago
 130. Geneviève Lavoie  @genlavoie
Montreal 2,426 2,212 6,250 89 months ago
 131. land_of_talk  @land_of_talk
montreal http://t.co/tcuyXMRBt0 2,421 94 77 Details...
 132. Darrel Miller  @darrel_miller
Montreal, QC http://t.co/88njrTUump 2,372 1,469 15,042 68 months ago
 133. Mathieu Drugeon  @Kinesiologue
Montreal 2,371 2,080 12,622 Details...
 134. Trish Audette  @taudette
Montreal http://t.co/SWoqJwly 2,332 785 3,407 90 months ago
 135. TSN690DriveShow  @TSN690DriveShow
Montreal http://t.co/xLTAERG4ZP 2,314 111 745 Details...
 136. MontrealFashionBiz  @montrealfashion
Montreal http://t.co/1t7yRPQWaS 2,213 733 6,254 Details...
 137. fanhabs29  @lemsy29
Montreal https://www.facebook.com/micr... 2,197 539 1,831 Details...
 138. Akoha  @Akoha
Montreal, QC http://www.akoha.com 2,130 2,111 856 Details...
 139. JeanAymeri  @JeanAymeri
Montreal http://www.montrealstateofmin... 2,051 684 9,639 92 months ago
 140. Now @SocialDave  @CrazyKinux
Montreal http://tinyurl.com/endofCK 2,044 0 14,514 95 months ago
 141. Those Damn Kookies  @ThoseDKookies
Montreal http://www.myspace.com/thosed... 2,040 2,019 165 Details...
 142. Philip Huynh  @philiphuynh
Montreal, QC 2,030 2,169 395 96 months ago
 143. Billie Boutique  @BillieBoutique
Montreal http://www.billieboutique.com 2,026 1,744 1,840 Details...
 144. Rob Kemp  @RobKempRadio
Montreal http://www.chom.com 2,022 2,159 4,208 Details...
 145. Maxim Tissot  @MaximTissot
Montreal 1,987 206 285 Details...
 146. Greg Sutton  @gsutz24
Montreal 1,969 108 169 Details...
 147. Mudd Lavoie  @MuddLavoie
Montreal http://www.muddlavoie.com 1,956 1,706 5,175 Details...
 148. Hockey & Food  @Mechant_Mangeur
Montreal http://www.mechantmangeur.com 1,920 1,174 8,328 Details...
 149. the luyas  @theluyas
Montreal http://t.co/nEFgtDWJtR 1,919 46 5,512 Details...
 150. Maximilian LeBeau  @MaxxCoolKid
Montreal http://www.Facebook.com/theyc... 1,909 1,708 44,732 83 months ago
 151. Hotel Le Crystal  @Hotel_Crystal
Montreal http://t.co/LJ7xEzJs2Z 1,878 752 1,500 Details...
 152. CIM.ORG  @CIMorg
Montreal http://t.co/EQhO8RRfCO 1,864 263 950 Details...
 153. 925 The Beat  @925thebeatmtl
Montreal 1,844 256 7,956 Details...
 154. Vanilla Forums  @vanilla
Montreal, QC http://t.co/YXTtS2y6JI 1,809 572 1,673 Details...
 155. Mary Seferian  @MarySeferian
Montreal 1,775 1,963 428 89 months ago
 156. Kar Yung Tom  @manadeprived
Montreal http://www.manadeprived.com 1,762 371 18,387 Details...
 157. Patricia Tessier  @PatriciaTessier
Montreal 1,753 761 3,562 95 months ago
 158. Alexis Sellier  @cloudhead
Montreal, QC http://cloudhead.io 1,737 98 1,246 83 months ago
 159. Jason  @shutupandeatMTL
Montreal http://www.shutupandeat.ca 1,718 495 13,046 Details...
 160. Indigonat -N. Rivard  @indigonat
Montreal http://www.foodiesemporium.com 1,693 1,889 3,696 98 months ago
 161. Micheline Bourque  @MlleBourque
Montreal http://www.michelinebourque.com 1,630 1,959 1,336 Details...
 162. Candice Pantin  @MtlInFashion
Montreal http://montrealinfashion.com/ 1,623 1,352 3,872 Details...
 163. DCStarsRock♥  @xxteamdisneyxx
Montreal, Qc 1,586 199 3,031 Details...
 164. NO JOY  @nojoymusic
Montreal http://t.co/sg9WGaPK7P 1,553 44 523 Details...
 165. Jason Mcleod  @Nightcrawlerx
Montreal 1,528 1,064 2,668 Details...
 166. HeatherGraceStewart  @hgracestewart
Montreal http://www.heathergracestewar... 1,527 1,611 7,872 Details...
 167. Lady Marielle  @ladymarielle
Montreal http://t.co/fFUlMv3D11 1,520 1,482 7,547 Details...
 168. Editorial Director  @spafax_arjun
Montreal http://www.spafax.com 1,491 885 4,930 84 months ago
 169. Elephant Stone  @ElephantStoneHQ
Montreal, QC http://t.co/M0hRemkJx9 1,473 178 1,651 Details...
 170. Judy Saxton  @JudySaxtonoqh
Montreal 1,467 1,737 1,240 Details...
 171. marcpoirier  @marcpoirier
Montreal http://marc.poirier.com 1,440 1,858 410 96 months ago
 172. Yasha Sekhavat  @Yashou
Montreal http://www.giftiniti.com 1,437 1,417 3,264 Details...
 173. Yann ALET  @yannalet
Montreal http://www.yannalet.com 1,429 48 938 84 months ago
 174. Harouuuuuuuun :D  @HarounBali
Montreal http://harounxo.tumblr.com/ 1,418 1,524 978 Details...
 175. April Wine  @aprilwine001
Montreal http://t.co/nOggxGNtON 1,403 0 1,749 Details...
 176. Laurent LaSalle  @laurent
Montreal http://mesparolessenvolent.com 1,397 839 12,301 98 months ago
 177. Eric O'Keefe  @OKeefeMMA
Montreal, Qc 1,374 826 3,058 Details...
 178. Mehdi Akiki  @mehdiakiki
Montreal http://www.yourteledoctor.com 1,370 2,001 138 Details...
 179. Kebweb.tv  @kebwebtv
Montreal http://kebweb.tv 1,352 1,556 3,929 Details...
 180. Sulev Viikna  @SViikna
Montreal http://t.co/Qav6UiM3GS 1,349 1,276 13,535 84 months ago
 181. yveshache  @yveshache
Montreal http://yveshache.com 1,334 2,001 9,566 95 months ago
 182. Harold Boeck  @HaroldBoeckRFID
Montreal http://rfidradio.com/ 1,334 1,082 97 81 months ago
 183. StaceyHylen  @StaceyHylen
Montreal http://www.BusinessOptimizati... 1,310 1,337 1,567 90 months ago
 184. DD Nadeau  @wxynot
Montreal, Qc http://t.co/7I50kR1hSZ 1,301 1,994 12,182 Details...
 185. Nick Usborne  @nickusborne
Montreal http://www.freelancewritingsu... 1,301 1,040 296 86 months ago
 186. Startup Festival  @startupfest
Montreal http://www.startupfestival.com 1,298 648 267 Details...
 187. Chris  @KrsChris
Montreal 1,288 141 7,581 Details...
 188. anthony imperioli  @mindofchester
montreal http://www.thezimp.com 1,282 1,596 5,431 98 months ago
 189. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 Details...
 190. Lynn Habel  @Lynn_H
Montreal 1,265 1,933 355 Details...
 191.   @CTGFutures
Montreal http://www.ctgfutures.com 1,261 1,934 331 84 months ago
 192. Frederic Beaudet  @fbeaudet
Montreal http://planetemu.net 1,249 105 688 Details...
 193. KiwiPulse  @KiwiPulse
Montreal http://www.kiwipulse.com 1,246 1,993 400 98 months ago
 194. BenjaminG  @BenjaminGProd
Montreal 1,219 1,282 600 Details...
 195. Sharon Peters  @speters
Montreal http://wearejustlearning.ca 1,217 660 3,932 Details...
 196. Gina Desjardins  @ginades
Montreal http://www.ginadesjardins.com 1,210 1,028 1,540 90 months ago
 197. Vincent Normandeau  @altusvince
Montreal, QC http://www.altuslogic.com 1,204 1,582 14 89 months ago
 198. Ilana Weitzman  @enroute_ilana
Montreal 1,194 368 338 Details...
 199. Ms Elaine  @ElaineElle
Montreal http://CaMeTente.pas 1,191 896 9,492 86 months ago
 200. Immanuel Giulea  @immanuelg
Montreal, QC 1,170 1,933 8,795 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter