How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Montreal

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Michelle Sullivan  @msullivan
Montreal http://www.michellesullivan.ca 3,020 2,617 4,613 Details...
 102. Jasmine Mc Lean  @JasMc_
Montreal http://t.co/Gwjydy42Dg 2,982 2,806 41,985 Details...
 103. Aimee Davison  @onehundredjobs
Montreal http://www.onehundredjobs.ca 2,922 2,619 11,347 Details...
 104. Martin Perron  @mperron
Montreal http://www.makeitbloom.com 2,738 2,501 1,603 Details...
 105. David Hamburg  @David_Hamburg
Montreal http://mrsmeadys.com 2,717 2,458 531 84 months ago
 106. Chris Arsenault  @chrisarsenault
Montreal http://about.me/chrisarsenault 2,633 541 4,074 82 months ago
 107. Dave Perry  @SocialDave
Montreal http://ca.linkedin.com/in/soc... 2,630 2,358 16,558 Details...
 108. Eloi Champagne  @iCronos4
Montreal http://t.co/PhADBfamjv 2,627 1,584 9,347 80 months ago
 109. Justin Ling  @Justin_Ling
Montreal http://bit.ly/JkhJZm 2,618 997 22,359 83 months ago
 110. Colin Meunier  @ColinMeunier
Montreal http://www.colinmeunier.com 2,606 1,148 142 97 months ago
 111. Les Perreaux  @perreaux
Montreal 2,528 1,189 11,424 Details...
 112. Mathieu Leduc  @Mat_TheDuke
Montreal http://www.mattx.com 2,518 250 2,725 Details...
 113. yancharbonneau-wine  @yancharbonneau
Montreal http://www.vinivino.com 2,502 2,725 3,542 81 months ago
 114. Geneviève Lavoie  @genlavoie
Montreal 2,426 2,212 6,250 82 months ago
 115. land_of_talk  @land_of_talk
montreal http://t.co/tcuyXMRBt0 2,421 94 77 Details...
 116. Mathieu Drugeon  @Kinesiologue
Montreal 2,371 2,080 12,622 Details...
 117. Trish Audette  @taudette
Montreal http://t.co/SWoqJwly 2,332 785 3,407 83 months ago
 118. TSN690DriveShow  @TSN690DriveShow
Montreal http://t.co/xLTAERG4ZP 2,314 111 745 Details...
 119. MontrealFashionBiz  @montrealfashion
Montreal http://t.co/1t7yRPQWaS 2,213 733 6,254 Details...
 120. fanhabs29  @lemsy29
Montreal https://www.facebook.com/micr... 2,197 539 1,831 Details...
 121. JeanAymeri  @JeanAymeri
Montreal http://www.montrealstateofmin... 2,051 684 9,639 86 months ago
 122. Now @SocialDave  @CrazyKinux
Montreal http://tinyurl.com/endofCK 2,044 0 14,514 89 months ago
 123. Those Damn Kookies  @ThoseDKookies
Montreal http://www.myspace.com/thosed... 2,040 2,019 165 Details...
 124. Billie Boutique  @BillieBoutique
Montreal http://www.billieboutique.com 2,026 1,744 1,840 Details...
 125. Rob Kemp  @RobKempRadio
Montreal http://www.chom.com 2,022 2,159 4,208 Details...
 126. Maxim Tissot  @MaximTissot
Montreal 1,987 206 285 Details...
 127. Greg Sutton  @gsutz24
Montreal 1,969 108 169 Details...
 128. Mudd Lavoie  @MuddLavoie
Montreal http://www.muddlavoie.com 1,956 1,706 5,175 97 months ago
 129. Hockey & Food  @Mechant_Mangeur
Montreal http://www.mechantmangeur.com 1,920 1,174 8,328 Details...
 130. the luyas  @theluyas
Montreal http://t.co/nEFgtDWJtR 1,919 46 5,512 Details...
 131. Maximilian LeBeau  @MaxxCoolKid
Montreal http://www.Facebook.com/theyc... 1,909 1,708 44,732 77 months ago
 132. Hotel Le Crystal  @Hotel_Crystal
Montreal http://t.co/LJ7xEzJs2Z 1,878 752 1,500 Details...
 133. CIM.ORG  @CIMorg
Montreal http://t.co/EQhO8RRfCO 1,864 263 950 Details...
 134. 925 The Beat  @925thebeatmtl
Montreal 1,844 256 7,956 Details...
 135. Mary Seferian  @MarySeferian
Montreal 1,775 1,963 428 82 months ago
 136. Kar Yung Tom  @manadeprived
Montreal http://www.manadeprived.com 1,762 371 18,387 Details...
 137. Patricia Tessier  @PatriciaTessier
Montreal 1,753 761 3,562 88 months ago
 138. Jason  @shutupandeatMTL
Montreal http://www.shutupandeat.ca 1,718 495 13,046 Details...
 139. Indigonat -N. Rivard  @indigonat
Montreal http://www.foodiesemporium.com 1,693 1,889 3,696 91 months ago
 140. Micheline Bourque  @MlleBourque
Montreal http://www.michelinebourque.com 1,630 1,959 1,336 Details...
 141. Candice Pantin  @MtlInFashion
Montreal http://montrealinfashion.com/ 1,623 1,352 3,872 Details...
 142. NO JOY  @nojoymusic
Montreal http://t.co/sg9WGaPK7P 1,553 44 523 Details...
 143. Jason Mcleod  @Nightcrawlerx
Montreal 1,528 1,064 2,668 Details...
 144. HeatherGraceStewart  @hgracestewart
Montreal http://www.heathergracestewar... 1,527 1,611 7,872 Details...
 145. Lady Marielle  @ladymarielle
Montreal http://t.co/fFUlMv3D11 1,520 1,482 7,547 Details...
 146. Editorial Director  @spafax_arjun
Montreal http://www.spafax.com 1,491 885 4,930 77 months ago
 147. Judy Saxton  @JudySaxtonoqh
Montreal 1,467 1,737 1,240 Details...
 148. marcpoirier  @marcpoirier
Montreal http://marc.poirier.com 1,440 1,858 410 89 months ago
 149. Yasha Sekhavat  @Yashou
Montreal http://www.giftiniti.com 1,437 1,417 3,264 Details...
 150. Yann ALET  @yannalet
Montreal http://www.yannalet.com 1,429 48 938 77 months ago
 151. Harouuuuuuuun :D  @HarounBali
Montreal http://harounxo.tumblr.com/ 1,418 1,524 978 Details...
 152. April Wine  @aprilwine001
Montreal http://t.co/nOggxGNtON 1,403 0 1,749 Details...
 153. Laurent LaSalle  @laurent
Montreal http://mesparolessenvolent.com 1,397 839 12,301 91 months ago
 154. Mehdi Akiki  @mehdiakiki
Montreal http://www.yourteledoctor.com 1,370 2,001 138 96 months ago
 155. Kebweb.tv  @kebwebtv
Montreal http://kebweb.tv 1,352 1,556 3,929 Details...
 156. Sulev Viikna  @SViikna
Montreal http://t.co/Qav6UiM3GS 1,349 1,276 13,535 77 months ago
 157. yveshache  @yveshache
Montreal http://yveshache.com 1,334 2,001 9,566 89 months ago
 158. Harold Boeck  @HaroldBoeckRFID
Montreal http://rfidradio.com/ 1,334 1,082 97 75 months ago
 159. StaceyHylen  @StaceyHylen
Montreal http://www.BusinessOptimizati... 1,310 1,337 1,567 83 months ago
 160. Nick Usborne  @nickusborne
Montreal http://www.freelancewritingsu... 1,301 1,040 296 79 months ago
 161. Startup Festival  @startupfest
Montreal http://www.startupfestival.com 1,298 648 267 Details...
 162. Chris  @KrsChris
Montreal 1,288 141 7,581 Details...
 163. anthony imperioli  @mindofchester
montreal http://www.thezimp.com 1,282 1,596 5,431 91 months ago
 164. Matt Forsythe  @mattforsythe
Montreal http://comingupforair.net 1,266 243 2,646 100 months ago
 165. Lynn Habel  @Lynn_H
Montreal 1,265 1,933 355 Details...
 166.   @CTGFutures
Montreal http://www.ctgfutures.com 1,261 1,934 331 77 months ago
 167. Frederic Beaudet  @fbeaudet
Montreal http://planetemu.net 1,249 105 688 Details...
 168. KiwiPulse  @KiwiPulse
Montreal http://www.kiwipulse.com 1,246 1,993 400 92 months ago
 169. BenjaminG  @BenjaminGProd
Montreal 1,219 1,282 600 Details...
 170. Sharon Peters  @speters
Montreal http://wearejustlearning.ca 1,217 660 3,932 Details...
 171. Gina Desjardins  @ginades
Montreal http://www.ginadesjardins.com 1,210 1,028 1,540 83 months ago
 172. Ilana Weitzman  @enroute_ilana
Montreal 1,194 368 338 Details...
 173. Ms Elaine  @ElaineElle
Montreal http://CaMeTente.pas 1,191 896 9,492 80 months ago
 174. jeffscott  @jeffscott
Montreal http://gplus.to/jeffscott 1,164 387 6,542 90 months ago
 175. pL  @pluc
Montreal https://fusi0n.org 1,156 229 23,644 88 months ago
 176. Christian Farley  @darkwookiee
Montreal http://awookieeinthecity.net/ 1,154 1,898 723 Details...
 177. Montreal Start-Up  @msu
Montreal http://www.montrealstartup.com 1,136 5 76 Details...
 178.   @tsunami_effect
Montreal http://staffelseo.com 1,111 1,076 31 77 months ago
 179. drunkenstepfather  @drunkstepfather
montreal http://www.drunkenstepfather.com 1,109 601 948 82 months ago
 180. PHI CENTRE  @phicentre
Montreal http://www.phi-centre.com 1,099 854 884 Details...
 181. dan tememe  @borbok
Montreal 1,093 447 1,881 Details...
 182. Gregg Homme  @GreggHomme
Montreal http://www.gregghomme.com 1,090 498 457 Details...
 183. Deprisk  @Deprisk
Montreal http://facebook.com/deprisk 1,081 49 263 Details...
 184. David Cyr  @davidcyr30
Montreal http://www.myspace.com/davidcyr 1,071 1,851 576 Details...
 185. Francois Desjardins  @F_Desjardins
Montreal http://www.ledevoir.com/auteu... 1,071 544 2,086 Details...
 186. Ari M  @HabsolutelyMTL
Montreal 1,064 649 3,065 Details...
 187. Marie Julie Gagnon  @mariejugag
Montreal http://www.marieju.com 1,061 799 3,067 96 months ago
 188. Silky da Kid  @SilkyDaKid
Montreal 1,060 1,334 8,461 Details...
 189. Jonathan Galarneau  @Jonathan
Montreal http://t.co/tskU25HUec 1,055 1,447 25,380 Details...
 190. Rami Kiwan  @rami_kiwan
Montreal 1,048 497 21,642 Details...
 191. Stephane E. Roy  @StephaneERoy
Montreal http://www.agencemva.com/fich... 1,040 194 687 Details...
 192. chrisclark  @chrisclark
Montreal 1,037 363 2,534 Details...
 193. A. Charlotte Riley  @acriley
Montreal http://www.acriley.com/web-co... 1,037 719 2,690 Details...
 194. egg zap  @eggzap
Montreal http://www.eggzap.com 1,034 1,630 142 Details...
 195. Neldy Germain  @neldygermain
Montreal http://humanisbeautiful.com 1,032 1,605 1,102 Details...
 196. Philippe Telio  @ptelio
Montreal http://www.embrase.com 1,031 253 582 91 months ago
 197. Mini Rides  @minirides
Montreal http://mini-rides.com 1,029 1,981 23,085 Details...
 198. Shaun Gamboa  @ShaunGamboa
Montreal http://www.communicationandte... 1,026 105 3,387 Details...
 199. Stephen Hill  @self_shadow
Montreal http://blog.selfshadow.com 1,016 224 1,122 Details...
 200. valleeduhamel  @valleeduhamel
Montreal http://t.co/POvbSDbsN6 1,010 82 237 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter