How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in New York

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Travel Squire  @travelsquire
New York http://t.co/oCucfWaA6F 153,040 6,744 30,427 Details...
 102. Jon Hein  @jonhein
New York http://t.co/PTceA5wn1d 148,103 189 8,225 Details...
 103. Aviva Drescher  @AvivaDrescher
New York http://t.co/USLcKOnC67 143,210 2,323 20,183 Details...
 104. Dambisa Moyo  @dambisamoyo
New York http://t.co/AbE9l2PRoE 129,053 51,320 2,293 85 months ago
 105. Kenneth Roth  @KenRoth
New York http://t.co/qNGRw7kDhZ 123,307 682 34,588 Details...
 106. Marion Nestle  @marionnestle
New York http://t.co/S5VSa8Ew6m 118,655 69 3,963 84 months ago
 107. Colin Jost  @ColinJost
New York 118,420 665 2,350 Details...
 108. John Guardman  @BestTechStocks
New York 117,003 61,114 139,485 71 months ago
 109. Amazing Moms  @AmazingMoms
New York http://t.co/0nxXnY4SCO 116,014 373 1,117 91 months ago
 110. Jody Showoff  @ShowoffByDesign
New York 115,004 107,598 33,229 Details...
 111. Trevor Colliton  @TrevorColliton
New York http://t.co/asb7JjKYeN 111,005 92,158 53 63 months ago
 112. Aarón Sánchez  @Chef_Aaron
New York http://t.co/dCcYQSK8BD 110,280 833 7,992 Details...
 113. Jon Kortajarena  @jonkortajarena
New York http://t.co/ZISpKuuTD8 109,093 104 1,110 Details...
 114. Amir Blumenfeld  @jakeandamir
New York http://www.jakeandamir.com 107,860 60 1,941 88 months ago
 115. Scott Schuman  @Sartorialist
New York http://www.thesartorialist.com 107,771 69 1,228 95 months ago
 116. AllYap  @AllYap
New York 107,249 108,136 74 Details...
 117. GammaGamers  @gammagamers
New York http://t.co/aUIdhiQFMM 105,641 649 8,508 Details...
 118. DJ JayyThaKiid ♛  @jayythakiid
New York http://tiny.cc/jayythakiid 105,225 83,170 7,316 Details...
 119. ashley maye  @ashley_maye
New York 104,615 54,236 16,522 Details...
 120. Nicole Lapin  @NicoleLapin
New York http://t.co/5jUioEZRC6 104,588 640 12,610 Details...
 121. AaronCohen  @AaronCohen777
New York 102,409 53,465 7,835 87 months ago
 122. Benjy Bronk  @bronk
New York http://www.vimeo.com/benjybronk 102,030 645 998 Details...
 123. natalie thompson  @negative_nat
New York 101,744 54,039 12,559 Details...
 124. Simon Sinek  @simonsinek
New York http://t.co/3xVqvUrSp0 101,631 148 2,807 91 months ago
 125. Cheryl 'Salt' James  @DaOnlySalt
New York https://t.co/v0aUoE2nD4 101,285 624 5,670 Details...
 126. Advanced Opinions  @AOFocusGroups
New York http://t.co/1wRu3l7IK7 100,956 3 181 Details...
 127. Coheed and Cambria  @Coheed
New York https://t.co/XYYB9EstQK 100,768 376 5,255 92 months ago
 128. Carole Radziwill  @CaroleRadziwill
New York http://www.caroleradziwill.com 98,905 160 4,518 Details...
 129. Jreasn™  @jreasn
New York https://t.co/P4pgJs6RcB 96,699 104 101 24 months ago
 130. Gabrielle   @ItsGabbyWorld
New York http://t.co/09pMD6OJMl 95,350 87,427 17,856 Details...
 131. Steve Novak  @stevenovak20
New York 94,413 180 643 Details...
 132. Dr. Jennifer Howard  @DrJennifer
New York http://www.DrJenniferHoward.com 94,384 96,873 56,313 90 months ago
 133. SLICK ®   @SlickTalks
New York http://t.co/ivzMh0s9Fd 93,762 82,076 33,170 Details...
 134. AllYapp  @AllYapp
New York 93,257 78,591 235 Details...
 135. Mobli  @mobli
New York http://www.mobli.com/ 93,102 1,121 3,532 Details...
 136. Angie Lee Cobbs  @angleesoup
New York 92,698 146 343 84 months ago
 137. Ahtisham Ahmed  @AhtishamWebmast
New York http://www.facebook.com/ahtis... 92,352 95,645 5,582 Details...
 138. Reach Marketing  @ReachMktg
New York http://www.reachmarketing.com 92,054 3,321 327 Details...
 139. Joel Sherman  @Joelsherman1
New York http://t.co/302B89erKa 92,004 94 14,650 82 months ago
 140. Sandy Fliderman  @fliderman
New York http://zaah.com 90,476 117 5,637 Details...
 141. Willie Degel  @WillieDegel
New York http://t.co/KFDo7wXi3n 90,430 1,832 2,215 Details...
 142. eTeligis  @eTeligis
New York http://t.co/0aJxilQ8os 89,940 846 2,573 Details...
 143. PBH Network  @PBHNetwork
New York http://t.co/daER8edHUS 89,689 131 9,561 Details...
 144. EJ Hradek  @EJHradek_NHL
New York 86,867 563 4,147 Details...
 145. Marketing Cloud  @marketingcloud
New York http://www.salesforcemarketin... 86,291 33,958 34,831 Details...
 146. Cecily Strong  @cecilybecily
New York 84,636 109 747 Details...
 147. HuffPost Media  @HuffPostMedia
New York http://t.co/npdWW0WtH0 84,310 608 52,900 84 months ago
 148. Adam Kornblum  @adamkornblum
New York http://tiny.cc/WhosGotGame 84,053 34,359 1,806 Details...
 149. Marilyn Monroe  @MarilynMonroeID
New York 83,000 30,582 14,216 Details...
 150. Andrew McCarthy  @AndrewTMcCarthy
New York http://t.co/0DhNTVA2o1 81,153 1,154 2,791 Details...
 151. Mikey™  @MikeySoAmazin
New York http://t.co/NIASy1ZFhy 80,516 78,179 3,302 Details...
 152. Deliyah  @iDeepLove
New York 79,974 624 9,136 Details...
 153. Paula Pell  @perlapell
New York 79,685 328 4,990 Details...
 154. Daphne Oz  @DaphneOz
New York http://t.co/R2dG5ouF7a 78,779 390 9,354 Details...
 155. papermag.com  @papermagazine
New York http://www.papermag.com 78,540 1,817 12,757 99 months ago
 156. Daily Mail US  @DailyMail
New York http://t.co/fT7KB2wyqg 78,301 1,636 47,516 Details...
 157. Elizabeth Landis  @PowerLoveTour
New York http://t.co/aldjX0Wolg 78,026 205 46 Details...
 158. NOOK  @nookBN
New York http://t.co/tb5N9JLSjF 77,936 608 11,492 Details...
 159. ArchDaily  @ArchDaily
New York http://www.archdaily.com 77,636 1,255 17,113 95 months ago
 160. James VillepigueCSCS  @JamesVillepigue
New York http://www.TopFatLossTrainer.com 77,334 9,414 3,129 91 months ago
 161. MiLB.com  @MiLB
New York http://t.co/WdXXxrWrQp 77,153 1,385 27,166 Details...
 162. Bobbi Brown  @justbobbibrown
New York 75,945 1,010 4,276 Details...
 163. Turtle Beach  @turtlebeach
New York http://www.turtlebeach.com/ 75,569 138 17,857 Details...
 164. Richard Castle  @WriteRCastle
New York http://www.facebook.com/Write... 75,365 48 1,873 Details...
 165. Jeffrey Tambor   @jeffreytambor
New York http://t.co/wysS6oJgdE 74,682 294 874 Details...
 166. Wine Twits  @WineTwits
New York http://winetwits.com 74,432 36,162 17,269 90 months ago
 167. Mike Ruiz  @mikeruiz1
New York http://www.mikeruiz.com 74,424 25,819 9,152 Details...
 168. Courtney Hall  @CourtneyHall_
New York http://www.facebook.com/Court... 72,917 68,821 23,729 Details...
 169. joanna coles  @JoannaColes
New York http://t.co/CovasMhdvX 72,886 602 3,121 Details...
 170. Inspirational Tweet!  @thelifesayings
New York 71,437 4 28,204 Details...
 171. Martina Lucija  @MLucija
New York 71,029 3,918 1,996 Details...
 172. Pro Networker  @prodirnet
New York http://t.co/AnRHWTIk37 70,767 77,648 17 78 months ago
 173. giovanna battaglia  @Bat_Gio
New York http://t.co/PxcYJZdsbu 70,554 229 5,205 Details...
 174. Daddy Yankee  @DYtheBigBoss
New York http://www.daddyyankee.com 70,396 2,918 65 Details...
 175. lenny santos  @lenmelody149
new york 69,992 170 2,104 Details...
 176. billboardbiz  @billboardbiz
New York http://www.billboard.biz 69,938 970 18,202 Details...
 177. Up w/ Steve Kornacki  @upwithsteve
New York http://t.co/idAS7cE8B3 69,358 113 3,999 Details...
 178. BBDO Worldwide  @BBDOWorldwide
New York http://t.co/esUj3gnJks 68,402 231 567 Details...
 179. Jeremy Astacio  @Denial_StuDyy
New York 68,266 491 8,360 Details...
 180. Tim Pool  @Timcast
New York http://t.co/ropBPfpe74 68,013 572 10,649 Details...
 181. Yılmaz Aslantürk  @otisabi
New York http://t.co/d1igj99SCA 67,930 312 3,319 Details...
 182. HuffPost Impact  @HuffPostImpact
New York http://t.co/UScLFQrA4o 67,903 206 16,047 Details...
 183. Steve Rubel  @steverubel
New York http://www.steverubel.me 66,486 4,921 22,428 Details...
 184. TENNIS.com  @tennis
New York http://t.co/OCSRksEkh3 66,296 16 18,384 86 months ago
 185. Chaske Spencer  @THEREALCHASKE
New York http://therealchaske.com 66,004 88 1,345 78 months ago
 186. Domain Names  @FindDomains
New York http://t.co/C70MFBdNQh 65,555 64,757 1,429 Details...
 187. agencyspy  @AgencySpy
New York http://t.co/4MZIhtHofv 65,072 637 10,449 98 months ago
 188. WINE PORTFOLIO  @wineportfolio
New York http://www.wineportfolio.com 64,638 64,518 4,753 Details...
 189. Erik Mouthaan  @erikmouthaanRTL
New York https://t.co/CdGxqixACM 64,562 370 24,368 84 months ago
 190. Bill Scheft  @billscheft
New York http://t.co/uGWrU7mouH 63,969 419 2,749 Details...
 191. Billy McDermott  @mcdermott_billy
New York http://billymcdermott.blogspo... 63,195 59,443 21,709 90 months ago
 192. BBC AMERICA  @BBCAMERICA
New York http://bbcamerica.com 63,125 1,627 6,838 Details...
 193. Laters, baby!  @50Latersbaby
New York http://t.co/PeSMHnq8fC 62,782 5,878 69,574 46 months ago
 194. Varney & Co.   @Varneyco
New York http://t.co/Iafctr8UHJ 61,858 370 4,377 Details...
 195. Chris Sheridan  @sheridanhoops
New York http://t.co/g4iODKKi7m 61,752 75 19,709 Details...
 196. Cameron Hurley  @cameronhurley
New York http://t.co/4nfCh3UPlU 61,057 285 8,796 Details...
 197. NOWNESS  @NOWNESS
New York http://NOWNESS.com 60,719 307 6,804 95 months ago
 198. Will Robinson  @willbfree1
New York https://t.co/TRGWagD3jW 60,423 60,256 115,166 85 months ago
 199. Sophie Sumner  @sophiesumner8
New York 59,899 300 4,201 Details...
 200. Frases Inspiradoras!  @TipicosMomentos
New York 59,301 43 288 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter