How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Palo Alto, CA (Silicon Valley)

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Carol Brouillet  @cbrouillet
Palo Alto http://www.communitycurrency.org 82 281 202 Details...
 102. eriksundelof  @eriksundelof
Palo Alto http://www.sundelof.net 77 49 196 73 months ago
 103. Jonathan Law  @jonnyboyz23
Palo Alto 77 124 601 Details...
 104.   @KeithPowers
Palo Alto 75 51 14 62 months ago
 105. Innovent LLC  @innovent_tv
Palo Alto http://www.innovent.tv 74 248 201 Details...
 106. Leonid Kozhukh  @LeonidKozhukh
Palo Alto http://www.ligertail.com 73 65 605 74 months ago
 107. Jim Morris  @jameshmorris
Palo Alto http://bureau.sv.cmu/~jhm 73 57 58 82 months ago
 108. Caitlin Frost  @Sachikosama
Palo Alto http://sachiko.me 71 73 1,080 Details...
 109. AJ Kasahara  @Gats_Jar
Palo Alto 70 191 989 Details...
 110. Le Mulot  @lemulot
Palo Alto 68 38 10,220 Details...
 111. Julie Lin  @jewels23
Palo Alto 67 87 446 71 months ago
 112. Nolan Ward  @seigfreid
Palo Alto 67 121 794 Details...
 113. Ashley Meyer  @ashleyisachild
Palo Alto 60 56 34 85 months ago
 114. Andrew Holt  @andholt
Palo Alto http://www.rivalmap.com 60 61 86 73 months ago
 115. Conrad Shang  @conradshang
Palo Alto 57 107 170 Details...
 116. Daniel Druker  @ddruker
Palo Alto http://intacct.blogspot.com 55 35 11 73 months ago
 117. Robert Jonas  @robertjonas
Palo Alto 55 42 121 Details...
 118. rdellimmagine  @rdellimmagine
Palo Alto http://communities.vmware.com/ 53 20 16 69 months ago
 119. Friendfeeder  @Friendfeeder
Palo Alto http://friendfeed.com 53 85 141 Details...
 120. Michael Cerda  @mcerda99
Palo Alto http://cerdafied.typepad.com 52 43 66 87 months ago
 121.   @tonymamone
palo alto http://www.zimbio.com 51 66 23 Details...
 122.   @PGSherer
Palo Alto 51 72 8 Details...
 123.   @MichaelJMok
Palo Alto http://www.artisticstoneinc.com 51 85 70 Details...
 124.   @abarma
Palo Alto 49 59 20 Details...
 125. Andrew Drummond  @CyphSB
Palo Alto 46 23 393 Details...
 126.   @alwayzThinking
Palo Alto http://alwayzthinking.ning.com 46 75 108 Details...
 127. dustin  @selmadu
Palo alto http://www.dustinselman.com 45 56 132 85 months ago
 128. Marc Prioleau  @mprioleau
Palo Alto http://www.cloudmade.com 45 48 45 71 months ago
 129.   @eli_s
palo alto http://thecarconnection.com 45 40 39 Details...
 130. Dan Seligson  @mlvlvr
palo alto 43 118 20 87 months ago
 131.   @allenbush
Palo Alto 43 49 9 Details...
 132.   @dsteiny
Palo Alto http://www.steiny.com 42 38 14 Details...
 133.   @RobWilen
Palo Alto 41 78 19 Details...
 134. margaritaq  @margaritaq
Palo Alto 40 21 162 69 months ago
 135. safa  @safa
Palo Alto http://www.SRnext.com 40 4 5 76 months ago
 136.   @asneo
Palo Alto 40 51 25 Details...
 137. Whodathunkit  @Whodathunkit
Palo Alto 39 100 1 72 months ago
 138. Joe McMahon  @joemcmahon
Palo Alto http://pemungkah.com 39 43 149 82 months ago
 139.   @maskedavengers
palo alto http://yoics.com 39 81 9 Details...
 140. beingcs  @beingcs
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~csar/ 38 33 179 69 months ago
 141. Doug Fraser  @dougfraser
Palo Alto http://www.linkedin.com/in/do... 38 97 94 74 months ago
 142. Catrina Holmes  @CatrinaHolmes
Palo Alto 38 7 44 Details...
 143. Yoshifumi Nishida  @nsd
Palo Alto http://www.nishida.org 37 33 332 82 months ago
 144.   @Ohhshitbecca
Palo Alto 35 32 133 Details...
 145.   @federicabianchi
palo alto 35 74 63 Details...
 146. Lung-Ying Yu  @wannahochalooji
Palo Alto 34 47 303 Details...
 147. FanSnap Tickets  @fansnap_tickets
Palo Alto http://FanSnap.com 34 1 631 Details...
 148. Andy  @fthd
palo alto 33 27 18 66 months ago
 149.   @tom_cole
Palo Alto http://www.consumingambitions... 32 17 21 Details...
 150.   @danfortune
palo alto 31 20 13 Details...
 151. Alta Vista  @AltaVista95
Palo Alto http://altavista.com 31 32 42 Details...
 152.   @ewb_in_pa
Palo Alto 30 36 15 Details...
 153.   @ecstein
Palo Alto 30 32 20 Details...
 154. Craig Oda @ Page One  @codawork
Palo Alto http://socialmediasurfer.com 29 31 51 Details...
 155. Stephen C Neal  @stephencneal
Palo Alto 29 30 1,092 Details...
 156. Steve Schlenker  @SteveSchlenker
palo alto 28 3 9 87 months ago
 157. jon  @jonchiu
Palo Alto 27 47 130 74 months ago
 158. gwitmer  @gwitmer
Palo Alto 27 37 15 68 months ago
 159.   @margtc
Palo Alto 27 25 5 Details...
 160. Jai Godara  @jgodara
Palo Alto 27 18 57 Details...
 161. Kadar He  @sportscrazy1000
Palo Alto http://www.sportscrazy1000.tu... 27 59 417 Details...
 162.   @jebinger
Palo Alto http://www.brv.com 26 10 4 Details...
 163. Splatbert  @Splatbert
Palo Alto 26 25 360 Details...
 164. Langdon Froker  @lfroker
Palo Alto http://langdonfroker.com 26 29 80 Details...
 165. Raviraj Pare  @_Pare_
palo alto 24 61 55 73 months ago
 166.   @dilys
Palo Alto 24 22 47 62 months ago
 167. Triblr  @triblr
Palo Alto http://triblr.com 24 31 4 Details...
 168. Ariel Cohen  @arielcoco
Palo Alto http://www.streamonce.com 24 46 42 Details...
 169. JUERGEN URBANSKI  @juergenurbanski
Palo Alto 23 4 4 86 months ago
 170. Sadie Jane Ryan  @SadieRyan
Palo Alto http://www.stanford.edu/~sjryan 23 31 19 68 months ago
 171. J S  @jedstremel
Palo Alto http://www.facebook.com/profi... 22 36 13 86 months ago
 172. chandadharap  @chandadharap
Palo Alto 22 20 131 73 months ago
 173. amirg  @amirg
Palo Alto 22 41 6 72 months ago
 174.   @shaili
Palo Alto http://www.abaq.us 22 18 41 Details...
 175.   @MattQuinn
Palo Alto 22 10 26 Details...
 176. davew  @thelastcylon
Palo Alto 21 11 36 73 months ago
 177.   @prostoalex
Palo Alto http://www.moskalyuk.com/blog/ 21 5 1 64 months ago
 178. Erin K  @ebiscuit
Palo Alto 20 18 119 82 months ago
 179.   @jofish
palo alto http://jofish.com 20 18 11 62 months ago
 180.   @TCCHybrids
Palo Alto http://www.thecarconnection.com/ 20 2 108 Details...
 181. Wayne Hansen  @WayneHansen
Palo Alto 20 53 131 Details...
 182. Christian  @TineWitter
Palo Alto 19 15 94 74 months ago
 183.   @mbarbanson
palo alto http://mhbspaces.live.com/ 19 27 42 Details...
 184. Harry Saal  @hjsaal
Palo Alto 18 4 26 69 months ago
 185. Michael Smit  @m_smit
Palo Alto http://michaelsmit.net 18 24 11 73 months ago
 186.   @lauper12
palo alto 18 17 1 61 months ago
 187.   @xprmntl
Palo Alto 18 1 0 Details...
 188. Roy  @royr
Palo Alto 17 8 5 77 months ago
 189.   @maeve_a_flave
Palo Alto 17 17 25 62 months ago
 190.   @chinjoshi
palo alto 17 4 5 Details...
 191.   @monietenbroeck
Palo Alto 17 10 8 Details...
 192. juanbenet  @juanbenet
Palo Alto 16 14 106 70 months ago
 193. Brian Lebay  @brianlebay
Palo Alto 16 25 88 Details...
 194.   @coop85
Palo Alto 15 43 7 Details...
 195. Chris Linn  @cslx
Palo Alto 14 11 131 76 months ago
 196. Tony Donatelli  @brotherd66
Palo Alto 14 5 142 75 months ago
 197. Eamon Mason  @emason
Palo Alto 14 22 25 83 months ago
 198.   @edmondlau
Palo Alto 14 0 0 Details...
 199.   @geneteare
Palo Alto 14 8 0 Details...
 200.   @celee
palo alto http://ava.posterous.com 14 15 40 Details...