How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, Bahia, Brasil

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Camila Ramos  @CamilaRamos2
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Cami... 351 114 15,391 Details...
 102. Matheus Quadros  @MatheusQCortes
Salvador 327 695 4,016 Details...
 103. Everton Santos  @evertonsantosrp
Salvador 319 533 3,663 Details...
 104. Laís Garrido  @laii_garrido
Salvador 319 158 6,714 Details...
 105. Kércia Souza  @Keu__
Salvador 311 108 10,536 65 months ago
 106. Marina Baruch  @marinabaruch
Salvador 311 205 3,680 Details...
 107. morena do tchan  @biiiahb
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/profi... 310 144 16,288 Details...
 108. Alexandre Mota  @Alexandre_Mota_
Salvador 309 1,404 527 Details...
 109. SomenteSocados  @somentesocados
Salvador http://www.flogao.com.br/some... 306 528 1,394 Details...
 110. leonara rodrigues  @leonarinhaa
salvador 306 1,758 62 Details...
 111. Marcus Laert M Motta  @MarcusLaert
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://aindanaotenho.com.br 305 491 19,631 Details...
 112. Adalberto Pita  @adalbertopita
Salvador http://www.adalbertopita.com 289 272 3,159 Details...
 113. Villa Gourmet  @villagourmet
Salvador http://www.villa-gourmet.blog... 286 323 767 Details...
 114. Natália Matos  @NataliiaMatos
Salvador 280 911 1,446 Details...
 115. Victoria   @VickSouza123
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 279 1,001 5,323 Details...
 116. Emmanuel Mirdad  @elmirdad
Salvador http://www.elmirdad.blogspot.com 271 0 383 Details...
 117. Filos Da Puta  @UmReflexo
Salvador 266 59 6 Details...
 118. Carol Mursch  @CarolMursch
Salvador 261 261 8,346 Details...
 119. Thalita Lopes  @thalilopes
Salvador http://anseios.wordpress.com 254 405 4,342 Details...
 120. Paulo De tarcio   @paulinhojam
Salvador 252 1,890 245 Details...
 121. Hey  @_icarolevi
Salvador 249 149 23,682 Details...
 122. jhow bispo  @Approach_
Salvador 248 273 1,870 Details...
 123. Deusdete Filho  @deusdetefilho
Salvador http://www.ualhost.com.br 248 390 1,140 Details...
 124. Lucas villarroel  @simlucas
Salvador 245 1,811 803 Details...
 125. MICHELLI DE CARVALHO  @CHELLI_CARVALHO
Salvador 240 891 327 Details...
 126. Willian Calixto  @apocalixto
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://williancalixto.com 236 244 1,607 Details...
 127. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 128. Kaique Kozlowski  @Kaiqueaz
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 231 483 586 Details...
 129. Alessa ♥  @_alessa10
Salvador 231 1,704 115 Details...
 130. Luany Rhamet  @luanyrhamet
Salvador 227 597 488 Details...
 131. Luana Marback  @LuhMarback
Salvador 223 644 15,848 67 months ago
 132. lpforeverssa  @lpforeverssa
Salvador 213 226 3,642 Details...
 133. Rafael Trinta  @rafaeltrinta
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 211 217 1,739 Details...
 134. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 135. Lorena Bastos  @lorebastos
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://www.querendofalar.blog... 207 154 3,284 Details...
 136. Verônica Domingues  @vedomingues
Salvador http://www.veronicadomingues.... 203 231 949 Details...
 137. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 138. Priscila Barros  @PiuBarros
Salvador http://twitter.com/PiuBarros 197 533 605 Details...
 139. Matheus Santos  @msantos95
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 197 31 9,364 Details...
 140. Emily Humildes  @NanaHumildes
Salvador 194 192 2,466 Details...
 141. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 142. KaaaU  @malandroehopato
SaLvador http://malandroehopato.blogsp... 186 231 690 Details...
 143. Victor Gonzalez  @victorleitte09
Salvador 183 588 493 Details...
 144. Barbara Bahia  @BinhaBahia
Salvador 183 128 493 Details...
 145. Victor Magal  @victormagal
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/magal... 181 97 7,798 Details...
 146. XANDRO ★  @XandroHQ
Salvador http://blogdoxandro.blogspot.com 178 269 5,016 Details...
 147. - bianca c.   @biactweets
Salvador 175 682 6,049 Details...
 148. Marilia Faria  @iMariliaFaria_
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 175 147 5,138 Details...
 149. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 150. morena veiculos  @morenaveiculos
Salvador http://t.co/FYAtugo37r 172 60 2,492 Details...
 151. Rangell Santana  @blequimobiu
Salvador http://www.bocadaforte.com.br 167 220 1,067 75 months ago
 152. claudio manoel duart  @claudiomanoel
salvador, bahia, brasil http://www.pragatecno.com.br 167 115 225 80 months ago
 153. Joyce Carvalho  @joyceecarvalho
Salvador 167 252 913 Details...
 154. Só Mateus  @mateus_oq
salvador 165 896 1,101 Details...
 155. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 156. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 157. Moisés Fernandes  @moisesfernandez
Salvador 163 396 3,495 Details...
 158. Hiago de Lucena  @hiagolucena
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 162 314 3,326 Details...
 159. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 160. Luca Insanguine  @Golaco365
Salvador http://golaco365.com 154 718 1,760 Details...
 161. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 162. Leonardo Bazico  @leonardoBazico
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/leona... 153 288 2,200 Details...
 163. Marcus  @MarcusSilveira
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 152 586 4,426 Details...
 164. Marci Stos  @marci_v2
Salvador 151 199 1,457 Details...
 165. Laert Yamazaki  @laert
Salvador http://www.yamazaki.com.br 150 66 1,092 85 months ago
 166. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 167. Pablo LuiZ  @pabloneno
Salvador 145 379 2,578 Details...
 168. Lindinha  @lindinha_24
Salvador 144 248 3,060 Details...
 169. João Victor Lepera  @JotaVeLepera
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/JotaV... 144 59 2,587 Details...
 170. Braian Oliver  @BraianOliver
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/braia... 140 81 5,174 Details...
 171. vania costa lima   @DeliciaVania
salvador 140 1,592 152 Details...
 172. Fúlvio  @fulviozando
Salvador 139 136 880 Details...
 173. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 174. Bruna  @Bruna_bruu
Salvador 135 145 249 Details...
 175. Flavio Marinho  @flaviomarinho
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://t.co/zjrddsIRWy 135 259 33 Details...
 176. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 79 months ago
 177. Werbert Dórea  @betodorea
Salvador http://www.opacato.blogspot.com/ 131 481 82 Details...
 178. BlogCampBa  @BlogCampBa
Salvador http://blogcampba.blogsbahia.... 129 114 118 74 months ago
 179. Britto®  @Britto_PH
Salvador http://asaventurasdetintin.bl... 128 146 1,537 Details...
 180. Dani Chagas  @drchagas
Salvador http://danichagas.blogspot.com 127 195 719 Details...
 181. danilloferreira  @danilloferreira
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://www.abordagempolicial.com 126 106 607 80 months ago
 182. Juan Felipe Cruz  @juanitocruz
Salvador http://emermo.com 126 201 1,200 Details...
 183. Thainá Pereira  @02Thai
Salvador 125 163 5,905 Details...
 184. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 185. Edmar Pita - Artista  @edmarpita
Salvador http://edmarpita.blogspot.com 123 177 196 Details...
 186. Maycon Lopes  @mayconlopes
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 122 124 810 Details...
 187. Rebeca Almeida  @becaalmeidaa
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Beca... 122 297 4,002 Details...
 188. Renata Alves  @reny_renata
Salvador 121 150 1,261 Details...
 189. Banda Batukerê  @bandabatukere
Salvador http://www.batukere.com.br 120 174 411 Details...
 190. BetaBmx.com  @betabmx
Salvador, Bahia, Brasil http://betabmx.com 119 124 784 Details...
 191. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 192. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 193. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 194. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 195. Dj-Celso Pagani  @Dj_CelsoPagani
salvador http://t.co/hhLCHa9tkO 116 402 6,434 Details...
 196. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 197. Vanessa Costa  @vanacosta
Salvador http://politicasculturaisnare... 113 153 413 Details...
 198. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 199. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 200. Heitor Carneiro  @Heitor_Grand
Salvador 111 499 1,419 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter