How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. sandra santana  @87_sandra
salvador 358 1,987 919 Details...
 102. Mauricio Vieira  @mauriciovieira
Salvador http://mauriciovieira.net 351 659 518 82 months ago
 103. Camila Ramos  @CamilaRamos2
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Cami... 351 114 15,391 Details...
 104. Leonardo Araújo  @leonaraujo
Salvador, Bahia http://propagandaprosaepoesia... 340 357 1,897 76 months ago
 105. Hilder Santos  @hildersantos
Salvador, Bahia http://hildersantos.com 332 163 1,095 86 months ago
 106. Gabriel Lopes  @gabriel_lopes
Salvador, Bahia 331 85 7,399 Details...
 107. Matheus Quadros  @MatheusQCortes
Salvador 327 695 4,016 Details...
 108. Everton Santos  @evertonsantosrp
Salvador 319 533 3,663 Details...
 109. Laís Garrido  @laii_garrido
Salvador 319 158 6,714 Details...
 110. João Figuer  @JoaoFiguer
Salvador, Bahia http://www.bokapiu.blogger.co... 311 255 1,301 Details...
 111. Kércia Souza  @Keu__
Salvador 311 108 10,536 63 months ago
 112. Marina Baruch  @marinabaruch
Salvador 311 205 3,680 Details...
 113. morena do tchan  @biiiahb
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/profi... 310 144 16,288 Details...
 114. Alexandre Mota  @Alexandre_Mota_
Salvador 309 1,404 527 Details...
 115. SomenteSocados  @somentesocados
Salvador http://www.flogao.com.br/some... 306 528 1,394 Details...
 116. leonara rodrigues  @leonarinhaa
salvador 306 1,758 62 Details...
 117. Adalberto Pita  @adalbertopita
Salvador http://www.adalbertopita.com 289 272 3,159 Details...
 118. Villa Gourmet  @villagourmet
Salvador http://www.villa-gourmet.blog... 286 323 767 Details...
 119. Natália Matos  @NataliiaMatos
Salvador 280 911 1,446 Details...
 120. Breno Fernandes  @bfernandes
Salvador, Bahia http://www.abreparentese.com 279 246 3,231 80 months ago
 121. Victoria   @VickSouza123
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 279 1,001 5,323 Details...
 122. Emmanuel Mirdad  @elmirdad
Salvador http://www.elmirdad.blogspot.com 271 0 383 Details...
 123. Filos Da Puta  @UmReflexo
Salvador 266 59 6 Details...
 124. Carol Mursch  @CarolMursch
Salvador 261 261 8,346 Details...
 125. Thalita Lopes  @thalilopes
Salvador http://anseios.wordpress.com 254 405 4,342 Details...
 126. Paulo De tarcio   @paulinhojam
Salvador 252 1,890 245 Details...
 127. Hey  @_icarolevi
Salvador 249 149 23,682 Details...
 128. jhow bispo  @Approach_
Salvador 248 273 1,870 Details...
 129. sóna paquera  @sonapaquera
Salvador, Bahia http://www.sonapaquera.com.br 248 429 68 Details...
 130. Deusdete Filho  @deusdetefilho
Salvador http://www.ualhost.com.br 248 390 1,140 Details...
 131. Lucas villarroel  @simlucas
Salvador 245 1,811 803 Details...
 132. MICHELLI DE CARVALHO  @CHELLI_CARVALHO
Salvador 240 891 327 Details...
 133. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 134. Vinícius Costa  @viniciuscostas
Salvador, Bahia http://baheacomvc.blogspot.com 233 175 3,502 Details...
 135. Kaique Kozlowski  @Kaiqueaz
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 231 483 586 Details...
 136. Alessa ♥  @_alessa10
Salvador 231 1,704 115 Details...
 137. Luany Rhamet  @luanyrhamet
Salvador 227 597 488 Details...
 138. Luana Marback  @LuhMarback
Salvador 223 644 15,848 66 months ago
 139. Luciano Suedde  @lucianosuedde
Salvador, Bahia 214 238 2,199 64 months ago
 140. lpforeverssa  @lpforeverssa
Salvador 213 226 3,642 Details...
 141. Rafael Trinta  @rafaeltrinta
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 211 217 1,739 Details...
 142. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 143. Baianas Do Thi   @BaianasdoThi
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 210 2,290 Details...
 144. Verônica Domingues  @vedomingues
Salvador http://www.veronicadomingues.... 203 231 949 Details...
 145. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 146. Júnior Muralha  @juninhowa17
Salvador, Bahia http://t.co/09SnSE2kf8 199 1,223 6,987 Details...
 147. Priscila Barros  @PiuBarros
Salvador http://twitter.com/PiuBarros 197 533 605 Details...
 148. Matheus Santos  @msantos95
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 197 31 9,364 Details...
 149. Emily Humildes  @NanaHumildes
Salvador 194 192 2,466 Details...
 150. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 151. KaaaU  @malandroehopato
SaLvador http://malandroehopato.blogsp... 186 231 690 Details...
 152. Grazi Amorim  @graziamorim
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 186 90 3,550 Details...
 153. Victor Gonzalez  @victorleitte09
Salvador 183 588 493 Details...
 154. Barbara Bahia  @BinhaBahia
Salvador 183 128 493 Details...
 155. Victor Magal  @victormagal
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/magal... 181 97 7,798 Details...
 156. XANDRO ★  @XandroHQ
Salvador http://blogdoxandro.blogspot.com 178 269 5,016 Details...
 157. - bianca c.   @biactweets
Salvador 175 682 6,049 Details...
 158. Marilia Faria  @iMariliaFaria_
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 175 147 5,138 Details...
 159. Giácomo  @giacomo_degani
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dmicomunicacao.com.br 174 173 114 Details...
 160. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 161. morena veiculos  @morenaveiculos
Salvador http://t.co/FYAtugo37r 172 60 2,492 Details...
 162. Rangell Santana  @blequimobiu
Salvador http://www.bocadaforte.com.br 167 220 1,067 74 months ago
 163. Joyce Carvalho  @joyceecarvalho
Salvador 167 252 913 Details...
 164. Ana Paula Rosas  @anapaularosas
Salvador, Bahia 165 131 1,478 Details...
 165. Só Mateus  @mateus_oq
salvador 165 896 1,101 Details...
 166. Dossier Digital  @dossierdigital
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dossierdigital.ws 164 247 912 Details...
 167. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 168. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 169. Moisés Fernandes  @moisesfernandez
Salvador 163 396 3,495 Details...
 170. Hiago de Lucena  @hiagolucena
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 162 314 3,326 Details...
 171. Robson Carneiro  @robsoncarneiro
Salvador, Bahia 160 152 774 Details...
 172. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 173. Luca Insanguine  @Golaco365
Salvador http://golaco365.com 154 718 1,760 Details...
 174. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 175. Leonardo Bazico  @leonardoBazico
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/leona... 153 288 2,200 Details...
 176. Aline Giampedro  @giampedro
Salvador, Bahia 152 316 631 Details...
 177. Marcus  @MarcusSilveira
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 152 586 4,426 Details...
 178. Senhor Lance  @senhorlance
Salvador, Bahia http://www.senhorlance.com 152 638 898 Details...
 179. Marci Stos  @marci_v2
Salvador 151 199 1,457 Details...
 180. Laert Yamazaki  @laert
Salvador http://www.yamazaki.com.br 150 66 1,092 83 months ago
 181. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 182. Pablo LuiZ  @pabloneno
Salvador 145 379 2,578 Details...
 183. Lindinha  @lindinha_24
Salvador 144 248 3,060 Details...
 184. João Victor Lepera  @JotaVeLepera
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/JotaV... 144 59 2,587 Details...
 185. Rafael dos Anjos  @Rafa_Jornalista
Salvador, Bahia http://www.brasildiario.com 141 134 3,380 Details...
 186. Marcelo Lima  @marceloolima
Salvador, Bahia http://roteirizandohq.wordpre... 140 144 244 Details...
 187. Braian Oliver  @BraianOliver
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/braia... 140 81 5,174 Details...
 188. Roberto Nunes  @nunesautobrasil
Salvador, Bahia http://autosemotos.com 140 242 533 Details...
 189. vania costa lima   @DeliciaVania
salvador 140 1,592 152 Details...
 190. dindyzynha  @dindyzynha
Salvador, Bahia 139 136 899 85 months ago
 191. Fúlvio  @fulviozando
Salvador 139 136 880 Details...
 192. Felipe Havok  @felipehavok
Salvador, Bahia http://www.havok.com.br 136 92 648 Details...
 193. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 194. gabi  @__gabi__
Salvador, Bahia 135 69 2,467 74 months ago
 195. Bruna  @Bruna_bruu
Salvador 135 145 249 Details...
 196. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 77 months ago
 197. Werbert Dórea  @betodorea
Salvador http://www.opacato.blogspot.com/ 131 481 82 Details...
 198. Janine Nabuco  @janinenabuco
Salvador, Bahia http://www.meadd.com/janinena... 130 264 138 Details...
 199. BlogCampBa  @BlogCampBa
Salvador http://blogcampba.blogsbahia.... 129 114 118 73 months ago
 200. gabriela cruz  @gabcruz
Salvador, Bahia http://detudoqueeusei.blogspo... 129 112 125 Details...