How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Salvador

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Lucas villarroel  @simlucas
Salvador 245 1,811 803 Details...
 102. MICHELLI DE CARVALHO  @CHELLI_CARVALHO
Salvador 240 891 327 Details...
 103. Erick Nunes  @Erick_nunes
Salvador 236 137 678 Details...
 104. Kaique Kozlowski  @Kaiqueaz
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 231 483 586 Details...
 105. Alessa ♥  @_alessa10
Salvador 231 1,704 115 Details...
 106. Luany Rhamet  @luanyrhamet
Salvador 227 597 488 Details...
 107. Luana Marback  @LuhMarback
Salvador 223 644 15,848 61 months ago
 108. lpforeverssa  @lpforeverssa
Salvador 213 226 3,642 Details...
 109. Rafael Trinta  @rafaeltrinta
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 211 217 1,739 Details...
 110. Daniela Couto  @dmzcouto
Salvador http://www.daniela-couto.blog... 208 112 448 Details...
 111. Verônica Domingues  @vedomingues
Salvador http://www.veronicadomingues.... 203 231 949 Details...
 112. Dilca Silva  @dilca
Salvador 202 74 3,049 Details...
 113. Priscila Barros  @PiuBarros
Salvador http://twitter.com/PiuBarros 197 533 605 Details...
 114. Matheus Santos  @msantos95
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 197 31 9,364 Details...
 115. Emily Humildes  @NanaHumildes
Salvador 194 192 2,466 Details...
 116. Pricila Figueredo  @prifigueredo
Salvador http://www.pricilafigueredo.com 193 69 653 Details...
 117. KaaaU  @malandroehopato
SaLvador http://malandroehopato.blogsp... 186 231 690 Details...
 118. Victor Gonzalez  @victorleitte09
Salvador 183 588 493 Details...
 119. Barbara Bahia  @BinhaBahia
Salvador 183 128 493 Details...
 120. Victor Magal  @victormagal
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/magal... 181 97 7,798 Details...
 121. XANDRO ★  @XandroHQ
Salvador http://blogdoxandro.blogspot.com 178 269 5,016 Details...
 122. - bianca c.   @biactweets
Salvador 175 682 6,049 Details...
 123. Marilia Faria  @iMariliaFaria_
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 175 147 5,138 Details...
 124. Rafael Velame  @rvelame
Salvador http://www.blogdovelame.com 173 85 697 Details...
 125. morena veiculos  @morenaveiculos
Salvador http://t.co/FYAtugo37r 172 60 2,492 Details...
 126. Rangell Santana  @blequimobiu
Salvador http://www.bocadaforte.com.br 167 220 1,067 69 months ago
 127. Joyce Carvalho  @joyceecarvalho
Salvador 167 252 913 Details...
 128. Só Mateus  @mateus_oq
salvador 165 896 1,101 Details...
 129. Michele Azevedo  @micheleazevedo
Salvador http://www.doceamigas.multipl... 163 101 2,750 Details...
 130. Sâmara  @SammyFernandes
Salvador 163 104 2,001 Details...
 131. Moisés Fernandes  @moisesfernandez
Salvador 163 396 3,495 Details...
 132. Hiago de Lucena  @hiagolucena
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 162 314 3,326 Details...
 133. nah  @nahzie
salvador http://meadiciona.com/nahzie 157 97 974 Details...
 134. Luca Insanguine  @Golaco365
Salvador http://golaco365.com 154 718 1,760 Details...
 135. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 136. Leonardo Bazico  @leonardoBazico
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/leona... 153 288 2,200 Details...
 137. Marcus  @MarcusSilveira
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 152 586 4,426 Details...
 138. Marci Stos  @marci_v2
Salvador 151 199 1,457 Details...
 139. Laert Yamazaki  @laert
Salvador http://www.yamazaki.com.br 150 66 1,092 79 months ago
 140. Louise Cibelle  @louisecibelle
Salvador http://www.meadiciona.com/lou... 146 109 1,446 Details...
 141. Pablo LuiZ  @pabloneno
Salvador 145 379 2,578 Details...
 142. Lindinha  @lindinha_24
Salvador 144 248 3,060 Details...
 143. João Victor Lepera  @JotaVeLepera
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/JotaV... 144 59 2,587 Details...
 144. Braian Oliver  @BraianOliver
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/braia... 140 81 5,174 Details...
 145. vania costa lima   @DeliciaVania
salvador 140 1,592 152 Details...
 146. Fúlvio  @fulviozando
Salvador 139 136 880 Details...
 147. Alex Bruno  @alexbaa
Salvador http://www.differens.com.br 136 113 2,816 Details...
 148. Bruna  @Bruna_bruu
Salvador 135 145 249 Details...
 149. Jacy  @jacycoelho
Salvador http://cronicasmalpassadas.com 133 127 591 72 months ago
 150. Werbert Dórea  @betodorea
Salvador http://www.opacato.blogspot.com/ 131 481 82 Details...
 151. BlogCampBa  @BlogCampBa
Salvador http://blogcampba.blogsbahia.... 129 114 118 68 months ago
 152. Britto®  @Britto_PH
Salvador http://asaventurasdetintin.bl... 128 146 1,537 Details...
 153. Dani Chagas  @drchagas
Salvador http://danichagas.blogspot.com 127 195 719 Details...
 154. Juan Felipe Cruz  @juanitocruz
Salvador http://emermo.com 126 201 1,200 Details...
 155. Thainá Pereira  @02Thai
Salvador 125 163 5,905 Details...
 156. Fabio Fazio  @fabiofazio
Salvador 124 85 1,159 Details...
 157. Edmar Pita - Artista  @edmarpita
Salvador http://edmarpita.blogspot.com 123 177 196 Details...
 158. Maycon Lopes  @mayconlopes
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 122 124 810 Details...
 159. Rebeca Almeida  @becaalmeidaa
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Beca... 122 297 4,002 Details...
 160. Renata Alves  @reny_renata
Salvador 121 150 1,261 Details...
 161. Banda Batukerê  @bandabatukere
Salvador http://www.batukere.com.br 120 174 411 Details...
 162. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 163. Rosangela Santiago  @rositassa
Salvador http://viverparanaocontar.blo... 117 113 1,721 Details...
 164. Lucas Marinho  @lucasmarinho
Salvador 117 144 628 Details...
 165. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 166. Dj-Celso Pagani  @Dj_CelsoPagani
salvador http://t.co/hhLCHa9tkO 116 402 6,434 Details...
 167. Laniyan Gomes  @lany_gomes
Salvador 114 95 2,127 Details...
 168. Vanessa Costa  @vanacosta
Salvador http://politicasculturaisnare... 113 153 413 Details...
 169. Angelo Serravalle  @gelserravalle
Salvador http://www.angeloserravalle.c... 113 96 735 Details...
 170. Nina Mandim  @ninamandim
Salvador http://ninamandim.blogspot.com 111 96 977 Details...
 171. Heitor Carneiro  @Heitor_Grand
Salvador 111 499 1,419 Details...
 172. Tiago Júnior ®  @tiagojr18
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/tiago... 111 68 1,085 Details...
 173. Fernanda Figueiredo  @fernandabn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 110 104 344 Details...
 174. Lua Nova  @LuaGagaNova
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 110 133 523 Details...
 175. Shelly  @soteropolitana
Salvador 109 97 75 Details...
 176. Reinan Souza  @zeeeen
Salvador http://www.google.com/profile... 108 156 1,164 Details...
 177. Gabriela  @episodios
Salvador http://episodios.wordpress.com 107 182 2,914 79 months ago
 178. Juliana Araújo  @jujubaiana
salvador http://9dades10.spaces.live.com 107 421 1,416 Details...
 179. Otávio Santana  @otaviojava
Salvador http://otaviosantana.blogspot... 106 127 521 Details...
 180. Jéssica Góes  @JessiGoes
Salvador 105 156 593 Details...
 181. kadija teles  @kadijateles
Salvador 103 91 566 Details...
 182. Jeane souza  @Jeeharaujo
Salvador 103 190 68 Details...
 183. Midori Bordoni  @midoribordoni
Salvador http://misspiggy.spaceblog.co... 103 185 343 Details...
 184. RaFa  @rafilvks
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 164 1,555 Details...
 185. Guebo  @oguebo
Salvador 102 488 23 Details...
 186. Cristiane  @cryslinda
Salvador 101 84 668 Details...
 187. Stephane Tosta  @stephanetosta
Salvador 101 231 761 Details...
 188. Larissa Araujo  @Larissa1204
Salvador http://www.semtitulosemrotulo... 101 213 1,223 Details...
 189. AndréCaribé  @andrecaribe
Salvador http://www.andrecaribe.com.br... 99 128 522 75 months ago
 190. william_ssa  @WilliamDamaso
salvador 99 151 678 Details...
 191. Robson Guimarães  @rguimma
Salvador http://www.robsonguimaraes.net 97 76 257 Details...
 192. Lucas Esteves  @lucasesteves
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 96 61 488 Details...
 193. OÚltimo Baile  @ultimobaile
Salvador http://ultimobaile.com/ 95 34 550 Details...
 194. TaináGraner  @tainagraner
Salvador http://www.osnomesacabaram.bl... 95 58 340 Details...
 195. Elano Passos  @elanopassos
Salvador http://www.elanopassos.com 95 64 178 Details...
 196. Tamires  @Tamiressantos
Salvador 94 99 196 Details...
 197. Simone Stangherlin  @simonestan
Salvador 94 376 450 Details...
 198. Shaffir Saadiq  @shaffir
Salvador 93 77 1,372 Details...
 199. Mateus Carvalho  @matt_carvalho
Salvador http://www.confraria.biz 93 93 222 Details...
 200. Esporte Clube Bahia  @ECBahia1931
Salvador http://www.esporteclubebahia.... 93 51 234 Details...