How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 95 months ago
 102. Edwin Lee  @mayoredlee
San Francisco http://t.co/kiTdJmI442 24,411 221 1,970 Details...
 103. noah glass  @noah
San Francisco http://www.noahglass.com 24,375 106 1,175 99 months ago
 104. Lumosity  @lumosity
San Francisco http://www.lumosity.com 24,047 450 2,072 73 months ago
 105. Mac McClelland  @MacMcClelland
San Francisco http://t.co/qKjxUK4EB9 23,564 169 2,537 Details...
 106. Global Travel News  @globeizer
San Francisco http://skymilescreditcard.info 22,427 7,536 44,020 65 months ago
 107. Ana Lucia Novak  @AnaLuciaNovak
San Francisco http://t.co/cvlOzH764P 22,379 15,912 96,757 Details...
 108. Electronista.com  @electronista
San Francisco http://www.electronista.com 22,280 4,982 33,491 Details...
 109. Mark Joyner  @markjoyner
San Francisco http://www.constructzero.org 22,262 45 2,777 72 months ago
 110. Rock Health  @Rock_Health
San Francisco http://t.co/yy2tZYdbeL 21,926 452 5,793 Details...
 111. drew olanoff  @drew
san francisco http://www.thatdrew.com 21,089 1,294 95,882 91 months ago
 112. James Melendez  @JamesTheWineGuy
San Francisco https://t.co/Cd591falRn 20,994 17,947 31,704 67 months ago
 113. Pat Kitano  @pkitano
San Francisco http://streetfightmag.com/cat... 20,636 7,272 5,161 87 months ago
 114. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 88 months ago
 115. Independent Lens|PBS  @IndependentLens
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/independen... 20,457 1,303 3,248 Details...
 116. The Hipmunk  @thehipmunk
San Francisco http://t.co/3RkOz6H8F0 20,361 4,076 11,817 Details...
 117. Grammarly  @Grammarly
San Francisco http://t.co/n3clgLXKeD 19,731 707 13,039 Details...
 118. Christopher Owens  @Chri55yBaby
San Francisco http://t.co/Ix4JLTVxo5 19,612 100 6,016 Details...
 119. POPSUGAR Tech  @POPSUGARTech
San Francisco http://t.co/Q52Cwrsn4u 19,292 1,172 21,132 76 months ago
 120. CloudApp  @cloudapp
San Francisco http://t.co/i43lq8t2ov 19,215 10 9,220 Details...
 121. Wikimedia  @Wikimedia
San Francisco http://t.co/kfMJISy4EA 19,158 402 1,440 Details...
 122. plc  @plc
san francisco http://userfox.com 19,025 769 17,118 85 months ago
 123. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 67 months ago
 124. imeem  @imeem
San Francisco 18,386 5,896 1,837 70 months ago
 125. Jawbone  @Jawbone
San Francisco http://www.jawbone.com 18,088 1,097 10,614 Details...
 126. Glenn McElhose  @glennmc
San Francisco http://www.dirtsalad.com/ 18,045 132 1,125 74 months ago
 127. Cindy L  @CindyLoves
San Francisco http://SFiShow.blogspot.com 17,507 21,176 36,727 60 months ago
 128. Cory Johnson  @CoryTV
San Francisco http://t.co/ibcGS1iMwl 17,211 657 4,181 Details...
 129. Tori R. Terhune  @ToriRTerhune
San Francisco http://t.co/E30haibhJ7 17,165 17,172 1,507 66 months ago
 130. Daft Punk News  @DaftPunkNews
San Francisco 17,152 3,700 1,847 Details...
 131. Happy Tree Friends  @happytreefriend
San Francisco http://www.happytreefriends.com 16,973 164 178 67 months ago
 132. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 84 months ago
 133. Salesforce Partners  @partnerforce
San Francisco http://t.co/y7mVaPkQEU 15,694 519 998 Details...
 134. ShittyShittyGangBang  @ShittyComedian
San Francisco http://t.co/L6IrsDJSGX 15,583 4,442 44,085 Details...
 135. Joshy D.  @REBEL8
San Francisco http://REBEL8.com/ 15,396 56 4,395 Details...
 136. Coral Smith  @ThatCoral
san francisco http://t.co/6RKD6zH103 15,051 210 2,311 Details...
 137. Trier and Company  @triercompany
San Francisco http://www.triercompany.com 14,906 429 5,154 Details...
 138. POPSUGAR Ent  @POPSUGAREnt
San Francisco http://t.co/Iy7DnYQjko 14,642 883 31,428 66 months ago
 139. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 87 months ago
 140. Margaret Wallace ♕  @MargaretWallace
San Francisco http://www.margaretwallace.com/ 14,531 10,737 13,102 75 months ago
 141. Kevin Rose  @tea
San Francisco http://twitter.com/kevinrose 14,252 20 209 64 months ago
 142. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 143. SF Weekly  @SFWeekly
San Francisco http://www.sfweekly.com 14,139 268 9,149 65 months ago
 144. fforward  @fforward
San Francisco 14,095 0 195 66 months ago
 145. Walker Lewis  @walkerglewis
San Francisco http://dubclicks.com 13,762 848 2,483 Details...
 146. Alex Wilhelm  @alex
San Francisco http://www.alexwilhelm.com 13,746 1,438 50,331 83 months ago
 147. Worldchanging  @Worldchanging
San Francisco http://www.worldchanging.com 13,594 177 2,348 72 months ago
 148. Coach SuperDave  @FitnessTwitts
San Francisco http://my-wellness-coach.com 13,474 13,409 15,414 58 months ago
 149. Now On Twitter  @NowOnTwitter
San Francisco 13,434 48 162 Details...
 150. Daniel Terdiman  @GreeterDan
San Francisco http://t.co/SoyZtK6xOE 13,217 1,494 11,336 86 months ago
 151. The Chairman Truck  @chairmantruck
San Francisco http://chairmantruck.com 13,172 292 3,175 Details...
 152. Bob Lee  @crazybob
San Francisco http://crazybob.org/ 12,881 361 5,303 86 months ago
 153. Brad Shoemaker  @bradshoemaker
San Francisco 12,777 168 1,801 65 months ago
 154. Vector Art Blog  @vectorart
San Francisco http://vector-art.blogspot.com 12,739 4,924 543 66 months ago
 155. Thomas Fanelli  @tfanelli
San Francisco http://t.co/j14AIxZxZr 12,496 10,536 11,831 Details...
 156. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 157. Bizo  @bizo
San Francisco http://t.co/oz7BHYfjmJ 12,254 1,569 4,568 74 months ago
 158. Academy of Art Univ.  @academy_of_art
San Francisco http://t.co/FBwMi6b2ud 12,199 403 2,853 Details...
 159. twittonary  @twittonary
San Francisco http://twittonary.com 12,114 13,290 768 73 months ago
 160. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 161. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 66 months ago
 162. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 69 months ago
 163. Alex MacCaw  @maccaw
San Francisco http://t.co/kqkWY3n9zN 11,821 1,388 6,999 86 months ago
 164. Jim Louderback  @jlouderb
san francisco http://www.revision3.com 11,629 283 1,423 86 months ago
 165. Kaveh Gharib  @Kavelicious
San Francisco http://www.Kavelicious.com 11,580 300 604 Details...
 166. Brittany Bohnet  @brit
San Francisco http://www.brittanybohnet.com 11,541 560 2,728 94 months ago
 167. POPSUGAR Food  @POPSUGARFood
San Francisco http://t.co/wkS9OpdpsD 11,512 920 18,393 66 months ago
 168. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 89 months ago
 169. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 170. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 85 months ago
 171. Koding.com  @koding
San Francisco https://t.co/31IUw6p4ov 11,156 6 1,244 Details...
 172. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 88 months ago
 173. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 174. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 175. Kaggle  @kaggle
San Francisco http://t.co/o0nYT5BBD2 10,940 87 1,807 Details...
 176. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 82 months ago
 177. Matthew Rorie  @frailgesture
San Francisco http://t.co/ZdZFRwwy11 10,810 62 11,983 89 months ago
 178. Brian Wong  @brian_wong
San Francisco http://www.brianwong.me/ 10,790 976 7,249 73 months ago
 179. Bert Decker  @BertDecker
San Francisco http://decker.com/blog/ 10,681 9,907 6,433 66 months ago
 180. Uber San Francisco  @Uber_SF
San Francisco http://t.co/oV3yAGCnek 10,634 1,625 9,089 Details...
 181. VegNews Magazine  @vegnews
San Francisco http://www.vegnews.com 10,546 4,562 1,884 Details...
 182. Pinboard  @Pinboard
San Francisco http://pinboard.in 10,485 6 7,321 Details...
 183. Great American Music  @GAMH
San Francisco http://t.co/gShWiQvf 10,409 10,792 2,738 Details...
 184. Clarity  @getmoreclarity
San Francisco http://t.co/ObqeXFgfjO 10,301 4,876 7,426 Details...
 185. Tim Roberts  @timroberts
San Francisco http://about.me/timroberts 10,262 83 872 99 months ago
 186. Parmy Olson  @parmy
San Francisco http://t.co/SJuMeSnEu3 10,172 485 3,353 Details...
 187. NewRelic  @newrelic
San Francisco http://www.newrelic.com 10,041 3,630 4,005 70 months ago
 188. Parry Headrick  @pheadrick
San Francisco http://www.shiftcomm.com 9,779 9,045 3,650 79 months ago
 189. Do  @DoWorkTogether
San Francisco http://t.co/dUmmiAQKSn 9,769 10 1,302 Details...
 190. PLOS ONE  @PLOSONE
San Francisco http://plosone.org 9,441 567 1,649 Details...
 191. Feed Stock  @feedstock
San Francisco 9,404 9,708 18,884 Details...
 192. paulcarr  @paulcarr
San Francisco http://www.paulcarr.com 9,402 8 10,400 75 months ago
 193. Erik Michaels-Ober  @sferik
San Francisco https://github.com/sferik 9,275 236 11,026 82 months ago
 194. San Francisco Appeal  @sfappeal
San Francisco http://www.sfappeal.com 9,271 747 10,833 68 months ago
 195. FontShop  @FontShop
San Francisco http://www.fontshop.com 9,267 139 1,302 68 months ago
 196. adobeflash  @adobeflash
San Francisco 9,222 36 164 Details...
 197. Jimmy Fallon News  @JimmyFallonNews
San Francisco 9,215 297 12,822 Details...
 198. Blogcritics  @Blogcritics
San Francisco http://blogcritics.org/ 9,203 9,689 7,323 64 months ago
 199. Cyan Banister✔  @cyantist
San Francisco http://zivity.com/models/cyan 9,017 9,178 13,656 75 months ago
 200. Allison Williams  @al
San Francisco 8,949 220 2,929 98 months ago