How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in San Francisco

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. jordanferney  @ohhappyday
San Francisco http://t.co/S1gda4PK8Y 26,753 713 13,656 85 months ago
 102. Kate Scott  @katetscott
San Francisco 26,615 1,437 56,249 Details...
 103. James Melendez  @JamesTheWineGuy
San Francisco https://t.co/tPOzxBanE2 26,551 24,909 36,103 80 months ago
 104. GameLink Porn Movies  @gamelink
San Francisco http://www.gamelink.com/ 26,246 498 2,951 92 months ago
 105. Keiko Marutani  @SFkeiko
San Francisco http://amordoterra.info 26,066 29,012 88,447 74 months ago
 106. Sumaya Kazi  @sumaya
San Francisco http://www.Sumazi.com 25,888 21,437 10,975 99 months ago
 107. EcoGlam  @EcoGlam
San Francisco 25,536 23,610 638 72 months ago
 108. Dropbox Support  @dropbox_support
San Francisco http://t.co/zzkY0EEZPW 25,281 5 6,084 Details...
 109. Santanu Bhattacharya  @SantanuB01
San Francisco http://blog.salorix.com/ 24,994 405 354 Details...
 110. Sarah Laze  @ishowSF
San Francisco http://m.tearn.com 24,902 24,821 37,473 74 months ago
 111. Macroaxis  @macroaxis
San Francisco http://t.co/1uZRLIKDg0 24,807 5,563 31,111 82 months ago
 112. Maggie Mason  @Maggie
San Francisco http://www.mightygirl.com 24,803 720 3,376 Details...
 113. Edwin Lee  @mayoredlee
San Francisco http://t.co/kiTdJmI442 24,411 221 1,970 Details...
 114. Maitresse Madeline  @MaitresseM
San Francisco 24,249 268 7,576 Details...
 115. Lumosity  @lumosity
San Francisco http://www.lumosity.com 24,047 450 2,072 86 months ago
 116. Mac McClelland  @MacMcClelland
San Francisco http://t.co/qKjxUK4EB9 23,564 169 2,537 Details...
 117. Abstractive  @Abstractive_Art
San Francisco https://t.co/ltazqDqYH9 22,541 20,218 206 Details...
 118. Ana Lucia Novak  @AnaLuciaNovak
San Francisco http://t.co/cvlOzH764P 22,379 15,912 96,757 Details...
 119. Electronista.com  @electronista
San Francisco http://www.electronista.com 22,280 4,982 33,491 Details...
 120. Mark Joyner  @markjoyner
San Francisco http://www.constructzero.org 22,262 45 2,777 85 months ago
 121. The Hipmunk  @thehipmunk
San Francisco http://t.co/ODJw4dccZZ 22,113 4,787 12,968 58 months ago
 122. Rock Health  @Rock_Health
San Francisco http://t.co/yy2tZYdbeL 21,926 452 5,793 Details...
 123. Zoltan Istvan  @zoltan_istvan
San Francisco http://t.co/wNkpeOzLhR 21,377 859 6,938 Details...
 124. drew olanoff  @drew
san francisco http://www.thatdrew.com 21,089 1,294 95,882 Details...
 125. Pat Kitano  @pkitano
San Francisco http://streetfightmag.com/cat... 20,636 7,272 5,161 100 months ago
 126. Adaptive Path  @AdaptivePath
San Francisco http://www.adaptivepath.com 20,587 304 1,323 Details...
 127. Independent Lens|PBS  @IndependentLens
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/independen... 20,457 1,303 3,248 Details...
 128. Grammarly  @Grammarly
San Francisco http://t.co/n3clgLXKeD 19,731 707 13,039 Details...
 129. Christopher Owens  @Chri55yBaby
San Francisco http://t.co/Ix4JLTVxo5 19,612 100 6,016 Details...
 130. POPSUGAR Tech  @POPSUGARTech
San Francisco http://t.co/Q52Cwrsn4u 19,292 1,172 21,132 90 months ago
 131. CloudApp  @cloudapp
San Francisco http://t.co/i43lq8t2ov 19,215 10 9,220 Details...
 132. Wikimedia  @Wikimedia
San Francisco http://t.co/kfMJISy4EA 19,158 402 1,440 Details...
 133. plc  @plc
san francisco http://userfox.com 19,025 769 17,118 99 months ago
 134. Lucio Ribeiro  @lucio_ribeiro
San Francisco http://t.co/bMcaHV1CmH 18,466 2,121 9,196 81 months ago
 135. imeem  @imeem
San Francisco 18,386 5,896 1,837 83 months ago
 136. Desmond Croan  @dcroan
San Francisco http://t.co/ZMzcjeYWyJ 18,241 649 3,225 Details...
 137. Divya Manian  @divya
San Francisco http://t.co/ha19FFo84A 18,229 488 15,440 Details...
 138. Jawbone  @Jawbone
San Francisco http://www.jawbone.com 18,088 1,097 10,614 Details...
 139. Glenn McElhose  @glennmc
San Francisco http://www.dirtsalad.com/ 18,045 132 1,125 88 months ago
 140. Cindy L  @CindyLoves
San Francisco http://SFiShow.blogspot.com 17,507 21,176 36,727 74 months ago
 141. Cory Johnson  @CoryTV
San Francisco http://t.co/ibcGS1iMwl 17,211 657 4,181 Details...
 142. Tori R. Terhune  @ToriRTerhune
San Francisco http://t.co/E30haibhJ7 17,165 17,172 1,507 79 months ago
 143. Daft Punk News  @DaftPunkNews
San Francisco 17,152 3,700 1,847 Details...
 144. Coral Smith  @ThatCoral
san francisco http://t.co/KnRCp1qNMz 17,103 276 2,968 42 months ago
 145. Happy Tree Friends  @happytreefriend
San Francisco http://www.happytreefriends.com 16,973 164 178 81 months ago
 146. Kim Zetter  @KimZetter
San Francisco http://t.co/Waspoda2LU 16,930 1,024 10,079 72 months ago
 147. Sebastiaan de With  @sdw
San Francisco http://t.co/upN84prfF9 16,517 260 16,428 97 months ago
 148. Dan Saffer  @odannyboy
San Francisco http://t.co/DN2KpVmi69 16,305 327 26,196 Details...
 149. Brian Santos  @BrianSantoshi
San Francisco http://t.co/YI1sk8LwqV 16,278 74 13,144 Details...
 150. Salesforce Partners  @partnerforce
San Francisco http://t.co/y7mVaPkQEU 15,694 519 998 Details...
 151. ShittyShittyGangBang  @ShittyComedian
San Francisco http://t.co/L6IrsDJSGX 15,583 4,442 44,085 Details...
 152. Joshy D.  @REBEL8
San Francisco http://REBEL8.com/ 15,396 56 4,395 Details...
 153. Trier and Company  @triercompany
San Francisco http://www.triercompany.com 14,906 429 5,154 Details...
 154. POPSUGAR Ent  @POPSUGAREnt
San Francisco http://t.co/Iy7DnYQjko 14,642 883 31,428 79 months ago
 155. Ariel Waldman  @arielwaldman
San Francisco http://arielwaldman.com 14,550 297 11,476 Details...
 156. Margaret Wallace ♕  @MargaretWallace
San Francisco http://www.margaretwallace.com/ 14,531 10,737 13,102 88 months ago
 157. Kevin Rose  @tea
San Francisco http://twitter.com/kevinrose 14,252 20 209 78 months ago
 158. Evelio Areas  @evelioareas
San Francisco http://evelioareas.com 14,228 11,633 3,375 Details...
 159. SF Weekly  @SFWeekly
San Francisco http://www.sfweekly.com 14,139 268 9,149 79 months ago
 160. fforward  @fforward
San Francisco 14,095 0 195 79 months ago
 161. Walker Lewis  @walkerglewis
San Francisco http://dubclicks.com 13,762 848 2,483 Details...
 162. Alex Wilhelm  @alex
San Francisco http://www.alexwilhelm.com 13,746 1,438 50,331 96 months ago
 163. Maxthon Web Browser  @Maxthon
San Francisco http://t.co/jApahx3IPE 13,701 3,044 4,521 80 months ago
 164. Worldchanging  @Worldchanging
San Francisco http://www.worldchanging.com 13,594 177 2,348 86 months ago
 165. Phin Barnes  @phineasb
San Francisco http://t.co/pVqkVepfKA 13,586 978 5,399 88 months ago
 166. Coach SuperDave  @FitnessTwitts
San Francisco http://my-wellness-coach.com 13,474 13,409 15,414 72 months ago
 167. Now On Twitter  @NowOnTwitter
San Francisco 13,434 48 162 Details...
 168. Wilson Miner  @wilsonminer
San Francisco http://t.co/W1HgKQFI8W 13,339 393 5,876 Details...
 169. Daniel Terdiman  @GreeterDan
San Francisco http://t.co/SoyZtK6xOE 13,217 1,494 11,336 100 months ago
 170. The Chairman Truck  @chairmantruck
San Francisco http://chairmantruck.com 13,172 292 3,175 Details...
 171. Bizo  @bizo
San Francisco http://t.co/oz7BHYfjmJ 13,010 1,634 5,954 87 months ago
 172. Bob Lee  @crazybob
San Francisco http://crazybob.org/ 12,881 361 5,303 99 months ago
 173. Brad Shoemaker  @bradshoemaker
San Francisco 12,777 168 1,801 78 months ago
 174. Jeffrey Kalmikoff  @jeffrey
San Francisco http://t.co/nasq6ZfmTD 12,772 623 26,501 86 months ago
 175. Vector Art Blog  @vectorart
San Francisco http://vector-art.blogspot.com 12,739 4,924 543 80 months ago
 176. CheesyCam  @cheesycam
San Francisco http://t.co/mgQjt82ENC 12,651 499 4,153 Details...
 177. bradford cross  @bradfordcross
San Francisco http://t.co/pFt2XrAibM 12,614 924 13,993 Details...
 178. Thomas Fanelli  @tfanelli
San Francisco http://t.co/j14AIxZxZr 12,496 10,536 11,831 Details...
 179. Am Society on Aging  @ASAging
San Francisco http://t.co/dzSG4xWan9 12,441 1,003 3,567 Details...
 180. Academy of Art Univ.  @academy_of_art
San Francisco http://t.co/FBwMi6b2ud 12,199 403 2,853 Details...
 181. twittonary  @twittonary
San Francisco http://twittonary.com 12,114 13,290 768 86 months ago
 182. Wilfried Knight  @WilfriedKnight
San Francisco http://t.co/hLNEpIL8oG 12,004 575 3,832 Details...
 183. Ode Magazine  @odemagazine
San Francisco http://www.odemagazine.com 11,863 9,696 3,527 79 months ago
 184. Ina Fried  @inafried
San Francisco http://news.cnet.com/beyond-b... 11,838 655 3,598 82 months ago
 185. Alex MacCaw  @maccaw
San Francisco http://t.co/kqkWY3n9zN 11,821 1,388 6,999 100 months ago
 186. Jim Louderback  @jlouderb
san francisco http://www.revision3.com 11,629 283 1,423 99 months ago
 187. Kaveh Gharib  @Kavelicious
San Francisco http://www.Kavelicious.com 11,580 300 604 Details...
 188. Erika Hall  @mulegirl
San Francisco http://t.co/wgppL6J8lV 11,565 1,828 30,639 Details...
 189. Brittany Bohnet  @brit
San Francisco http://www.brittanybohnet.com 11,541 560 2,728 Details...
 190. Link TV  @LinkTV
San Francisco http://t.co/wVOevokbTh 11,535 1,881 16,386 83 months ago
 191. POPSUGAR Food  @POPSUGARFood
San Francisco http://t.co/wkS9OpdpsD 11,512 920 18,393 79 months ago
 192. Daniel Burka  @dburka
San Francisco http://deltatangobravo.com 11,419 285 968 Details...
 193. Emily Chang  @emilychangtv
San Francisco http://www.bloomberg.com/west 11,313 814 3,156 Details...
 194. Mark Glaser  @mediatwit
San Francisco http://www.pbs.org/mediashift 11,163 970 6,104 98 months ago
 195. Koding.com  @koding
San Francisco https://t.co/31IUw6p4ov 11,156 6 1,244 Details...
 196. Jane McGonigal  @avantgame
San Francisco http://avantgame.com 11,133 283 3,376 Details...
 197. Romain Guy  @romainguy
San Francisco http://www.curious-creature.org 11,019 119 3,428 Details...
 198. Y! SportsTalk Live  @YSTL
San Francisco http://t.co/EiTws1k1Sp 11,007 545 16,602 Details...
 199. Kaggle  @kaggle
San Francisco http://t.co/o0nYT5BBD2 10,940 87 1,807 Details...
 200. matt  @biorhythmist
San Francisco http://about.me/biorhythmist 10,835 230 5,813 95 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter