How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, WA

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Amazon Appstore  @amazonappstore
Seattle, WA http://t.co/ZXcfGStnUw 69,011 64 1,974 Details...
 102. Rayz Designz  @RayzDesignz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/s1fpsuQbIk 68,963 58,390 4,888 72 months ago
 103. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XJnom3L170 65,446 124 8,329 99 months ago
 104. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 65,441 2,863 16,600 78 months ago
 105. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 64,639 1,617 9,496 66 months ago
 106. PayScale  @payscale
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/yEBlBdGQc3 64,488 15,108 32,122 72 months ago
 107. Bejeweled Blitz  @BejeweledBlitz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0ScvN6tFWZ 63,848 3,862 4,278 58 months ago
 108. Nike Seattle  @NikeSeattle
Seattle, WA http://t.co/21b8vhe5hz 63,079 27 10,725 Details...
 109. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/zAOP2IP8XG 59,513 9,347 6,039 72 months ago
 110. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 58,710 1,779 9,575 Details...
 111. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,777 42,476 11,768 80 months ago
 112. Jason Yormark  @jasonyormark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/E5ZuJnOLpV 56,667 234 13,987 83 months ago
 113. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gXzMbDhCiE 55,123 29,491 13,784 81 months ago
 114. Ksenia Anske  @kseniaanske
Seattle, WA http://t.co/Kzsqvm5jnV 54,804 983 82,453 Details...
 115. Melissa @RowFeeder  @social_analyst
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fGU52nzOa9 54,210 4,850 507 Details...
 116. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 53,978 60,571 5,256 70 months ago
 117. Starbucks News  @Starbucksnews
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 53,867 3,312 1,914 Details...
 118. Nick Starr  @NickStarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CNTFMhMQ7l 53,180 455 63,340 99 months ago
 119. Lockerz  @Lockerz_Old
Seattle http://t.co/mBDEy1UDx3 52,068 192 3,425 71 months ago
 120. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 51,965 758 17,684 81 months ago
 121. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 50,900 1,634 5,010 Details...
 122. Matthew D. Dho  @MattDho
Seattle http://t.co/h0kxOX0EAd 49,887 75 11,857 71 months ago
 123. Casey Treat  @caseytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xIlCuGlsAd 49,530 224 4,618 71 months ago
 124. Saman Kouretchian  @SamanKour
Seattle http://t.co/xACJDEnhom 49,400 18,207 2,775 71 months ago
 125. #Q13FOX News  @Q13FOX
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4hpYM 49,215 1,233 65,860 Details...
 126. Scott Kurtz  @pvponline
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/5uimfspS4g 48,869 101 29,715 97 months ago
 127. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 48,674 1,093 17,022 Details...
 128. Washington Huskies  @UWAthletics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JhikCzPDHn 48,268 628 39,981 77 months ago
 129. Dear Blank  @dearblankplease
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GAqXG2nbSY 47,913 9 1,348 Details...
 130. Dave Softy Mahler  @Softykjr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5PxSTnzmOr 47,397 480 66,400 Details...
 131. My Starbucks Idea   @MyStarbucksIdea
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MW4M9HuCVU 47,371 12,909 2,385 80 months ago
 132. Gates Health  @gateshealth
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GeAGGUL7JZ 46,957 330 2,402 Details...
 133. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/YwSlyMGUSK 46,611 2,339 8,715 82 months ago
 134. zulily  @zulily
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tKE5qmiY3K 44,799 3,364 22,330 63 months ago
 135. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 44,348 72 3,610 93 months ago
 136. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,306 2,628 9,392 69 months ago
 137. David Roberts  @drgrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x61TOtjnTn 40,822 1,594 96,354 72 months ago
 138. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWdoZUC 40,793 24,394 8,359 78 months ago
 139. ClockworkMod  @clockworkmod
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BXxTxcg2uW 39,819 3 4,227 Details...
 140. Vanessa Fox  @vanessafox
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FkqVULbjl7 39,045 388 7,078 96 months ago
 141. Minus the Bear  @minusthebear
Seattle, WA http://t.co/oo9fwDHJBF 38,974 116 4,626 72 months ago
 142. The Killing  @TheKilling
Seattle http://t.co/Dmw9IIaZDY 38,935 199 3,144 Details...
 143. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 38,215 2,333 8,328 71 months ago
 144. Allrecipes  @Allrecipes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sQp7BJe4DB 38,205 9,573 13,807 54 months ago
 145. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,944 385 12,192 Details...
 146. Clint Gresham  @Gresh49
Seattle http://t.co/yVXrPHPVqV 36,981 413 4,744 Details...
 147. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefsukJ 36,762 11,708 20,781 Details...
 148. Internet Mentor  @inetmentor
Seattle http://t.co/KqBgSrcL3y 36,480 43,928 1 54 months ago
 149. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/vz8SnmPysg 35,118 593 5,649 Details...
 150. LeRoy Bell  @LeRoyBell
Seattle http://t.co/ngJAfT0Jgm 34,773 1,468 2,801 Details...
 151. TweetStats  @TweetStats
Seattle, WA http://tweetstats.com 33,999 22,670 2,326 86 months ago
 152. David  @seogeeker
Seattle http://t.co/kjJYAI4AsD 33,590 8,269 6,360 Details...
 153. IDFWU ²  @DnBlacky
Seattle http://t.co/JdquBrjBA0 32,703 27,291 151,026 47 months ago
 154. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 32,442 31,098 12,932 70 months ago
 155. John Moffitt  @Moffitt74
Seattle 32,385 209 3,223 Details...
 156. AmazonAssociates  @AmazonAssociate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AFm5dfPibe 31,859 57 480 Details...
 157. The Dark Tangent  @thedarktangent
Seattle http://t.co/0YilDuOOD0 31,529 361 4,581 81 months ago
 158. Justin Blaney  @justinblaney
Seattle http://t.co/TfyM9VIkFP 31,444 278 3,014 78 months ago
 159. Seattle Fire Dept  @SeattleFire
Seattle, WA http://t.co/kYtfAXAxud 31,417 240 2,548 Details...
 160. Brock Huard  @BrockESPN
Seattle http://t.co/f6jP70ytRy 31,326 54 3,011 Details...
 161. Social Commerce  @ghiggchannel
Seattle http://t.co/FHkCcwXslw 30,973 31,056 1,558 79 months ago
 162. Two In The Shirt  @TwoInTheShirt
Seattle http://t.co/iITsBH8ff9 30,973 623 38,188 Details...
 163. BuddyTV   @BuddyTV
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mXIKszVc2h 30,689 10,257 32,442 71 months ago
 164. 710 ESPN Seattle  @710ESPNSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/FUQ9Mi3Mwq 30,661 1,223 24,410 Details...
 165. Marc Policani  @Policani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UhhyJFZFRv 30,500 33,252 765 76 months ago
 166. Amber Osborne  @MissDestructo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/XmUYFEegU6 30,485 15,964 95,913 79 months ago
 167. CityDog Magazine  @citydogmagazine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t9RNLddxP7 30,475 20,384 3,759 Details...
 168. Daniel Sulzbach  @MrRepzion
Seattle, WA http://t.co/cQESeN2YC7 30,265 1,016 18,813 Details...
 169. Grey'sAnatomyInsider  @GAInsider
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rbFJg7EVa0 29,260 27 1,657 71 months ago
 170. Seattle Events  @Seattle_Events
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rV44nn37SF 29,148 2,592 16,589 Details...
 171. Linkin Park Projekt  @LPProjekt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j2boK9WZhq 29,103 22 133 Details...
 172. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 173. KROQ's Bean  @clydetombaugh
seattle, washington http://t.co/o7aEQqHB3t 28,998 103 10,843 Details...
 174. Brian Calvert  @BrianCalvert
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fSTyqMb5EU 28,869 8,978 3,010 69 months ago
 175. EcoInteractiveEnergy  @Eco_Energy_
Seattle http://t.co/FMNLkRbfSM 28,759 31,776 1,037 Details...
 176. Stephen Toulouse  @Stepto
Seattle http://t.co/CFeOGsR4GL 28,679 459 49,640 95 months ago
 177. Downtown Seattle  @downtownseattle
Seattle http://t.co/c3qbGFrPtr 28,619 1,159 4,362 Details...
 178. SeattleWeekly Events  @WeeklyEvents
Seattle, WA http://t.co/aEjaiHQYV0 28,452 1,635 10,464 Details...
 179. Todd Falcone  @todd_falcone
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CDdzPKhupU 28,429 24,651 2,707 71 months ago
 180. Livemocha  @Livemocha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2FcJyoZOzs 28,384 1,417 5,024 83 months ago
 181. Big Fish Games  @bigfishgames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6HFVKEzGsz 28,353 320 7,061 84 months ago
 182. The Jungyl  @TheJungyl
Seattle http://t.co/oBxzgWh3kG 28,291 36,990 745 Details...
 183. GeekWire  @geekwire
Seattle http://t.co/KSCSEFiCCO 28,238 2,859 23,124 Details...
 184. Benjamin Robbins  @PaladorBenjamin
Seattle http://t.co/eGYbhSh2Ju 27,954 2,391 43,843 Details...
 185. 戀 Kay Chinn  @kay_chinn
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/JAAhddUcF3 27,827 24,765 3,245 Details...
 186. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 27,313 376 11,821 71 months ago
 187. Robert Khoo  @rkhoo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KAKAMBnHem 26,850 38 3,349 83 months ago
 188. Henry Art Gallery  @henryartgallery
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xYVp8caAPg 26,821 1,451 5,157 78 months ago
 189. Evan Dunn  @evanpdunn
Seattle, WA http://t.co/l1XpaKzFHz 26,761 21,159 21,346 24 months ago
 190. Terri Nakamura  @terrinakamura
Seattle http://t.co/6mCAgvQQcE 26,728 8,925 189,179 76 months ago
 191. Seahawks Promotions  @winSeahawks
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/r3GXHYGkYg 26,585 139 2,193 Details...
 192. NakitaLynn  @Nakita_L
Seattle, WA 26,450 8,861 17,328 Details...
 193. Joanna Lord  @JoannaLord
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6LyGXcXTzQ 26,433 994 42,596 82 months ago
 194. Linda Thomas  @TheNewsChick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 26,285 25,289 36,474 94 months ago
 195. Jay Eskenazi  @customerexplabs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CohOmaqa8P 26,235 15,266 6,494 71 months ago
 196. WendySueSwanson MD  @SeattleMamaDoc
Seattle http://t.co/Je64eWfRV8 26,093 2,025 9,350 Details...
 197. Becky Fuentes  @ohmygoshbeck
Seattle http://t.co/hGfjDcutFE 26,089 4,946 19,192 71 months ago
 198. cassandra lavalle  @casslavalle
seattle http://t.co/XrRs9zlYyO 25,934 1,358 28,456 83 months ago
 199. LockerGnome  @LockerGnome
Seattle, WA http://t.co/IxxPZiH8zk 25,255 995 25,949 Details...
 200. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter