How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle, Washington

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Optify  @optify
Seattle, WA http://t.co/9deYRwuLkk 63,177 1,792 9,577 Details...
 102. Bejeweled Blitz  @BejeweledBlitz
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0ScvN6tFWZ 62,912 3,878 4,183 55 months ago
 103. The Head & The Heart  @headandtheheart
Seattle, WA http://t.co/521SuLvGKM 62,016 1,543 9,222 63 months ago
 104. Seattle Weekly  @seattleweekly
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CwpC6V9eFb 61,866 2,869 16,413 75 months ago
 105. Gates Education  @gatesed
Seattle, WA http://t.co/dRaTZmKw4H 61,680 565 1,299 Details...
 106. Rachel Wong  @Raecho
Seattle http://t.co/zAOP2IP8XG 60,089 8,402 5,917 69 months ago
 107. Werner Vogels  @Werner
Seattle, WA http://t.co/T3PRo2zLey 59,385 119 7,846 96 months ago
 108. Seattle magazine  @Seattlemag
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6tix36ovYM 59,288 1,924 6,773 69 months ago
 109. Jason Yormark  @jasonyormark
Seattle, WA http://t.co/E5ZuJnOLpV 58,114 323 13,958 80 months ago
 110. Andrea Bichsel  @andreabichsel
Seattle 57,182 42,866 11,108 77 months ago
 111. Gene Lura  @GeneLura
Seattle http://t.co/p8WUzHxKkL 54,374 60,688 5,255 67 months ago
 112. Lockerz  @Lockerz_Old
Seattle http://t.co/mBDEy1UDx3 53,680 194 3,431 67 months ago
 113. Shauna Causey  @ShaunaCausey
Seattle, WA http://t.co/gXzMbDhCiE 53,443 29,335 13,659 78 months ago
 114. Nick Starr  @NickStarr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/WV2Z5aipsD 53,178 436 60,764 96 months ago
 115. FailBlog  @FailBlog
Seattle, WA http://t.co/bmjn05twv1 52,796 763 16,454 78 months ago
 116. Mary Lambert  @marylambertsing
seattle http://t.co/HBiUoRi2ep 51,751 1,126 3,079 Details...
 117. Dear Blank  @dearblankplease
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GAqXG2nbSY 50,764 9 1,135 Details...
 118. Matthew D. Dho  @MattDho
Seattle http://t.co/h0kxOX0EAd 50,362 99 11,259 68 months ago
 119. Saman Kouretchian  @SamanKour
Seattle http://t.co/VXULruvNhY 50,026 18,296 2,720 68 months ago
 120. My Starbucks Idea   @MyStarbucksIdea
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MW4M9HuCVU 47,371 12,909 2,385 77 months ago
 121. Scott Kurtz  @pvponline
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/5uimfspS4g 47,346 89 26,548 94 months ago
 122. Casey Treat  @caseytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/xIlCuGlsAd 45,360 226 3,988 68 months ago
 123. Lawyer Milloy  @LawyerMilloy
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/SR5I5w2Nod 45,231 4,646 13,326 44 months ago
 124. He Is We  @HeIsWE
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/X5hEl1Tk8X 44,195 2,629 9,305 66 months ago
 125. Seattle Children's  @seattlechildren
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/nfRn8qxktS 43,099 1,282 3,938 Details...
 126. Tableau Software  @tableau
Seattle, WA http://t.co/DGq3CUtEYZ 41,424 2,278 8,199 78 months ago
 127. Queensrÿche  @queensryche
Seattle, WA http://t.co/PhITwMUbLI 41,309 54 2,110 90 months ago
 128. ClockworkMod  @clockworkmod
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BXxTxcg2uW 41,071 2 4,227 Details...
 129. Keegan Hall  @KeeganHall
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rLoLWcQlKy 41,009 24,559 8,181 74 months ago
 130. Dave Softy Mahler  @Softykjr
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5PxSTnzmOr 40,190 404 52,662 Details...
 131. Washington Huskies  @UWAthletics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/JhikCzPDHn 39,310 469 37,424 74 months ago
 132. zulily  @zulily
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KI1sFlR6Ue 38,984 3,063 20,536 59 months ago
 133. Nordstrom Beauty  @nordstrombeauty
Seattle, WA http://t.co/iVxg4lFlmq 38,834 2,340 8,334 68 months ago
 134. Vanessa Fox  @vanessafox
Seattle, WA http://t.co/FkqVULbjl7 38,663 374 6,684 93 months ago
 135. Minus the Bear  @minusthebear
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MsKiT80oIR 37,960 90 4,424 68 months ago
 136. Runic Games  @RunicGames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/BQC2hkJtRf 37,213 381 11,884 Details...
 137. David Roberts  @drgrist
Seattle, WA http://t.co/x61TOtjnTn 37,088 1,501 88,650 68 months ago
 138. Internet Mentor  @inetmentor
Seattle http://t.co/KqBgSrcL3y 36,685 44,078 1 50 months ago
 139. Innovate4Jesus  @innovate4jesus
Seattle http://t.co/QAg2mTx4x9 36,509 229 2,388 Details...
 140. David  @seogeeker
Seattle http://t.co/kjJYAI4AsD 36,344 8,308 5,986 Details...
 141. LeRoy Bell  @LeRoyBell
Seattle http://t.co/ngJAfT0Jgm 36,337 1,429 2,538 Details...
 142. #Q13FOX News  @Q13FOX
Seattle http://t.co/RA3In4hpYM 36,034 1,137 45,440 Details...
 143. Melissa @RowFeeder  @social_analyst
Seattle, WA http://t.co/fGU52nzOa9 35,994 4,887 507 Details...
 144. Seattle Met Magazine  @SeattleMet
Seattle, WA http://t.co/abXwiVTuJg 35,880 1,108 15,294 Details...
 145. Camerella  @BustyCamerella
Seattle http://t.co/UhoN2eb6P3 35,690 429 4,747 Details...
 146. Christy Weber  @junebugweddings
Seattle, WA http://t.co/tOLO6fFf8f 35,560 1,263 7,963 Details...
 147. Justin Blaney  @justinblaney
Seattle http://t.co/hOWZ8mjg0T 34,308 122 1,866 75 months ago
 148. TweetStats  @TweetStats
Seattle, WA http://tweetstats.com 34,289 22,750 2,325 83 months ago
 149. Allrecipes  @Allrecipes
Seattle, WA http://t.co/sQp7BJe4DB 34,211 9,548 12,776 51 months ago
 150. Charles Koh  @charleskoh
Seattle, WA http://t.co/SqauefaTcF 33,211 19,694 16,782 Details...
 151. John Moffitt  @Moffitt74
Seattle 32,385 209 3,223 Details...
 152. Gates Health  @gateshealth
Seattle, WA http://t.co/GeAGGUL7JZ 32,147 329 2,133 Details...
 153. Cindy Ritzman  @iplayallgames
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/lzW0lfndNb 32,123 30,328 12,594 Details...
 154. Susan Rapp  @UrbanDecorSue
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j0heSdiI8N 31,888 9,310 9,554 69 months ago
 155. The Killing  @TheKilling_AMC
Seattle http://t.co/DS8vu83f48 31,878 474 1,320 Details...
 156. AmazonAssociates  @AmazonAssociate
Seattle, WA http://t.co/AFm5dfPibe 31,859 57 480 Details...
 157. The Dark Tangent  @thedarktangent
Seattle http://t.co/0YilDuOOD0 31,529 361 4,581 78 months ago
 158. Social Commerce  @ghiggchannel
Seattle http://t.co/FHkCcwXslw 30,973 31,056 1,558 75 months ago
 159. Two In The Shirt  @TwoInTheShirt
Seattle http://t.co/iITsBH8ff9 30,973 623 38,188 Details...
 160. 710 ESPN Seattle  @710ESPNSeattle
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/FUQ9Mi3Mwq 30,661 1,223 24,410 Details...
 161. Marc Policani  @Policani
Seattle, WA http://t.co/UhhyJFZFRv 30,500 33,252 765 72 months ago
 162. CityDog Magazine  @citydogmagazine
Seattle, WA http://t.co/t9RNLddxP7 30,475 20,384 3,759 Details...
 163. BuddyTV   @BuddyTV
Seattle, WA http://t.co/mXIKszVc2h 29,981 10,362 27,996 68 months ago
 164. Grey'sAnatomyInsider  @GAInsider
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rbFJg7EVa0 29,260 27 1,657 68 months ago
 165. Seattle Events  @Seattle_Events
Seattle, WA http://t.co/rV44nn37SF 29,148 2,592 16,589 Details...
 166. Linkin Park Projekt  @LPProjekt
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j2boK9WZhq 29,103 22 133 Details...
 167. Mark Rosewater  @maro254
Seattle, WA 29,016 94 8,579 Details...
 168. KROQ's Bean  @clydetombaugh
seattle, washington http://t.co/o7aEQqHB3t 28,998 103 10,843 Details...
 169. Brian Calvert  @BrianCalvert
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/fSTyqMb5EU 28,869 8,978 3,010 66 months ago
 170. EcoInteractiveEnergy  @Eco_Energy_
Seattle http://t.co/FMNLkRbfSM 28,759 31,776 1,037 Details...
 171. Stephen Toulouse  @Stepto
Seattle http://t.co/CFeOGsR4GL 28,679 459 49,640 92 months ago
 172. Todd Falcone  @todd_falcone
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CDdzPKhupU 28,429 24,651 2,707 68 months ago
 173. Livemocha  @Livemocha
Seattle, WA http://t.co/2FcJyoZOzs 28,384 1,417 5,024 79 months ago
 174. The Jungyl  @TheJungyl
Seattle http://t.co/oBxzgWh3kG 28,291 36,990 745 Details...
 175. Ɖи вℓαcκʏ ²  @DnBlacky
Seattle http://t.co/3WvAMhhFw6 28,098 26,668 145,147 Details...
 176. Benjamin Robbins  @PaladorBenjamin
Seattle http://t.co/eGYbhSh2Ju 27,954 2,391 43,843 Details...
 177. 戀 Kay Chinn  @kay_chinn
Seattle, Wa http://t.co/JAAhddUcF3 27,827 24,765 3,245 Details...
 178. Robert Khoo  @rkhoo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KAKAMBnHem 26,850 38 3,349 80 months ago
 179. Terri Nakamura  @terrinakamura
Seattle http://t.co/6mCAgvQQcE 26,728 8,925 189,179 73 months ago
 180. Joanna Lord  @JoannaLord
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6LyGXcXTzQ 26,433 994 42,596 79 months ago
 181. Big Fish Games  @bigfishgames
Seattle, WA http://t.co/6HFVKEzGsz 26,358 578 6,496 81 months ago
 182. Linda Thomas  @TheNewsChick
Seattle, WA http://t.co/KqgYuSFGsJ 26,285 25,289 36,474 90 months ago
 183. Jay Eskenazi  @customerexplabs
Seattle, WA http://t.co/CohOmaqa8P 26,235 15,266 6,494 68 months ago
 184. Amber Osborne  @MissDestructo
Seattle, WA http://t.co/8tbWiLH46v 26,174 10,396 86,420 76 months ago
 185. Marc Nager  @MarcNager
Seattle http://t.co/8d10gn6c6o 25,629 872 2,446 Details...
 186. Lombardo  @Lombardo_Music
Seattle, WA http://t.co/hqjtN4p5ED 25,200 20,274 20,263 Details...
 187. Danny O'Neil  @dannyoneil
Seattle, WA http://t.co/0TJJmhRnBE 25,078 537 11,943 Details...
 188. Fearce Vill  @FearceOfDymeDef
Seattle, WA http://t.co/j93nqTSwaa 24,941 16,267 7,900 Details...
 189. Princess Time Toys  @princesstimetoy
Seattle, WA http://www.princesstimetoys.com 24,920 13,454 87,069 77 months ago
 190. Dillanos Coffee   @Dillanos
Seattle, WA http://t.co/QR0t1xL7is 24,474 24,413 2,353 77 months ago
 191. Fantagraphics Books  @fantagraphics
Seattle, WA http://t.co/5Jffe0Xyzg 24,402 687 27,943 91 months ago
 192. SeattleArtists  @SeattleArtists
Seattle, WA http://t.co/MOT2y3GjSx 23,997 14,734 1,682 Details...
 193. Mika Kazuo Horiuchi  @meekamikamika
Seattle, WA http://t.co/qbjRq1neO2 23,712 72 4,719 Details...
 194. Evan Burl  @evanburl
Seattle http://t.co/uR3z9LuIs2 23,567 27,667 1,128 Details...
 195. Rob Goldberg  @robgoldberg
Seattle http://t.co/PVYb0ZtHd4 23,530 1,593 1,711 68 months ago
 196. Henry Art Gallery  @henryartgallery
Seattle, Washington http://t.co/xYVp8caAPg 23,514 1,382 4,254 74 months ago
 197. Wendy Treat  @wendytreat
Seattle, WA http://t.co/nAkcyO3eFt 23,205 471 9,991 68 months ago
 198. Nan Jones  @itShow
Seattle http://it.tearn.com 23,191 23,410 28,049 66 months ago
 199. Coryanne Ettiene  @coryanneettiene
Seattle http://t.co/E6XrNj2URy 22,714 11,233 38,881 Details...
 200. Sonics Arena  @sonicsarena
Seattle http://t.co/6JZtiHsmHY 22,668 282 568 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter