How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. John Cook  @johnhcook
Seattle http://t.co/OLSvEkEDmz 12,158 854 14,615 81 months ago
 102. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 11,819 370 4,647 Details...
 103. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 11,807 1,074 3,965 Details...
 104. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 80 months ago
 105. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 106. Zilla Doty  @DMZilla
Seattle http://t.co/zwm6y7GCrT 11,543 698 34,964 72 months ago
 107. SMCSeattle  @SMCSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/dCPcVPqBUd 11,532 4,279 3,459 72 months ago
 108. Seattle Symphony  @seattlesymphony
Seattle http://t.co/wtoUbneR7L 11,490 412 3,907 Details...
 109. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 110. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 111. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/esuBBsG76m 11,248 1,012 44,483 Details...
 112. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 113. Amazon Music  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/suDux37f4E 11,186 221 313 Details...
 114. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 77 months ago
 115. Featured HealthCare  @featured_health
Seattle http://t.co/Zis5w31aKM 10,352 4,189 246,932 62 months ago
 116. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 10,077 341 6,264 79 months ago
 117. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,875 1,186 3,935 81 months ago
 118. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 9,850 15 6,502 76 months ago
 119. Joseph Saunders  @J_saundo
Seattle http://t.co/louMnjz3 9,769 74 79 Details...
 120. Games for Windows  @GFWL
Seattle http://t.co/XbnJOrYg0B 9,711 56 495 73 months ago
 121. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 9,639 4,826 4,086 Details...
 122. Dirty Frank  @PJFour
Seattle http://t.co/nTO0pD29a5 9,448 5,067 2,859 69 months ago
 123. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/OKqOW4bADW 9,343 710 4,028 94 months ago
 124. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/dawvLRcwUn 9,279 1,709 15,987 69 months ago
 125. Craig Terrill  @TerrillMusic
Seattle http://t.co/NrNaDSIBYW 9,082 390 1,696 Details...
 126. Luke Burbank  @lukeburbank
Seattle http://t.co/K64TSx8YIz 8,846 54 2,369 93 months ago
 127. Teresa Berry  @teresaberry
Seattle http://t.co/40kMJB6kGZ 8,786 8,786 4,145 79 months ago
 128. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 8,676 260 6,588 90 months ago
 129. Jess Estrada  @JessEstrada
SEATTLE http://t.co/MwDaqk6Fkp 8,647 2,144 41,474 Details...
 130. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 90 months ago
 131. kate welch  @shegeekshow
seattle http://t.co/YrhCtoRUCk 8,591 454 20,087 Details...
 132. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 133. John C Kim  @jkimla
seattle http://t.co/lPixlWYU8B 8,460 6,856 4,110 81 months ago
 134. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 8,286 450 5,308 Details...
 135. Europeanplates  @europeanplates
Seattle http://t.co/sFhMEL7aRm 8,278 3,742 368 Details...
 136. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 75 months ago
 137. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 8,204 3,562 29,010 72 months ago
 138. deliciousbaby  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/yOzH0bjIUf 8,197 3,595 5,931 80 months ago
 139. Julie Francavilla  @KIRO7Julie
Seattle http://t.co/6GzrKUZBEA 8,191 3,361 3,638 69 months ago
 140. duane forrester  @DuaneForrester
Seattle http://t.co/nWrFIedBR8 8,122 224 35,329 92 months ago
 141. Kristy Bolsinger  @kristy
Seattle http://t.co/311vDCexmu 8,067 585 62,341 80 months ago
 142. Chelsea K  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18App4 8,039 1,638 26,731 Details...
 143. Richard Ashcroft Lyr  @AshcroftLyric
Seattle 8,020 7,948 1,078 Details...
 144. horizonair  @horizonair
Seattle http://t.co/3HK5cDBwmb 7,955 3,015 1,707 69 months ago
 145. Dave Kester  @djkester
Seattle http://t.co/0uxEK51c4M 7,913 367 3,843 Details...
 146. decide  @decide
Seattle http://t.co/uXeVIe2HY1 7,892 4,872 2,302 Details...
 147. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 69 months ago
 148. StarbucksMelody  @SbuxMel
Seattle http://t.co/Ny57cXeGE0 7,847 4,437 42,815 Details...
 149. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 81 months ago
 150. ZOEY  @Gorillaz0ey
Seattle http://t.co/J5zDi6LDQ9 7,717 494 21,729 Details...
 151. Oxhorn  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/ClOslPQLM1 7,691 47 7,539 78 months ago
 152. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,667 814 7,388 80 months ago
 153. Business Directory  @twibs
Seattle http://t.co/HRrR2A34m1 7,659 3,806 41,693 72 months ago
 154. TechFlash  @TechFlash
Seattle http://t.co/QOkHsLnodx 7,630 84 11,259 75 months ago
 155. Seattle Business  @seattlebusiness
Seattle http://t.co/I1jin4nzKZ 7,528 3,220 3,033 Details...
 156. Money Badger  @Chevy_Jit
Seattle http://t.co/nUdNkfyBec 7,397 1,026 62,272 Details...
 157. Rich Barton  @Rich_Barton
Seattle http://t.co/A92MIvDs7R 7,322 145 1,488 92 months ago
 158. Brian Hansford  @remarkmarketing
Seattle http://t.co/YqVMWgBjSV 7,294 5,817 13,423 Details...
 159. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 87 months ago
 160. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,217 429 15,274 73 months ago
 161. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 162. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/VVJa9WQovq 7,050 4,154 19,986 Details...
 163. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 164. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/M7rmZfyOaV 6,904 1,200 3,124 Details...
 165. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,805 7,085 2,763 90 months ago
 166. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,675 907 10,254 97 months ago
 167. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 6,643 2,394 7,063 Details...
 168. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 6,599 332 1,695 Details...
 169. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,518 2,050 1,998 Details...
 170. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 6,509 5,779 6,437 Details...
 171. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 6,501 373 1,300 77 months ago
 172. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,484 4,461 2,985 85 months ago
 173. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 174. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/kX1sYOjCHE 6,442 3,032 22,991 80 months ago
 175. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,433 3,045 26,728 Details...
 176. Seattle Times Photo  @SeaTimesPhoto
Seattle http://t.co/4RmKmA0HAc 6,394 669 7,013 Details...
 177. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,338 136 881 Details...
 178. Esoteric Savage™  @EsotericSavage
Seattle http://t.co/DL2E9Fh5tk 6,251 5,513 13,273 Details...
 179. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 94 months ago
 180. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 93 months ago
 181. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,079 89 1,193 73 months ago
 182. Aaron P Hughes  @APHughes
Seattle http://t.co/0WNbJ4sxWx 6,078 94 3,892 80 months ago
 183. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 6,075 6,131 38 Details...
 184. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 77 months ago
 185. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 186. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 187. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 93 months ago
 188. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 189. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,757 6,248 4,190 Details...
 190. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 191. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 192. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 84 months ago
 193. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 5,655 2,726 5,679 82 months ago
 194. Kat Sanders  @ninjaharlot
Seattle http://t.co/AWrSZf64mi 5,636 1,051 22,348 84 months ago
 195. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,628 602 782 Details...
 196. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 69 months ago
 197. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/KwxpMqH7hQ 5,510 921 11,750 75 months ago
 198. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...
 199. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 5,378 1,660 1,909 85 months ago
 200. Matt Zemek  @MattZemek_CFN
Seattle http://t.co/cLCtbAA5n3 5,329 5,828 123,020 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter