How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/SuhMABI1lc 14,780 349 9,048 Details...
 102. Seattle Symphony  @seattlesymphony
Seattle http://t.co/z3pTScAfsY 14,436 714 5,001 Details...
 103. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/al1XVeNeCA 14,124 1,102 25,311 79 months ago
 104. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 13,686 356 7,243 89 months ago
 105. Jeff Lanctot  @lanctot
Seattle 13,583 446 1,542 82 months ago
 106. Women For One  @womenforone
Seattle http://t.co/OUmShjVJga 13,531 8,548 8,400 Details...
 107. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,433 8,728 9,108 82 months ago
 108. etsy_love  @etsy_love
Seattle http://t.co/VLbFWA4XOY 13,405 371 181 78 months ago
 109. Allrecipes News  @AllrecipesNews
Seattle http://t.co/PTDPafDVRs 13,145 7,074 2,603 Details...
 110. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/tfKY0elETu 12,838 17,761 4,297 38 months ago
 111. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/TFDx5t78C8 12,738 1,191 88,156 Details...
 112. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 12,704 1,568 22,101 79 months ago
 113. Fred Hutch  @fredhutch
Seattle http://t.co/ES1l4EoP4r 12,511 1,988 8,428 84 months ago
 114. Jim Caple  @jimcaple
Seattle 12,451 292 3,839 Details...
 115. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 12,413 1,211 4,478 84 months ago
 116. Christian Hansen  @9to5Life
Seattle 12,377 751 2,426 Details...
 117. Antoine Winfield  @AntoineWinfield
Seattle http://t.co/8PYFmZ51F5 12,276 98 79 Details...
 118. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 12,274 5,311 40,239 Details...
 119. duane forrester  @DuaneForrester
Seattle http://t.co/kqZAwtdQUj 12,126 260 43,902 Details...
 120. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/AfNWB9JmrO 11,810 814 4,560 Details...
 121. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 11,736 15 7,309 85 months ago
 122. SMCSeattle  @SMCSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/dCPcVPqBUd 11,662 4,271 3,699 81 months ago
 123. Jess Estrada  @JessEstrada
SEATTLE http://t.co/a2VBWuTAj6 11,578 2,082 52,478 Details...
 124. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 11,374 282 12,754 99 months ago
 125. Steve Migs - KISW  @ImSteveMigs
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 11,084 2,773 12,599 Details...
 126. Featured HealthCare  @featured_health
Seattle http://t.co/Zis5w31aKM 11,078 4,108 248,919 71 months ago
 127. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 10,810 515 2,553 76 months ago
 128. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,659 5,055 5,595 80 months ago
 129. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 86 months ago
 130. Dirty Frank  @PJFour
Seattle http://t.co/nTO0pD29a5 10,639 6,301 2,987 82 months ago
 131. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 10,557 9,586 2,467 81 months ago
 132. Rich Barton  @Rich_Barton
Seattle http://t.co/A92MIvDs7R 10,412 228 2,253 Details...
 133. Trevor May  @Trevmay54
Seattle http://t.co/FWUqZw50P3 10,297 531 13,425 76 months ago
 134. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,830 794 4,293 91 months ago
 135. Craig Terrill  @TerrillMusic
Seattle http://t.co/hKnlKSvjod 9,805 502 2,211 77 months ago
 136. Liz Dueweke  @LizDueweke
Seattle 9,779 4,276 48,604 79 months ago
 137. StarbucksMelody  @SbuxMel
Seattle http://t.co/arSL0gLKK7 9,651 4,863 45,555 Details...
 138. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 9,505 10,335 39,648 66 months ago
 139. Seattle Business  @seattlebusiness
Seattle http://t.co/I1jin4nzKZ 9,463 3,446 3,825 Details...
 140. Brian Hansford  @remarkmarketing
Seattle http://t.co/ekQhz1fDJh 9,451 9,054 15,709 82 months ago
 141. Games for Windows  @GFWL
Seattle http://t.co/XbnJOrYg0B 9,336 53 495 82 months ago
 142. Joseph Saunders  @J_saundo
Seattle http://t.co/louMnjz3 9,238 72 79 Details...
 143. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 9,232 456 1,762 86 months ago
 144. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/PmaGGr9vlN 9,197 4,032 35,095 89 months ago
 145. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/oND7FJqt6q 9,114 1,630 3,626 Details...
 146. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/mKaFHKM8Kc 9,065 814 25,476 Details...
 147. Chad Barrett  @CBarrett19
Seattle 8,966 428 2,645 Details...
 148. Seattle Times Photo  @SeaTimesPhoto
Seattle http://t.co/N1VWjrA7Bb 8,810 814 9,359 Details...
 149. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/3KdYlQeLvQ 8,803 6,644 29,694 80 months ago
 150. Morgan Palmer  @MorganKIRO7
Seattle http://t.co/V46SanpMhG 8,710 9,883 43,648 80 months ago
 151. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 8,589 7,185 8,605 79 months ago
 152. Kristy Bolsinger  @kristy
Seattle http://t.co/hq8pHakj1Q 8,562 580 69,287 90 months ago
 153. ZOEY  @Gorillaz0ey_
Seattle http://t.co/ZcvyZeU2U2 8,491 579 28,862 58 months ago
 154. Teresa Berry  @teresaberry
Seattle http://t.co/40kMJB6kGZ 8,386 8,030 4,156 89 months ago
 155. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,254 3,486 6,010 90 months ago
 156. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 8,185 460 18,695 82 months ago
 157. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 8,150 1,024 6,384 Details...
 158. John C Kim  @jkimla
seattle http://t.co/OVKkVEkt6w 7,974 1,160 4,240 90 months ago
 159. Europeanplates  @europeanplates
Seattle http://t.co/sFhMEL7aRm 7,972 3,656 368 Details...
 160. DomainTools  @DomainTools
Seattle http://t.co/fGYdrAt8t3 7,961 829 3,287 75 months ago
 161. Dave Kester  @djkester
Seattle http://t.co/0uxEK51c4M 7,913 367 3,843 Details...
 162. Julie Francavilla  @KIRO7Julie
Seattle http://t.co/6GzrKUZBEA 7,886 3,300 3,638 78 months ago
 163. TechFlash  @TechFlash
Seattle http://t.co/QOkHsLnodx 7,882 107 13,987 84 months ago
 164. horizonair  @horizonair
Seattle http://t.co/3HK5cDBwmb 7,852 2,987 1,707 79 months ago
 165. Business Directory  @twibs
Seattle http://t.co/HRrR2A34m1 7,835 3,760 51,291 81 months ago
 166. Michael Roy  @MichaelRRoy
Seattle http://t.co/jyFNXVcqI9 7,651 6,041 1,434 76 months ago
 167. Brandon M. Dennis  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/qZVsJqqGMr 7,597 52 8,254 88 months ago
 168. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,505 807 7,372 89 months ago
 169. Chelsea Pizzaslice  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18Rsr4 7,387 1,678 28,638 97 months ago
 170. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 7,376 2,451 7,230 Details...
 171. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,349 2,390 5,976 91 months ago
 172. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 7,208 1,212 11,863 Details...
 173. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 7,017 5,415 15,299 86 months ago
 174. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/slJRFfty8n 7,010 3,372 8,843 92 months ago
 175. decide  @decide
Seattle http://t.co/uXeVIe2HY1 7,004 4,815 2,298 Details...
 176. Esoteric Savage™  @EsotericSavage
Seattle http://t.co/rdh6KKkbWk 6,955 5,952 89,276 44 months ago
 177. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsCqb2d 6,938 3,240 24,228 100 months ago
 178. Tikun Olam  @richards1052
Seattle http://t.co/tpVEkUuFmv 6,882 1,994 50,309 75 months ago
 179. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,861 151 969 Details...
 180. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,844 5,217 3,401 94 months ago
 181. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,614 247 6,116 84 months ago
 182. Me Ra Koh  @merakoh
Seattle http://t.co/8ciDi7Nmlq 6,468 2,239 3,771 90 months ago
 183. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,463 1,299 15,720 84 months ago
 184. SheXy ShellyMarie  @_SheXy_
Seattle 6,445 6,191 61,928 Details...
 185. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,438 131 33,587 Details...
 186. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,412 6,978 2,762 99 months ago
 187. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,409 718 11,172 90 months ago
 188. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,401 48 1,375 Details...
 189. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,391 2,026 1,998 Details...
 190. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,266 6,207 4,348 79 months ago
 191. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/zOEsiMozTn 6,260 3,120 31,322 Details...
 192. WA Most Wanted  @catchwmw
Seattle http://t.co/vGCW2d3cUY 6,199 1,567 9,936 80 months ago
 193. chetansharma  @chetansharma
Seattle http://t.co/6QrjvFZGnj 6,178 2,635 18,150 90 months ago
 194. Jeff Brooks  @jeffbrooks
Seattle http://t.co/OFxOnESElS 6,163 2,115 2,187 94 months ago
 195. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,111 1,102 6,956 Details...
 196. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,078 20 1,361 82 months ago
 197. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 93 months ago
 198. Zooppa  @ZooppaUSA
Seattle http://t.co/WeoYGi96St 6,020 4,404 9,338 80 months ago
 199. missindigoblue  @missindigoblue
Seattle http://t.co/If0Kbfo5cD 5,979 639 2,709 82 months ago
 200. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,960 6,929 3,269 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter