How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Seattle Symphony  @seattlesymphony
Seattle http://t.co/z3pTScAfsY 14,436 714 5,001 Details...
 102. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/al1XVeNeCA 14,124 1,102 25,311 77 months ago
 103. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 13,686 356 7,243 87 months ago
 104. Jeff Lanctot  @lanctot
Seattle 13,583 446 1,542 80 months ago
 105. Women For One  @womenforone
Seattle http://t.co/OUmShjVJga 13,434 5,947 7,518 Details...
 106. etsy_love  @etsy_love
Seattle http://t.co/VLbFWA4XOY 13,405 371 181 77 months ago
 107. Brooke Fox  @Brookefox
Seattle http://t.co/BBRnQreDZI 13,320 8,764 9,077 80 months ago
 108. Yelp Seattle  @YelpSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/Ktr8h5VU3N 13,283 5,354 8,367 86 months ago
 109. Allrecipes News  @AllrecipesNews
Seattle http://t.co/PTDPafDVRs 13,145 7,074 2,603 Details...
 110. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/tfKY0elETu 12,838 17,761 4,297 36 months ago
 111. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/bpDz4VVErH 12,559 1,568 21,917 77 months ago
 112. Fred Hutch  @fredhutch
Seattle http://t.co/ES1l4EoP4r 12,511 1,988 8,428 82 months ago
 113. Jim Caple  @jimcaple
Seattle 12,451 292 3,839 Details...
 114. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 12,413 1,211 4,478 82 months ago
 115. Christian Hansen  @9to5Life
Seattle 12,377 751 2,426 Details...
 116. Antoine Winfield  @AntoineWinfield
Seattle http://t.co/8PYFmZ51F5 12,276 98 79 Details...
 117. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 11,925 5,155 38,957 98 months ago
 118. SMCSeattle  @SMCSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/dCPcVPqBUd 11,862 4,285 3,699 79 months ago
 119. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 87 months ago
 120. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/AfNWB9JmrO 11,415 798 4,431 Details...
 121. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/esuBBsG76m 11,248 1,012 44,483 Details...
 122. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 11,207 15 7,026 83 months ago
 123. Jess Estrada  @JessEstrada
SEATTLE http://t.co/MwDaqk6Fkp 10,898 2,247 49,863 Details...
 124. duane forrester  @DuaneForrester
Seattle http://t.co/kqZAwtdQUj 10,831 246 41,513 99 months ago
 125. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 10,648 277 10,320 97 months ago
 126. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 84 months ago
 127. Dirty Frank  @PJFour
Seattle http://t.co/nTO0pD29a5 10,641 6,319 2,979 80 months ago
 128. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 10,577 5,029 5,470 78 months ago
 129. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 10,557 9,586 2,467 80 months ago
 130. Rich Barton  @Rich_Barton
Seattle http://t.co/A92MIvDs7R 10,412 228 2,253 100 months ago
 131. kate welch  @shegeekshow
seattle http://t.co/YrhCtoRUCk 10,398 464 23,387 64 months ago
 132. Featured HealthCare  @featured_health
Seattle http://t.co/Zis5w31aKM 10,352 4,189 246,932 70 months ago
 133. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/agdf28Fqch 10,318 2,447 10,656 Details...
 134. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 10,236 447 6,198 76 months ago
 135. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 10,203 499 2,440 74 months ago
 136. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,842 1,208 4,159 89 months ago
 137. Craig Terrill  @TerrillMusic
Seattle http://t.co/hKnlKSvjod 9,824 494 2,211 76 months ago
 138. Liz Dueweke  @LizDueweke
Seattle 9,659 4,253 48,275 77 months ago
 139. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 9,501 10,397 38,064 64 months ago
 140. Seattle Business  @seattlebusiness
Seattle http://t.co/I1jin4nzKZ 9,463 3,446 3,825 Details...
 141. Games for Windows  @GFWL
Seattle http://t.co/XbnJOrYg0B 9,455 54 495 81 months ago
 142. Brian Hansford  @remarkmarketing
Seattle http://t.co/ekQhz1fDJh 9,451 9,054 15,709 80 months ago
 143. Joseph Saunders  @J_saundo
Seattle http://t.co/louMnjz3 9,238 72 79 Details...
 144. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/oND7FJqt6q 9,114 1,630 3,626 Details...
 145. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/mKaFHKM8Kc 9,065 814 25,476 Details...
 146. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 8,904 451 1,669 85 months ago
 147. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/oZkBmBkrVc 8,760 6,542 29,067 78 months ago
 148. Kristy Bolsinger  @kristy
Seattle http://t.co/hq8pHakj1Q 8,565 576 68,522 88 months ago
 149. ZOEY  @Gorillaz0ey_
Seattle http://t.co/ZcvyZeU2U2 8,501 585 28,125 56 months ago
 150. Trevor May  @Trevmay54
Seattle http://t.co/FWUqZwmBGB 8,439 522 12,923 74 months ago
 151. Teresa Berry  @teresaberry
Seattle http://t.co/40kMJB6kGZ 8,419 8,030 4,149 87 months ago
 152. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 8,390 7,151 8,444 77 months ago
 153. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/PmaGGr9vlN 8,321 3,715 30,218 87 months ago
 154. Morgan Palmer  @MorganKIRO7
Seattle http://t.co/V46SanpMhG 8,318 9,894 41,464 78 months ago
 155. Debbie Dubrow  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/ATuqzwVwzX 8,202 3,494 5,994 88 months ago
 156. Julie Francavilla  @KIRO7Julie
Seattle http://t.co/6GzrKUZBEA 8,191 3,361 3,638 76 months ago
 157. John C Kim  @jkimla
seattle http://t.co/OVKkVEkt6w 8,160 1,109 4,223 88 months ago
 158. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 8,086 459 18,208 80 months ago
 159. Europeanplates  @europeanplates
Seattle http://t.co/sFhMEL7aRm 8,045 3,684 368 Details...
 160. Chad Barrett  @CBarrett19
Seattle 8,024 407 2,395 Details...
 161. Richard Ashcroft Lyr  @AshcroftLyric
Seattle 8,020 7,948 1,078 Details...
 162. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 7,982 1,022 6,170 Details...
 163. Chelsea K  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18Rsr4 7,964 1,696 28,011 95 months ago
 164. Dave Kester  @djkester
Seattle http://t.co/0uxEK51c4M 7,913 367 3,843 Details...
 165. decide  @decide
Seattle http://t.co/uXeVIe2HY1 7,892 4,872 2,302 Details...
 166. TechFlash  @TechFlash
Seattle http://t.co/QOkHsLnodx 7,856 107 13,190 82 months ago
 167. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 77 months ago
 168. horizonair  @horizonair
Seattle http://t.co/3HK5cDBwmb 7,852 2,987 1,707 77 months ago
 169. StarbucksMelody  @SbuxMel
Seattle http://t.co/Ny57cXeGE0 7,847 4,437 42,815 Details...
 170. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 89 months ago
 171. Business Directory  @twibs
Seattle http://t.co/HRrR2A34m1 7,766 3,777 48,369 79 months ago
 172. DomainTools  @DomainTools
Seattle http://t.co/fGYdrAt8t3 7,737 810 3,175 73 months ago
 173. Michael Roy  @MichaelRRoy
Seattle http://t.co/jyFNXVcqI9 7,652 6,901 1,373 75 months ago
 174. Brandon M. Dennis  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/qZVsJqqGMr 7,607 51 8,032 86 months ago
 175. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,557 808 7,376 87 months ago
 176. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/6feWuqUgSa 7,335 904 18,732 81 months ago
 177. Seattle Times Photo  @SeaTimesPhoto
Seattle http://t.co/4RmKmA0HAc 7,306 679 7,626 Details...
 178. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 7,155 2,458 7,170 Details...
 179. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,967 1,040 11,384 Details...
 180. Esoteric Savage™  @EsotericSavage
Seattle http://t.co/rdh6KKkbWk 6,955 5,952 89,276 42 months ago
 181. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,779 5,120 3,358 92 months ago
 182. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/slJRFfty8n 6,763 3,348 8,607 90 months ago
 183. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/rfgTsC8AaF 6,750 3,270 23,104 98 months ago
 184. Tikun Olam  @richards1052
Seattle http://t.co/tpVEkUuFmv 6,747 1,934 48,201 73 months ago
 185. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,677 151 912 Details...
 186. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,552 136 29,982 Details...
 187. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 6,493 230 5,739 83 months ago
 188. SheXy ShellyMarie  @_SheXy_
Seattle 6,487 6,235 61,479 Details...
 189. Me Ra Koh  @merakoh
Seattle http://t.co/8ciDi7Nmlq 6,468 2,245 3,643 88 months ago
 190. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,446 7,000 2,762 97 months ago
 191. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,426 2,032 1,999 Details...
 192. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/P7TMKzQwL1 6,375 1,271 15,228 82 months ago
 193. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 6,336 694 10,695 89 months ago
 194. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 6,316 47 1,372 Details...
 195. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/V3PSYO7Y7p 6,266 6,207 4,348 77 months ago
 196. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/fKHL1wXVuD 6,168 3,095 30,974 Details...
 197. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,106 1,077 6,916 Details...
 198. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,078 20 1,361 80 months ago
 199. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 6,025 101 18,104 92 months ago
 200. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 5,977 6,949 3,253 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter