How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 76 months ago
 102. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 103. SMCSeattle  @SMCSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/dCPcVPqBUd 11,532 4,279 3,459 68 months ago
 104. Seattle Symphony  @seattlesymphony
Seattle http://t.co/wtoUbneR7L 11,490 412 3,907 Details...
 105. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 106. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 107. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/esuBBsG76m 11,248 1,012 44,483 Details...
 108. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 109. Amazon Music  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/suDux37f4E 11,186 221 313 Details...
 110. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 73 months ago
 111. Featured HealthCare  @featured_health
Seattle http://t.co/Zis5w31aKM 10,352 4,189 246,932 58 months ago
 112. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 10,077 341 6,264 76 months ago
 113. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,875 1,186 3,935 77 months ago
 114. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 9,850 15 6,502 72 months ago
 115. Joseph Saunders  @J_saundo
Seattle http://t.co/louMnjz3 9,769 74 79 Details...
 116. Games for Windows  @GFWL
Seattle http://t.co/XbnJOrYg0B 9,711 56 495 69 months ago
 117. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 9,639 4,826 4,086 Details...
 118. Dirty Frank  @PJFour
Seattle http://t.co/nTO0pD29a5 9,448 5,067 2,859 65 months ago
 119. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/OKqOW4bADW 9,343 710 4,028 90 months ago
 120. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/dawvLRcwUn 9,279 1,709 15,987 65 months ago
 121. Craig Terrill  @TerrillMusic
Seattle http://t.co/NrNaDSIBYW 9,082 390 1,696 Details...
 122. Luke Burbank  @lukeburbank
Seattle http://t.co/K64TSx8YIz 8,846 54 2,369 89 months ago
 123. Teresa Berry  @teresaberry
Seattle http://t.co/40kMJB6kGZ 8,786 8,786 4,145 75 months ago
 124. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 8,676 260 6,588 86 months ago
 125. Jess Estrada  @JessEstrada
SEATTLE http://t.co/MwDaqk6Fkp 8,647 2,144 41,474 Details...
 126. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 87 months ago
 127. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 128. John C Kim  @jkimla
seattle http://t.co/lPixlWYU8B 8,460 6,856 4,110 77 months ago
 129. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 8,286 450 5,308 Details...
 130. Europeanplates  @europeanplates
Seattle http://t.co/sFhMEL7aRm 8,278 3,742 368 Details...
 131. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 71 months ago
 132. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 8,204 3,562 29,010 68 months ago
 133. deliciousbaby  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/yOzH0bjIUf 8,197 3,595 5,931 77 months ago
 134. Julie Francavilla  @KIRO7Julie
Seattle http://t.co/6GzrKUZBEA 8,191 3,361 3,638 65 months ago
 135. duane forrester  @DuaneForrester
Seattle http://t.co/nWrFIedBR8 8,122 224 35,329 88 months ago
 136. Kristy Bolsinger  @kristy
Seattle http://t.co/311vDCexmu 8,067 585 62,341 77 months ago
 137. Richard Ashcroft Lyr  @AshcroftLyric
Seattle 8,020 7,948 1,078 Details...
 138. horizonair  @horizonair
Seattle http://t.co/3HK5cDBwmb 7,955 3,015 1,707 65 months ago
 139. Dave Kester  @djkester
Seattle http://t.co/0uxEK51c4M 7,913 367 3,843 Details...
 140. decide  @decide
Seattle http://t.co/uXeVIe2HY1 7,892 4,872 2,302 Details...
 141. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 65 months ago
 142. StarbucksMelody  @SbuxMel
Seattle http://t.co/Ny57cXeGE0 7,847 4,437 42,815 Details...
 143. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 78 months ago
 144. ZOEY  @Gorillaz0ey
Seattle http://t.co/J5zDi6LDQ9 7,717 494 21,729 Details...
 145. Oxhorn  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/ClOslPQLM1 7,691 47 7,539 74 months ago
 146. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,667 814 7,388 76 months ago
 147. Business Directory  @twibs
Seattle http://t.co/HRrR2A34m1 7,659 3,806 41,693 68 months ago
 148. TechFlash  @TechFlash
Seattle http://t.co/QOkHsLnodx 7,630 84 11,259 71 months ago
 149. Seattle Business  @seattlebusiness
Seattle http://t.co/I1jin4nzKZ 7,528 3,220 3,033 Details...
 150. Money Badger  @Chevy_Jit
Seattle http://t.co/nUdNkfyBec 7,397 1,026 62,272 Details...
 151. Rich Barton  @Rich_Barton
Seattle http://t.co/A92MIvDs7R 7,322 145 1,488 89 months ago
 152. Brian Hansford  @remarkmarketing
Seattle http://t.co/YqVMWgBjSV 7,294 5,817 13,423 Details...
 153. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 83 months ago
 154. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,217 429 15,274 69 months ago
 155. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 156. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/VVJa9WQovq 7,050 4,154 19,986 Details...
 157. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 158. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/M7rmZfyOaV 6,904 1,200 3,124 Details...
 159. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,805 7,085 2,763 86 months ago
 160. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,675 907 10,254 93 months ago
 161. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 6,643 2,394 7,063 Details...
 162. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 6,599 332 1,695 Details...
 163. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,518 2,050 1,998 Details...
 164. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 6,509 5,779 6,437 Details...
 165. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 6,501 373 1,300 73 months ago
 166. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,484 4,461 2,985 81 months ago
 167. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 168. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/kX1sYOjCHE 6,442 3,032 22,991 76 months ago
 169. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,433 3,045 26,728 Details...
 170. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,338 136 881 Details...
 171. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 90 months ago
 172. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 89 months ago
 173. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,079 89 1,193 69 months ago
 174. Aaron P Hughes  @APHughes
Seattle http://t.co/0WNbJ4sxWx 6,078 94 3,892 76 months ago
 175. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 6,075 6,131 38 Details...
 176. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 73 months ago
 177. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 178. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 179. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 89 months ago
 180. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 181. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,757 6,248 4,190 Details...
 182. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 183. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 184. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 80 months ago
 185. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 5,655 2,726 5,679 78 months ago
 186. Kat Sanders  @ninjaharlot
Seattle http://t.co/AWrSZf64mi 5,636 1,051 22,348 80 months ago
 187. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,628 602 782 Details...
 188. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 65 months ago
 189. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/KwxpMqH7hQ 5,510 921 11,750 71 months ago
 190. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...
 191. Esoteric Savage  @EsotericSavage
Seattle http://t.co/munc3edBEM 5,343 5,430 2,737 Details...
 192. Matt Zemek  @MattZemek_CFN
Seattle http://t.co/cLCtbAA5n3 5,329 5,828 123,020 Details...
 193. DomainTools  @DomainTools
Seattle http://t.co/fGYdrAt8t3 5,309 674 2,812 Details...
 194. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,304 5,424 9,384 Details...
 195. Michael Porter  @libraryman
Seattle http://t.co/JBB0qlAcUD 5,276 1,408 2,403 90 months ago
 196. Jeff Lanctot  @lanctot
Seattle http://t.co/bAJwLMZWr6 5,184 376 1,048 68 months ago
 197. Alix  @alixrose
Seattle http://t.co/vBBYIGaOoW 5,136 2,721 28,072 Details...
 198. Chop Suey Seattle  @ChopSueySeattle
Seattle http://t.co/ae6hPkNfVt 5,129 199 4,417 71 months ago
 199. Seattle SuperSonics  @SeattleSonics
Seattle 5,120 142 1,147 Details...
 200. Brier Dudley  @BrierDudley
Seattle http://t.co/XLnrAMar9u 5,116 5,022 3,208 Details...