How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Seattle

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Seattle City Council  @SeattleCouncil
Seattle http://t.co/07xPw4GEWZ 11,819 370 4,647 Details...
 102. Linda Stone  @LindaStone
Seattle http://t.co/NkgSLTTugs 11,807 1,074 3,965 Details...
 103. Dartanion London  @Dartanion
Seattle http://t.co/1K1Lo3rbC0 11,646 729 3,849 77 months ago
 104. Don Shepherdson  @donace
Seattle http://t.co/a8L2Qtqd9D 11,571 9,595 2,282 Details...
 105. Zilla Doty  @DMZilla
Seattle http://t.co/zwm6y7GCrT 11,543 698 34,964 69 months ago
 106. SMCSeattle  @SMCSeattle
Seattle http://t.co/dCPcVPqBUd 11,532 4,279 3,459 70 months ago
 107. Seattle Symphony  @seattlesymphony
Seattle http://t.co/wtoUbneR7L 11,490 412 3,907 Details...
 108. Adam Jude  @A_Jude
Seattle http://t.co/Gb4W0aTrlH 11,351 847 17,856 Details...
 109. Sexy Girl Rock  @CustomPanties
seattle http://t.co/L1k5UvnUBj 11,324 9,259 19,238 Details...
 110. Jason A. Churchill  @ProspectInsider
Seattle http://t.co/esuBBsG76m 11,248 1,012 44,483 Details...
 111. Luke Timmerman  @ldtimmerman
Seattle http://t.co/2m12sP924w 11,228 303 7,660 Details...
 112. Amazon Music  @amazonmp3
Seattle http://t.co/suDux37f4E 11,186 221 313 Details...
 113. WINES of WASHINGTON   @WINESofWA
Seattle http://t.co/Le5zwwVolt 10,644 11,595 12,504 74 months ago
 114. Featured HealthCare  @featured_health
Seattle http://t.co/Zis5w31aKM 10,352 4,189 246,932 60 months ago
 115. PacificScienceCenter  @PacSci
Seattle http://t.co/FCQ6kfe8tt 10,077 341 6,264 77 months ago
 116. Danny Dover  @DannyDover
Seattle http://t.co/ucy070njXG 9,875 1,186 3,935 79 months ago
 117. GeekWire Startups  @seattle20
Seattle http://t.co/Qf8pio7gQm 9,850 15 6,502 74 months ago
 118. Joseph Saunders  @J_saundo
Seattle http://t.co/louMnjz3 9,769 74 79 Details...
 119. Games for Windows  @GFWL
Seattle http://t.co/XbnJOrYg0B 9,711 56 495 71 months ago
 120. One Day's Wages  @OneDaysWages
Seattle http://t.co/5yuPlKY8rw 9,639 4,826 4,086 Details...
 121. Dirty Frank  @PJFour
Seattle http://t.co/nTO0pD29a5 9,448 5,067 2,859 67 months ago
 122. molly moon   @mollymoon
seattle http://t.co/OKqOW4bADW 9,343 710 4,028 92 months ago
 123. EmeraldCitySupporter  @WeAreECS
Seattle http://t.co/dawvLRcwUn 9,279 1,709 15,987 67 months ago
 124. Craig Terrill  @TerrillMusic
Seattle http://t.co/NrNaDSIBYW 9,082 390 1,696 Details...
 125. Luke Burbank  @lukeburbank
Seattle http://t.co/K64TSx8YIz 8,846 54 2,369 90 months ago
 126. Teresa Berry  @teresaberry
Seattle http://t.co/40kMJB6kGZ 8,786 8,786 4,145 77 months ago
 127. Ken Case  @kcase
Seattle http://t.co/OdQgrFq4bB 8,676 260 6,588 87 months ago
 128. Jess Estrada  @JessEstrada
SEATTLE http://t.co/MwDaqk6Fkp 8,647 2,144 41,474 Details...
 129. Mrs. Flinger  @mrsflinger
Seattle http://t.co/S4s7SfiCnq 8,610 3,647 20,532 88 months ago
 130. Sounders Exchange  @SounderExchange
Seattle https://t.co/SJuK6UOTLw 8,464 22,097 2,691 Details...
 131. John C Kim  @jkimla
seattle http://t.co/lPixlWYU8B 8,460 6,856 4,110 79 months ago
 132. Ahimsa Dog Training  @DoggieZen
Seattle http://t.co/eZCAgTIqEV 8,286 450 5,308 Details...
 133. Europeanplates  @europeanplates
Seattle http://t.co/sFhMEL7aRm 8,278 3,742 368 Details...
 134. Hutchinson Center  @HutchinsonCtr
Seattle http://t.co/FSYcRxxFBS 8,246 1,601 4,025 72 months ago
 135. Dina Bass  @dinabass
Seattle 8,204 3,562 29,010 69 months ago
 136. deliciousbaby  @DebbieDubrow
Seattle http://t.co/yOzH0bjIUf 8,197 3,595 5,931 78 months ago
 137. Julie Francavilla  @KIRO7Julie
Seattle http://t.co/6GzrKUZBEA 8,191 3,361 3,638 67 months ago
 138. duane forrester  @DuaneForrester
Seattle http://t.co/nWrFIedBR8 8,122 224 35,329 90 months ago
 139. Kristy Bolsinger  @kristy
Seattle http://t.co/311vDCexmu 8,067 585 62,341 78 months ago
 140. Chelsea K  @chelscore
Seattle http://t.co/rXpn18App4 8,039 1,638 26,731 Details...
 141. Richard Ashcroft Lyr  @AshcroftLyric
Seattle 8,020 7,948 1,078 Details...
 142. horizonair  @horizonair
Seattle http://t.co/3HK5cDBwmb 7,955 3,015 1,707 67 months ago
 143. Dave Kester  @djkester
Seattle http://t.co/0uxEK51c4M 7,913 367 3,843 Details...
 144. decide  @decide
Seattle http://t.co/uXeVIe2HY1 7,892 4,872 2,302 Details...
 145. keren brown  @franticfoodie
seattle http://www.franticfoodie.com 7,854 7,313 15,618 67 months ago
 146. StarbucksMelody  @SbuxMel
Seattle http://t.co/Ny57cXeGE0 7,847 4,437 42,815 Details...
 147. Tonya Winter  @tonyawinter
Seattle http://t.co/uaRLFHBuIS 7,788 2,450 5,904 79 months ago
 148. ZOEY  @Gorillaz0ey
Seattle http://t.co/J5zDi6LDQ9 7,717 494 21,729 Details...
 149. Oxhorn  @Oxhorn
Seattle http://t.co/ClOslPQLM1 7,691 47 7,539 76 months ago
 150. soundonthesound  @soundonthesound
Seattle http://t.co/C1ky4W62T0 7,667 814 7,388 77 months ago
 151. Business Directory  @twibs
Seattle http://t.co/HRrR2A34m1 7,659 3,806 41,693 70 months ago
 152. TechFlash  @TechFlash
Seattle http://t.co/QOkHsLnodx 7,630 84 11,259 73 months ago
 153. Seattle Business  @seattlebusiness
Seattle http://t.co/I1jin4nzKZ 7,528 3,220 3,033 Details...
 154. Money Badger  @Chevy_Jit
Seattle http://t.co/nUdNkfyBec 7,397 1,026 62,272 Details...
 155. Rich Barton  @Rich_Barton
Seattle http://t.co/A92MIvDs7R 7,322 145 1,488 90 months ago
 156. Brian Hansford  @remarkmarketing
Seattle http://t.co/YqVMWgBjSV 7,294 5,817 13,423 Details...
 157. Warren Sukernek  @warrenss
Seattle http://t.co/qEaW2qO7ZJ 7,281 1,601 13,793 85 months ago
 158. Jillian Venters  @CupcakeGoth
Seattle http://t.co/aRedm2MSqk 7,217 429 15,274 71 months ago
 159. Steve KISW  @stp999
Seattle http://t.co/FxvL7dGdQm 7,130 1,649 6,619 Details...
 160. Seattle Geekly  @seattlegeekly
Seattle http://t.co/VVJa9WQovq 7,050 4,154 19,986 Details...
 161. Princess Ellie Idol  @Ellie_Idol
Seattle http://t.co/zqNZDevTOV 6,929 250 7,503 Details...
 162. UW News   @uwnews
Seattle http://t.co/M7rmZfyOaV 6,904 1,200 3,124 Details...
 163. wishpot.com  @wishpot
Seattle http://t.co/dlQz6nRAsY 6,805 7,085 2,763 87 months ago
 164. Nancy White  @NancyWhite
Seattle http://t.co/zTBU1p3FyK 6,675 907 10,254 95 months ago
 165. Wine Beer Washington  @winebeerWA
Seattle http://t.co/MUf0jV1IUJ 6,643 2,394 7,063 Details...
 166. Kiki Wolfkill  @k_wolfkill
Seattle 6,599 332 1,695 Details...
 167. CarDomain  @CarDomain
Seattle http://t.co/f56PDrwkTH 6,518 2,050 1,998 Details...
 168. Mark Wright  @MarkWrightKING5
Seattle https://t.co/PeZMssLIua 6,509 5,779 6,437 Details...
 169. Paul Clarke  @cocktailchron
Seattle http://t.co/pMjEJLbwFR 6,501 373 1,300 75 months ago
 170. Dustin Woodard  @webconnoisseur
Seattle http://t.co/GJZqZl0T74 6,484 4,461 2,985 82 months ago
 171. Matt Pitman  @mattpitman
Seattle http://t.co/dYQkH17lwG 6,460 829 17,233 Details...
 172. Andrea Learned  @AndreaLearned
Seattle http://t.co/kX1sYOjCHE 6,442 3,032 22,991 78 months ago
 173. Seattle News 360  @SeattleNews360
Seattle 6,433 3,045 26,728 Details...
 174. Warrel Dane  @warrel_dane
Seattle http://t.co/WlaPdlqFws 6,338 136 881 Details...
 175. Esoteric Savage™  @EsotericSavage
Seattle http://t.co/DL2E9Fh5tk 6,251 5,513 13,273 Details...
 176. Adam Loving  @adamloving
Seattle http://t.co/xg3Q6Uc1i9 6,237 4,050 6,596 92 months ago
 177. Trish Lawrence  @trishlawrence
Seattle http://t.co/tDWmQmq3rv 6,110 7,005 3,180 91 months ago
 178. Matt Hoover  @FatBiggestLoser
Seattle 6,079 89 1,193 71 months ago
 179. Aaron P Hughes  @APHughes
Seattle http://t.co/0WNbJ4sxWx 6,078 94 3,892 78 months ago
 180. Phil B.  @IMGeni_us
Seattle http://t.co/lqd8zz75nx 6,075 6,131 38 Details...
 181. Litfuse  @litfuse
Seattle http://t.co/uESw4CL42p 5,977 5,004 9,872 74 months ago
 182. Gregg Bell  @gbellseattle
Seattle http://t.co/vdaJ4T9Skk 5,977 603 16,261 Details...
 183. Taylor   @TaylorRancourt
Seattle 5,889 54 42 Details...
 184. Robert Hess  @DrinkBoy
Seattle http://t.co/8uLGtxD0Ob 5,875 319 108 90 months ago
 185. The Vera Project  @veraproject
Seattle http://t.co/1YpfSZQu08 5,828 981 4,578 Details...
 186. Seahawks Huddle  @Seahawks_Huddle
Seattle http://t.co/DxYw3J44rY 5,757 6,248 4,190 Details...
 187. SheXy ShellyMarie   @_SheXy_
Seattle http://t.co/gstXdRxCTG 5,757 5,569 51,257 Details...
 188. jim emerson  @jeeemerson
Seattle http://t.co/tZdcrn78Ms 5,712 771 7,888 Details...
 189. Jason Schuller  @jschuller
Seattle http://t.co/m02b8mf23O 5,661 138 15,917 82 months ago
 190. Anil Batra  @AnilBatra
Seattle http://t.co/9gusJ7ZmVT 5,655 2,726 5,679 80 months ago
 191. Kat Sanders  @ninjaharlot
Seattle http://t.co/AWrSZf64mi 5,636 1,051 22,348 81 months ago
 192. Teo  @TeoTechUC
Seattle http://t.co/LMWuxmwKKL 5,628 602 782 Details...
 193. Rebekah Denn  @RebekahDenn
Seattle http://t.co/ivBl7DM16h 5,541 576 8,291 67 months ago
 194. Bill Schrier  @billschrier
Seattle http://t.co/KwxpMqH7hQ 5,510 921 11,750 72 months ago
 195. Karen Gaudette  @nwfoodette
Seattle http://t.co/K6yxfpDRtU 5,455 3,837 18,405 Details...
 196. Matt Zemek  @MattZemek_CFN
Seattle http://t.co/cLCtbAA5n3 5,329 5,828 123,020 Details...
 197. DomainTools  @DomainTools
Seattle http://t.co/fGYdrAt8t3 5,309 674 2,812 Details...
 198. Phil Seneker  @philseneker
Seattle http://t.co/2gOY3VViHU 5,304 5,424 9,384 Details...
 199. Michael Porter  @libraryman
Seattle http://t.co/JBB0qlAcUD 5,276 1,408 2,403 92 months ago
 200. Jeff Lanctot  @lanctot
Seattle http://t.co/bAJwLMZWr6 5,184 376 1,048 70 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter