How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Cupquake♥  @iHasCupquake
Los Angeles https://t.co/G4nTX7QOk2 343,483 375 7,045 Details...
 102. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 103. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 88 months ago
 104. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...
 105. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 90 months ago
 106. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://www.chuckliddell.com 335,331 124 3,666 Details...
 107. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 329,086 139 1,518 50 months ago
 108. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 79 months ago
 109. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 78 months ago
 110. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 92 months ago
 111. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 112. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 80 months ago
 113. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 114. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 115. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 73 months ago
 116. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 117. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 118. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles http://t.co/BhNwVO3jUG 308,783 11,931 31,146 77 months ago
 119. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 120. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 121. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,838 970 15,798 Details...
 122. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 78 months ago
 123. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 124. BET Awards  @BETAwards
Los Angeles http://www.bet.com/betawards 278,635 317 3,865 Details...
 125. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 126. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 79 months ago
 127. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 128. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 129. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/QI64GTjPha 265,045 321 5,540 Details...
 130. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 78 months ago
 131. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 132. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 133. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 134. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 135. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles http://t.co/gboNmPD7c9 253,744 213,110 27,594 63 months ago
 136. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 79 months ago
 137. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 138. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles http://t.co/I3uKCLVhNK 247,116 1,270 64,552 Details...
 139. Michael Keaton  @MichaelKeaton
Los Angeles 246,995 14 362 Details...
 140. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 88 months ago
 141. Meghan McCain  @MeghanMcCain
Los Angeles 246,777 397 11,388 79 months ago
 142. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles http://t.co/yoiWbv2LNs 245,739 1,083 12,560 96 months ago
 143. Tinashe  @Tinashe
Los Angeles http://www.tinashenow.com 245,184 151,841 21,726 Details...
 144. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 243,771 180,696 4,994 77 months ago
 145. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 237,807 1,251 6,787 Details...
 146. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 77 months ago
 147. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles http://t.co/fAwtpvWr2P 236,316 232 24,596 83 months ago
 148. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 78 months ago
 149. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 94 months ago
 150. Stassi Schroeder  @stassischroeder
Los Angeles http://t.co/tTlPgoBfZr 226,998 266 1,982 Details...
 151. THE BEAT L.A.  @982thebeat
Los Angeles http://t.co/emEfX8yLT5 226,873 15,040 218,548 68 months ago
 152. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles http://t.co/tudK4Q6omV 221,628 594 36,299 Details...
 153. Gia Skova  @GiaSkova
Los Angeles http://t.co/1sLYanJQtq 215,646 4,465 1,621 Details...
 154. Jenni Rivera Club J2  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles 214,180 78 46,865 Details...
 155. Shaun Robinson  @shaunrobinson
Los Angeles http://www.shaunrobinson.com 212,982 535 30,174 Details...
 156. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/MMliVqkhyg 212,962 1,977 8,712 Details...
 157. Ben J (NEW BOYZ)  @ImBenJBro
Los Angeles http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com 210,986 4,173 14,488 79 months ago
 158. Seth Michaels  @SirSethMichaels
Los Angeles http://t.co/Ca6otAVN 210,871 138 868 Details...
 159. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles http://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 210,544 1,504 32,685 Details...
 160. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles http://mybestbirth.com 203,548 965 5,851 78 months ago
 161. Colleen Ballinger  @ColleenB123
Los Angeles 199,570 3,543 12,115 Details...
 162. Abigail Ratchford  @AbiRatchford
Los Angeles http://t.co/1MJcYgM0Cx 198,145 2,862 16,004 37 months ago
 163. Nación ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles http://t.co/fOFVoTj3u1 194,882 976 8,647 Details...
 164. eric wareheim  @ericwareheim
los angeles http://www.timanderic.com 190,879 65 2,456 79 months ago
 165. Tanya Chisholm  @TanyaChisholm
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ojzS8bHRD 188,959 204 3,553 Details...
 166. The Used  @WeAreTheUsed
Los Angeles http://t.co/ix4f4uk4c2 187,456 10,199 3,369 91 months ago
 167. Retta  @unfoRETTAble
Los Angeles 187,433 357 25,837 Details...
 168. Francia Raisa  @therealfrancia
Los Angeles 184,098 359 4,338 Details...
 169. dba Eikön LosAngeles  @EikonLosAngeles
Los Angeles 182,590 191,909 17,276 69 months ago
 170. Nina Hartley  @ninaland
Los Angeles http://t.co/wPn07tHHpT 182,167 1,318 20,472 77 months ago
 171. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles http://14341.com 181,686 104 808 Details...
 172. Josh Wolf  @joshwolfcomedy
Los Angeles http://t.co/e0iky2Usmk 180,818 328 79,929 Details...
 173. amia miley  @amiamiley
los angeles http://t.co/ZjQECuXYki 178,541 38,363 20,763 76 months ago
 174. Mark Duplass  @MarkDuplass
los angeles 177,748 227 2,032 Details...
 175. Inside Gaming  @InsideGaming
Los Angeles http://t.co/3hfg4ze2Hg 174,125 18 12,447 77 months ago
 176. Damon Wayans  @DamonkWayans
Los Angeles 170,711 3,507 6,257 Details...
 177. dustin brown  @DustinBrown23
Los Angeles http://t.co/u7fjEEJeVo 170,305 208 868 Details...
 178. Lucas Till  @lucastill
Los Angeles 168,800 100 1,097 79 months ago
 179. Incubus  @IncubusBand
Los Angeles http://www.incubushq.com 167,782 17 1,823 Details...
 180. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 91 months ago
 181. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/fPCJdI0y9d 163,609 616 8,560 Details...
 182. Joe Hahn  @joehahnLP
Los Angeles http://t.co/ukVTfIgOXM 162,330 115 572 Details...
 183. Katelyn Tarver  @katelyntarver
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/katel... 160,532 197 2,798 82 months ago
 184. Anna Sedokova  @ANNA_SEDOKOVA
Los Angeles http://www.annasedokova.com 159,992 199 5,459 Details...
 185. Greg Garbowsky  @greggarbo
Los Angeles http://www.oceangroveband.com 156,891 200 3,841 79 months ago
 186. Jeff Garlin  @jeffgarlin
Los Angeles http://t.co/4AwWo78lua 156,354 20 2,885 Details...
 187. Alyson Stoner  @AlysonOnTour
Los Angeles http://alysonstoner.com/ 155,010 30 193 Details...
 188. Tammin Sursok  @tamminsursok1
Los Angeles 153,689 210 3,330 Details...
 189. Eva Marcille  @EvaMarcille
Los Angeles 152,957 152 4,864 78 months ago
 190. Rob Bell  @realrobbell
Los Angeles http://t.co/ATGKgE9tCZ 151,928 24 1,058 74 months ago
 191. Michael Voltaggio  @MVoltaggio
Los Angeles http://mvink.com 151,358 211 3,755 Details...
 192. Jeff Lewis  @JLJeffLewis
Los Angeles http://www.jefflewisdesign.com 150,516 3 239 Details...
 193. Reza Farahan  @RezaFarahan
Los Angeles http://t.co/mjHBT88M6J 150,236 99 19,229 Details...
 194. Brenda Song  @brenda_song
Los Angeles http://www.brendasongsite.com 149,941 44 240 78 months ago
 195. Chad Smith  @RHCPchad
Los Angeles 147,879 42 416 Details...
 196. Burger Boogie  @burger_boogie
Los Angeles 147,218 261 31,030 Details...
 197. Jen Kirkman  @JenKirkman
Los Angeles 146,646 912 38,865 79 months ago
 198. andy dick  @andydick
Los Angeles http://andydick.com 146,355 1,209 10,410 79 months ago
 199. Erin Sanders  @ErinZariah
Los Angeles http://www.ErinSanders.com 143,508 132 9,255 77 months ago
 200. Skin  @Skin_Diamond
Los Angeles http://t.co/bc19XZ4z7Z 142,859 1,057 21,339 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter