How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. stan lee  @TheRealStanLee
Los Angeles http://www.powentertainment.com 350,328 281 4,779 Details...
 102. Freddie Wong  @fwong
Los Angeles http://youtube.com/freddiew 343,978 543 11,102 Details...
 103. Adam Montoya  @SeaNanners
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/seanan... 341,845 84 2,884 63 months ago
 104. Austin Butler  @austinbutler
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm25... 338,676 75 704 Details...
 105. LACMA  @LACMA
Los Angeles http://www.lacma.org 338,627 20,285 3,770 80 months ago
 106. Chelsea Peretti  @ChelseaVPeretti
Los Angeles http://t.co/34Y9Zj7TQK 336,865 829 18,688 Details...
 107. jerrytrainor  @jerrytrainor
Los Angeles http://tinyurl.com/altw6m 336,027 37 572 81 months ago
 108. Chuck Liddell  @ChuckLiddell
Los Angeles http://www.chuckliddell.com 335,331 124 3,666 Details...
 109. E! News Now  @ENewsNow
Los Angeles http://www.eonline.com/videos... 327,957 28 10,249 71 months ago
 110. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 324,215 261 9,038 70 months ago
 111. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles http://jameshirsen.com 322,495 324,116 16,114 83 months ago
 112. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 322,372 17 264 Details...
 113. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpollak.tv 319,787 1,248 8,756 71 months ago
 114. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles http://t.co/TpytfNo6Ln 318,001 811 33,440 Details...
 115. Bethany Joy Lenz  @BethanyJoyLenz
Los Angeles http://www.BethanyJoy.com 312,570 263 2,630 Details...
 116. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 312,368 118 2,256 Details...
 117. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles http://facebook.com/stacykeibler 312,205 201 4,151 65 months ago
 118. kaitlin olson  @kaitlin_olson
los angeles 311,608 55 867 Details...
 119. Colton Haynes  @ColtonLHaynes
Los Angeles http://www.imdb.com/name/nm26... 309,562 191 2,233 Details...
 120. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 121. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles http://t.co/Y9WWvO9mxO 304,191 377 2,492 Details...
 122. Michelle Branch  @michellebranch
Los Angeles https://t.co/hIyv1gcsWg 296,969 934 15,612 94 months ago
 123. Kumail Nanjiani  @kumailn
Los Angeles 295,058 1,868 15,968 70 months ago
 124. Stefanie Scott  @StefanieScott
Los Angeles http://www.stefaniescott.com 288,511 705 7,536 Details...
 125. BET Awards  @BETAwards
Los Angeles http://www.bet.com/betawards 278,635 317 3,865 Details...
 126. Josh Dallas  @joshdallas
Los Angeles http://t.co/U4ohbTAWuN 278,373 283 6,621 Details...
 127. Golden Globe Awards  @goldenglobes
Los Angeles http://t.co/Hx7TA1rCxi 275,750 66 4,348 70 months ago
 128. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/1ombyar5qu 272,794 346 15,782 Details...
 129. David Arquette  @davidarquette
Los Angeles 268,223 345 5,202 Details...
 130. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 263,933 133 2,638 70 months ago
 131. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles http://www.mikoleeproductions... 263,873 294 15,662 Details...
 132. Paige Denim  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/mr6uDx1SA6 262,500 1,284 9,333 Details...
 133. alan tudyk  @alan_tudyk
los angeles 262,410 106 966 Details...
 134. Karmin  @karminmusic
Los Angeles http://www.karminmusic.com 261,589 1,344 8,307 Details...
 135. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles http://t.co/e49ptKXs19 259,122 716 15,840 Details...
 136. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles http://tokiohotel.com 251,274 3 262 70 months ago
 137. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles http://t.co/C6lRCtoHLH 250,019 177 649 Details...
 138. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles http://www.timanderic.com 246,979 141 6,814 79 months ago
 139. Meghan McCain  @MeghanMcCain
Los Angeles 246,777 397 11,388 70 months ago
 140. Tinashe  @Tinashe
Los Angeles http://www.tinashenow.com 245,184 151,841 21,726 Details...
 141. THE BEAT L.A.  @982thebeat
Los Angeles https://t.co/Oz3nQYSe35 238,332 12,284 91,021 Details...
 142. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles http://t.co/BPa9bcrdqC 237,916 285 5,362 Details...
 143. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles http://t.co/7wyJuZeGt8 237,417 497 17,812 69 months ago
 144. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles http://www.alexanderludwig.com 233,982 45 4,683 70 months ago
 145. Tavis Smiley   @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/ol2xrfTiF2 232,374 24,206 8,503 86 months ago
 146. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles http://t.co/tudK4Q6omV 221,628 594 36,299 Details...
 147. Jenni Rivera Club J2  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles 214,180 78 46,865 Details...
 148. Rachid Sefrioui  @Rachid_Sefrioui
Los Angeles http://t.co/MMliVqkhyg 212,962 1,977 8,712 Details...
 149. Ben J (NEW BOYZ)  @ImBenJBro
Los Angeles http://newboyz1991.tumblr.com 210,986 4,173 14,488 70 months ago
 150. Seth Michaels  @SirSethMichaels
Los Angeles http://t.co/Ca6otAVN 210,871 138 868 Details...
 151. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles http://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 210,544 1,504 32,685 Details...
 152. Kevin Pereira  @kpereira
Los Angeles http://www.kevinpereira.com 204,842 497 6,937 88 months ago
 153. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles http://mybestbirth.com 203,548 965 5,851 70 months ago
 154. amia miley  @amiamiley
los angeles http://t.co/d4gwg0iS81 200,609 40,675 20,181 Details...
 155. Katee Sackhoff  @kateesackhoff
Los Angeles http://t.co/cZeytOFiAr 199,788 220 5,954 Details...
 156. Colleen Ballinger  @ColleenB123
Los Angeles 199,570 3,543 12,115 Details...
 157. Alexander Cardinale  @Xandermusic
Los Angeles http://t.co/WJZPJwAh7h 199,503 52,955 9,371 Details...
 158. Martha Higareda  @mart_higareda
Los Angeles http://www.marthahigareda.com.mx 197,718 157 1,086 Details...
 159. Nación ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles http://t.co/fOFVoTj3u1 194,882 976 8,647 Details...
 160. Stassi Schroeder  @stassischroeder
Los Angeles 193,860 217 1,849 Details...
 161. eric wareheim  @ericwareheim
los angeles http://www.timanderic.com 190,879 65 2,456 70 months ago
 162. Tanya Chisholm  @TanyaChisholm
Los Angeles http://t.co/5ojzS8bHRD 188,959 204 3,553 Details...
 163. Retta  @unfoRETTAble
Los Angeles 187,433 357 25,837 Details...
 164. Francia Raisa  @therealfrancia
Los Angeles 184,098 359 4,338 Details...
 165. Nina Hartley  @ninaland
Los Angeles http://t.co/wPn07tHHpT 182,167 1,318 20,472 69 months ago
 166. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles http://14341.com 181,686 104 808 Details...
 167. Josh Wolf  @joshwolfcomedy
Los Angeles http://t.co/e0iky2Usmk 180,818 328 79,929 Details...
 168. Mark Duplass  @MarkDuplass
los angeles 177,748 227 2,032 Details...
 169. Lucas Till  @LucasTill
Los Angeles http://www.lucastill.com 172,124 52 628 70 months ago
 170. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 170,804 142,902 2,962 Details...
 171. Damon Wayans  @DamonkWayans
Los Angeles 170,711 3,507 6,257 Details...
 172. dustin brown  @DustinBrown23
Los Angeles http://t.co/u7fjEEJeVo 170,305 208 868 Details...
 173. Incubus  @IncubusBand
Los Angeles http://www.incubushq.com 167,782 17 1,823 Details...
 174. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/ha9fLwwauN 164,348 330 26,514 83 months ago
 175. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/fPCJdI0y9d 163,609 616 8,560 Details...
 176. Brandon Boyd  @mybrandonboyd
Los Angeles http://t.co/neUf3XLnvg 163,055 311 1,701 Details...
 177. Joe Hahn  @joehahnLP
Los Angeles http://t.co/ukVTfIgOXM 162,330 115 572 Details...
 178. Katelyn Tarver  @katelyntarver
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/katel... 160,532 197 2,798 74 months ago
 179. Anna Sedokova  @ANNA_SEDOKOVA
Los Angeles http://www.annasedokova.com 159,992 199 5,459 Details...
 180. Greg Garbowsky  @greggarbo
Los Angeles http://www.oceangroveband.com 156,891 200 3,841 71 months ago
 181. Nanc   @Fancienanc
Los Angeles http://t.co/OJs1s6bM5t 156,535 897 76,537 Details...
 182. Jeff Garlin  @jeffgarlin
Los Angeles http://t.co/4AwWo78lua 156,354 20 2,885 Details...
 183. Alyson Stoner  @AlysonOnTour
Los Angeles http://alysonstoner.com/ 155,010 30 193 Details...
 184. Tammin Sursok  @tamminsursok1
Los Angeles 153,689 210 3,330 Details...
 185. Eva Marcille  @EvaMarcille
Los Angeles 152,957 152 4,864 69 months ago
 186. Michael Voltaggio  @MVoltaggio
Los Angeles http://mvink.com 151,358 211 3,755 Details...
 187. Jeff Lewis  @JLJeffLewis
Los Angeles http://www.jefflewisdesign.com 150,516 3 239 Details...
 188. Reza Farahan  @RezaFarahan
Los Angeles http://t.co/mjHBT88M6J 150,236 99 19,229 Details...
 189. Brenda Song  @brenda_song
Los Angeles http://www.brendasongsite.com 149,941 44 240 69 months ago
 190. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/pages... 149,747 82,726 19,305 Details...
 191. Chad Smith  @RHCPchad
Los Angeles 147,879 42 416 Details...
 192. Dulce Candy  @DulceCandy87
Los Angeles http://www.youtube.com/DulceC... 147,693 290 16,094 74 months ago
 193. Burger Boogie  @burger_boogie
Los Angeles 147,218 261 31,030 Details...
 194. Jen Kirkman  @JenKirkman
Los Angeles 146,646 912 38,865 70 months ago
 195. andy dick  @andydick
Los Angeles http://andydick.com 146,355 1,209 10,410 71 months ago
 196. Erin Sanders  @ErinZariah
Los Angeles http://www.ErinSanders.com 143,508 132 9,255 69 months ago
 197. Emilio Estevez  @EMILIOTHEWAY
Los Angeles http://www.facebook.com/thewa... 142,333 42,434 706 Details...
 198. The Berrics  @berrics
Los Angeles http://t.co/KtxzKT0jZN 140,793 181 6,068 Details...
 199. Quentin.J.Tarantino  @QJTarantino
Los Angeles http://www.inglouriousbasterd... 140,684 15 6 66 months ago
 200. George Kotsiopoulos  @GeorgeKotsi
Los Angeles http://t.co/nrZh9GqRaz 140,395 307 5,748 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter