How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Followers in Los angeles

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Kirsten Price  @Kirsten_Price
Los Angeles http://t.co/tQfRLacIO0 549,202 321 37,532 Details...
 102. Jeff Dunham  @jeffdunham
Los Angeles https://t.co/FQ2avczY6X 536,766 154 2,632 Details...
 103. The Glitch Mob  @theglitchmob
Los Angeles https://t.co/mshBknuo2Z 515,554 1,629 16,581 Details...
 104. Cody Christian  @ReallyCody
Los Angeles https://t.co/BozqSG9Lqc 510,961 467 3,937 Details...
 105. Candace Cameron Bure  @candacecbure
Los Angeles https://t.co/mraLws7bS8 505,702 929 26,024 Details...
 106. Katey Sagal  @KateySagal
Los Angeles http://t.co/DuucrrakFc 498,519 25 1,497 Details...
 107. timheidecker  @timheidecker
Los Angeles https://t.co/MTojsYfP3H 484,773 246 16,603 Details...
 108. Alexander Ludwig  @alexanderludwig
Los Angeles https://t.co/5E0uqRra5M 470,783 176 10,867 Details...
 109. Stacy Keibler  @StacyKeibler
Los Angeles https://t.co/jQJrdS7Zj3 469,967 175 3,969 Details...
 110. Hey Violet  @HeyViolet
Los Angeles https://t.co/qzUoPUTF5j 469,260 16,586 12,350 Details...
 111. Freddie Wong @ CRX  @fwong
Los Angeles https://t.co/urz7QNK4Lk 467,903 1,196 18,374 Details...
 112. kaitlin olson  @KaitlinOlson
los angeles 458,583 99 1,249 Details...
 113. Rhett McLaughlin  @rhettmc
Los Angeles http://t.co/o8BjFpFcbu 457,463 390 3,457 Details...
 114. Jimmy Tatro  @JimmyTatro
Los Angeles http://t.co/CSIt0MRNHi 442,318 108 3,457 Details...
 115. Mandy Jiroux  @MandyJiroux
Los Angeles https://t.co/xfZt9jlSwy 422,116 359 12,844 Details...
 116. Katelyn Tarver  @katelyntarver
Los Angeles https://t.co/Q9aDKakqz4 419,156 479 4,316 Details...
 117. Carrie Keagan  @CarrieKeagan
Los Angeles https://t.co/VsXXkFUhwD 416,378 1,327 14,457 Details...
 118. E! News Video  @ENewsVideo
Los Angeles http://t.co/TJeFnG9v2y 412,871 31 18,000 Details...
 119. Erin Sanders  @ErinZariah
Los Angeles https://t.co/EuErxh95f7 403,293 233 14,419 Details...
 120. Daniel Goddard  @DanielGoddard
Los Angeles https://t.co/eBlWyT7ca1 401,908 223,419 21,814 Details...
 121. jake johnson  @MrJakeJohnson
Los Angeles 397,020 274 2,187 Details...
 122. Eric Prydz  @ericprydz
Los Angeles http://t.co/oIeuS8ufJ4 394,387 275 12,048 Details...
 123. Brian Edwards  @EnterMissThang
Los Angeles https://t.co/WrB5GdH0Bn 391,100 54 11,532 Details...
 124. Tahj Mowry  @Tahj_Mowry
Los Angeles https://t.co/dS6zUAuzwh 390,107 1,138 38,203 Details...
 125. Chad Smith  @RHCPchad
Los Angeles 383,220 201 1,744 Details...
 126. Drew Scott  @MrDrewScott
Los Angeles https://t.co/rFbqZ7JMeE 381,611 1,167 25,737 Details...
 127. Jenna Fischer  @jennafischer
Los Angeles 378,934 146 3,475 Details...
 128. Lakers Nation  @LakersNation
Los Angeles http://t.co/tSiNMLEunc 377,841 520 138,297 Details...
 129. Niecy Nash  @NiecyNash
Los Angeles http://t.co/8LofPsX1CU 370,427 456 19,900 Details...
 130. Tokio Hotel  @tokiohotel
Los Angeles https://t.co/OI2iz4ZlO0 368,908 4,039 1,571 Details...
 131. alan tudyk  @AlanTudyk
los angeles 366,385 174 2,344 85 months ago
 132. Shane Harper  @TheShaneHarper
Los Angeles https://t.co/onFqWTJA3N 356,841 12,241 9,854 Details...
 133. Beau Mirchoff  @Beau_Mirchoff
Los Angeles 356,708 216 1,968 Details...
 134. Josh McDermitt  @JoshMcDermitt
Los Angeles https://t.co/hc0r9GBHAo 353,677 2,392 11,917 Details...
 135. James Hirsen  @thejimjams
Los Angeles https://t.co/eUi4c8KpTh 352,518 314,426 31,078 Details...
 136. Kevin Pollak  @kevinpollak
Los Angeles http://t.co/xXyI4GvXPa 349,745 1,578 12,040 Details...
 137. Miko Lee  @miko_lee
Los Angeles https://t.co/6Qe6eu7T5J 343,284 428 20,375 Details...
 138. L.A. Weekly  @LAWeekly
Los Angeles http://t.co/Qvdpo8Wcu9 343,179 1,700 44,105 Details...
 139. Nina Hartley®™  @ninaland
Los Angeles http://t.co/9G8psazFhf 342,443 1,872 34,721 Details...
 140. Ava DuVernay  @ava
Los Angeles https://t.co/UOD1aQV0xC 330,042 9,445 27,430 Details...
 141. Tavis Smiley  @tavissmiley
Los Angeles http://t.co/gvYGTqK3J2 329,367 23,600 13,029 Details...
 142. Abigail Ratchford  @AbiRatchford
Los Angeles https://t.co/1MJcYfVdel 329,340 2,884 19,440 71 months ago
 143. Rap-Up  @RapUp
Los Angeles http://t.co/MbKldYpqaz 327,796 391 60,011 Details...
 144. Shira Lazar  @shiralazar
Los Angeles http://t.co/rlOjajEvA8 327,450 152,972 30,481 Details...
 145. Won-G  @OfficialWonG
Los Angeles http://t.co/AGuf79Kb 318,914 1,745 719 Details...
 146. Alexi Lalas  @AlexiLalas
Los Angeles https://t.co/2dBeHm5fBo 317,119 666 38,222 Details...
 147. Ryan Wyatt  @Fwiz
Los Angeles https://t.co/lzxeRggZbL 313,284 2,019 78,947 Details...
 148. paget brewster  @pagetpaget
Los angeles http://t.co/7Y1l3CwvGP 310,624 57 2,644 Details...
 149. Jason Earles  @DukeofEarles
Los Angeles http://t.co/gTyCuUp4kd 310,298 219 2,451 Details...
 150. Michael Rooker  @Michael_Rooker
Los Angeles http://t.co/O9dgjaaQd9 305,564 902 6,618 Details...
 151. Jeff Lewis  @JLJeffLewis
Los Angeles http://t.co/Jb1J70PIvr 305,164 2 875 Details...
 152. AJ McLean  @skulleeroz
los angeles http://t.co/EOK5w7HlXG 300,224 741 3,421 97 months ago
 153. 102.7 KIIS-FM  @1027KIISFM
Los Angeles https://t.co/qR8xHcqt9J 299,935 1,390 61,202 Details...
 154. Elle Fowler  @ellefowler
Los Angeles http://t.co/xfaMcQGXIR 294,188 457 31,857 Details...
 155. Michael Voltaggio  @MVoltaggio
Los Angeles http://t.co/pC9ZFIAPw1 287,297 507 7,304 Details...
 156. eric wareheim  @ericwareheim
los angeles https://t.co/A5naIL9R2J 282,854 163 5,051 Details...
 157. Music Clout  @musicclout
Los Angeles 281,342 274,856 46,342 92 months ago
 158. Dot-Marie Jones  @dotmariejones
Los Angeles https://t.co/mz63isQoRf 280,538 1,446 20,823 Details...
 159. Allisyn Ashley Arm  @allisyn_a_arm
Los Angeles https://t.co/dzxcb8GxUZ 280,226 454 3,030 Details...
 160. After Romeo  @afterromeo
Los Angeles https://t.co/zHNczcC77j 279,928 36,240 35,163 Details...
 161. Michael Keaton  @MichaelKeaton
Los Angeles 279,080 14 426 Details...
 162. Sean Hayes  @theseanhayes
Los Angeles https://t.co/rDIHokMfi2 278,663 347 5,674 Details...
 163. Lucas Grabeel  @MrGrabeel
Los Angeles https://t.co/KFRNTP8sAL 276,617 168 2,169 Details...
 164. Stassi Schroeder  @stassi
Los Angeles https://t.co/IU5QJXXZbx 276,410 420 2,885 Details...
 165. Power 106  @Power106LA
Los Angeles http://www.Power106.com 275,981 1,446 21,966 Details...
 166. Beth Behrs  @BethBehrs
los angeles 273,402 1,544 8,734 Details...
 167. The Berrics  @berrics
Los Angeles https://t.co/ehWyUZZixh 270,386 308 12,272 Details...
 168. Astrid  @onenonlyastrid
Los Angeles https://t.co/yTyzPGbTUm 270,329 678 4,647 Details...
 169. Becca Tobin  @becbecbobec
Los Angeles http://t.co/a4gsChQpll 269,962 142 1,984 Details...
 170. Jeri Ryan  @JeriLRyan
Los Angeles https://t.co/EluDqFmjXt 267,134 697 41,608 Details...
 171. Bonnie Rotten®  @thebonnierotten
Los Angeles https://t.co/j3StqrFJSk 265,712 1,832 44,280 Details...
 172. Juntae DeLane  @JuntaeDeLane
Los Angeles https://t.co/2hTX9YnvhJ 265,484 3,965 93,470 97 months ago
 173. Ricki Lake  @RickiLake
Los Angeles https://t.co/rJUIzH6Z4t 265,264 1,164 11,436 Details...
 174. Kevin Pereira  @Attack
Los Angeles https://t.co/vhufheMhG3 264,062 1,288 14,109 Details...
 175. Rochelle Moulton  @ConsultingChick
Los Angeles http://t.co/ZCWEDZh0Nu 263,050 195,302 7,527 Details...
 176. Pete Holmes  @peteholmes
Los Angeles http://t.co/zZUg7DzYbx 261,320 821 9,718 Details...
 177. Eric Lange  @MrEricLange
Los Angeles http://t.co/1xiOyBt1Wu 261,009 499 6,249 Details...
 178. Kevin Zegers  @KevinZegers
Los Angeles 260,881 517 7,491 Details...
 179. Eva Marcille  @EvaMarcille
Los Angeles https://t.co/5L2PTglMSI 255,532 408 10,619 Details...
 180. MAGIC!  @ournameisMAGIC
Los Angeles https://t.co/Z9LV0tqaxZ 254,958 9,506 5,858 66 months ago
 181. Nación ESPN  @Nacion_ESPN
Los Angeles https://t.co/Qt0yI4OvPl 254,848 1,279 13,462 Details...
 182. Incubus  @IncubusBand
Los Angeles http://t.co/taF2Ldcc1j 254,438 52 2,768 Details...
 183. PAIGE  @PaigeDenim
Los Angeles http://t.co/Vg9kghXShM 253,626 1,701 11,785 Details...
 184. Dulce Candy  @dulcecandy
Los Angeles https://t.co/fHr2I3ihd5 248,538 399 26,715 Details...
 185. jessica szohr  @jessicaszohr
Los Angeles http://t.co/UPlVqmEHc6 243,002 226 2,014 Details...
 186. Billy Unger  @BillyUnger
Los Angeles https://t.co/OTPvjPBXuA 241,124 639 7,229 Details...
 187. OCdoves  @ocdoves
Los Angeles https://t.co/iPszpwMs37 240,462 22,759 6,196 Details...
 188. Barry Kramer  @razzadoop
Los Angeles 236,327 228 3,473 Details...
 189. Marcellus Wiley  @marcelluswiley
Los Angeles https://t.co/Nk6b93oyne 235,280 6,502 27,446 Details...
 190. Tanya Chisholm  @TanyaChisholm
Los Angeles http://t.co/EvBDzH0OFi 235,274 290 4,948 Details...
 191. Mike Trudell  @LakersReporter
Los Angeles https://t.co/wVH5yLiS1r 235,144 293 52,516 Details...
 192. 100 Layer Cake  @100LayerCake
Los Angeles http://t.co/jPII6ADfJU 233,749 708 8,017 Details...
 193. Jenni Rivera  @JenniRiveraClub
Los Angeles https://t.co/47wAJ0prvJ 233,550 34 50,000 Details...
 194. Greg Garbowsky  @greggarbo
Los Angeles http://t.co/59A7JsaFeE 231,818 428 8,394 Details...
 195. Alex Sparrow  @Alex_Sparrow_
Los Angeles https://t.co/ReDMgPfGak 231,249 74 9,505 Details...
 196. Francia Raisa  @franciaraisa
Los Angeles 230,689 671 7,900 Details...
 197. Michaela Conlin  @michaelaconlin
Los Angeles 227,469 235 512 Details...
 198. Bruce Lee  @brucelee
Los Angeles http://t.co/CwjYUX1qbQ 219,022 249 4,721 Details...
 199. Gates McFadden  @gates_mcfadden
Los Angeles https://t.co/IYTVxBYsmF 216,841 517 11,804 Details...
 200. Shaun Robinson  @shaunrobinson
Los Angeles http://www.shaunrobinson.com 212,982 535 30,174 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter