How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Friends in Salvador, Bahia

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Perini Oficial  @PeriniOficial
Salvador http://www.perini.com.br 1,426 386 5,578 Details...
 102. Pablo LuiZ  @pabloneno
Salvador 145 379 2,578 Details...
 103. Dora Alves  @dorabela
Salvador http://totopitoff.blogspot.com/ 390 377 4,735 Details...
 104. Simone Stangherlin  @simonestan
Salvador 94 376 450 Details...
 105. Vanessa  @tenhoumplano
Salvador 153 375 651 Details...
 106. Fabio Alessandro  @FabioAlessAlves
Salvador 55 362 174 Details...
 107. Leonardo Araújo  @leonaraujo
Salvador, Bahia http://propagandaprosaepoesia... 340 357 1,897 75 months ago
 108. Geddel Vieira Lima  @geddel_
Salvador, Bahia 6,274 349 11,499 Details...
 109. genardmelo  @genardmelo
Salvador http://www.palcomp3.com.br/ge... 463 344 4,374 Details...
 110. Lynne Queiroz  @Lynnequeiroz
salvador http://meadd.com/lynnequeiroz 75 343 91 Details...
 111. Alessandro Seixas  @alessandroseixa
salvador http://www.awasi.com.br 79 339 1,865 Details...
 112. Patrícia Santiago  @paty_sanunes
SALVADOR 26 337 214 Details...
 113. Gerson Souza  @gersons
Salvador http://www.gersonsouza.com 869 333 8,793 82 months ago
 114. Elton Serra  @eltonserra
Salvador http://www.arenanordeste.com 3,719 331 26,405 Details...
 115. Flavia Verena  @flavia_veL
Salvador 415 325 733 Details...
 116. Villa Gourmet  @villagourmet
Salvador http://www.villa-gourmet.blog... 286 323 767 Details...
 117. Ruy Araújo   @ruy_araujo
Salvador, Bahia 782 321 3,325 Details...
 118. Salvador Alternativo  @ssaalternativo
Salvador http://www.salvadoralternativ... 2,402 320 984 Details...
 119. Nelson Oliveira  @nelsonoliveira_
Salvador 607 319 6,685 Details...
 120. Aline Giampedro  @giampedro
Salvador, Bahia 152 316 631 Details...
 121. Hiago de Lucena  @hiagolucena
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 162 314 3,326 Details...
 122. Leila Santana  @LeilaSantana
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/Ofici... 1,431 308 72,256 Details...
 123. CinePipocaCult  @cinepipocacult
Salvador http://www.cinepipocacult.com.br 1,699 301 4,068 Details...
 124. Rebeca Almeida  @becaalmeidaa
Salvador http://www.formspring.me/Beca... 122 297 4,002 Details...
 125. Gritto Comunicação  @gritto
Salvador, Bahia http://grittocomunicacao.com 1,220 295 1,962 Details...
 126. Ian Castro  @iancsouza
Salvador, Bahia http://www.intermidias.com.br/ 1,248 292 7,064 73 months ago
 127. Balthazar Grill&Bar  @jazzbluesmpb
Salvador http://www.balthazargrill.com... 72 292 110 Details...
 128. Leonardo Bazico  @leonardoBazico
Salvador http://www.facebook.com/leona... 153 288 2,200 Details...
 129. Luci Hora  @LuciHora
Salvador http://pontinhoexclamacao.blo... 422 286 22,923 54 months ago
 130. Caroline Silva  @rolzinha_
Salvador 117 283 552 Details...
 131. jhow bispo  @Approach_
Salvador 248 273 1,870 Details...
 132. Adalberto Pita  @adalbertopita
Salvador http://www.adalbertopita.com 289 272 3,159 Details...
 133. XANDRO ★  @XandroHQ
Salvador http://blogdoxandro.blogspot.com 178 269 5,016 Details...
 134. Janine Nabuco  @janinenabuco
Salvador, Bahia http://www.meadd.com/janinena... 130 264 138 Details...
 135. Chicleteiro  @chicleteiro
Salvador http://www.blip.fm/chicleteiro 3,309 261 100 65 months ago
 136. Carol Mursch  @CarolMursch
Salvador 261 261 8,346 Details...
 137. João Figuer  @JoaoFiguer
Salvador, Bahia http://www.bokapiu.blogger.co... 311 255 1,301 Details...
 138. Dendê Eletrônico  @dendeeletronico
Salvador http://www.dendeeletronico.co... 699 254 3,853 Details...
 139. holohote  @holofotebn
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 360 252 1,668 Details...
 140. Joyce Carvalho  @joyceecarvalho
Salvador 167 252 913 Details...
 141. Titus Brigante  @Titus_Magnus
Salvador 1,291 249 14,189 Details...
 142. Lindinha  @lindinha_24
Salvador 144 248 3,060 Details...
 143. Dossier Digital  @dossierdigital
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dossierdigital.ws 164 247 912 Details...
 144. Breno Fernandes  @bfernandes
Salvador, Bahia http://www.abreparentese.com 279 246 3,231 79 months ago
 145. Felipe Silva  @felipesilva93
Salvador, Bahia 12,491 245 1,803 Details...
 146. Roberto Nunes  @nunesautobrasil
Salvador, Bahia http://autosemotos.com 140 242 533 Details...
 147. Luciano Suedde  @lucianosuedde
Salvador, Bahia 214 238 2,199 63 months ago
 148. @ deny santos  @densiANTOS
salvador 23 237 39 Details...
 149. Kelly Catarine  @KellyCatarine
Salvador 55 233 1,518 Details...
 150. KaaaU  @malandroehopato
SaLvador http://malandroehopato.blogsp... 186 231 690 Details...
 151. Verônica Domingues  @vedomingues
Salvador http://www.veronicadomingues.... 203 231 949 Details...
 152. Stephane Tosta  @stephanetosta
Salvador 101 231 761 Details...
 153. Juliana Schriefer  @JuSchriefer
Salvador http://weouttonight.tumblr.com/ 445 229 24,256 Details...
 154. lpforeverssa  @lpforeverssa
Salvador 213 226 3,642 Details...
 155. Rangell Santana  @blequimobiu
Salvador http://www.bocadaforte.com.br 167 220 1,067 72 months ago
 156. Marcio Melo  @marciosmelo
Salvador http://www.porraman.com 539 218 11,666 Details...
 157. Rafael Trinta  @rafaeltrinta
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 211 217 1,739 Details...
 158. Lucas Portela  @LuckasPortela
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 84 215 662 Details...
 159. Larissa Araujo  @Larissa1204
Salvador http://www.semtitulosemrotulo... 101 213 1,223 Details...
 160.   @segundoturnossa
Salvador http://www.eleicoes2turnosalv... 33 210 35 Details...
 161. Baianas Do Thi   @BaianasdoThi
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 207 210 2,290 Details...
 162. Andreia Gonzaga  @AndreiaGonzaga
Salvador 88 207 150 Details...
 163. Sonia Alvim  @VheahArts
Salvador http://www.vheaharts.blogspot... 68 207 41 Details...
 164. Marêssa Oliveira  @amaah
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 82 205 1,617 Details...
 165. Marina Baruch  @marinabaruch
Salvador 311 205 3,680 Details...
 166. Marcelo Lima  @MarceloLima95
Salvador, Bahia http://www.youtube.com/VMVlog 1,279 205 45,966 Details...
 167. Isadora Borges  @isabmacedo
Salvador 56 204 129 Details...
 168. Juan Felipe Cruz  @juanitocruz
Salvador http://emermo.com 126 201 1,200 Details...
 169. Marci Stos  @marci_v2
Salvador 151 199 1,457 Details...
 170. BN Esportes  @bnesportes
Salvador http://www.bahianoticias.com.... 1,359 196 14,500 Details...
 171. Banda Damma  @bandadamma
Salvador http://www.bandadamma.com.br 1,904 196 4,803 60 months ago
 172. irvin nobre   @irvinnobre
Salvador, Bahia http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 2,848 196 3,456 Details...
 173. Dani Chagas  @drchagas
Salvador http://danichagas.blogspot.com 127 195 719 Details...
 174. Emily Humildes  @NanaHumildes
Salvador 194 192 2,466 Details...
 175. Karine rodrigues  @KaryDance
salvador http://http://karyrodrigues.b... 91 191 136 Details...
 176. Murilo Machado  @MuriloMachado14
Salvador 49 191 103 Details...
 177. Jeane souza  @Jeeharaujo
Salvador 103 190 68 Details...
 178. Lilian Alta  @LilianAlta
Salvador 62 190 896 Details...
 179. Jean Fernandes  @jeanfern
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dandyid.org/id/jea... 90 189 1,300 Details...
 180. Midori Bordoni  @midoribordoni
Salvador http://misspiggy.spaceblog.co... 103 185 343 Details...
 181. Re  @Duranbutterfly
Salvador http://twitter.com/Duranbutte... 35 184 147 Details...
 182. Gabriela  @episodios
Salvador http://episodios.wordpress.com 107 182 2,914 82 months ago
 183.   @chegadecarlista
Salvador 40 182 36 Details...
 184. Edmar Pita - Artista  @edmarpita
Salvador http://edmarpita.blogspot.com 123 177 196 Details...
 185. Cairo Melo  @kairo88
Salvador http://www.fotolog.com/mysino... 118 176 659 Details...
 186. Luciana Soares  @malu_soares
SALVADOR http://twitter.com/malu_soares 67 175 182 Details...
 187. Fã Clube Hugo Lima  @faclubeh9lima
Salvador, Bahia 57 175 2,196 Details...
 188. Vinícius Costa  @viniciuscostas
Salvador, Bahia http://baheacomvc.blogspot.com 233 175 3,502 Details...
 189. Isadora Brandão  @Virgula_Isa
Salvador http://sheisbee.blogspot.com/ 87 174 287 Details...
 190. Banda Batukerê  @bandabatukere
Salvador http://www.batukere.com.br 120 174 411 Details...
 191. Giácomo  @giacomo_degani
Salvador, Bahia http://www.dmicomunicacao.com.br 174 173 114 Details...
 192. Danilo   @DandeeSSa
Salvador, Bahia http://twitter.com/DandeeSSa 56 173 4,977 Details...
 193. Milena Leal  @milzinhaleal
Salvador, Bahia 122 167 195 Details...
 194. RaFa  @rafilvks
Salvador http://www.orkut.com.br/Main#... 102 164 1,555 Details...
 195. Hilder Santos  @hildersantos
Salvador, Bahia http://hildersantos.com 332 163 1,095 84 months ago
 196. * Paulinha *  @paulinhafranga
Salvador 77 163 1,141 Details...
 197. Thainá Pereira  @02Thai
Salvador 125 163 5,905 Details...
 198. edu oliveira  @eduimpro
Salvador http://monologosnamadrugada.b... 52 162 86 Details...
 199. Marise Menezes  @marisemenezes
Salvador, Bahia 59 161 749 Details...
 200. Luciana Sodre  @lucianasodre
Salvador 38 158 127 Details...