How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Friends in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. jessbatista  @jessbatista
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/profi... 102 96 334 72 months ago
 102. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 103.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 68 months ago
 104. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 76 months ago
 105.   @jeremymccarter
Edmond, OK http://www.jeremymccarter.tum... 121 91 113 68 months ago
 106. Mike Kennerty  @mikeaar
Edmond, OK http://www.allamericanrejects... 17,637 89 2,086 Details...
 107. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 108. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 76 months ago
 109. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 75 months ago
 110. Stephanie  @ExpressEdmond
Edmond, OK http://www.expresspros.com/us... 165 85 137 74 months ago
 111. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 112. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 113. cindybeall  @cindybeall
Edmond, OK http://cindybeall.com 230 80 955 72 months ago
 114. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 115. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 116. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 74 months ago
 117. kelsirhae  @kelsirhae
Edmond, OK 119 79 107 75 months ago
 118. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 77 months ago
 119.   @Nicole_Knox
Edmond, Ok http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 95 77 289 68 months ago
 120. Revive Massage Spa  @ReviveEdmond
Edmond, Ok http://www.revivemassagespa.com 4 76 3 Details...
 121. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 82 months ago
 122. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 77 months ago
 123. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 73 months ago
 124. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 71 months ago
 125. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 126. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 127. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 81 months ago
 128. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 91 months ago
 129. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 79 months ago
 130. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 74 months ago
 131. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 132. Benjamin Campbell  @iamthecampbell
Edmond, OK 11 61 5 Details...
 133. Nathan Troester  @ntroester
Edmond, OK 20 60 114 Details...
 134. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 69 months ago
 135. Justin Sanchez  @sp4rky
Edmond, OK http://JustinSanchez.com 90 58 1,714 93 months ago
 136. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 137. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 138. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 76 months ago
 139. jtwitcher  @jtwitcher
Edmond, OK 98 57 84 75 months ago
 140. Benny Jacobs  @BennyJacobs
Edmond, OK http://www.bennyjacobs.com 99 57 155 Details...
 141. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 80 months ago
 142. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 80 months ago
 143. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 144. Benny Chance  @benny_399
Edmond, OK http://t.co/Lburtso0 151 56 1,805 Details...
 145. Byron Richmond  @richmoby
Edmond, OK 13 55 7 Details...
 146. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 74 months ago
 147. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 148. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 91 months ago
 149.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 68 months ago
 150. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 76 months ago
 151. Vicky Stone  @vickystone
Edmond, OK 99 51 85 Details...
 152. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 153. Shannon Willis  @raishannon
Edmond, OK http://www.willishappenings.b... 20 49 186 Details...
 154. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 80 months ago
 155. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 87 months ago
 156.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 157. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 158. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...
 159. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 77 months ago
 160. Twisted Brothers  @TwistedBrothers
Edmond, Ok 19 47 53 Details...
 161. Kayla Compton  @kaylatalk
Edmond, OK 19 44 72 75 months ago
 162. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 72 months ago
 163.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 68 months ago
 164.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 165. Adrian Rodriguez  @adrianrodriguez
Edmond, OK http://adrianrodriguez.me 569 43 17,528 Details...
 166. Amy Padgett-McCue  @Amy2913
Edmond, OK http://padgett-mccue.com 14 42 702 Details...
 167.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...
 168. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 169.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 68 months ago
 170. Amanda Smith  @mandylsmith28
Edmond, OK 20 39 156 Details...
 171. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 76 months ago
 172. Janice Brown  @MemoReel
Edmond, OK http://www.MyMemoReel.com 17 37 15 69 months ago
 173. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 73 months ago
 174. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 175. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 73 months ago
 176. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 73 months ago
 177. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 72 months ago
 178.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 71 months ago
 179. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 83 months ago
 180. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 181. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 74 months ago
 182. homebody23  @Homeschoolmomx1
Edmond, OK 23 33 28 78 months ago
 183. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 184. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 77 months ago
 185. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 82 months ago
 186. Parker Shore  @parkershore
Edmond, OK http://Myspace.com/oh_my_god_... 21 30 378 73 months ago
 187.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 188.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 189. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 76 months ago
 190.   @chadfields
Edmond, OK 10 29 60 Details...
 191. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 80 months ago
 192.   @nicholashampson
Edmond, OK 20 28 75 Details...
 193. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 194. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 83 months ago
 195.   @LaKendria
Edmond, OK 29 25 39 Details...
 196.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 68 months ago
 197. Brandon Wilken  @Branwilken
Edmond, OK 14 25 93 Details...
 198. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 75 months ago
 199. chrisdjohnson  @chrisdjohnson
Edmond, OK 19 24 78 78 months ago
 200. Emily Solomon  @emilysolomon
Edmond, OK 39 24 398 78 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter