How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Friends in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...
 102. jessbatista  @jessbatista
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/profi... 102 96 334 71 months ago
 103. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 104.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 67 months ago
 105. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 74 months ago
 106.   @jeremymccarter
Edmond, OK http://www.jeremymccarter.tum... 121 91 113 67 months ago
 107. Mike Kennerty  @mikeaar
Edmond, OK http://www.allamericanrejects... 17,637 89 2,086 Details...
 108. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 109. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 75 months ago
 110. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 74 months ago
 111. Stephanie  @ExpressEdmond
Edmond, OK http://www.expresspros.com/us... 165 85 137 73 months ago
 112. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 113. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 114. cindybeall  @cindybeall
Edmond, OK http://cindybeall.com 230 80 955 71 months ago
 115. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 116. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 117. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 73 months ago
 118. kelsirhae  @kelsirhae
Edmond, OK 119 79 107 74 months ago
 119. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 75 months ago
 120.   @Nicole_Knox
Edmond, Ok http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 95 77 289 67 months ago
 121. Revive Massage Spa  @ReviveEdmond
Edmond, Ok http://www.revivemassagespa.com 4 76 3 Details...
 122. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 80 months ago
 123. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 76 months ago
 124. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 72 months ago
 125. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 70 months ago
 126. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 127. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 128. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 80 months ago
 129. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 90 months ago
 130. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 78 months ago
 131. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 73 months ago
 132. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 133. Benjamin Campbell  @iamthecampbell
Edmond, OK 11 61 5 Details...
 134. Nathan Troester  @ntroester
Edmond, OK 20 60 114 Details...
 135. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 68 months ago
 136. Justin Sanchez  @sp4rky
Edmond, OK http://JustinSanchez.com 90 58 1,714 92 months ago
 137. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 138. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 139. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 75 months ago
 140. jtwitcher  @jtwitcher
Edmond, OK 98 57 84 74 months ago
 141. Benny Jacobs  @BennyJacobs
Edmond, OK http://www.bennyjacobs.com 99 57 155 Details...
 142. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 79 months ago
 143. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 79 months ago
 144. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 145. Benny Chance  @benny_399
Edmond, OK http://t.co/Lburtso0 151 56 1,805 Details...
 146. Byron Richmond  @richmoby
Edmond, OK 13 55 7 Details...
 147. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 73 months ago
 148. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 149. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 90 months ago
 150.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 67 months ago
 151. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 74 months ago
 152. Vicky Stone  @vickystone
Edmond, OK 99 51 85 Details...
 153. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 154. Shannon Willis  @raishannon
Edmond, OK http://www.willishappenings.b... 20 49 186 Details...
 155. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 79 months ago
 156. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 86 months ago
 157.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 158. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 159. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...
 160. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 75 months ago
 161. Twisted Brothers  @TwistedBrothers
Edmond, Ok 19 47 53 Details...
 162. Kayla Compton  @kaylatalk
Edmond, OK 19 44 72 74 months ago
 163. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 71 months ago
 164.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 67 months ago
 165.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 166. Adrian Rodriguez  @adrianrodriguez
Edmond, OK http://adrianrodriguez.me 569 43 17,528 Details...
 167. Amy Padgett-McCue  @Amy2913
Edmond, OK http://padgett-mccue.com 14 42 702 Details...
 168.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...
 169. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 170.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 67 months ago
 171. Amanda Smith  @mandylsmith28
Edmond, OK 20 39 156 Details...
 172. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 75 months ago
 173. Janice Brown  @MemoReel
Edmond, OK http://www.MyMemoReel.com 17 37 15 68 months ago
 174. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 71 months ago
 175. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 176. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 72 months ago
 177. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 71 months ago
 178. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 71 months ago
 179.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 70 months ago
 180. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 82 months ago
 181. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 182. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 72 months ago
 183. homebody23  @Homeschoolmomx1
Edmond, OK 23 33 28 77 months ago
 184. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 185. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 75 months ago
 186. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 81 months ago
 187. Parker Shore  @parkershore
Edmond, OK http://Myspace.com/oh_my_god_... 21 30 378 72 months ago
 188.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 189.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 190. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 75 months ago
 191.   @chadfields
Edmond, OK 10 29 60 Details...
 192. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 79 months ago
 193.   @nicholashampson
Edmond, OK 20 28 75 Details...
 194. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 195. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 81 months ago
 196.   @LaKendria
Edmond, OK 29 25 39 Details...
 197.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 67 months ago
 198. Brandon Wilken  @Branwilken
Edmond, OK 14 25 93 Details...
 199. Matt Sharkey  @Sharkspark
Edmond, Ok http://myspace.com/sharkspark 29 24 3,004 74 months ago
 200. chrisdjohnson  @chrisdjohnson
Edmond, OK 19 24 78 77 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter