How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Friends in Edmond, OK

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Colton Newby  @TheColtonNewby
Edmond, OK 30 101 205 Details...
 102. Chris Logan  @chriswlogan
Edmond, OK http://chrislogan.us/ 162 101 2,105 94 months ago
 103. Staci Hancock  @QicatS
Edmond, OK http://www.SStudioSalonSpa.com 58 99 73 Details...
 104. james Frazier  @JFdoes
Edmond, OK http://JFdoes.com 71 98 38 Details...
 105. jessbatista  @jessbatista
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/profi... 102 96 334 81 months ago
 106. Keith Carter  @YesICanBook
Edmond, OK http://www.yesicansetmyhousei... 72 95 57 Details...
 107.   @mattheath2
Edmond, OK 47 93 69 76 months ago
 108. Tyler Garcia  @tylergarcia
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/rawr_t... 89 91 1,263 84 months ago
 109.   @jeremymccarter
Edmond, OK http://www.jeremymccarter.tum... 121 91 113 77 months ago
 110. Whitney Proctor  @Whitney_Proctor
Edmond, OK 61 89 70 Details...
 111. Mike Kennerty  @mikeaar
Edmond, OK http://www.allamericanrejects... 17,637 89 2,086 Details...
 112. Christi Donaldson  @mrscdonaldson
Edmond, OK http://www.christis2cents.blo... 262 86 1,582 85 months ago
 113. Stephanie  @ExpressEdmond
Edmond, OK http://www.expresspros.com/us... 165 85 137 82 months ago
 114. Nate Geist  @nategeist22
Edmond, OK 51 85 210 Details...
 115. Bryan Baskin  @Bryan_Baskin
Edmond, OK 89 85 384 84 months ago
 116. Melissa Kingry  @41s_Wifey
Edmond, OK http://www.totsites.com/tot/k... 71 83 444 Details...
 117. cindybeall  @cindybeall
Edmond, OK http://cindybeall.com 230 80 955 80 months ago
 118. Brad Maples  @bradmaples
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,101 Details...
 119. Brandi Goldman  @brandigoldman
Edmond, OK 85 80 1,380 Details...
 120. Stacie Dillard  @raciestene
Edmond, OK http://myspace.com/raciestene 65 79 728 83 months ago
 121. kelsirhae  @kelsirhae
Edmond, OK 119 79 107 84 months ago
 122. Amy K  @ingrace
Edmond, OK http://foundinchrist.wordpres... 126 78 914 85 months ago
 123.   @Nicole_Knox
Edmond, Ok http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 95 77 289 77 months ago
 124. Revive Massage Spa  @ReviveEdmond
Edmond, Ok http://www.revivemassagespa.com 4 76 3 Details...
 125. melonade  @melonade
Edmond, OK http://www.melonade.blogspot.com 31 75 356 90 months ago
 126. TheFitStyle  @TheFitStyle
Edmond, OK http://TheFitStyle.com 83 73 60 86 months ago
 127. nicole knox  @nknox
Edmond, OK http://nicoleknox.blogspot.com/ 66 71 281 82 months ago
 128. Libby Myrin  @libbymyrin
Edmond, OK 61 71 178 80 months ago
 129. Dax Thomas  @daxterboy88
edmond, ok 48 70 2,903 Details...
 130. Ashley Stone  @ashleydstone
Edmond, OK 36 69 157 Details...
 131. David McCarty  @dave_mccarty
Edmond, OK http://www.apmex.com 85 68 34 99 months ago
 132. Stephen Hudgins  @StevoH
Edmond, OK 72 68 839 90 months ago
 133. janetann  @DoTheWriteThing
Edmond, OK http://www.dothewritethingpub... 79 64 261 88 months ago
 134. Stephen Shepherd  @Steph3nShepherd
Edmond, OK http://www.myspace.com/stephe... 55 63 199 83 months ago
 135. Tonja Muret  @tmuret_edge
Edmond http://www.theedgechurch.com 25 61 223 Details...
 136. Benjamin Campbell  @iamthecampbell
Edmond, OK 11 61 5 Details...
 137. Nathan Troester  @ntroester
Edmond, OK 20 60 114 Details...
 138. Emily Lang  @emilylangok
Edmond, OK 75 59 78 77 months ago
 139. Justin Sanchez  @sp4rky
Edmond, OK http://JustinSanchez.com 90 58 1,714 Details...
 140. Jasmine  @xbarbiiaddictx
Edmond 33 58 119 Details...
 141. Leigh Ann Sims  @LASims1
Edmond 46 58 123 Details...
 142. Benny Jacobs  @BennyJacobs
Edmond, OK http://www.bennyjacobs.com 99 57 155 Details...
 143. jtwitcher  @jtwitcher
Edmond, OK 98 57 84 84 months ago
 144. carikelley  @carikelley
Edmond, OK http://www.carikelley.com 56 57 345 84 months ago
 145. Kristyn Grewell  @edmondhomes
Edmond, OK http://www.SellaMetroHome.com 39 56 46 89 months ago
 146. Cerra Byrd  @cerraxcore
Edmond, OK http://facebook.com/cerraxcore 27 56 257 Details...
 147. Nick Matthews  @nickmatthews
Edmond, OK http://www.nickmatthews.net 62 56 732 89 months ago
 148. Benny Chance  @benny_399
Edmond, OK http://t.co/Lburtso0 151 56 1,805 Details...
 149. Byron Richmond  @richmoby
Edmond, OK 13 55 7 Details...
 150. autumnellis  @autumnellis
edmond, ok 61 53 213 83 months ago
 151. amy kinnear  @amykinnear
edmond http://www.myspace.com/58585835 41 53 282 Details...
 152. Luke Hartman  @mrturtle
edmond, ok http://mrturtle.com 66 52 573 99 months ago
 153.   @xthebishopx
Edmond, OK 54 52 154 77 months ago
 154. dannareynolds  @dannareynolds
Edmond, OK 41 51 45 84 months ago
 155. Vicky Stone  @vickystone
Edmond, OK 99 51 85 Details...
 156. Tracy  @tracycorcoran
Edmond, OK 43 50 208 Details...
 157. Shannon Willis  @raishannon
Edmond, OK http://www.willishappenings.b... 20 49 186 Details...
 158. abbiz  @abbiz
Edmond, OK http://abbiz.blogspot.com 65 48 1,296 96 months ago
 159. Kate Hartman  @complykated
Edmond, OK http://www.kalikosmos.com 57 48 690 88 months ago
 160. Forrest Frank  @Zeldaboy
Edmond, OK http://www.facebook.com/home.... 25 48 144 Details...
 161.   @RickBuchanan
Edmond 46 48 9 Details...
 162. Jordan McNally  @Kansasjhawk13
Edmond 32 48 245 Details...
 163. Stephen Bell  @stephenjbell
Edmond, OK http://blogs.oc.edu/ee/?/sbell 68 47 195 85 months ago
 164. Twisted Brothers  @TwistedBrothers
Edmond, Ok 19 47 53 Details...
 165.   @cwalla14
Edmond, OK 49 44 247 77 months ago
 166. JarrettFranklin  @JarrettFranklin
Edmond, OK http://www.jarrettfranklin.com 30 44 272 80 months ago
 167. Kayla Compton  @kaylatalk
Edmond, OK 19 44 72 83 months ago
 168.   @jasonstover
Edmond, OK http://www.davidjasonstover.b... 37 44 531 Details...
 169. Adrian Rodriguez  @adrianrodriguez
Edmond, OK http://adrianrodriguez.me 569 43 17,528 Details...
 170. Amy Padgett-McCue  @Amy2913
Edmond, OK http://padgett-mccue.com 14 42 702 Details...
 171.   @helloimcole1234
Edmond 25 41 96 Details...
 172. Nicole Lynn  @NiCoLeOU
Edmond 48 40 22 Details...
 173. Amanda Smith  @mandylsmith28
Edmond, OK 20 39 156 Details...
 174.   @EdmondChamber
Edmond, OK http://www.edmondchamber.com 43 39 13 77 months ago
 175. K_Heinecke  @K_Heinecke
Edmond 54 38 200 84 months ago
 176. Janice Brown  @MemoReel
Edmond, OK http://www.MyMemoReel.com 17 37 15 77 months ago
 177. Kent Anderson  @GorgeousGarage
Edmond, OK http://www.gorgeousgarage.com 37 36 17 Details...
 178. Michael High  @michaelhigh
Edmond, OK http://michaelhigh.com 30 36 282 81 months ago
 179.   @karikanaly
Edmond http://www.babyhomepages.net/... 33 35 90 79 months ago
 180. Jennifer Young  @jgyoung7
Edmond, OK http://youngfamily7.shutterfl... 41 35 152 81 months ago
 181. Daniel Green  @Daniel_Elliot
Edmond, OK 36 35 402 81 months ago
 182. browngirl1105  @browngirl1105
Edmond, OK http://www.thebrownhouse.word... 35 35 210 82 months ago
 183. cmcclain  @cmcclain
Edmond, OK 31 34 30 92 months ago
 184. Jenifer Laws  @jenw1n
Edmond, OK http://www.jenifershomes.com 46 34 145 Details...
 185. homebody23  @Homeschoolmomx1
Edmond, OK 23 33 28 86 months ago
 186. Zac Gragg  @ZacGragg
Edmond, OK 32 33 125 82 months ago
 187. Chris Holroyd  @chrisholroyd
Edmond, OK http://theholroydfamilyblog.b... 34 33 1,336 Details...
 188. noelpendley  @Iamhe
Edmond, OK 26 32 424 85 months ago
 189. Buffy Pruett  @buffypruett
Edmond, OK http://www.sweetpeacrew.blogs... 34 31 117 91 months ago
 190.   @kellybarnes
Edmond, OK 48 30 120 Details...
 191.   @retonia57
edmond 38 30 32 Details...
 192. Parker Shore  @parkershore
Edmond, OK http://Myspace.com/oh_my_god_... 21 30 378 81 months ago
 193.   @chadfields
Edmond, OK 10 29 60 Details...
 194. Dustin Barden  @d_town
Edmond, OK 46 29 491 85 months ago
 195. Wehunt  @Wehunt
Edmond, OK 37 28 105 89 months ago
 196.   @nicholashampson
Edmond, OK 20 28 75 Details...
 197. Kyla Rawlings  @kylarawlings
Edmond, OK http://melissarawlings.com 26 28 54 Details...
 198. Duggan Roberts  @kingduggan
Edmond, OK http://dugganroberts.com 29 27 155 91 months ago
 199.   @shellschaefer
Edmond, OK 26 25 56 77 months ago
 200. Brandon Wilken  @Branwilken
Edmond, OK 14 25 93 Details...

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter