How's this work? Our Twit-tastic robots scan twitter a few times a day to determine who’s the biggest twit.

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter

The Twitaholic.com Top 200 Twitterholics based on Friends in All over

# Name (Screen Name) Location URL Followers Following Updates Joined
 101. Joy  @solamentejoy
All over http://www.jesseyjoy.com 107,052 202 5,016 Details...
 102. CillaMarieeee  @cillabbyy
All over 209 195 6,772 Details...
 103. Walid Zou'bi  @SXTZ
All Over http://myspace.com/DIVASTATION 157 193 171 68 months ago
 104. Barbi Smith  @BarbiSmith
All Over http://www.acai-health-diet.com 166 186 82 Details...
 105. TwittMagazin  @twittmagazin
All Over http://twittermagazin.blogspo... 1,307 181 639 Details...
 106. Paul Parris  @Paul_Parris
All over http://www.thebarbadosexperie... 180 178 273 77 months ago
 107. Jo Waller  @Joebi
All Over 146 177 574 79 months ago
 108. ohad747  @paderma
All over http://favstar.fm/users/paderma 152 176 1,263 Details...
 109.   @sportrix
All Over http://sportrix.com 80 172 2 70 months ago
 110. silly kidd❤❤✨  @Uhh_NoSir
All Over 190 171 8,512 Details...
 111. BioLogic  @thinkbiologic
All over http://thinkbiologic.com 251 169 182 Details...
 112. Jim Mulhearn  @FullFrameNinja
All Over 114 168 2,118 Details...
 113. Ana Beatriz Barros  @anabbofficial
all over http://t.co/R3vqA4fG 131,865 164 2,333 Details...
 114. generationrx  @generationrx
All Over http://www.generationrxfilm.com 151 159 184 74 months ago
 115. Josue Fontanez  @josuefontanez
All over http://oneconstant.spaces.liv... 156 159 655 71 months ago
 116. Trevor Graham  @TrevorSGraham
All over 149 159 4,319 Details...
 117. Jerry Roush  @jerryroush
all over http://www.myspace.com/jerryc... 1,107 157 1,911 Details...
 118. swingerology  @swingerology
All Over http://www.swingerology.com/r... 364 154 921 Details...
 119. Preeti Baruah  @preetibaruah
All over 175 153 333 Details...
 120. Tony Bonney  @TonyZD
All over http://www.podium.com.au 85 151 1,726 Details...
 121. will okoth  @willzokoth
all over 40 151 833 Details...
 122. Sierra Blanco  @SierraBlanco
All Over http://sierrablanco.tumblr.com/ 47 146 690 Details...
 123. Martini Olives  @MartiniOlives
All Over 27 146 91 Details...
 124. Personal Pleasur  @personalpleasur
All Over http://www.thepersonalpleasur... 88 136 1,109 Details...
 125. Zach Lucero  @zach_lucero
all over 751 132 224 Details...
 126. Marcus Manchild  @marcusmanchild
all over http://www.myspace.com/marcus... 1,908 130 2,657 Details...
 127. Laurie  @MzRiie
ALL OVER 169 126 487 Details...
 128. Cheap Flights  @cheapfly
All over 87 123 59 Details...
 129. TashBella  @msb3lla
All OVER 151 122 7,914 Details...
 130. eTask.it  @etaskit
all over http://www.etask.it 63 120 78 Details...
 131. colyan miller  @runnintheshow10
all over 165 118 3,888 Details...
 132. Tanene  @ButNot
All Over http://butnotmine.tumblr.com 266 117 389 93 months ago
 133. Jeff Locke  @Jeff_Locke
all over 27,925 116 2,153 Details...
 134. Mormon Matters  @mormonmatters
All over http://mormonmatters.org 226 113 338 Details...
 135. Nathan Clayton  @NathanClayton
All over http://www.nathanclayton.com 89 111 60 96 months ago
 136. cmsmission  @cmsmission
All over http://www.cms-uk.org 109 109 64 79 months ago
 137.   @TheArtOfApparel
All Over http://TheArtOfApparel.com 177 109 41 Details...
 138. Samir  @samjoshi
All Over 47 105 325 Details...
 139. matthew_hall  @matthew_hall
All over http://blogs.sunherald.com.au... 106 104 509 76 months ago
 140.   @thefreshdish
All Over http://thefreshdish.com 68 103 24 Details...
 141. M$E PROMO  @MSEPROMO
ALL OVER http://motionsicknessent.blog... 147 102 1,471 Details...
 142. MAN UP! Enterprises  @MANUPCentral
All over http://ManUPCentral.com 110 99 897 Details...
 143.   @oubadnkotb09
all over http://oubadnkotb.ning.com/ 95 98 44 69 months ago
 144. Mon Jones  @YLOfficialCEO
All Over 231 98 9,122 Details...
 145. Denisse  @Deelicious83
All Over http://myspace.com/mygizmo2005 52 95 255 Details...
 146. Naughty Requests  @intently_feed
All over http://t.co/eVD3VUPRoj 149 95 21,855 Details...
 147. Open Coffee Club  @opencoffee
all over http://www.opencoffeeclub.org 793 94 53 93 months ago
 148. Robert Pohl  @robertpohl
All over http://robertpohl.blogspot.com 61 94 155 Details...
 149. Philip Manansala  @philipmanansala
all over http://www.myspace.com/ofmice 2,193 94 1,637 Details...
 150. dustinoverload  @dustinoverload
all over http://www.myspace.com/dustin... 130 94 997 Details...
 151. Rabbit  @thedarkrabbit
all over http://thedarkrabbit.devianta... 71 94 2,287 Details...
 152. jackmorton  @jackmorton
All over http://www.jackmorton.com 293 93 76 79 months ago
 153. klow420  @klow420
All over 14 86 27 Details...
 154. satyajit mujumdar  @sattu9
All over 159 84 754 Details...
 155. Battleme  @Battleme
All over http://t.co/79JADWUpW3 996 82 1,721 Details...
 156. PokerChipSquad  @PokerChipSquad
all over http://www.pokerchipsquad.com 57 81 61 Details...
 157. Rob Parkin  @robparkinvideo
All over http://dirt.mpora.com 967 81 828 Details...
 158.   @theseanporter
All Over http://www.myspace.com/dirtyp... 163 80 118 70 months ago
 159. The Brand Show  @thebrandshow
All Over http://www.thebrandshow.com 129 80 76 Details...
 160. Rashad Jennings  @RashadJennings
All Over 4,082 79 2,712 74 months ago
 161. Dani Sueno  @DaniSueno
All over 50 78 568 Details...
 162. Writing Jobs  @writingjobs
All over http://www.scriptlance.com/rs... 847 77 328 Details...
 163. Record Union  @recordunion
All over http://www.recordunion.com 314 76 340 Details...
 164. Miss Lady  @T_i_a_R
All Over 109 76 2,849 Details...
 165. LoV3hAt312  @lov3hat3u12
All Over 7 75 22 Details...
 166. Jermaine  @MainoJohn
ALL OVER 39 75 1,125 Details...
 167. Todd Devyn  @ToddDevyn
All Over http://www.myspace.com/47403880 102 73 1,214 Details...
 168.   @ALEFMusicSpace
All over http://www.myspace.com/alefmu... 28 71 57 70 months ago
 169.   @CorissaFurr
All over http://www.corissafurr.net 193 70 106 70 months ago
 170. Janine Wood  @meribel
All over 45 69 144 Details...
 171. Cyan Ta'eed  @cyantaeed
All over http://envato.com 564 69 107 Details...
 172. Henry Lau  @henrylau89
all over 1,183,369 68 360 57 months ago
 173. Point Blank  @PointBlankXBMG
All Over 39 67 181 Details...
 174. drewtulchin  @drewtulchin
All over http://www.socialenterprise.net 123 67 8 Details...
 175. ~FILMSRUS1STLADY~  @FILMSRUS1STLADY
all over http://myspace.com/goody_puddy 94 67 696 Details...
 176. Kristin Renee  @kReneeArts
all over http://www.myspace.com/krenee... 68 67 369 Details...
 177. Sela  @queenasela
All Over 41 67 419 Details...
 178. PeterPRandRadio  @PeterPRandRadio
All over http://t.co/qhz6yIKN8q 573 67 36,110 Details...
 179. KritzKast  @KritzKast
all over http://www.kritzkast.com 646 66 1,242 Details...
 180. Firefly  @FireflyTweets
All over http://www.fireflycontent.com 147 62 17 Details...
 181. Sasha  @Sasha_baby
all over http://profile.myspace.com/in... 39 62 61 Details...
 182. tokyostomp  @tokyostomp
all over http://www.gofuckyourself.com 25 60 761 Details...
 183. Jonathan Howard  @Nascarisme
all over 32 60 290 Details...
 184. DJ_Seaniemo  @DJ_Seaniemo
All over http://www.theofficialmeinme.com 28 59 153 74 months ago
 185. Asfer Cajes  @janeythedork
all over http://janeythedork.blogspot.com 76 59 1,225 Details...
 186. YHWH  @YHWHWTF
All over 17 58 119 76 months ago
 187. Anggy Babbyy  @AngB_
All over http://null 83 58 3,447 Details...
 188. Tyler Hilton Fans  @tylerhiltonfans
all over http://www.tylerhilton.com 42 58 182 Details...
 189. Thais Concepcion  @ThaisConcepcion
All Over http://www.modelmayhem.com/10... 252 57 418 Details...
 190.   @briefcaserock
all over http://www.briefcaserockers.com 58 56 21 70 months ago
 191. rebeccaeward  @rebeccaeward
all over http://www.rebeccawardphoto.com 37 53 61 75 months ago
 192. Jenn Brown  @jennbrown12
All over http://www.jennbrown.com 2,457 52 588 Details...
 193. Jovanna Radillo  @10Enigma
all over 61 50 1,564 Details...
 194. bboystance  @bboystance
all over http://breakdancepodcast.com ... 25 49 94 80 months ago
 195. AGE_ROCKS  @AGE_ROCKS
all over http://www.agerocks.com 46 49 1 74 months ago
 196. Sake  @MentalMechanic9
All Over 43 49 561 Details...
 197. Katie Fritter  @katiefritter
all over 62 49 674 Details...
 198. Tomas Custer  @hispanictips
all over http://www.hispanictips.com 644 49 5,477 Details...
 199.   @elieberkowitz
all over http://elieberkowitz.blogspot... 28 48 77 Details...
 200. Rene Mclean  @renemclean
ALL OVER 655 46 25 94 months ago

Want to be featured here and get more followers too? Find out how on Twitter Counter